About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard, Laurel, Maryland 20723
Sales: (888) 204-5568

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

323 Lifetime Reviews

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Hours: Closed

9950 Washington Boulevard,
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel Info
Hours
Amenities
About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous 110 point certification check so you can Buy With Confidence. Our friendly customer care staff handles any after sale questions you may have. That is why Easterns has over a 97% customer approval rating. We invite you to come into an Easterns store today and experience first hand what we mean by the Easterns difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free AUX Cables
  • Free Car Fax Report
  • 5 Day Exchange Policy
  • Every Car has a Warranty
  • Computers Available for Customers
323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ms. DoWhatItDo
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marcus Butler Is Great"

Simply the best and easiest car purchasing process I ever encountered. I've been buying cars for 20 years and this is the first time I felt like I was at home. Marcus knew what I was looking for and was able to tell me a little more about the car that i didn't already know. I will recommend this Dealership to any of my friends and family. Thanks Marcus I hope everyone comes to you. Thanks to Danny as well, I believe he is the F&I guy and he explained to me my interest rate and payments. I'm very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
br.jones
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"XAVIER @ EASTERNS "

Today, I purchased my second vehicle from easterns motors from Mr. Ortiz. He was extremely patient with me as I looks at multiple vehicles and decided which one was the best fit for me. I will continue to be a customer of easterns and recommend them to my friends and family. B. jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DANNY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We are grateful for your recommendations and we look very forward to seeing you, your family and friends in the future!

br.jones
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"XAVIER @ EASTERNS "

The service that I received at Eastern Motors was remarkable. Information was given to me without requesting.The sales person made sure we had a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We are grateful for your recommendations and we look very forward to seeing you, your family and friends in the future!

accord
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"XAVIER @ EASTERNS "

The service that I received at Eastern Motors was remarkable. Information was given to me without requesting.The sales person made sure we had a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DANNY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear about your remarkable experience at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Crazycarshows4
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

I was handled with great care, everything encountered was specific to the needs I displayed during my conversation with marcus. Outstanding customer service great great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

tyrrell2015
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car buying"

service was excellent and proud to call myself a customer, if you visit here ask for xavier. everyone was helpful in my purchase and made it a lifetime experience and will refer others and be back myself in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thanks for the positive review and for the referrals. We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Until next time, take care.

Tevin
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

It was a good experience it didnt take long its like i was just in and out i couldnt have asked for any better service than what i got today

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are very happy to know that you had a great car buying experience. Have a great day!

MaggieE1024
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Experience "

Had a pleasant experience with abdul i cant wait to receive my taxes . He gave me all the information i needed will be returning again shortly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful remarks about your experience working with Adbullah. We are glad to hear that he was able to give you some insights about buying a vehicle. We look forward to your next visit.

ryan1991
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good service "

great over all service I will recommend this place to my friends I also like the lot. It has a lot of variety of choices for the customer. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

January 29, 2016

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel and for your recommendations! It was a pleasure to assist you and we are eager to work with your friends soon!

Ayomobi
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good job jonathan"

I was reffered to jonathan by one of the member of my church, i had a great experience, jonathan helped us out throughout the whole process and broke down and explained in detail, i build up enough confidence to purchase a car thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. Jonathan is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jesus Santos
Jesus Santos

General Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier  Ortiz
Xavier Ortiz

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan De La Espada
Jonathan De La Espada

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Vannavong
Vinny Vannavong

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus  Butler
Marcus Butler

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Telles
Juan Telles

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdullah  Omogbolahan
Abdullah Omogbolahan

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Pinkney
Chester Pinkney

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Kinemore
Ricky Kinemore

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamont  Coates
Lamont Coates

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory