Read Reviews Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

7916 Pulaski Highway
Rosedale, Maryland 21237


(888) 204-5568

Manufacturer: Used Car Dealer

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 127 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

127 lifetime reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Darrell Hopkins
    Darrell HopkinsSales Consultant22 Lifetime Reviews
  • Stacey T Torney
    Stacey T TorneySales Consultant23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lamont Gore
    Lamont GoreGeneral Manager16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Irving Pacheco
    Irving PachecoSales Consultant14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jiles Carroll
    Jiles CarrollSales Consultant15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jentry Hobson
    Jentry HobsonSales Manager13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Johnny Mcfadden
    Johnny McfaddenSales Consultant8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Larry Webb
    Larry WebbSales Manager 3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Zeno Carmon
    Zeno CarmonSales Consultant13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff Teplipsky
    Jeff TeplipskySales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Customer Lounge Area Free AUX Cables
Free Coffee Free Car Fax Report
Free Drinks 5 Day Exchange Policy
Free Loaner Cars Every Car has a Warranty
Instant Financing Computers Available for Customers
Television


"Customer"

Kelly502j
6/12/2014 11:46:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Johnny McfaddenJohnny Mcfadden
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

The car is nice looks just like new. Johnny was very nice respectful and prompt I was a great experience! I would recommend anybody to go there and enjoy the experience that I had. Thank you Eastern motors!.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 6/17/2014 2:05:18 PM

Kelly- We are so glad to hear that Johnny was able to make your car buying experience a good one! We appreciate your kind words and recommendations, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

Twitter
"My experience at easterns"

southbeach
5/25/2014 3:37:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jiles CarrollJiles Carroll
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

My experience at easterns was great. They were helpful from the time I arrived an all the way through my process. I will return in 2 yrs. Thanks so much, oh and by the way I love my car

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 6/4/2014 3:19:21 PM

SouthBeach-We are so glad to hear you had a good time with us in your car buying experience, and we look forward to helping you with your next car buying experience!

Twitter
"Good Service with Good Results"

DCASTLE
5/23/2014 9:19:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff TeplipskyJeff Teplipsky
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

This is my second purchase with Eastern Motors and I am happy with the customer service and my purchase. They even assisted with a previous problem I had with my first purchase. I will, definitely, recommend Eastern Motors to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 6/4/2014 3:18:57 PM

DCastle- Thank you for your loyal patronage! We appreciate your recommendation, and are glad to hear about your consistent confidence in our customer care!

Twitter
"Great job Darrell"

Hyundaiman19
5/20/2014 6:22:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Darrell HopkinsDarrell Hopkins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

I was walking the lot and here comes Darrell.. Big smile and a firm handshake, I had no choice but to buy a car.. Thank you easterns and great job Darrell

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 6/4/2014 3:18:30 PM

Hyundaiman19- We are so glad to hear that your confidence in Darrell made it possible to drive off the lot in a new car! Enjoy your car!

Twitter
"Irving's review"

taroncemo
5/12/2014 6:54:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Irving PachecoIrving Pacheco
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

Today, I had an amazing experience with Irvin. I came into the dealership with low expectations from prior experiences, but after I spoke with Irvin and told him what I was looking for and what I could afford, he delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 5/15/2014 8:40:33 AM

Taroncemo- We are so happy to hear that we were able to blow your expectations out of the water! That is what we strive to do with our stellar customer service, and we are glad that we were able to deliver.

Twitter
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

DCASTLE
5/10/2014 4:36:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jentry HobsonJentry Hobson
Jeff TeplipskyJeff Teplipsky
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

OVERALL, I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE CAR AND THE FRIENDLINESS OF MY SALESPERSON, JEFF. HE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND WAS VERY PATIENT DURING THE PROCESS OF THE SALE OF MY VEHICLE!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 5/15/2014 8:40:05 AM

Dcastle- Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you received our highest quality of customer care!

Twitter
"friendley experience"

sfranqui509
5/8/2014 7:35:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Stacey T TorneyStacey T Torney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

had a very good experience with Stacey as my sales person,very friendly and kept in communication at all times with me,even tho it took a week,i was able to drive out with the car I wanted and with a payment that was within my budget

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 5/15/2014 8:39:44 AM

Sfranqui509- We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect car for within your budget. We apologize if the car buying experience took too long, but we are happy to hear Stacey helped to make your experience enjoyable.

Twitter
"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

rosefrancis324
5/5/2014 6:02:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Stacey T TorneyStacey T Torney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

On 05/02/14 I went to Eastern Automotive not knowing what kind of car I wanted. My sales rep. Stacey Torney was very friendly and was knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the different payment plans that were offered which I was grateful for, when it came time I knew what plan I wanted. Stacey was by my side every step of the way explaining what was going on and was able to answer any question that came to mind. My only disappointment was after I purchase my car I was told that I had to remove the tint that was on the car because it would not have pass inspection. The tinting was one of the reason why I choose the car. But overall I had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 5/6/2014 1:19:46 PM

rosefrancis324 - We would like to apologize for the tints needing to be taken off. We do hope there's other features about the car you love! We will let Stacey know that you had great things to say about her! Enjoy the vehicle!

Twitter
"GREAT SALES HELP"

wwerner
4/28/2014 8:28:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jiles CarrollJiles Carroll
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

I was very impressed with the friendly service I received at Eastern's auto. Mr Jiles was very knowledgeable and helped me find a vehicle that exceeded all my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 5/6/2014 1:16:14 PM

wwerner – Thank you for visiting us and we’re glad you found what you were looking for, plus great service!

Twitter
"Professional Services"

drscott6
4/28/2014 8:45:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jiles CarrollJiles Carroll
Lamont GoreLamont Gore
Jentry HobsonJentry Hobson
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore:

Very professional & organized process. My questions were answered in a timely manner. They made me feel like it was all about me. I was there for awhile but they took very good care of me. I would definitely refer their services.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Added: 5/6/2014 1:16:04 PM

drscott6 – Thank you for referring us to others! We hope you enjoy the vehicle!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>