About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

66 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

404 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jbrown
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest decision I made thanks to Honda"

Gerald Jones Honda in Martinez, GA. Absolutely and without a doubt the best car buying experience I've had. They had patience, they gave me a great deal, and they took care of all my needs, making sure I was nothing less than satisfied with buying my 2015 Honda Civic. Great car, by the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ché Powers (Salesman) & Mike Troupe (Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa Pearson
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer service!!"

The Service department truly has the most helpful, friendly team. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and take care of your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Passenger side airbag recall replacement. Taken appointment."

The car was attended immediately at he scheduled time and repaired promptly, Got reminders for the appointment and it was attended as promised by them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgoldberg
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service from a wonderful crew!"

Ever since moving to the CSRA in 2000, we have always trusted Gerald Jones Honda's service department for all of our repairs on our Hondas. Brien and the rest of the crew were very friendly! Since I am apart of the melenial generation, a service department that has online appointment reservations sets it far apart from other locacl service departments. It's super convenient to reserve your service appointment online. That is one of the many reasons why I am a customer for life with the Gerald Jones Auto Group. You won't be disappointed with the quality of service you will get here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent, fast service service"

Came in on vacation. Got right in. Excellent service. knowledgeable technician. Really pleased with car wash. Car was detailed. Looked like new. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimbo2020
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service dept. "

Service dept is great. Very knowledgeable & pleasant. Jonathan Wright always the greatest to deal with whether a problem or regular service. I have been a customer at this dealership since I purchased my Honda 2003

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reedster1080
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!!!!"

Overall super happy!!!! Service department again was very professional and nice. Thank you Gerald Jones for another awesome experience...a Happy Honda Owner For Life!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isledoc
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service to my AC and malfunction light"

Brought my car in for service over the holiday weekend. Josh was very pleasant to deal with and efficient. Car was fixed and ready for pickup well before the estimated time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbrouse
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pushy Salesmen"

No pushy salesmen - the sales personnel worked diligently to find us the right vehicle. We will definitely return to Gerald Jones Honda for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PY
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Buying our Honda HR-V from Gerald Jones was as painless as it comes. Everyone from the owner to the salesman were so helpful. I would recommend Gerald Jones to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Che

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory