About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard, Laurel, Maryland 20723
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

475 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Hours: Closed

9950 Washington Boulevard,
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
475 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Big Rick Miranda
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service."

Great service and very polite and courteous sales staff. Amadou Sow is a very good person to deal with and Jesus the GM Is awesome. They did all the right moves to get me on the road, and i was satisfied with the outcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Priscilla
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership. "

Went in on a Monday looking to buy a car. I was greeted by Mark who with the help of Tony found me a great car the same day. Guys got me really good financing given my situation and budget. Highly recommended!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lance Becker
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Irving Pacheco is a heck of a salesman"

Irving Pacheco is very helpful and knowledgeable. His expertise led to helping my wife and I secure the car of our dreams. In addition, Easterns has the best prices around for used vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Excellent! It is great to know that you were able to see Irving's great qualities as a salesman. He is certainly a huge asset to Easterns. We hope both you and your wife enjoy the vehicle you guys purchased.

Jjjjj
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Irving"

I came to Get a new car and seen my manIrving and he got me just what I wanted I will send everyone to see him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Awesome! Iriving will be so thrilled to know that you enjoyed your Easterns experience.

jeannine Abe
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"100/100 great service give 10 stars"

great customer service,very welcoming and friendly, Tony did every thing over the phone. I just walk in , pick up a car with the help of A. Sow. Will refer all my friend to you. Congratulations Tony S. & Amadou Sow!!!!!!! . Coming back very soon for another one . Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 23, 2016

That's how you do it! Sounds like a great experience. We hope to see you again.

MKelly
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Mark provided excellent customer and the team worked with me to get me in the car i wanted even though my credit wasn't perfect. I'm will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations on getting your vehicle. We hope that you enjoy it. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything that you need.

Rondelle Taylor
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Very welcoming and friendly. They are willing to work with you and find a car for you. I came in looking for a Chevrolet and ended up getting a Nissan. I had a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We are more than happy to serve all of our customes. Thank you for giving us a chance. We hope that you recommend us to your family and friends.

Shughes927
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

I came into the Laurel store and was greeted right away by Jeremiah and from that time until I left he made me feel right at home. I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted and Jeremiah was very patient with me as I made my decision. The sales manager was also a great help and was very nice. I would definitely recommend the laurel location to everyone. They were fast and friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 18, 2016

This is so great to hear. We appreciate your recommentations. We hope that your family and friends come in to visit us.

Patriots96
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good "

It was great service and good communication and everything went smoothly bought the car in good condition , will consider buying a new car from eastern motors again when I get enough money

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 18, 2016

This is great to know! We certainly are glad that you took the time to share your experience with us. Come back again.

stevenson1957
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sonata"

I worked with Tony and Ricky...they are good people they helped me alot. Great customer service. I will be back and i will refer my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Fantastic! We certainly hope to see you again sometime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan De La Espada
Jonathan De La Espada

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Santos
Jesus Santos

General Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Soukphouangkham
Tony Soukphouangkham

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Kinemore
Ricky Kinemore

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamar Royster
Jamar Royster

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Onufrak
Michael Onufrak

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irving  Pacheco
Irving Pacheco

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amadou Sow
Amadou Sow

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado, $17790
2011 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$17,790

Mileage 38,798

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Lexus RX 350, $30550
2014 Lexus RX 350

Price$30,550

Mileage 88,652

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chrysler 300, $21595
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$21,595

Mileage 27,235

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500, $28490
2012 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$28,490

Mileage 169,769

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue, $17790
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$17,790

Mileage 42,421

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue, $18490
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$18,490

Mileage 60,629

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Toyota Camry, $15190
2012 Toyota Camry

Price$15,190

Mileage 56,102

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Honda Civic, $14995
2014 Honda Civic

Price$14,995

Mileage 64,267

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.