About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"A+ Experience "

- Lstewa14

Great experience from looking for a car to financing. All of my questions were answered and I was able to leave with the car of my dreams and not settle for something that I did not want. Going into this experience I did not know what to expect but I can say it was one of the best car shopping and buying experiences I had in my young life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Johnson
November 17, 2016

"Quick and thorough"

- young at heart

They explained what they were going to do, how long it would take. When work was finished they told me if anything needed special attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
November 17, 2016

"outstanding, courteous, kind and very helpful"

- BB

i gave this review because it's the truth about my experience at Gerald jones Honda, never experience the service I got there compaired to what I received at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
c.j. banks and walter daniell
November 07, 2016

"Outstanding ~~ THE BEST"

- Keith1701

we were on a trip, we wanted to be safe. The service department reset my switch and we able to get back on the road faster. Just OUTSTANDING SERVICE for sure. Thank You very much. Jamie Andrews was very professional and provided us the best customer service, I just wished that this dealership was in in Georgia. Honda needs more people like Jamie Andrews, she took care of our every need, and was very friendly. Thank You again so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Andrews
September 27, 2016

"Excellent"

- Ruth712

Allen was great as my salesman. We had a little problem with closing paperwork - used wrong VIN the first time around ! All is OK now and I used the second trip to dealership to point out SMALL problem with pin striping. Fixed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
September 18, 2016

"Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful"

- kgarrett

Brian took time to educate me on service visit. Explained everything and answered my questions. He was very polite and considerate. Gayle provided shuttle to and from work - very helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian / Gayle
September 16, 2016

"Jaimie was excellent to work with."

- redraider

All questions I had were answered and even printed the answers on my invoice. Great Job Gerald Jones Service Dept. Great experience on getting my Conversion van serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie
September 16, 2016

"Service"

- Paula Martin

Good service, so issues. Prompt service within 1.5 hours. Cleanliness of dealership and good waiting areas are plusses with drinks and snacks available; I did not think the coffee was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ray
September 13, 2016

"I didn't have an appointment but, Mr Kenny Elam is the best."

- colo

Mr. Kenny Elam in the service department don't play games you ask a question and he answer it honestly no sugar coating. I respect that so he's the reason I still bring my 1998 Honda CRV in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Elam
September 12, 2016

"Jonathan is an exceptional service guy!"

- HillMom

There was no waiting when I arrived for my appt. car ready for pick up at time promised. Price for work is fair. Trustworthy service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results