About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

114 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

513 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Midlands Honda

619 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill3
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with"

Great dealership, just got my third Honda fro them. Service dept is top notch. The sales staff I have dealt with were helpful and not high pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2016 Honda Civic"

Wonderful experience buying my first new car in 15 years. Couldn't have had a better salesman. The rest of the staff were extremely helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Green, Walter Daniell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garrett3
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Great experience, will recommend to family and friends! Love my car and salmon was extremely helpful and called to check on us and told me if I had any problems with controls to come in and he would help me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warranty my xxx
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"liars"

They don't do what they say they will do and treat you like a idiot. The car was not fixed correctly and they scratched it and the seat was laid back like they had been cruising in it. They lied about the problem and the car is under warranty but didn't matter to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kevin Maskey and Brian Braswell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JW
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Even routine maintenance receives exceptional service!"

I rarely get anything but my routine maintenance performed because my Honda is so reliable. But I always feel like I'm getting personalized service, no matter what my need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Padrino13acl
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Joshua ensured I knew what has happening and why additiinal service was being done or reccomended. He also kept me up to date during my wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua and Davidson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondajoy55
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Survey for recent service"

I have been bringing my car here for service for the past five years. I always receive great service and everyone is very friendly. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spopham
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"wonderful service "

I went to get my complimentary oil change and from the moment I got there I was provided first class, fast service. Would not want to take my car anywhere else to get serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssshirley317
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

I was treated fairly and everyone was so friendly. It was a pleasant experience made you feel at home. Could not ask for better service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELyshAngel
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Survey for recent Service"

Ms. Jaime from Honda service did an execellent work helping me out to get my car checked for multi inspection and safe to drive for long distance trip. She did asked the manager if they can take me in without appointment inspite all day service was fully booked. The moment I explained that I want to be safe on the road driving my Honda then immediately made me come to service center for maintenance check! It was a pleasure doing business to all the staff at Gerald jones service center!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime, Technian, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory