About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,873 Lifetime Reviews

300 Westport Ave, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Call (203) 845-8040

1873 Reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Donna46

I would.recommend Garavel to anyone looking for a Jeep. I worked with Christian and he was very helpful. The entire staff was very pleasant and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Georgescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Time to upgrade means time to visit Kyle "

- Ccmommie

This would be our second time back to Garavel ... We leased our first Jeep Grand Cherokee about 2 1/2 years ago. Kyle was our " Guy " and he was great !!! He was very honest , and helped explain all of our options. He kept in contact with us durning the week while we got our affairs in order . The night we picked up the Jeep we were running late from hitting traffic and Kyle wasn't even upset ... by the time we left it was 8:00pm but he never made us feel rushed ! We said our goodbyes knowing we would be back Well we did come back with a baby in tow. Kyle remember us instantly and after catching up we got right to business. Once again Kyle was great. We traded in one Jeep Grand Cherokee for a Newer model , signed papers , cleaned up the assorted baby toys and baby droll on Kyles desk and off we went. We parted ways with a hand shake and a promise to see him in 3 years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Great every single time! "

- Kimnez

Kyle is amazing! Very accommodating & listens to what you want! He is so flexible and really cares about your wants/needs. I would HIGHLY reccomend Garavel, but would recommend seeing Kyle even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Very helpful service and great price "

- Melaniecutrone

Everyone was very helpful and informative. I am very happy with my new car and would highly recommend this dealership! I got exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Georgescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Rob was terrific. Very smart and informed. Strong salesman"

- None

Will recommend my friends. Very good. The experience was very efficient and high quality. This is a professional organization that knows what it's doing. Gave me a lot of comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Wrangler Rob" McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Reliable, "

- SARAH

Knowledgeable staff, explanation of car trouble easy to understand, attempted to keep prices down, rental car obtained with little inconvenience, car was ready as scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Zarembski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Love this dealer!"

- Lindaalvarado

We have done business with many dealers before, and I can honestly say the team at garavel jeep in Norwalk were hands down the easiest to work with. The entire experience was a pleasure. Very helpful staff and they accommodated us and made us feel welcomed. I would definitely come back when it's time for another new vehicle ans would strongly recommend this to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Ariesayala

Robert was extremely attentive and polite with myself and my wife. All features and difference on models were explained to my wife in detail. Thank you Robert! Blanca & Fausto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Doug4

This is the second vehicle we have leased with Garavel...Annie Granchelli is the best salesperson EVER!!! We had such a pleasant experience both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Granchelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Jeep Lease"

- TozznTuf

Friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Helpful with showing the features on the new vehicle. Made purchasing process very easy while looking for the vehicle with the features important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Bournique
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,873 results