About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

635 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Midlands Honda

712 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ruth712
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Allen was great as my salesman. We had a little problem with closing paperwork - used wrong VIN the first time around ! All is OK now and I used the second trip to dealership to point out SMALL problem with pin striping. Fixed the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgarrett
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful"

Brian took time to educate me on service visit. Explained everything and answered my questions. He was very polite and considerate. Gayle provided shuttle to and from work - very helpful. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian / Gayle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redraider
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jaimie was excellent to work with."

All questions I had were answered and even printed the answers on my invoice. Great Job Gerald Jones Service Dept. Great experience on getting my Conversion van serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaimie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula Martin
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Good service, so issues. Prompt service within 1.5 hours. Cleanliness of dealership and good waiting areas are plusses with drinks and snacks available; I did not think the coffee was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colo
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I didn't have an appointment but, Mr Kenny Elam is the best."

Mr. Kenny Elam in the service department don't play games you ask a question and he answer it honestly no sugar coating. I respect that so he's the reason I still bring my 1998 Honda CRV in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HillMom
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jonathan is an exceptional service guy!"

There was no waiting when I arrived for my appt. car ready for pick up at time promised. Price for work is fair. Trustworthy service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harold Rivera
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experince"

Great customer service and exceptional experience from the sales person to the sales manager. The Gerald Jones team really went above and beyond to accommodate my needs..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Ivye, Danny Haywood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jihad
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service as usual"

Excellent service as usual, I have four Honda's cars and I do all maintenance there on time . Every time I received recommendations for the next service and every thing is going well. I am happy with Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

aaaaa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Black beauty
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I came in for my 2003 accord air bags and my 2011 CD player."

I gave this dealership five stars because I brought in both of my honda's in for service(2003 & 2011) both would be kept for over night and I was offered a rental car. I thought that was awesome. Honda employees really take care if me whenever I come in. Thanks to Jonathan Wright ( my main person), Don and Jeff when Jonathan is not in. Thanks Honda for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitfield 1
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible "

Had an appointment for 12:15 and it's 2:00 and I'm just leaving, what was suppose 2 take 45 minutes to and hour. I'm very disappointed with the service and purposely think my paperwork was pushed back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.