About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,788 Lifetime Reviews

300 Westport Ave, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Call (203) 845-8040

1788 Reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Great and smooth sales experience!"

- Norjeep

Went to dealer with a specific vehicle in mind and through Robert's help I was able to complete the process within 3 hours, and get the vehicle I wanted in spite of the fact that the dealership was crazy busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Iodice
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- MicHawes

This is my second lease and I have had nothing but great experiences with Garavel. I came in casually to see what my options were and I was so impressed with the attention to detail I was given and the level of professionalism that I drove home in my new car that same day! I am extremely satisfied with the people and my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Granchelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- helentap

Kyle O'Melia was persistent in a good way with my lease. Answered all my question and stayed on track to make it a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Made it easy!"

- David

Garavel has done it again! This is the second Jeep we have purchased from Garavel and they make the entire process easy. Sal was our sales associate and I could not have asked for a more professional person to talk to us about the different Grand Cherokee models and options available. We bought a used 2014 Overland and, as one would expect, it had a few "lived in" marks. We asked that they be addressed and Sal did not hesitate to make the blemishes disappear. The car was priced right and looked great! We also worked with Carlos as we financed the deal. He was able to negotiate an additional .10% off the low rate we were quoted and, again, was very professional in reviewing the warrantee options that were available with absolutely no pressure to purchase. We are a Jeep family (2000 Grand Cherokee and still running strong, 2008 Wrangler, and now 2014 Overland) and will continue to buy from Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Iodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Friendly, no hassle purchasing experience"

- Grizzy

I am able to walk away feeling that I got a fair deal on the purchase of my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Annie was very pleasant to work with. She was thorough and responsive. It was also a pleasure working with Carlos. He fully explained all of the documents that needed to be signed and presented me with a number of additional options which he explained clearly. I wish all of my auto buying experiences were like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Granchelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Great day for a Jeep"

- Tryan217

My experience at Garavel was great from start to finish. I had called ahead about a specific used Jeep I wanted to check out. When I arrived I was greeted by a very polite and helpful woman at the front desk. She let my salesperson Cristian know I had arrived and He greeted me equally polite and professional. The car was already waiting outside to test drive so no time waisted. The Jeep was exactly as it was advertised and the purchase process was seamless. Cristian and his manager were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure my experience there was pleasant and comfortable. I would absolutely go to Garavel again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Georgescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Long wait for delivery."

- Db

The sales process went well, Rob was great! We had to wait a while though when we picked up when we had to pick up the minivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mauerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Raymond & Carlos are Determined"

- Walla1234

Great experience & I would recommend All my Friend's & Family. I definitely felt welcome from the time I walked in the Building. Definitely Family oriented. I'm grateful for my for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Ovalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Christian Georgescu great sales consultant!"

- Jeep

I was given Garavel by my sister-in-law who also leased an Jeep. Christian was a great Sales Consultant ,he has patience with older clients and will take as much time to explain all that the car offers. I shopped around and Christian was willing to work with me against other dealer ships. He is the person that I hope will still be there when I am ready to trade or buy. Thanks Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Georgescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Awesome experience obtaining Bumblebee!"

- BumbleBee2015

For starters, if you're in the market for a Jeep I highly reccomend Garavel in Norwalk as they have a large selection, are very knowledgeable, patient, and care about their customers! Everyone we met at the dealership went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and to make what is usually a dreaded day into a most pleasant experience!! They truly went above and beyond from the minute you make your first call to Garavel. Our salesman, Neal Bournique, was hands down one of the nicest and most easy going salesman we've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Bournique
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,788 results