About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

544 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Phil Hughes Honda

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barbara65
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

From salesman to financial manager to the service department, Honda has always been a pleasure to deal with. This was my 5th Honda purchased over the last 30 years, I do keep them awhile. Gerald Jones has proven to be a dealership to stay with, no hassle, no pressure, just great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Haywood, salesman and Walter Daniell, financial manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry Newman
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience!"

Lou Williams, Mark Pierce, JR and Rick Opalka were outstanding. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lou Williams, Mark Pierce, J R, Rick Opalka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleS
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Water Leak"

I took my car in because it had a foul odor (rotten egg) smell. The service tech checked the catalytic converters and said that everything was fine. He could not smell the odor. When I picked up the car, it still had the smell. I went back inside and the Service Writer (Brien Smith) cam outside to the car, sat inside and could smell the odor. He then walked around the whole car searching for the smell, he lift the trunk and found that I had water in the spare tire well. I was so pleased that he took the time to come outside and find the issue. I have never had someone do that from a dealership, they usually take the word of the technician and say the job is complete. I would recommend this service center because it appears that all of their employees are engaged in making sure the customer is satisfied before they leave the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matt
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing and auto servic"

Have bought many cars both used and new from Gerald Jones Honda and have found their service and atmosphere to be great. Working with salesman Allen Baer has been great, he knows how to handle his customers needs. Would strongly suggest purchasing your next vehicle at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allan Baer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristinajackson
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

From the time I pulled in to the time I drove away, customer service was at an all time high. Jeff was awesome! They found a nail in my tire and he waived the fee to have it plugged. It's nice to know I can get great service here on a consistent basis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Zyjewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry M.
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying simplified"

Mr. Haywood made the experience stress free. Car buying can be difficult, but this time, I felt more at ease. Thank you for a no nonsense experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Haywood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorons@aol.com
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"dash light problem"

Jeff Zyjewski, service advisor did a great job , Thanks to Jeff and the service personal for friendly service and explained what the problem was. Thanks to all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Zyjewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JulieA
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Something leaking"

I was visiting family from out of town when a mysterious liquid appeared on the driveway. I brought my pilot to your team. I did not have an appointment but explained I needed to make sure the vehicle was safe for my family before we started our 6 hour drive home. Your team promptly worked me in and checked my vehicle. Thankfully, it was nothing but your team took the time to reassure me. They are ROCK stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Cook and team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S2H
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Jonathan Wright and the service team at Gerald Jones Honda always do a great job. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody who needs service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pkw700
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5 Star Service"

The service advisor was very courteous, and explained in detail what would be done to my vehicle and estimate on time when job would be complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Andrews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Need a new car?