About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Excellent."

- Mae F Perry

Service was excellent. My service was done in a timely manner. David was courteous and very professional. I had excellent communication with service Tech David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David.
February 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Arflin, J

Courteous, concerned Service Rep (Brien Smith), prompt attention to my vehicle, excellent communication on status of service amd cleanliness of my automobile on pick-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Smith
February 02, 2017

"2017 CRV"

- Robert Russell

We decided to purchase a new CRV - we have bought two Honda's from Gerald Jones Honda and have a very positive experience - we are experienced (senior) citizens and decided we no longer needed two vehicles (CRV and Accord) - took them in for appraisal and Mike Troup gave us a fair trade value but I wanted more and after a few minutes we settled on a fair price - Nicole Hewitt is a remarkable sales person and she was instrumental in our decision - not at anytime did I feel pressured and this is a good thing - enter into the picture JC - Business Manager - he found the best rate for the small amount we financed and the terms were great - I stopped in the GM's office (Mark Boyd) and told him what a remarkable staff Gerald Jones has at this dealership - buying a car is usually a negative experience but not at Gerald Jones Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Hewitt - Mike Troup - JC - Mark Boyd - Gary (always nice to me)
January 04, 2017

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- Hondafan

Trish Dupeire was very professional and a joy to work with throughout the entire purchase experience. She listened to me, and then worked very hard to match me with the Honda vehicle which best fits my family's needs - even going above and beyond in conjunction with Mike Troupe to find a perfect match at another Honda dealership, and then arranging delivery of this vehicle to us at the Gerald Jones Honda dealership. I also was impressed with the Sales Manager Alex Berry and the Finance Manager Walter Daniell. Both are very affable, and it was a breeze working with Walter on the final details of the purchase. Overall, it was the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Dupeire, Mike Troupe, Alex Berry, Walter Daniell
December 31, 2016

"Best experience ever!!!!"

- Demetria Washington

Richard Byrd is VERY professional. He takes his time with customers and sees the whole deal through. He's compassionate to the needs of his customers and he makes sure everyone leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
December 29, 2016

"Greatest Car Buying Experience "

- Marilyn L Jones

Richard Byrd was so nice and patient with me, He helped me find exactly what I needed and what I could afford without pressuring me. I am so happy with my new new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
December 20, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Tasha

The continuous communication with the service representative was great. I really love how Gerald Jones Honda treats its customers, and that's why I haven't gone anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ray
December 13, 2016

"A+ Will be back. "

- Deidra B

Love going to the dealer to service my car! Very easy in and out process. Would definitely go back. Every one is very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 13, 2016

"professional, courteous and helpful"

- Theresa Chavis

The best experience i have ever had buying a new car. CJ Banks could not have been more helpful, courteous or professional or friendly. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Banks
December 04, 2016

"A+ Experience "

- Lstewa14

Great experience from looking for a car to financing. All of my questions were answered and I was able to leave with the car of my dreams and not settle for something that I did not want. Going into this experience I did not know what to expect but I can say it was one of the best car shopping and buying experiences I had in my young life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results