About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

4.8

304 Lifetime Reviews

7916 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, Maryland 21237 Directions
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

304 Reviews of Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Very Great Experience "

- Daeseant39

My experience here was great my sales associate helped me out a lot even though I had a difficult demand and his manager also helped me a lot too. I would most definitely recommend easterns to anyone. And thanks for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Very happy"

- Kjoynes05

Mr.Horton was extremly nice and extremly helpful, Ive actually referred 3 friends that are looking for cars to go to Easterns Automotive and gave them Mr.Hortons name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raashard Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jwatsoncreative

I booked an appointment before hand and was happy the car I wanted to test drive had been relocated here before I arrived. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable so I felt comfortable buying a car here. Charles, the sales rep I worked with, made the buying process really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Raashard Horton"

- Kjoynes

Mr.Horton was extremely nice and pleasant, this was his day off and he still came back to help us. I would recommend Easterns 100%. Never had an easier dealing than today,Mr. Horton was extremely patient with our 92 year old grandpa, we are highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raashard Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Very welcoming"

- Octange

Rashad was very pleasant. Rashad was very detailed and knowledgeable. I would use him again for my next purchased. I will recommend Eastern and Raashad for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raashard Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Yolanda"

- Yolanda, Baltimore

They work with you and the staff were very nice. Mr. Ed Watts and Raashard Horton worked hard to find me a car that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raashard Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Watts
July 24, 2017

" Thoroughly Satisfied Customer "

- PSmitty423

Clearly stated: Today's purchase process was one of the easiest experiences I've had in my life. I am one exuberant and thoroughly satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raashard Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Very Professional & Great Customer Service"

- Jioke123

I had a great experience and I was looked after by Spencer R from the moment I drove in, to the time I completed my car purchase. He engaged me in great conversation and also made available cars which weren't on site present when I came back the next day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rynn Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Great Service In & Out"

- Est1974

I had a great experience quick and painless came in with certain expectations and left with different car than I had planned but it worked out in my favor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jentry Hobson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Pope
July 03, 2017

"Seamless Process"

- dhawkin6

Rashaad was great! Good guy, personable and knowledgeable about the inventory. Could not have had a more pleasant experience at a car dealership. I will be back agai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raashard Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results