About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

112 Lifetime Reviews

6162 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Our Jeep

Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram made our buying experience a pleasant one. Everything was handled timely and very professionally. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olivarez and Robert Keenan
August 08, 2017

"Happy about my puchase."

- TrippD559

The sales staff was great. I love my new car. I exepcted to drive out with the two wheel drive. But Jeep found a way to give me the 4WD and meet my budget monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 24, 2017

"Great experience, quick and painless!"

- Cory

We went to other dealerships first who just wanted to haggle for hours. Phillip at Fresno Dodge was great. No haggling, fair price and low pressure sales team. We'll make them our first stop next time we're ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip (in the office) and Manny (on the lot).
July 19, 2017

"great, just wish you where closer to my house."

- frog

I drove 160 mi. to get the color and packages I wanted ,and got a great deal. and a great deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dryden
July 04, 2017

"Finally a Good One!"

- nowajeepowner

I tried with 3 local Bay Area dealers to get this deal done and there was nothing but the usual expected car dealer shenanigans. I finally found Fresno (a 3.5 hour drive each way for me) and worked with Scott, who was honest and a straight shooter. Thanks Scott, I got the vehicle I wanted without the nuttiness that so many dealers think is the way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 03, 2017

"Awesome and Easy"

- Timbutler

Tim was great! Won't buy anywhere else. Service was great, fast, and painless. Got a fair price and terrific service. Thanks a ton Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Finnegan
June 19, 2017

"Easy and fast!"

- Brandi Newton

After visiting another Jeep dealer in town and receiving vague answers to my questions about leasing a Renegade, I called Fresno Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and was lucky that Kyle Bier picked up the phone. He was very knowledgable and I met up with him the next morning. He didn't try to upsell me or steer me in another direction. Instead, he listened to what I wanted (color, rims, style, etc) and found me exactly what I was looking for. Within and hour and a half, and having to put no money down, I was walking out of there with my new lease signed. It was painless and I appreciate the effort he went through to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealership if looking to buy or lease a car, and especially Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bier
June 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Stephen Taylor

I had a unique car buying experience in that the truck with the specifications I wanted was located about four hours away from where I live. Although the truck was already at a great price with a sale and rebates, I had a limited bargaining position because of my distance, my limited alternatives, and other potential buyers. That being said, I still had a great experience with Scott in Sales and Robert in Financing. I never felt rushed or pushed around, and I feel like they appreciated me as a customer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Robert
February 21, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service "

- Michael K

One of the worst service departments I have ever encountered. The staff (Wendy, Randy, and Jennifer) need more training. The staff is so overwhelmed that they can't give proper customer service. Two days after I had my car worked on my check engine light came on and they expected me to pay more money for them to diagnose it. For all I know they did something to my car when they didn't properly fix it the first time. This isn't my first encounter with this dealership. I have visited them 6 times over the last year (because they are the local Dodge dealership) and have been less then impressed with their service. Save your money and time! Go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy, Randy, and Jennifer
Mar 03, 2017 -

Michael K responded

***Update**** They were responsible for the check engine light to come on. They left a hose off my van. I have contacted Wendy and have yet had a response. This is horrible customer service and ridiculous they can't take responsibility!

January 27, 2017

"Awful, terrible, dishonest, rude, liars"

- Blaked559

Let me tell you about my experience with Dodge Fresno, specifically the Blackstone location. We have a 2007 Dodge caliber that wasn't running so I had it towed to the shop the week before Thanksgiving and December 2016, through the weeks the service advisor that I was talking to Jason, seems so warm so nice so helpful, They were not sure what was going on with my car at that time it was a mystery diagnosis and he told me that the technician was sure that it was a problem with the computer, the internal portion of the car. At first my bill was only going to be about $1750 because they had got the car running but it wasn't running correctly. Then, They suggested that I get a new "tipm" which was going to run me about $800 for the part alone. He suggested that this is what my car would need so I took his advice because he just told me that no matter what they were going to get this car fixed for me. Come to find out the cars not responding at all and even though the car is not responding to the parts that they put in they still want to charge me for the parts and labor. Now I understand about the labor but they're trying to charge $2400 for parts that were put in a vehicle of the vehicle did not respond to. The worst part was that last night we were called in and literally some greasy leather jacket wearing person that did not look professional at all proceeded to lead us down the shady path by advising that we give the car back to the bank it'll only hurt our credit a little bit blah blah. Let me repeat that, a sales professional from Dodge Chrysler tried to tell their customer to give the car back to our bank because the car was so "xxxxxx". This is the most horrible advice I've ever heard, who tells someone to basically have their car repossessed so that way they can get shoved into another loan through their car dealership? Pathetic. Jason, Manny, and the rest of Dodge Chrysler on Blackstone are as crooked as thieves get. If you take your car into the shop and it has a mystery diagnosis make sure that you don't let the technician lead you on and make you believe that your car is going to be fixed when they're only intention is to get these parts that aren't responding to the car in the car, to get your money. They are not going to get the last laugh, this is all a learning experience the first of many reviews on all sites they advertise, even their Facebook. I will also be speaking with a news anchor(who is a personal friend of mine) to get the story out. I will make sure that I send my reviews to the people that are higher up, so they know exactly what their service advisors and sales people are doing to people that trust them wholeheartedly to fix an issue. I understand certain things can't be fixed , however we should be refunded for the parts and only have to pay labor. Beware this disgusting, company that holds no honor towards their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason in service, Manny in sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results