About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

7916 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

197 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Hours: Open Now

7916 Pulaski Highway,
Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
197 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Temitope Fakiyesi
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is for Darrell Hopkins!!!"

He was a cool guy. Very, very patient and professional. I walked away with a great deal and a reliable car! I will definitely send customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed watts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig Carter
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesman "

Darrell overcame every obstacle that came our way during my visit and he did it with a smile. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend Darrell to my family and friends for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 29, 2016

This is so great to hear! We are glad that Darrell was able to provide you with a great visit.

Bluepit79
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Erica was a great sales representative we were just shopping around and we were able to succesfully purchase an suv thankyou easterns automotive. Thanks erica

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience.

Elsa M Saint Pierre
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My review "

The service here was great. Erica and mark did an amazing job I didn't intend on buying a vehicle at all I was just in the market shopping. I was able to get approved for a 2014 Lexus and I'm so happy. Thank you for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 25, 2016

It's great to hear that you recieved great service during your visit with us! Lexus is a great choice. We hope to see you again!

Tjohnson22
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My experience at Easterm Motors was delightful. The salesman that I worked with was Johnny. He was very informative on the paperwork that I needed to start the buying process, he was patient with showing different buying options that would fit within my price range. I appreciate his patience and would recommend this dealership to future buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that Johnny helped you find different opions in your price range.

tatib123
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING "

By this being my first time purchasing a vehicle it was a bit stressful in the beginning but johnny made me experience go as smoothly as possible and was more than helpful. I would definitely recommend johnny for a great sales experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. It's good to know tht Johnny was able to calm your nerves during your visit.

Bobbys_World
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service "

Now I've been to a few car dealerships that had me a little skeptical when I first came across Eastern Automotives. However, after reviewing the reviews, I decide to check them out for myself. Once I came in they treated me with excellent service. Darrell, made it a smooth transition for me to purchase a vehicle, today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for coming in to experience Easterns yourself. There is nothing like getting that hands-on visit with us yourself. Please enjoy your new vehicle!

Kdrives
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman!"

I came to Easterns for a car and the service was great. They worked with me and my credit. I got the car I wanted and am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely buy with Easterns again. Especially with Darrell as my sales person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 18, 2016

That's amazing! Darrell will be so glad to know that you enjyoyed your experience with us! Please come back again!

Chasity4
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My car"

I absolutely love my car! Everyone one at eastern automotives is very nice and welcoming. At first I was iffy on upgrading but Sean reassured me and I'm very happy at the car that I got. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Well this is great! We're glad that you loved your car. We enjoyed having you come in. Please encourage your friends and family to visit us as well!

Vannessa Freeman
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I really enjoy my new car i was impressed with the amount of information Sean provided me and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. The tires need to be replaced they are bald. This is the only complaint abut my car. It runs like new

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 15, 2016

It's good to know that you feel comfortable about the purchase that you made. We are glad it runs good. We love it when we satisfy our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darryl Mayzck
Darryl Mayzck

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Brockington
Sean Brockington

Sales Approval Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bikramjit Dhillon
Bikramjit Dhillon

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Hopkins
Darrell Hopkins

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erica  Carter
Erica Carter

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Mcfadden
Johnny Mcfadden

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel  Marmolejos
Miguel Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jentry Hobson
Jentry Hobson

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Audi S5, $36390
2013 Audi S5

Price$36,390

Mileage 43,761

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather/Alcantara Seat Trim or Fine Nappa

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $25790
2013 Ford Edge

Price$25,790

Mileage 13,714

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $17700
2013 Honda Accord

Price$17,700

Mileage 33,696

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Cadillac SRX, $25775
2013 Cadillac SRX

Price$25,775

Mileage 64,023

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $16750
2013 Honda Accord

Price$16,750

Mileage 30,846

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $16175
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$16,175

Mileage 16,850

Exterior ColorLight Green

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chrysler 300, $20995
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$20,995

Mileage 25,274

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $25450
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$25,450

Mileage 26,406

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.