About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Folsom Chevrolet

5.0

211 Lifetime Reviews

12655 Auto Mall Circle, Folsom, California 95630
Call (888) 319-8504

211 Reviews of Folsom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Folsom Sam

As always, Ron in service took excellent care of me. Service is timely, thorough and convenient. Whether it be regular service, recall or adding equipment; Folsom Chevrolet has done right by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosselit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2016

"Love the service crew"

- Summer

Everyone is great!! They have a real come on in you're family . It's always a pleasure to see them all each time I come in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2016

"Super Awesome Experience"

- mysimonjess

My experience has been nothing less than amazing. It started with meeting one of your sales consultants Jang Dhaliwal. He treated me with respect from the beginning all the way up to the sales transaction. Not once was he ever pushy or aggressive. He was always patient, kind and honest. Aside from my experience with Jang, I've have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff at Folsom Chevy. From the operator that answers the main line, to everyone from Parts, Service and Sales, it's been a great experience. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle. I intend to recommend Folsom Chevy to as many people I know that are looking for not only a great experience, but an awesome one. I am super happy with the experience and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catie Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jang Dhaliwal
June 08, 2016

"Great truck, great price, nice sales staff"

- Paintpail

The sales staff is very efficient, they got me in my new truck and on the road in under two hours. The vehicle was clean and full of gas when I pulled out. And I feel like I got a great price for what I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Lund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2016

"Outstanding customer service advisor"

- Lynnart

Ron Rosselit is a great example of the type service advisor that you feel very comfortable leaving your vehicle with! When he gives you an estimate and time of completion you can rest assure that it will be accurate. Ron’s communication skills are the best!! Once you vehicle is ready he always call to let you know! Ron is committed to excellent customer service and a great asset to the Folsom Chevrolet establishment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosselit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2016

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- BRUCE AKA THE LIMO MAN ...........

JOE SHAFER N HIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT TOTALLY TOOK CARE OF ME N MY NEW SILVERADO.... IN MY BOOK JOE SCHAFER WENT BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY IN MY BOOK ....THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING I O U BIG TIME ......AND WHEN YOUR READY FOR A LIMO I HOPE YOU CALL ME .......SO I CAN TAKE CARE OF YOU LIKE YOU DID ME ....N TO THE SALE'S STAFF CHARLIE HE'S THE BEST .....THANK YOU GARRETT FOR PUTTING ME IN SOMETHING THAT FIT MY NEEDS........THIS DEALERSHIP IS A "10" IN MY BOOK .......IM SORRY HAD TO GIVE A 4 STAR ON THE PRICE OF THE TRUCK ....I KNOW ITS WORTH IT BUT JUST DON'T LIKE THE PRICE OF NEW TRUCKS ..$$$$.CRAZY$$$$,,,,BUT I GET IT ........N I AM HAPPIE WITH MY NEW 2016 MORE SO THN MY 2014 ...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Schafer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garrett
August 16, 2015

"wrong jake from last review"

- peterson, Tim 77

Jake Chavez was our sales rep., not jake holmquist. Very good with the family, even our 4 month old baby boy. I think he had more fun than the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Chavez
June 27, 2015

"Personal Care"

- Tahoe Girl

Dana Wardell helped us. I took my 01 Tahoe in for 80,000 miles maintenance. Along with that I asked about straightening out my front bumper where someone had backed into me. He recommended a third party who was extremely reasonable and that person came to the dealership to bump out the dents in the bumper. I feel like I received his personal attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Wardell
May 13, 2015

"Purchase of a new truck"

- Striders truck

We went into Folsom Chevrolet just to look around. Looking on our own we didn't see what we wanted. Mr. Clay walked out to meet us, we told him what we were looking for, he said give me a minute and he drove up in a truck from the back. It was perfect, just what my husband needed for work and just what we were looking for. The whole experience was great, The whole crew their was fantastic. We drove out with a new truck. Thank you very much. We will be back when we need another vehicle!!! Randy and Lori Mayberry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : the head of fleet services helped with extras cannot remember his name
September 21, 2014

"Best dealership in the sacramento area"

- Raidergirl

Larry Grammer and his team at Folsom Chevrolet made this vehicle purchase one of the most pleasant of the many experiences I have had. Larry went out of his way to cater to my wishes with everything from vehicle selection to no nonsense conversations about the purchase. I feel like Larry and his team were friendly, honest, respectful and extremely accomadating. I got the vehicle I wanted with a payment that worked for me. They even delivered the vehicle to my home! I definately recommend Folsom Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase avehicle. Thank you Larry and Folsom Chevrolet, you gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Grammer
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results