About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.7

104 Lifetime Reviews

6162 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service "

- Michael K

One of the worst service departments I have ever encountered. The staff (Wendy, Randy, and Jennifer) need more training. The staff is so overwhelmed that they can't give proper customer service. Two days after I had my car worked on my check engine light came on and they expected me to pay more money for them to diagnose it. For all I know they did something to my car when they didn't properly fix it the first time. This isn't my first encounter with this dealership. I have visited them 6 times over the last year (because they are the local Dodge dealership) and have been less then impressed with their service. Save your money and time! Go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy, Randy, and Jennifer
Mar 03, 2017 -

Michael K responded

***Update**** They were responsible for the check engine light to come on. They left a hose off my van. I have contacted Wendy and have yet had a response. This is horrible customer service and ridiculous they can't take responsibility!

January 27, 2017

"Awful, terrible, dishonest, rude, liars"

- Blaked559

Let me tell you about my experience with Dodge Fresno, specifically the Blackstone location. We have a 2007 Dodge caliber that wasn't running so I had it towed to the shop the week before Thanksgiving and December 2016, through the weeks the service advisor that I was talking to Jason, seems so warm so nice so helpful, They were not sure what was going on with my car at that time it was a mystery diagnosis and he told me that the technician was sure that it was a problem with the computer, the internal portion of the car. At first my bill was only going to be about $1750 because they had got the car running but it wasn't running correctly. Then, They suggested that I get a new "tipm" which was going to run me about $800 for the part alone. He suggested that this is what my car would need so I took his advice because he just told me that no matter what they were going to get this car fixed for me. Come to find out the cars not responding at all and even though the car is not responding to the parts that they put in they still want to charge me for the parts and labor. Now I understand about the labor but they're trying to charge $2400 for parts that were put in a vehicle of the vehicle did not respond to. The worst part was that last night we were called in and literally some greasy leather jacket wearing person that did not look professional at all proceeded to lead us down the shady path by advising that we give the car back to the bank it'll only hurt our credit a little bit blah blah. Let me repeat that, a sales professional from Dodge Chrysler tried to tell their customer to give the car back to our bank because the car was so "xxxxxx". This is the most horrible advice I've ever heard, who tells someone to basically have their car repossessed so that way they can get shoved into another loan through their car dealership? Pathetic. Jason, Manny, and the rest of Dodge Chrysler on Blackstone are as crooked as thieves get. If you take your car into the shop and it has a mystery diagnosis make sure that you don't let the technician lead you on and make you believe that your car is going to be fixed when they're only intention is to get these parts that aren't responding to the car in the car, to get your money. They are not going to get the last laugh, this is all a learning experience the first of many reviews on all sites they advertise, even their Facebook. I will also be speaking with a news anchor(who is a personal friend of mine) to get the story out. I will make sure that I send my reviews to the people that are higher up, so they know exactly what their service advisors and sales people are doing to people that trust them wholeheartedly to fix an issue. I understand certain things can't be fixed , however we should be refunded for the parts and only have to pay labor. Beware this disgusting, company that holds no honor towards their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason in service, Manny in sales
September 22, 2016

"Awesome 2016 Ram Longhorn "

- Love Ram Longhorn!

I purchased my new Ram 1500 Longhorn from Scott Dryden, who I had been communicating with, asking questions about various vehicles for probably 8 months. He was always very thorough, considerate, responsive and friendly when answering any inquiry I had. So, when I spied this truck online I let him know I was coming to see it the following day. As I live 2 hours away from the dealership, I was hoping this would be the truck for me! When I arrived, Scott helped my wife and me test driving and discussing the pros and cons of this truck. I decided to go for it, and Scott made the application and financing aspects easy, helping me to quickly fill out the required paperwork, go through credit check, agree to a fantastic price, and get financed. The truck was delivered perfectly, and I was on my way home feeling so happy to have made the drive! I would recommend this dealership and Scott if you want to land the Dodge/Ram/Chrysler of your dreams while receiving an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dryden
August 31, 2016

"Service department pricey"

- magnum 07

Took my magnum for a overheat issue, wanted $3,000 to fix .went home an replaced thermostat housing gasket total cost 12 dollars, don't know why they didn't try an replace first before .they charged me $190.00..and told me had water pump issues ,just tryn to make a quik buck I guess,.,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim i think
August 17, 2016

"Service dept slow. Don't buy service plan"

- George

Not a bad buying experience for a new truck, but don't buy the service plan. You can service your vehicle yourself much faster than the dealer! Even the express lube is a farce, takes 1.5 hours. You can change your oil in 10 minutes. Jiffy lube can too. I once waited 3 hours. So just don't buy a service plan, and don't plan to use this service dept and you may be okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any and all. Makes no difference.
April 27, 2016

"Professional and proficient "

- Pat Althizer

I recently purchased a brand new 2016 Jeep from Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Having retired from business I learned that what makes the business great is the people that the business employs. Both Scott and Kyle along with the support staff took care of all my requests and needs when it came to making the deal. We traded in two older Jeeps and Scott made two trips to Oakhurst in the same day to make sure we wrapped it all up quickly. Kyle was very professional in explaining the warranty and getting all the legal paperwork completed. I have already referred a customer and will continue to support this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bier
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Scott
March 07, 2016

"Asked to leave after pointing out a used vehicle with leak"

- dmginc1313

I went to Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to test drive a used Ram 3500 listed on the website. The test drive seemed to be fine (although slightly rushed by the salesman). After the drive I popped the hood and examined the engine while running and after shutdown. I crawled under the truck and noticed a small amount of coolant leaking from around the water pump. I noted that issue along with a few other minor things. After going into the showroom to negotiate a price for the truck and a value for my trade-in, the salesman told me they would be fine addressing the minor issues, but the coolant leak "could be very expensive" and they did not want to investigate it at all. I told him, no kidding, it could be expensive, which is why I won't purchase the vehicle until it's fixed. After discussing this with his "boss" I was told they were not interested in working with me at all. I've never been kicked out of a car dealership before. Future customers beware!!! Do a thorough inspection of all vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get names.
February 28, 2016

"Painless"

- Jeeper

Told Phillip what I wanted , one hour later drove away with a new Jeep with great financing. No stress no strain,good job. I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olivarez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 05, 2016

"THE BEST WE DEALT WITH IN FRESNO!!!!!!!!!!"

- danthesport

scottt dryden is not listed as an employee. that is very sad as he was a delight to work with. he not only answered the questions we had about the jeep but walked us to the car @ showed us how to operate certain things we would,ve had a problem with! Update your site as it is not current with the people we dealt with. so far we are extremley happy after 2 weeks with our new baby except for a continuos knock in the engine which we will have looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Finegan Jr.
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Phillip Olivarez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
David Peralta
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : scott dryden
February 01, 2016

"Great Service "

- Courtesy1

We were completely satisfied with our service yesterday. Gio & Kyle made us feel like family, and made sure we left as happy customers. We will recommend it to our friends & family to purchase the next vehicle here. Thank you from Raymond Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bier
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Gio
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results