About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard, Laurel, Maryland 20723
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

549 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Hours: Closed

9950 Washington Boulevard,
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
549 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jnickens84
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Best customer service I seen at a dealership in a long time, in such a short time frame to get into a car they managed to work with my situation and was able to get the job done. I'm truly satisfied with all they did for me, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone! No matter your situation easterns will get it done. Thanks Eastern Automotive Group

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jyancole
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easterns rocks!"

Love Easterns. Best dealership ever. Mark is the best and will always find you what you need. Will always use them! Go to Easterns for your vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 28, 2016

We love yout too! We appreciate you for sharing your feedback with us. Please come visit us again anytime.

msann8014
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Irving Pacheco review"

I WANT TO JUST SAY THAT MR IRVING PACHECO IS ONE OF THE MOST HUMBLE & PERSONS I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS..HE WAS VERY HONEST & VERY INFORMATIVE OF THE VEHICLE & IN MY OPINION HE IS A ASSET TO THE COMPANY...SO THANK YOU MR IRVING PACHECO & THANK YOU EASTERNS AUTO OF LAUREL MD...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your amazing and kind words about Irving. He will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with him here at Easterns. Please recommend us to your family and friends! ;)

Kia2016
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made it Happen"

Jamar was great and expedient. Easterns is great and always comes through for me. Three times the charms. I will come back again definitely. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 26, 2016

WOW! Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We truly appreciate your business. You are definitely a part of the Easterns family.

serena02
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership review"

We were treated well by both gentleman. They worked hard to get us into a vehicle. However I'm not sure we received the best deal and I'm not sure the company pricing is fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to come by. Please know that all of our vehicles are competiviely priced and priced to by. We go above and beyond for any and all of our customers to help them get into a vehicle that they are satisfied with.

Pickybuyer
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best. Time. Ever "

Flexible, got a lower monthly rate then expected. Ended up getting a different car then I wanted because they were upfront about cost and repair prices. Definitely happy with my new choice. Cadillac baby😍🚗💨💨

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Great! We are happy to know that you are pleaed with the outcome. Cadillac is a great choice. Enjoy!

LeeGriffith08231970
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service and Great to deal with."

My name is Forrest Griffith and im writing this review to give these guys at Eastern a great review.They put me in the car I wanted and worked with me on the payments and financing.Great guys to deal with.I will recommend all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Congrats on getting the car that you wanted! Great news! Your happiness means everything to us.

Joshua Williams
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

The staff at easterns was awesome! Despite my less than good credit, they were able to work with me on payment options; and to find the best car the fit my needs. The biggest help came with the $0 down payment and still having an affordable monthly payment. Great staff and service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 26, 2016

It's great to know that we were able to help you despite your credit situation. We really enjoy hearing positive stories like your own from our customers. Please recommend us to your family and friends!

Rider
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch"

Grade A customer service. They treated my well...I will be referring customers . Thank you Vinny, Jesus, Ricky and Eastern Automotive Group!!! I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Awesome! We are so glad to know that you had a great visit with us. Please come back again!

Londonsqueen
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful "

Very nice they make you feel welcomed and like you at home.very helpful and knowledgeable and gave us a lot of helpful information. Excellent customer service I would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Great! We are glad to hear this. Welcome to the Easterns family! Please come back again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan De La Espada
Jonathan De La Espada

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irving  Pacheco
Irving Pacheco

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Santos
Jesus Santos

General Manager

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amadou Sow
Amadou Sow

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Onufrak
Michael Onufrak

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Soukphouangkham
Tony Soukphouangkham

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamar Royster
Jamar Royster

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gannett
Mark Gannett

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Gerard
Louis Gerard

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Toyota Prius, $13890
2012 Toyota Prius

Price$13,890

Mileage 57,367

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $16995
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$16,995

Mileage 30,981

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Venza, $18290
2013 Toyota Venza

Price$18,290

Mileage 34,807

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Chrysler 300, $22690
2013 Chrysler 300

Price$22,690

Mileage 39,470

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Prius, $14790
2013 Toyota Prius

Price$14,790

Mileage 40,119

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $20790
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$20,790

Mileage 15,670

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Corolla, $13790
2013 Toyota Corolla

Price$13,790

Mileage 38,856

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $14490
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$14,490

Mileage 46,769

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.