About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard, Laurel, Maryland 20723
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

363 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Hours: Closed

9950 Washington Boulevard,
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
363 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Valdora Celestine
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Experience "

10 months ago I bought a car from easterns on annapolis rd in Hyattsville. I wanted to downsize because I needed to relocate. The finance manager , Rick Hosn, told me that they were going to spin the deal so the finance company would believe I was keeping the first car (Mercedes-Benz) and didn't want to put a lot of miles on it. They told me to tell the finance company that I had paid the full down payment, which I haven't. I just wanted them to take the other car back. It has only been 2 weeks and now I, a senior citizen, am told that they are not going to take the car back Mr. Rozzel, nor would he want to. I am stuck with 2 car notes that I cannot afford to pay for both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I didn't work with none of these people.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

June 20, 2016

We are so sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have been in business for over 28 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. We certainly strive for excellence when it comes to how we treat our customers. If there is anything we can do to better accommodate you please contact our Customer Care Team. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (888)-535-8151

Hello
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car"

I had an amazing time at the dealership when I first got their I was greeted by a friendly staff member Xavier who then helped me selected my first car the progress was a breeze and he was so friendly! I would recommend this place to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

June 07, 2016

This is special! It is so great to know that you chose us to purchase your very first vehicle. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience thanks to Xavier. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Nicey16
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shopping around"

I stopped by the Laurel location hoping to find a BMW that is just right for me. When I pulled on I was greeted by a salesman named Irving. He showed me the selection and we took a test drive. He was very patient and understanding. I didn't purchase however when I'm ready he will be the person I work with. Excellent customer service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

June 07, 2016

Great to know! We can't wait for you to return and purchase the vehicle of your choice. We will be sure to share your kind words with Irving regarding your Easterns experience.

Omomary
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike rocks!"

Mike is a friendly knowledgable guy Came back to Eastern because of him I plan to send friends and family to him Great guy to work with Keep him !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

June 01, 2016

We are thrilled to know that you love Mike just as much as we do. He is certainly a huge asset to our company. Thank you so much for the kind words. We will be sure to share your positive remarks with him.

John
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Dealership Experience"

Only interested in selling the cars they need to unload. Sold us a lemon. Did not provide Car Fax info. Financial Manager is rude and dishonest. BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherrims1
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

I had the most wonderful experience at Easterns of Laurel. The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. My sales rep, Irving Pacheco was professional and attentive. I was truly impressed. Vinny and Mikaela made the paperwork process seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mikaela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Wow! This is amazing to hear. We are glad that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. It's good to know that you were out in less than an hour. We certainly hope that you enjoy your vehicle.

sherrims1
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional service"

I had the most wonderful experience, from my Sales Rep and the Finance person. The whole process took less than an hour. Everyone was very accommodating. Irving, Vinny and Mikaela made me feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mikaela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Wow! This is amazing to hear. We are glad that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. It's good to know that you were out in less than an hour. We certainly hope that you enjoy your vehicle.

meryllorenzo
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"See Xavier!"

Xavier was exceptional! He made sure I test drove every vehicle within my wishlist and didn't stop looking until he found the right fit for me! Didn't put any pressure on you like most car salesmen do! If you go to this location, see Xavier before anyone else-he's the most helpful! Glad to have worked with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Amazing! Serving you was absolutely our honor. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience due to Xavier providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

Loe
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME"

I came in today with doubts, but after working with Jonathan and Tony my doubts were erased and I found exactly what I wanted and was looking for!! They are AWESOME and I would and will recommend Eastens to my family and friends!! Thank you so much Jonathan and Tony, you guys are AWESOME!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony (manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Loe, We love the fact that we removed your doubts and surpassed your expectations. It feels absolutely great for us to know that both Jonathan and Tony removed your doubts and helped you find exactly what you were looking for! We hope this encourages you to come back for your next vehicle purchase.

MRS. C
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am a returning customer, however;Easterns did it again!"

Irving worked hard to please;and I am a picky customer. To sum it up, I'm an HR Manager and I would hire 20 Irving's. Thank you for a team of professionals who didn't give up on me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

May 06, 2016

We really do appreciate you for sharing your experience with Easterns. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us. It is great to know you enjoyed Irving's custome service. We definitely hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Xavier  Ortiz
Xavier Ortiz

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Santos
Jesus Santos

General Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irving  Pacheco
Irving Pacheco

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Onufrak
Michael Onufrak

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Kinemore
Ricky Kinemore

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan De La Espada
Jonathan De La Espada

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamont  Coates
Lamont Coates

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Pinkney
Chester Pinkney

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan, $19435
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$19,435

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Leatherette & Suede Bucket Seats or Premiu

Used 2014 GMC Yukon, $32990
2014 GMC Yukon

Price$32,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster, $13995
2013 Hyundai Veloster

Price$13,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, $21634
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$21,634

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorPremium Cloth Bucket Seats

Used 2012 BMW 335, $26991
2012 BMW 335

Price$26,991

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorCream Beige w/Dakota Leather Upholstery

Used 2012 Cadillac SRX, $23890
2012 Cadillac SRX

Price$23,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorTitanium/Ebony Accents w/Leatherette Seating Surfa

Used 2014 Dodge Charger, $22990
2014 Dodge Charger

Price$22,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorSport Perforated Leather Seats

Used 2013 Acura ILX
2013 Acura ILX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Seating Surfaces