About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

613 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Midlands Honda

708 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Black beauty
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I came in for my 2003 accord air bags and my 2011 CD player."

I gave this dealership five stars because I brought in both of my honda's in for service(2003 & 2011) both would be kept for over night and I was offered a rental car. I thought that was awesome. Honda employees really take care if me whenever I come in. Thanks to Jonathan Wright ( my main person), Don and Jeff when Jonathan is not in. Thanks Honda for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitfield 1
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible "

Had an appointment for 12:15 and it's 2:00 and I'm just leaving, what was suppose 2 take 45 minutes to and hour. I'm very disappointed with the service and purposely think my paperwork was pushed back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eugene Chesser
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2008 Honda Accord 130K miles sercice"

Scheduled the 130K miles service on the internet, the webpage was very user friendly and intuitive. Met Jonathan at his work station when we dropped the vehicle off. He reviewed all of the requested service needs and updated recall item status. He contacted us the next day and updated us on the service and updated me on the status and that everything was on schedule. He contacted us when the car was ready, and we arrived for pick up. He reviewed the services performed and future needs during the next service period. He moved the car for pick up and the car had been washed and vacuumed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Wright Service Advisor, did not get to meet the service technicians

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MB28
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention To Details"

I was having issues with my Honda Odyessey and brought it into Gerald Jones Honda. My contact person was Kenny Elam. He was not only polite and friendly, he also called me to notify me that there was a recall on my car for a fuel pump issued and said they could change that day with any other repairs my car needed. He also found that the problem I was having was also on a bulletin and under recall and so my car got fixed for free. I was pleasantly surprised to find my car washed and vacuumed out, as I have never had my car serviced there before and this was a lovely surprise! I would certainly recommend Gerald Jones Honda! It was an excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AY4
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No worries"

Customer service is excellent! They always work hard to meet customer needs without pressuring the customer, go above and beyond to get what exactly is wanted or works to find a deal that works for the customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Troupe, Donald Ivey, Sarah Jenks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEF
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"routine maintenance"

Have always dealt with Jonathan Wright. They are ready for us when we arrive , give us a time estimate ,calls us when the work is done, and has the bill ready when we arrive. He is a pleasure to work with and is certainly a credit to Honda. The service technicians have always provided great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WAA1
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Preventive maintenance on car"

Service is reasonable for the work done, competitive in cost and length of wait time, and speed of initial contact upon arrival. The service attendant was friendly. Phone follow-up after service was unexpected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Wright/Jonathan Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel Yi
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and easy "

The service that Gerald Jones provided was very good. Brendan was very informative and helpful, especially when working with the deal. Brendan and Mike were very good with helping me to stay within my financial budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brendan Johnson, Mike troupe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LTB
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made me feel )ike i had joined a new team "

Was looking to buy a Honda Pilot when I stopped by. The salesman was very friendly and listened to what i wanted .. He dud ask me to look over the pilot Touring and while it wasn't the color I wanted the price was so I bought it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Black Knight
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding service. people know what they are doing."

Because I have been dealing with Gerald Jones Honda for about 9yrs now, and have gotten the best treatment, Kenny Elam and the crew really treat customer, well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.