About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

392 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
56 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
honda56
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and friendly!"

I always use this dealership and always will ,due to the costumer service! The bays are always clean the workers are crisp and sharp. It has been a pleasure to use the services of this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Baxter
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I bought a used Odyssey from a private party. Needed to have a key made. Found out had a recall. Brien Smith took care of everything on the recall. I had a couple of questions after making the appointment and Kevin Maskey answer them very quickly. I ask for a loaner car and Kevin took care of that. Turned out only needed it for a couple of hours, because my car was ready so quick. Was not pressured into bring the car back so was able to take care of my other appointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith and Kevin Maskey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsbruce1
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely service with the right amount of communication."

From entering the service center until exiting, I was treated as an important customer. I was told the process and left confident my car's needs were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gavin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda456
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

They always give great service to my family. We've been in the Honda family over thirty years and presently own six Honda's. Brian was friendly and very helpful. He made sure all detail were understood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gerald Jones Service"

Kenny always takes care of my car. Service department is extremely busy but very efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Service department is very important to me when purchasing a new car. This is my 3rd Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ev
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service by Keny Elam & Brian Dollander"

Kenney is the best. Really cares about his customers and goes out of his way to take care of them . He is personable and efficient and gets the job done. A perfect example and would recommend him to anyone. All of the above goes for Brian as well. Extremely knowledgeable and technically very proficient. Know cars. Best I have ever had. He is the only tech I want to work on my car. Have know him for years. I recommend him to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Dollander and Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda2011
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance"

I prefer to use Gerald Jones's service for my maintenance. I want to take the best care of my car as possible. I gave a good rating over an excellent only because I had an appointment set and had arrangements made for my car to be taken care of and it couldn't happen in an acceptable time frame for my husband. Even with a scheduled appointment, the wait time was 1.5-2 hours. I had to make alternate arrangements the next day to drop my car off at 7am and it stay all day while i was at work. It was a hassle but i still choose to bring my car here rather than a Jiffy Lube or other "Express" Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honda
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda"

Courteous and knowledgeable sales consultant, Adam Grayson, made the search for a vehicle enjoyable. Adam is a plus to your staff. Would request his help and recommend him to others without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Grayson, Sales; Mark Owen, Business Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ok4tkoff
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

I have always had good service with this dealership. I feel more comfortable with them working on my vehicles rather than a non-certified Honda mechanic. The service writer I deal with has never steered me wrong. I would highly recommend this dealership and their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent."

Had Accord serviced and received excellent attention from Joshua as usual. Bought new Pilot and dealt with Patrick Jones whom we would highly recommend to anyone buying a car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire transaction and continues to offer help if needed. Other employees that we dealt with also were very attentive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Jones and associates.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory