About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

574 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Midlands Honda

689 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RKR - HSV
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Time Service Visit"

Being new to the area, this was my first service visit to a Honda dealer in the Augusta area. I had a great experience and was very satisfied. I scheduled the service appointment on-line, received recommendations from my service advisor upon arrival, and the service was completed in a reasonable time. The entire staff was friendly, and the customer waiting lounge and facilities were excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray, Sarah Jenks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silvia D.
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A very positive experience"

Brien Smith was so helpful, the problem was resolved in reasonable time & a recall was lined up to handle in the future. Everyone was very friendly & I felt taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRFUNV
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I don't want to review this so why are you making me? I simply want to fill out the questionaire. Service was good. Service associate was excellent..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Ladun
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service visit."

Service writer explained all service in detail. Was very helpful in going over service options for future needed maint. I would recommend this service writer to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ereyna11
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very quick service "

I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Staff was friendly and did not try to upsale me on tons of other parts/services - which I hate about other auto stores. I will definitely return to this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember, but he was a Clemson fan (go Cocks!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHIRLEY M
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We drove 3 hours to get to your dealership! "

Great experience. Would definately recommend to anyone looking to make a purchase! Felicia in sales, Mark in financing and Mr. Kelly finalizing the purchase... It all worked beautifully!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felicia, Mark and Mr. Kelly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miranda34
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laid Back"

Kendall was great. Not pushy, very laid back and hung in there with us while we went from car to car trying to figure out what we really wanted to do. He listened and made recommendations based on our situation and didn't try to oversell us. He was very friend and down to earth. Hoping that service after the sale is just as good when needed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendall Scruggs, Alex Berry, Walter Daniell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flowergirl
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

The staff at Gerald Jones was exceptionally helpful and friendly particularly Ty and Pat. The other staff members were also courteous and welcoming. They did an exceptional job and were willing to negotiate with new tires and some cosmetic work on the vehicle itself. I would certainly go back there when seeking another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty, Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt7569
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would definitely buy again"

Sam Greene/Mike Troupe was a pleasure to deal with. They answered all of my questions and I will certainly buy another Honda from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Greene & Mike Troupe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbara65
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

From salesman to financial manager to the service department, Honda has always been a pleasure to deal with. This was my 5th Honda purchased over the last 30 years, I do keep them awhile. Gerald Jones has proven to be a dealership to stay with, no hassle, no pressure, just great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Haywood, salesman and Walter Daniell, financial manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Need a new car?