About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

364 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Honda2009
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"90000 mile service"

As always, my Honda service experience was a positive one. Long may my Odyessey last with such service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gavin, Lavar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DarCRV
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Allen Baer "

I would like to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude to Gerald Jones Honda for Mr. Allen Baer. My experiences twice in September 2014 and again May 16, 2016. Mr. Baer is committed in representing the Honda Brand with his knowledge expertise, courteous and most of all trustworthiness in making sure his customer becomes part of the Gerald Jones Honda Brand as part of the family. It has been my pleasure and honor to have met and experience a professional relationship with Gerald Jones Honda via Mr. Allen Baer. As the old saying goes..."There's No Place Like Home" thanks to Mr. Allen Baer I am part of your family forever. With sincere appreciation to Mr. Allen Baer, who is one of a Million and to Gerald Jones Honda. Darlene Hendrix

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MR. ALLEN BAER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunset
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"honda service"

excellent service. Everything about my visit to have my car serviced was a great experience until I had to deal with an unfriendly survey. Maybe I didn't have 25 words to say about an oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

do not know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Odysseyowner
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I went in for the express oil change. The intake was handled efficiently by Don and the service itself was completed quickly. I was totally satisfied and recommend Don and Gerald Jones Honda unreservedly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjh
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"having "organizational issues" Stay away."

Offered me a price on used car based on options that were not on the car. i pointed out the $1200 mistake and they agreed but did not lower the price. Added $400 DOC fee. Total ripoff used car experience. Could not tell the difference between rims and hubcaps. Said the car had power seats and sunroof when it did not. Even got the trim package wrong and confused automatic and manual transmissions. Salesman Rick Opalka is an arrogant liar. Jim Dupree tried to make up but ended up offering me the car at even a HIGHER price after his apology. He says they are having "organizational issues" Stay away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rick Opalka , Jim Dupree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krystlej21
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gerald jones honda"

friendly staff, got the job done quickly, and answered all my questions, service was cheaper than I expected. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian and Ricardo (I think he washes cars)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
radiovan
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional "

From making the appointment, to turning my Odyssey in for service, to the pickup after service with an explanation of all work done, all expectations were met or exceeded.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnab
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Maintenance"

Professional and courteous staff, very clean facilities. Arrived early for appointment and they pulled my car right in. I was in and out in no time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TGS
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Everyone in the dealership were most courteous. The facility was exceptionally clean. The waiting area was also very nice. I had to go to the parts department also, and everyone there was courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mlarry88
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service"

Every visit I've made to the dealership has been great. Don is always very helpful and professional. I also appreciate the reminder phone call I get the day before about my appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory