About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

7916 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

144 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Hours: Open Now

7916 Pulaski Highway,
Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bkudlik101
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I have been dealing with them trying to get me car financing since last summer. I first spoke with Geoff who was kind and courteous, even though we couldnt work out a deal. When I came back the second time Bikram was also super professional and courteous while not making me feel like i was making such a large purchase. I would recommend them any day of the week. Great place and seem like they are genuinely trying to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andre12345
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great car buying experience"

My husband and I were in the market for a used car. Ended up stopping in and were very happy with our overall experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and took alot of our car buying anxiety away. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cora
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable experience"

I always ride past the dealership and I've never stopped in. So I decided to come in and see what options I had for buying a car and I must say from the time I walked in I was treated very nicely until the time I left. It wasn't the typical car buying experience. I actually enjoyed myself. Lots of laughing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Orrin
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Dealership"

This dealership has been outstanding with great service and satisfaction. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for great services. Thank you Eastern Motors for a well outstanding experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

February 11, 2016

We are truly dedicated to providing outstanding customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving a positive review! We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with you again.

Mrs. Arnold
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

First time visiting your dealership and was very impressed with your inventory and one particular salesman (John DeMartino). He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond his customer service skills. Thank you so much John for your expertise and help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

February 09, 2016

We appreciate your input, Mrs. Arnold. Glad to hear that you are impressed with the level customer service we offer here at Easterns Automotive Group of Rosedale. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

Godislove1
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service Skills "

My car broke down last month and I made a quick decision to come to eastern motors in Rosedale. When I got there i was upset about my car and in desperate need to purchase a new one. I saw Sean in the parking lot who greeted me as soon as I got there. He was very nice and offered to help me get inside and settles then we could start the process to see if I qualify for a car. I didn't qualify for a vehicle but he talked with me about how I can work towards getting my credit fixed so that I can start to build good credit again. He was very nice and skillful with his knowledge in cars and the buying process. I would recommend people to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

November 17, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience working with Sean. If you have any questions about pricing, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to working with you again.

Jgraham1220
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I drove off the lot in a car. "

My credit sucks. I practically live paycheck to paycheck. They seriously hooked me up. Found a bank that would finance my broke self and I drive away in a 200 LX. Sean was very nice and understanding. He was looking out for me and was not judgmental about my situation. He knew what was up. Love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Sean could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon!

MsRidgley
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lovely Ladies"

Thank you for all your help! I had recently filed Chapter 7 and was very hesitant in getting another hard inquiry on my credit file. It was well worth it though because they were able to get me in a 2014 Chrysler 200 with low miles in two hours top. These two ladies were very patient and caring about my circumstances. Will definitely be sending plenty referrals. Hats off to Mrs. Kerstin Gabra & Stacey Torney!!!! #Ladiesrock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Kerstin and Stacey was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again.

dhqCandy
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AFTER CAR PURCHASED"

I bought a 2011 Cadillac srx. The suv is beautiful, however 1st 6 months of having. It was in the shop getting fixed every month. Bad battery, needed new tires, things broken inside car. Managers did not care about my issues because I already purchased car. DONT GO THERE!!!!! LARRY AND GLEN are the worst managers! They were very rude and careless. Irving was my dealer, he had the best attitude there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for reaching out to us. We take customer service very seriously and hold ourselves to a high standard. It is apparent we did not live up to that standard in your situation, and I would like the opportunity to work something out or resolve your experience. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Joel Bassam- Marketing Director- jbassam@easterns.com

lulu
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bad credit didn't matter"

I was hesitant on buying a car with payments and rob did his best to assure me that he will do his all to get me some kind of approval. I would like to thank eastern motors for my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Lulu, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Rob is an asset to our team and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words and know that his hard work was recognized by you. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ashley  Cox
Ashley Cox

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bikramjit Dhillon
Bikramjit Dhillon

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Demartion
John Demartion

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Hopkins
Darrell Hopkins

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irving Pacheco
Irving Pacheco

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Mcfadden
Johnny Mcfadden

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Brockington
Sean Brockington

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory