About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

207 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Great sales experience! "

- Brandi Shaw

Mitchell Anderson and Dovie are amazing! They made our sales experience so easy. I have told everyone I know about our wonderful experience! We will definitely purchase from Gerald Jones Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Anderson Dovie
September 19, 2017

"Great sales experience"

- Henry Johnson

I appreciated the professionalism and cordiality of CJ and the staff at Gerald Jones Honda showed when I expressed an interest in trading in my car for a newer model. CJ worked with me on the purchase of my previous car, so I was very glad to work with him again. Glad to be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ, Walter, Edward
Sep 20, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Henry, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. CJ’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we’re glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

September 18, 2017

"Great service, reasonable wait time and always friendly!"

- Simons family

We've bought 4 HONDA's over a 25 year span and ALWAYS pleased with the service and vehicle! Mike has a great team! We are always confident we will get what we are looking for in the vehicle and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we’re glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

September 16, 2017

"Excellent sales experience!"

- Julie Baker

I had a great experience working with Philip D. He answered every question I had and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with everything during the buying process. I have never had such a great experience! I highly recommend Gerald Jones Honda sales team, as they are extremely professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip DiPaolo
Sep 20, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership, Julie. We are happy to hear that Philip worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

September 12, 2017

"Best service!"

- Justbnme414

I came in looking to trade my Camry for a new Honda. I wanted something bigger for better family travels. Mitchell helped me get a '17 CR-V. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great, reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitchell
Sep 13, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We’re very happy to hear that Mitchell was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

September 07, 2017

"Great sale"

- Newcar

Great working with Lou. He worked hard to find the vehicle with my specifications. and right price.. Lou and PAUL worked great together. Excellent over all company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Williams
Sep 12, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

September 06, 2017

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! "

- Curtis Thurmond

My salesman was awesome Walter Glenn, Jr.!!!! Monty Smith , Sales Manager was awesome as well. He made sure that we got the best deal ever and most importantly, he did not play games with us, like some car lots. I whole hardly recommend Gerald Jones Honda! Mr. & Mrs. Curtis Thurmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Glenn Jr. and Monty Smith
Sep 10, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Curtis! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

September 03, 2017

"My Honda Experience"

- Veroika30906

Best experience ever. Lou Williams and his team made me feel like family. I told him what I wanted and my price point and they made it happen. Love, Love, 💜 my purchase 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Williams
Sep 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Lou and his team could make you feel like a part of the Gerald Jones Honda family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in anytime. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

August 28, 2017

"Replacement Automobile after Motor Vehicle Accident"

- GParham

I made contact with Gerald Jones Honda via their Previous Owned Car listings, Brian Heid, Used Car Sales Rep, contacted me immediately. I told him exactly what I was searching for and he found for me a Honda Civic with low miles in excellent condition that actually was a step up from previous vehicle. Brian heard my concerns, understood what I was searching for, and made it possible within less than a week's time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Heid
Aug 29, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review!We’re very happy to hear that Brian was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

August 28, 2017

"an excellent teams of Dan and Jeff"

- Adam

The entire Geraldine Jones team are true professionals. Special recognition for Mr. Dan and Mr. Jeff who made this painless service on my Honda a wonderful experience hassle-free). THANKS Dan and Jeff for your personal engagement in all of my service. Will definitely return to see these folks in my next service. Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan,Jeff
Aug 29, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Adam. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Gerald Jones Honda was able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us or stop by for a visit. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results