About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

7916 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

159 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Hours: Closed

7916 Pulaski Highway,
Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cpatters41
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

My salesperson's name was Mr. Sean Brockington. I would just like to say he was very friendly and very customer service oriented and I will be recommending him to my other friends who are in the market for buying a car. Great Salesperson. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Congrats on your great experience with us. it is so great to know that Sean was able to assist you and make everything go smoothly. We look forward to working with you again.

Hblad45
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a car! Soo happy! "

My husband and I needed a car, decided to head into easterns. We were very happy with our trip in, the buying process was great and our sales man Bik was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

May 27, 2016

It's great to know that you chose us! What an honor! We are glad to know that Bik was able to assist you and find you a vehicle that you are in love with. Please come back and visit us again.

Kmendez
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great great great!"

Came in to get an idea if I could even get approved for a car. My salesman Bik made it happen and I was driving away in my new vehicle! Thanks for the great customer service Mr. Bik.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Wonderful! This is absolutely amazing. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are thrilled to hear that Bik was able to assist you in making this happen. Thank you for choosing Easterns!

Jpdoeswork
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic buying experience"

My experience at Easterns was beyond great!!! Bik was on point. The dude really knows his cars. I would tell anyone looking for a new vehicle to go see him. Thanks again guys! Totally changed my mind about the Easterns dealerships in a good way!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Watts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Now this is great to hear! We had just a good experience with you as you did with us. Thank you for choosing Easterns. We are glad to know that Bik was able to assist you during your visit. It means the world to us knowing that your experience changed the way you saw Easterns. We hope this encourages you to spread the word about us to your family and friends.

chicks0506
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

My salesman was Irving Pacheco and he showed great patience with my decision to purchase a big investment and we'll mannered as well. I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Irving Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Easterns. We are glad that Mr. Pacheco made sure you had a great experience. Our customers mean the world to us. We hope to see you again for your next purchase!

J.chen.
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy!!"

I was very pleased with my trip to Easterns. My salesman Bik exceeded All my expectations. I couldnt be more happy with my purschase! Thanks for making my day!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! Bikamjit takes customer service very seriously and we’re thrilled to know that you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions about vehicle, please feel free to give us a call. Happy driving!

SunD1984
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got me into a awesome car!!"

I went in and saw Bik and he was very helpful, not only did he know his stuff when it comes to cars, he was polite, funny and made the car buying process a breeze!!!! If you are in the market for a car, go see him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks for this nice review! Bikramjit truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

L.L.89
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!! "

I had a very enjoyable experience at this dealership, everyone was very friendly and made the car buying process very easy. I would tell everyone to stop in to that dealership and see what they can do for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you very much for your review, we´re very happy you enjoyed your experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

karyssa1
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"this is for darrell hopkins"

Darryl was awesome. Prior to coming to eastern I did not find a dealer willing to work with me and from the moment I met with him and ED for the first I didn't feel like it was impossible. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell Hopkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

Mr. Hart
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice people"

I worked with Ashley Cox. She is very pleasant and great to talk to. It's always nice to sit and talk to someone and not feel like your just being sold something. She made this process pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded to this review

May 02, 2016

We are so glad to hear that Ashley was able to assist you! We are so glad she made your Easterns experience great. Our team will definitely pass over your positive feedback. Please share your experience with your family and friends. We hope to see you again for your next purchase. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bikramjit Dhillon
Bikramjit Dhillon

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Brockington
Sean Brockington

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Mcfadden
Johnny Mcfadden

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel  Marmolejos
Miguel Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country, $19295
2014 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$19,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Sea

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $31398
2015 Ram 1500

Price$31,398

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black w/Premium Cloth 40/20/40 Bench S

Used 2013 Acura ILX, $18925
2013 Acura ILX

Price$18,925

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony w/Cloth Trimmed Seats

Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle, $13145
2014 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$13,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black w/Cloth Seating Surfaces

Used 2012 Toyota Prius, $15490
2012 Toyota Prius

Price$15,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWinter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorDark Gray w/Fabric Seat Material

Used 2013 GMC Acadia, $32190
2013 GMC Acadia

Price$32,190

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Tricoat

Interior ColorCocoa Dune w/Perforated Leather Seating Surfaces S

Used 2013 BMW 550, $37490
2013 BMW 550

Price$37,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Dakota Leather Upholstery

Used 2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $16039
2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$16,039

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seating