About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

174 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2017

"First Class"

- CB21

I felt like the team at Gerald Jones, especially the salesman Lou Williams were kind, fair, and genuine. Spending so much money on a vehicle is a very big decision and I felt like what was in the best interest of all parties was considered in the process. The team, Lou in particular treated me like family. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will consider Gerald Jones 1st even if I am not particularly interested in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Williams
March 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- radiovan

Service was performed in a timely manner and everything was explained prior to performing the service and after. I was made aware of any pending or upcoming service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Andrews
February 21, 2017

"Excellent."

- Mae F Perry

Service was excellent. My service was done in a timely manner. David was courteous and very professional. I had excellent communication with service Tech David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David.
February 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Arflin, J

Courteous, concerned Service Rep (Brien Smith), prompt attention to my vehicle, excellent communication on status of service amd cleanliness of my automobile on pick-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Smith
February 02, 2017

"2017 CRV"

- Robert Russell

We decided to purchase a new CRV - we have bought two Honda's from Gerald Jones Honda and have a very positive experience - we are experienced (senior) citizens and decided we no longer needed two vehicles (CRV and Accord) - took them in for appraisal and Mike Troup gave us a fair trade value but I wanted more and after a few minutes we settled on a fair price - Nicole Hewitt is a remarkable sales person and she was instrumental in our decision - not at anytime did I feel pressured and this is a good thing - enter into the picture JC - Business Manager - he found the best rate for the small amount we financed and the terms were great - I stopped in the GM's office (Mark Boyd) and told him what a remarkable staff Gerald Jones has at this dealership - buying a car is usually a negative experience but not at Gerald Jones Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Hewitt - Mike Troup - JC - Mark Boyd - Gary (always nice to me)
January 04, 2017

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- Hondafan

Trish Dupeire was very professional and a joy to work with throughout the entire purchase experience. She listened to me, and then worked very hard to match me with the Honda vehicle which best fits my family's needs - even going above and beyond in conjunction with Mike Troupe to find a perfect match at another Honda dealership, and then arranging delivery of this vehicle to us at the Gerald Jones Honda dealership. I also was impressed with the Sales Manager Alex Berry and the Finance Manager Walter Daniell. Both are very affable, and it was a breeze working with Walter on the final details of the purchase. Overall, it was the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Dupeire, Mike Troupe, Alex Berry, Walter Daniell
December 31, 2016

"Best experience ever!!!!"

- Demetria Washington

Richard Byrd is VERY professional. He takes his time with customers and sees the whole deal through. He's compassionate to the needs of his customers and he makes sure everyone leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
December 29, 2016

"Greatest Car Buying Experience "

- Marilyn L Jones

Richard Byrd was so nice and patient with me, He helped me find exactly what I needed and what I could afford without pressuring me. I am so happy with my new new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
December 20, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Tasha

The continuous communication with the service representative was great. I really love how Gerald Jones Honda treats its customers, and that's why I haven't gone anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ray
December 13, 2016

"A+ Will be back. "

- Deidra B

Love going to the dealer to service my car! Very easy in and out process. Would definitely go back. Every one is very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results