About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gerald Jones Honda

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

Gerald Jones Honda
4022 Washington Rd,
Martinez, Georgia 30907
Gerald Jones Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

587 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Midlands Honda

696 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The Black Knight
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding service. people know what they are doing."

Because I have been dealing with Gerald Jones Honda for about 9yrs now, and have gotten the best treatment, Kenny Elam and the crew really treat customer, well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Elam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
griff
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

oil change and tire rotation for the first service on this vehicle . Light and buttons combinations inside corrected. Radio and phone training and review covered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure of name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trurice
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove 600 miles to buy"

I was having a very hard time finding a specific deal, but I found the car and deal I wanted at Gerald Jones Honda. Truly exceptional experience start to finish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felicia Florida

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RKR - HSV
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Time Service Visit"

Being new to the area, this was my first service visit to a Honda dealer in the Augusta area. I had a great experience and was very satisfied. I scheduled the service appointment on-line, received recommendations from my service advisor upon arrival, and the service was completed in a reasonable time. The entire staff was friendly, and the customer waiting lounge and facilities were excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Ray, Sarah Jenks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silvia D.
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A very positive experience"

Brien Smith was so helpful, the problem was resolved in reasonable time & a recall was lined up to handle in the future. Everyone was very friendly & I felt taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brien Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRFUNV
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I don't want to review this so why are you making me? I simply want to fill out the questionaire. Service was good. Service associate was excellent..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaime Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Ladun
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service visit."

Service writer explained all service in detail. Was very helpful in going over service options for future needed maint. I would recommend this service writer to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ereyna11
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very quick service "

I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Staff was friendly and did not try to upsale me on tons of other parts/services - which I hate about other auto stores. I will definitely return to this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember, but he was a Clemson fan (go Cocks!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHIRLEY M
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We drove 3 hours to get to your dealership! "

Great experience. Would definately recommend to anyone looking to make a purchase! Felicia in sales, Mark in financing and Mr. Kelly finalizing the purchase... It all worked beautifully!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felicia, Mark and Mr. Kelly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miranda34
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laid Back"

Kendall was great. Not pushy, very laid back and hung in there with us while we went from car to car trying to figure out what we really wanted to do. He listened and made recommendations based on our situation and didn't try to oversell us. He was very friend and down to earth. Hoping that service after the sale is just as good when needed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendall Scruggs, Alex Berry, Walter Daniell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.