About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- cutt1100

I asked for salesman CJ Banks because a friend of mine recommended him. Very friendly, very professional person. Answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. This was my second purchase from Gerald Jones. Satisfied both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Banks
May 23, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that CJ was able to meet your needs. At Gerald Jones Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 17, 2017

"a very satisfied customer"

- HenryFB

The intake representative (Don Ray) was very responsive and he LISTENED to what I needed to tell him. I also spoke with the service tech (Doug) and he rode with me for a few minutes to hear the sounds I was concerned about. He was very responsive and professional. And the problem (and it was not easy to diagnose) was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Doug
May 19, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Don and Doug were very responsive and professional during your visit. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 07, 2017

"Review of a recent purchase "

- jnet

Sales representative really took care of me, show me all my options for purchase and one I was expecting that I really did like that one. Which I did buy on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitchell Anderson
May 08, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We’re very happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Honda. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 03, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied!"

- FMiles29

Mr. Burt McDaniel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my first car. I truly appreciate his time and assistance! He provided awesome customer service and I would recommend him to anyone in the process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt McDaniel, J.R. Shelnutt
May 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Burt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during your purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 16, 2017

"Great pricing and selection"

- Ms_Edwards

I enjoyed my entire experience at the dealership. Dominique was a great salesperson who patiently showed me several models of Honda Accords. He was knowledgeable on the different features in each model which helped me to pick the exact Honda Accord for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Mathis
Apr 17, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dominique was knowledgeable and helpful in assisting you on your purchase! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Honda Accord. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 11, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Marybeth

Kendall was my salesperson who I had the privilege of meeting. He did not seem like a salesman but more like a long time friend. I had been looking at several different types of vehicles from different manufacturers. He answered all my questions and showed me all kinds of great features. This was the biggest car purchase I have ever made and the easiest. I bought my car on April 1st and have been recommending Kendall and Gerald Jones Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
Apr 12, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Marybeth, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that we’ve made your car purchase the easiest. At Gerald Jones Honda, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Kendall was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. All best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 09, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- ST

Brien Smith provided great customer service. I also made use of the shuttle service so I would not have to sit at the dealership waiting for my car. The driver was very nice and the service was very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Smith
Apr 10, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear Brien provided you with great customer service and that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 02, 2017

"Awesome First Time Buyer Experience "

- AngieDA68

My salesman Kendall was with me every step of the way and was able to place me in a better automobile than the one I was considering. He was very courteous and reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Scruggs
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Kendall was very courteous and reassuring in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 01, 2017

"My Car buying experience "

- Coupe25

Mr. Banks (salesperson) did everything possible to ensure that I got the car that I wanted and I really like that. He provided excellent service and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or lease a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Gerald Jones Honda team is to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. We're happy to read that Mr. Banks provided you with excellent service and that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

March 31, 2017

"Kind,professional and very good servise."

- ati

Making an appointment works well.Even if it looks like that they are waiting for you and made everything ready for you in advance .They are very kind,restpectfull and listen to you patiently until it is clear for both sides.When they are done they test deeply whatever they did and handle the car to you with a confident.What else a customer would like to have from a service.Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zyjewski
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are happy to hear Gerald Jones Honda staffs were very kind, respectful and attentive during your visit. It is important our customers feel completely confident with the service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results