Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Laurel, MD

4.9
2,579 Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.
Contact Dealership

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd

Laurel, MD

20724

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,579 reviews

April 14, 2024

Brynna was the best salesperson, and Renee was the most phenomenal finance manager ever! Come to Easterns for your next car! More

by Ladignan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brynna Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Renee
April 13, 2024

Enjoyed the help! And insight. It was an easy process and Brynna was helpful. This my second car from here More

by quantavis.hill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brynna Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin
April 13, 2024

Very very excellent service happy with my experience highly recommend !! I got approved and very nice vehicle More

by Joannp1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Cabrera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin
April 12, 2024

Amazing customer service very polite walked me through everything and didn’t take advantage of a first time buyer very pleased with service and will be back again THANK YOU EVER SO MUCH BRYNNA NEAL FOR MV More

by william.blackstone
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brynna Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

Mr. Francisco Cabrera was the best salesman, I have met in a long time. He was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about the car he was selling. I will be sure to come back in six months ! More

by jsphndukes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Cabrera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Cabrera, he was polite, and knowledgeable about the car he was selling. He greeted each of us at the door… his salesmanship is commendable! More

by jsphndukes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Cabrera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

Loved the ease of buying a new car! From the loan, management team to my salesperson, Brynna, the staff was amazing! More

by KCarter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rozell Thorne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Guy Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brynna Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

From the moment I walked in the door Yehimy and Renae took care of me and gave me all of the information that I needed about the transaction process. They made it easy and convenient for me! More

by To.cocoa.22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yehimy Umanzor
April 06, 2024

Customer service great from sales to financing. Salesperson Brynna wonderful..Everyone I came into contact with was a pleasant. More

by craddockshawn1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Soukphouangkham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rozell Thorne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brynna Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jackie in Finance
April 06, 2024

He was very good on providing me with a car today he is a good salesman, with a great attitude and pay attention to details! More

by moneymax028
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Cabrera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...