About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine

4.6

18 Lifetime Reviews

375 Prime Outlets Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084 Directions
Sales: (904) 823-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Fields Cadillac St. Augustine

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Terrible Dealership"

- frasid1

ATTENTION TO ALL MY FRIENDS...PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM ALL FIELDS DEALERSHIPS!!!!!!!!! My husband and I have bought a car from this dealership from St.Augustine location 1 year ago in April. I have had problems with this car since day one. First it was leaking water at my brakes at every turn, than it was a Oil Pressure light (day 1) than the A/C went out which I had to pay out of pocket and last the timing chain went out last week and now a new engine is needed. They claimed the water leakage was fixed. I took it back to get the oil pressure light checked and they said there WAS NOTHING WRONG. Than i asked them to check the A/C and they said they are not qualified to work on an Audi... than why the xxxx would you sell the car to me??? So anyways I went somewhere else to fix the A/C. Early this week, I went to talk with the General Manager (George Clark) and my husband and I talked with him peacefully and he actually listened but actually he did not. He said he will talk with the Vice President which I highly doubt that he did. He told me they cannot do anything. I am now stuck with a 15k loan but more like 26k when it gets paid off. So please, DO NOT! DO NOT! DO NOT! purchase from them. THIS IS JUST DAY 1 of social media...day 2...google reviews...day 3 Yahoo reviews....day 4 yelp reviews...day 5 DealerRater reviews...day 6 KEN AMARO!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Clark
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Fields Cadillac St Augustine strives to be the best in the customer service index of all Cadillac dealers as evidenced by our 4.9 score on google, ranking us as the highest rated Cadillac dealer in the state of Florida. The vehicle you purchased in 2016 was a 2009 Audi Q7 with well over 100K miles. The vehicle was sold “AS IS”. We offered a warranty at the time of sale and you declined, stating it would not fit in with the 3rd party financing you had arranged. We made a goodwill repair concerning the water leak and AC not working on May 19, 2016 and the system subsequently worked as it should. You were not charged for this repair and this was the last time the vehicle was in our dealership for any service or maintenance. Last week was the first we've heard of any subsequent issues with the car. We are now informed that the motor is in need of a $4,500 repair (at a "friends" repair facility) and you are looking for monetary compensation on a 10+ year old used Audi that was sold over 14 months ago. We had a good conversation here at the store but at no time did we say we would help in any repair especially with the time frame that has elapsed, the amount of work that was needed and your declining the warranty offered at the time of sale. George Clark, General Manager

January 19, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Garyb

The purchase @fields was a no hassle experience. The service department is very professional and super friendly. Frank, Dan, Joe and Keith. great dealership..Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Frank Keith
Apr 18, 2017 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your feedback, Garyb! I’m glad that you found your visit to be a "no hassle," "professional" and "super friendly," one. That's certainly our goal with each visit. I'll make sure and share your pleasant feedback with our team. As always, if there is any way we may better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Best Regards, George Clark, General Manager.

February 27, 2016

"Fields is the Best Dealership I have ever been to!"

- Cadillacsrfun

This dealership is FUN! We find a trip to the dealer to be an EVENT - we celebrate a trip for our car to be serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Feb 29, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home and that you had a great time! This is really one of the things that we try to maintain at our dealership. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, George Clark, General Manager.

February 20, 2016

"Satisfied Customer "

- Shanks62

This is an outstanding dealership where the staff make you feel at home. This dealership is clean and has good inventory and a nicely stocked kitchen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Don
Feb 29, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much, Shanks62, it brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you’re an avid fan our dealership. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with moving forward. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Kind Regards, George Clark, General Manager.

February 18, 2016

"Good experience buying a car"

- Rguill

Mr. John Cummins, sales consultant made the buying experience great even though the final delivery of car took over a week due to repairs and waiting for parts. John was very professional and patient thru the process. Love my escalade the only complaint will be that they did not take care of the scratches on the paint caused while car was in repair over a week. Overall buying my escalade was good, I commend mr. John Cummins very professional and knowledgeable he followed up and update with phone calls when car was in repair, before delivery, thanks again, sincerely Ricardo Guillen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cummins
Feb 19, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, Rguill. I’m am very pleased to hear that our staff made your visit pleasant. With regard to the scratches on your vehicle, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss this more and I will do my best to rectify the situation. You may reach me at (904) 823-3000 or via email at george.clark@fieldsauto.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Fields Cadillac, it's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Kind Regards, George Clark, General Manager.

February 15, 2016

"Another good experience"

- Satisfied customer

Everything about my service experience last week was excellent. Everyone was very polite and friendly and kept me informed about my car. I have never had a bad experience at Fields Cadillac in St. Augustine and will keep bringing my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone.
Feb 19, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you, the pleasure is ours! We strive to provide an exemplary experience on every visit and I’m proud to hear we made it happen for you. If there is anything else we can do to better serve you, please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you for choosing Fields Cadillac. Sincerely, George, Clark, General Manager.

February 10, 2016

"Great service dept"

- Rich K

I had a problem with the GPS system in the car. They had to get a part that was not on hand in the service dept. The car has left at the Fields over night and I was given a car to use. Next day my car was washed and the GPS was fixed. Good job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Frank
Feb 19, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience with us, Rich! We certainly appreciate your business. The pleasure is ours! If there is anything we may do to better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, George Clark, General Manager.

January 31, 2016

"Always a great experience at fields!"

- J. Pennington

From the fast service and price matching to the free omlets, it is always a delight to visit fields. Luckily they are expanding their brands in Jacksonville so I can buy all of our cars from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ruth
Feb 19, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

That's wonderful to hear, J. Pennington. We are delighted you are enjoying the complimentary amenities that come with your ownership with Fields. We are delighted to be a continually growing organization with a multitude of locations to serve your needs. If there is any way we may further elevate your ownership, please let me know. Thank you for choosing Fields. Sincerely, George Clark, General Manager.

January 22, 2016

"Excellent"

- Dax

Fields Cadillac in my opinion is the best! Other dealers that I have been to do not come close to measuring up. Thank you, don't change, you have everything prefect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Dan
Feb 19, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

You're most welcome, Dax. It's our pleasure to be of service. Thank you for both your kind words and for your business. If there is any way we may further improve on your ownership, please let me know. Sincerely, George Clark, General Manager.

January 22, 2016

"Service"

- XTS 2013

Excellent service and courteous. Brought car in for a car wash the car had an open recall that I was unaware of. Got both done quickly enjoyed a delicious breakfast will I was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Joe, and Dan
Feb 19, 2016 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! I'm delighted we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed the complimentary amenities we provide. We appreciate your kind words and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we may do enhance your ownership experience. Sincerely, George Clark, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results