About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard, Laurel, Maryland 20723
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

348 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Hours: Open Now

9950 Washington Boulevard,
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rrunen
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer care."

jonathan made purchasing a new car very easy and convenient, please to say that i was very happy with the whole experience from start to finish. Jesus was also helpful, kind and attentive to all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaranD2193
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Abdullah was very patient, and very respectful and answered all of my questions reagarding quotas and asking what i was looking for in my price range. He pays attention to details well and that was great. Excellent service i was in and out. Definitley will be refferring friends and family to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thanks for dropping by to write this perfect review! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! We appreciate your referrals and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

L0venaetive
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

The salesman was very helpful. He did his absolute best to make sure I got the car that would fit my circumstances perfectly in one day. His customer service was marvelous and he was very considerate. I was really happy that he made sure I got the lowest interest rate possible which helped me out a lot. If you are a first time car buyer with no credit they will try their best to work with you, and make sure your leaving with a good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 13, 2016

We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.

Generous21
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grateful"

Jonathan did an excelent job, i was not expecting to leave in a car, but they made it happen, im happy with my lexus. Jesus and the other managers did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are so glad that you chose Easterns! We hope that you enjoy your vehicle. Please come back and visit us again!

CeeJay1977
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience "

Eastern exceeded my expectations. Best car buying experience I've had. I will recommend them to my family and friends without exception. Jonathan our Salesman was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 26, 2016

We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectactions. Our team ways very hard to ensure all the needs of our customers are met. We definitely thank you for recommending us. We hope to see you again in the future!

Sentra13
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easterns!!! "

Thank you to the awesome staff at Easterns I got a vehicle for a good price! Jesus and Xavier took good care of me I would recomend this location to anyone! Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Jesus and Xavier took good care of you! They are great asset and we appreciate all they do. We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with you again. Take care!

Xdrive328
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bmw !!"

Jonathan and the managers got me a 2014 bmw 328 , without expecting to leave in a car. Good job guys, you will not be dissapointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad Jonathan and the rest of our staff have been able to help you with your purchase. Enjoy your 2014 BMW 328!

Slim Rice
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extraordinary"

My experience with this dealership was extraordinary.My Sales Consultant,was very professional as well as friendly. I would recommend him to all of my friends the general manager was very supportive of me as well as his sales team... Thank you Thuang Tung......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thanks so much for this positive review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We are eager to see you in the future.

CharleanMcneil
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great cutsome service everyone was very friendly "

Great customer service everyone was very welcoming and took great care of what I need to be helped with . I would recommend this dealer ship to everyone I know! Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Hello Charlean and thank you for your feedback. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with you again. Take care!

MrsH621
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

I was afraid to even come here today because of the condition of my credit score, but Easternms was very helpful in helping me walk away with a new vehicle, especially Marcus! I highly recommend Eastern's in your hunt for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. We appreciate your recommendations. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan De La Espada
Jonathan De La Espada

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Santos
Jesus Santos

General Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier  Ortiz
Xavier Ortiz

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdullah  Musa
Abdullah Musa

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thuang  Tung
Thuang Tung

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Kinemore
Ricky Kinemore

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamont  Coates
Lamont Coates

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Pinkney
Chester Pinkney

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory