About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard, Laurel, Maryland 20723
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

409 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Hours: Open Now

9950 Washington Boulevard,
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
michaera
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, Helpful, and Obliging"

On perhaps the hottest day of the year, and with the a/c broken in the dealership, the sales staff were particularly cheerful and willing to assist regardless of the conditions indoors. As soon as I pulled up in the parking lot, I was greeted as I got out of my car and escorted inside. From there Jamar Royster took care of me like I was the only priority. I felt like much more than a commission check. If you're going to Easterns in Laurel, ask for JAMAR!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We are honored by your kind words. However, that is how a buying experience should be. Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. Our customers deserve to feel important because to us they are. On behalf of Easterns, we would like to thank you for being a customer! Jamar will be happy to hear your kind words.

Troy Scott
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and helpful"

Sales department helped me through my situation and made my buying experience a pleasure. Would refer a friend to purchase from Easterns. Like the commercials.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Awesome! We like hearing great feedback like this. We hope to see you again for your next purchase.

2red8203
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

I have been to numerous of dealers and some were nasty people. But here the moment we walked in we were greeted and helped. Jamar Royster helped me above and beyond to get me into my 1st vehicle ever to have purchased on my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We appreciate your honesty about the automotive industry from a consumer standpoint. It is so good to know that our very own Jamar was able to help you get into your first vehicle! Congratulations!

Song
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"mikewhitem3@yahoo.com"

This dealer treated me with respect and I would strongly recommend anyone to come to this dealership. I went to many dealership before this dealer and I like this please best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Well thank you! We are honored to have you as a customer. We look forward to building a great relationship with you.

Ms. Jean1955
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, pleasant, fast. best experience"

I gave it a 5 because there was no back and forth, it was quick and every step was explained to me and what the time frame would be. Did not have to stay hours and hours for the deal to be made. My salesman was top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 26, 2016

That's the way it should be! We strive to make the buying process both simple and easy. We never want our customers to have any stress or anxiety during thier experience.

Summer16
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience."

Jamar made the car buying experience a pleasurable one. He was not only professional but very pleasant. I will defiantly send my referrals!!!!!!!!!!! Great Job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Excellent! Jamar will be so glad to know that you enjoyed this experience! Please send those referrals!

Twin2
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!!"

My husband and I had the best experience today at Easterns in Laurel, MD. Such professionalism and patience the entire time!! All of our questions were answered and we have our dream car. Thank you to Ricky and Vinny!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Congratulations to both you and your husband on your dream car! We are so glad that you both chose Easterns. We hope you both come again for the purchase of your next vehicle.

Wil
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

Jonathan is a great car salesman. He explained the car well and got me in wheels in less than two hours. I would recommend Jonathan and this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 25, 2016

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Jonathan will be so glad to hear how plesed you are!

Nicole Morgan
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I came in today after getting word that my truck was in need of a new engine. I was a little scared, but Jeremiah and Jesus took care of me. I walked out with a car I can afford that I ACTUALLY like !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 25, 2016

This is what we like to hear! Jeremiah and Jesus are definitely the real deal. We are both for you happy and excited for you and your new journey.

Shay
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Great salesperson, Irving Pacheco. Friendly and provided great customer service I will most definitely come back to this dealeeship for future purchases and Vinny was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Both Vinny and Irving will be so glad to hear this! We certainly try to make sure our customers are provided with the best customer service possible.

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jesus Santos
Jesus Santos

General Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan De La Espada
Jonathan De La Espada

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamar Royster
Jamar Royster

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Soukphouangkham
Tony Soukphouangkham

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irving  Pacheco
Irving Pacheco

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Onufrak
Michael Onufrak

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Gerard
Louis Gerard

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Kinemore
Ricky Kinemore

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 BMW 550, $37190
2013 BMW 550

Price$37,190

Mileage 48,291

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Dakota Leather Upholstery

Used 2013 BMW 650, $48390
2013 BMW 650

Price$48,390

Mileage 44,151

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorCinnamon Brown w/Nappa Leather Upholstery

Used 2014 Nissan Armada, $26487
2014 Nissan Armada

Price$26,487

Mileage 47,575

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal w/Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg, $28695
2013 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$28,695

Mileage 35,519

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado, $19290
2011 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$19,290

Mileage 24,108

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Infiniti G37, $20990
2013 Infiniti G37

Price$20,990

Mileage 53,622

Exterior ColorGraphite Shadow

Interior ColorGraphite w/Leather Appointed Seats

Used 2014 Lexus RX 350, $30550
2014 Lexus RX 350

Price$30,550

Mileage 55,086

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK250, $35990
2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK250

Price$35,990

Mileage 13,228

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.