About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- Hondafan

Trish Dupeire was very professional and a joy to work with throughout the entire purchase experience. She listened to me, and then worked very hard to match me with the Honda vehicle which best fits my family's needs - even going above and beyond in conjunction with Mike Troupe to find a perfect match at another Honda dealership, and then arranging delivery of this vehicle to us at the Gerald Jones Honda dealership. I also was impressed with the Sales Manager Alex Berry and the Finance Manager Walter Daniell. Both are very affable, and it was a breeze working with Walter on the final details of the purchase. Overall, it was the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Dupeire, Mike Troupe, Alex Berry, Walter Daniell
December 31, 2016

"Best experience ever!!!!"

- Demetria Washington

Richard Byrd is VERY professional. He takes his time with customers and sees the whole deal through. He's compassionate to the needs of his customers and he makes sure everyone leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
December 29, 2016

"Greatest Car Buying Experience "

- Marilyn L Jones

Richard Byrd was so nice and patient with me, He helped me find exactly what I needed and what I could afford without pressuring me. I am so happy with my new new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
December 20, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Tasha

The continuous communication with the service representative was great. I really love how Gerald Jones Honda treats its customers, and that's why I haven't gone anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ray
December 13, 2016

"A+ Will be back. "

- Deidra B

Love going to the dealer to service my car! Very easy in and out process. Would definitely go back. Every one is very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 13, 2016

"professional, courteous and helpful"

- Theresa Chavis

The best experience i have ever had buying a new car. CJ Banks could not have been more helpful, courteous or professional or friendly. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Banks
December 04, 2016

"A+ Experience "

- Lstewa14

Great experience from looking for a car to financing. All of my questions were answered and I was able to leave with the car of my dreams and not settle for something that I did not want. Going into this experience I did not know what to expect but I can say it was one of the best car shopping and buying experiences I had in my young life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Johnson
November 17, 2016

"Quick and thorough"

- young at heart

They explained what they were going to do, how long it would take. When work was finished they told me if anything needed special attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
November 17, 2016

"outstanding, courteous, kind and very helpful"

- BB

i gave this review because it's the truth about my experience at Gerald jones Honda, never experience the service I got there compaired to what I received at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
c.j. banks and walter daniell
November 07, 2016

"Outstanding ~~ THE BEST"

- Keith1701

we were on a trip, we wanted to be safe. The service department reset my switch and we able to get back on the road faster. Just OUTSTANDING SERVICE for sure. Thank You very much. Jamie Andrews was very professional and provided us the best customer service, I just wished that this dealership was in in Georgia. Honda needs more people like Jamie Andrews, she took care of our every need, and was very friendly. Thank You again so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Andrews
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results