About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

189 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Outstanding as usual."

- William1077

Gerald Jones Honda is always excellent. I have purchased 7 new Honda cars there over the years. The vehicles are great and I always have them serviced at Gerald Jones Honda. The best dealership I have every dealt with in all of my 60 plus years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A female named Jamie in the service area and my service guy in express was David. Bot excellent
Jul 27, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Gerald Jones Honda. We can’t wait to see you for your next visit! Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

June 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Happybuyer61

Our salesman William Walker was amazing . Everyone made our buying and trading experience wonderful . Mr Walker was very knowledgeable about the cars he sells . Thanks Mr Walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Walker, Walter Daniels in Finance
Jun 19, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Gerald Jones Honda. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

June 03, 2017

"Great Service! "

- Chelle91

Pat Jones was well versed in the difference between the CR-V models and was able to help me make an informed decision before making my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Jones
Jun 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Chelle, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

June 01, 2017

"I Love Gerald Jones Honda"

- Danita1

Whenever I have any problems, I call my salesman Donald Ivey and he ensures I get to whom I need. I had my first oil change to my new Honda Sport. Mr. Braswell was busy, however Jaime stepped right in and took care of business. I have had 5 Honda's and I would not change my relationship with Gerald Jones for no other dealership. They take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ivey, Brian Braswell and Jaime
Jun 01, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Hi Danita and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We thank you so much! Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience!"

- WitzFamily

We just bought our second car from Allen at Gerald Jones Honda! He is knowledgeable, experienced and respectful. Allen listened to what I was looking for and made sure I got everything and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Baer
May 30, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including standard-setting customer service from Allen. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- cutt1100

I asked for salesman CJ Banks because a friend of mine recommended him. Very friendly, very professional person. Answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. This was my second purchase from Gerald Jones. Satisfied both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Banks
May 23, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that CJ was able to meet your needs. At Gerald Jones Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 17, 2017

"a very satisfied customer"

- HenryFB

The intake representative (Don Ray) was very responsive and he LISTENED to what I needed to tell him. I also spoke with the service tech (Doug) and he rode with me for a few minutes to hear the sounds I was concerned about. He was very responsive and professional. And the problem (and it was not easy to diagnose) was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Doug
May 19, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Don and Doug were very responsive and professional during your visit. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 07, 2017

"Review of a recent purchase "

- jnet

Sales representative really took care of me, show me all my options for purchase and one I was expecting that I really did like that one. Which I did buy on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitchell Anderson
May 08, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We’re very happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Honda. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

May 03, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied!"

- FMiles29

Mr. Burt McDaniel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my first car. I truly appreciate his time and assistance! He provided awesome customer service and I would recommend him to anyone in the process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt McDaniel, J.R. Shelnutt
May 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Burt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during your purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 16, 2017

"Great pricing and selection"

- Ms_Edwards

I enjoyed my entire experience at the dealership. Dominique was a great salesperson who patiently showed me several models of Honda Accords. He was knowledgeable on the different features in each model which helped me to pick the exact Honda Accord for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Mathis
Apr 17, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dominique was knowledgeable and helpful in assisting you on your purchase! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Honda Accord. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results