About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

4.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Soncy Rd., Amarillo, Texas 79119 Directions
Sales: (877) 315-7172

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Gene Messer Ford of Amarillo

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Recall "

- Lincoln1

Made a 7am appointment for oil change. After arriving discovered I had a recall issue. Long story short, I wouldn't get the car back til 3pm. They gave me a loaner and called periodically with updates. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 18, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Kim

This place was very professional, friendly service, and we're not pushy as some other places are. I had a great experience buying my vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin jackson
September 18, 2017

"Staff was helpful and not pushy. "

- Evodan

This was my second visit to a dealership. My first experience was about 20 years ago at plains Chevrolet. Was a really bad experience there. Thus the 20 years lapse. But gene messer ford was awesome and was treated like a person not a number.. will visit in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, joseph
September 13, 2017

"quick service."

- will

They only took a little over 30 minutes to change the oil and I got an answer to a question I had. Fast and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ahrens
September 04, 2017

"Very good team excellent service "

- Connie73

Gene Messer team is very attentive to our wants and needs and got us the vehicle we were looking for in our budget and payment amount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amos Huffman SeanQualls
August 31, 2017

"Courteous, prompt, and superb service"

- Jag

They are very courteous, polite and very attentive. The quality of work was always excellent. Rudy has always been cheerful and easy to talk with and gets things done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
August 28, 2017

"Easy drop off and good service"

- The123

Friendly greetings. Addressed all my concerns and said it was taken care. We'll see if my tires are ok. Aired the tire up to 38 lbs. Thought smaller vehicles were supposed to be 35. Love my Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 18, 2017

"Very good service, friendly & kept me updated."

- Fordgirl

My expedition was there for three weeks . Kept me updated as soon as they found out the problem & what was going on. Had to work with Ford hotline as the issues were very not common . This added to the length of time they had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
August 09, 2017

"The service manager was always willing to help"

- Floppy07

They did their best to have my car fixed quick. I'm glad that they understood the real need I had for the car because my daughter is working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
August 07, 2017

"Excellence service"

- Carpetsinmmieta123

Gene Messer of Amarillo is helpful in purchasing servicing your vehicle. When you are purchasing they explain everything to you and don't try to make you purchase they work with you to give you the best deal you are entitled too. When your car needs to be serviced I wouldn't trust anyone else they take care if you and make you aware of what they are doing. I would not go anywhere else to purchase or service a vehicle. I highly recommend Gene Messer of Anarillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Miera, JC
1
1 - 10 of 28 results