About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

423 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dick
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Servicing of two cars"

My experience was excellent in all respects.Mr. Smith checked us in right away and thoroughly discussed the process. The car was ready and washed, very nicely, upon our return

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SC CRV
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer - 35 years"

Gerald Jones maintained our Volvos for over 35 years. Now, we hope to continue our good relationship with our new Honda. Nice people, nice facilities, good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Baer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tub5931man
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Process, Wonderful Staff"

The process of choosing the right vehicle for us was made easy by your staff. They were extremely helpful. While we bought a car from your lot, we were initially interested in a Subaru. There was no tension or animosity between the two salesmen, nor did they downgrade the other's product. While both of them wanted to make the sale, they wanted to make sure that whether we bought from them or not, we would be buying a Gerald Jones car. Their cooperation and courtesy speaks well of your organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Jones, Dennis Pickens from Subaru

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrfigueroa
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience"

Allen Baer was very personable, very kind and respectful, not at all pushy, and took the feeling of "us against them" away. I felt as though he was trying to help me instead of trying to sell me. Next time we're on the market for a car, I'm calling Mr. Baer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Baer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy sod
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very pleased "

The care and how nice and friendly everyone was toward you. You don't have to wait to long and if something else on your car needs to be serviced they will come to you and let you know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesseyarnell
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

I was looking for a very specific used CRV and finally found it. I was glad to buy it local, and will bring it here for service and free weekend car washes. Ask for salesman Kris Carrow, super good guy, and PATIENT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Carrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpocurtis
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service, Great results!"

The paint on my 2008 Honda Civic LX began to fade, blister and peel last year. This condition was covered in a warranty extension dated back to 2013. My car, unfortunately, was no longer covered by that extension. The folks in the service department, specifically, Kevin Maskey, went to Honda and requested a Good Will assist with the cost of a new paint job. Honda, agreed to cover 90% of the cost. The job took two weeks which is normal for the work being done, no problems there. Dropping off the car and picking it up was smooth and easy. When I first saw the car when picking it up, I could not believe what I was seeing. It was beautiful and looked better than it did when I first bought it, I think. The folks who did the paint job were very thorough and I am incredibly happy with how my car looks now. I would recommend anyone go to Gerald Jones Honda and see they might get this same type of work done through them. It was an excellent experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Maskey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwalker
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Servicie and Customer Service!"

Explanation of the various elements of the service. The time it took for the service to complete was less than expected. Ease in bringing the vehicle in and picking it up again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kamg123
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Danny Haywood/Brian Winters were very helpful. I was going to another dealership but stopped by Gerald Jones Honda. I drove a Honda and I was sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DANNY HAYWOOD/BRIAN WINTERS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service"

The service was excellent, everything was explained, price quoted for service. Car was ready on time clean and delivered to me at front of service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory