About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

7916 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Hours: Closed

7916 Pulaski Highway,
Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jasmine
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, friendly service "

Just walked in to see what vehicles were available and check pricing; left with a Scion the same day. Great customer service, Mr. Mayzck greeted me as soon as I walked in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Excellent! Congratulations on your Scion! It's great to know that you were able to get in and out in a timely manner.

Mimi1071
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hustle mode "

Darryl was great he sold a car to both me and my brother ! I will send as many people as I can to him he's a awesome sales person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

September 12, 2016

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you and your brother had a smooth and painless car buying experience with Darryl.

Bjtwife14
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

This young man was professional and polite. He was engaged with my husband and made a long drawn out process worth the wait!!! Thank you DJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Great! It's really amazing to hear this. We are so glad that Darrell helped you enjoy your Easterns experience. We certainly hope to see you again for your next purchase.

Cheryl G
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer"

This is my first time here at Easterns Salesman Darrell greeted me with a smile, was very courteous. He got all my information gave to management and I was approved. Smile. I don't have the best credit but with hard work and faith I have Easterns to thank. They need more salesmen like Darrell and staff. They're on the winning team. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

September 07, 2016

We are so glad to know that you chose Easterns! Thanks for coming in. We love hearing from first time customers. Congratulations on your vehicle. We will be sure to share your kind remarks to Darrell and the rest of our staff.

Deborah Goldring
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Edge Owner"

Darrell Hopkins is an excellent salesman. His customer service skills are excellent. He is very patient, knowledgeable and courteous. I was a little discouraged that I wouldn't get a car because of my circumstances but he wouldn't give up and I dont believe he was just trying 2 make a sale. Thank Darrell!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark, Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Please don't give up! We are sorry that things didnt work out during this visit but please continue working on your financial situation. When you are ready, come back and we will get you in something that you are happy with.

Temitope Fakiyesi
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is for Darrell Hopkins!!!"

He was a cool guy. Very, very patient and professional. I walked away with a great deal and a reliable car! I will definitely send customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed watts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 31, 2016

Reliability is the way to go! We are glad to know that you found a vehicle that works for you. Darrell will be glad to hear this.

Craig Carter
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesman "

Darrell overcame every obstacle that came our way during my visit and he did it with a smile. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend Darrell to my family and friends for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 29, 2016

This is so great to hear! We are glad that Darrell was able to provide you with a great visit.

Bluepit79
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Erica was a great sales representative we were just shopping around and we were able to succesfully purchase an suv thankyou easterns automotive. Thanks erica

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your Easterns experience.

Elsa M Saint Pierre
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My review "

The service here was great. Erica and mark did an amazing job I didn't intend on buying a vehicle at all I was just in the market shopping. I was able to get approved for a 2014 Lexus and I'm so happy. Thank you for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 25, 2016

It's great to hear that you recieved great service during your visit with us! Lexus is a great choice. We hope to see you again!

Tjohnson22
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My experience at Easterm Motors was delightful. The salesman that I worked with was Johnny. He was very informative on the paperwork that I needed to start the buying process, he was patient with showing different buying options that would fit within my price range. I appreciate his patience and would recommend this dealership to future buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that Johnny helped you find different opions in your price range.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darryl Mayzck
Darryl Mayzck

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Hopkins
Darrell Hopkins

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bikramjit Dhillon
Bikramjit Dhillon

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Brockington
Sean Brockington

Sales Approval Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Mcfadden
Johnny Mcfadden

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erica  Carter
Erica Carter

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel  Marmolejos
Miguel Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jentry Hobson
Jentry Hobson

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 BMW 428i, $35790
2014 BMW 428i

Price$35,790

Mileage 21,045

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue, $17790
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$17,790

Mileage 14,035

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $19890
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$19,890

Mileage 54,669

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue, $17990
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$17,990

Mileage 35,724

Exterior ColorPlatinum

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Lexus RX 350, $27690
2013 Lexus RX 350

Price$27,690

Mileage 67,248

Exterior ColorPearl

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Lexus GS, $31690
2014 Lexus GS

Price$31,690

Mileage 34,037

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Lincoln MKS, $23990
2013 Lincoln MKS

Price$23,990

Mileage 20,637

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $15390
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,390

Mileage 34,784

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.