About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"Great pricing and selection"

- Ms_Edwards

I enjoyed my entire experience at the dealership. Dominique was a great salesperson who patiently showed me several models of Honda Accords. He was knowledgeable on the different features in each model which helped me to pick the exact Honda Accord for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Mathis
Apr 17, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dominique was knowledgeable and helpful in assisting you on your purchase! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Honda Accord. Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 11, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Marybeth

Kendall was my salesperson who I had the privilege of meeting. He did not seem like a salesman but more like a long time friend. I had been looking at several different types of vehicles from different manufacturers. He answered all my questions and showed me all kinds of great features. This was the biggest car purchase I have ever made and the easiest. I bought my car on April 1st and have been recommending Kendall and Gerald Jones Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
Apr 12, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Marybeth, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that we’ve made your car purchase the easiest. At Gerald Jones Honda, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Kendall was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. All best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 09, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- ST

Brien Smith provided great customer service. I also made use of the shuttle service so I would not have to sit at the dealership waiting for my car. The driver was very nice and the service was very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Smith
Apr 10, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear Brien provided you with great customer service and that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Respectfully, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 02, 2017

"Awesome First Time Buyer Experience "

- AngieDA68

My salesman Kendall was with me every step of the way and was able to place me in a better automobile than the one I was considering. He was very courteous and reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Scruggs
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Kendall was very courteous and reassuring in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

April 01, 2017

"My Car buying experience "

- Coupe25

Mr. Banks (salesperson) did everything possible to ensure that I got the car that I wanted and I really like that. He provided excellent service and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or lease a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Gerald Jones Honda team is to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. We're happy to read that Mr. Banks provided you with excellent service and that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

March 31, 2017

"Kind,professional and very good servise."

- ati

Making an appointment works well.Even if it looks like that they are waiting for you and made everything ready for you in advance .They are very kind,restpectfull and listen to you patiently until it is clear for both sides.When they are done they test deeply whatever they did and handle the car to you with a confident.What else a customer would like to have from a service.Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zyjewski
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are happy to hear Gerald Jones Honda staffs were very kind, respectful and attentive during your visit. It is important our customers feel completely confident with the service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Warm regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

March 17, 2017

"First Class"

- CB21

I felt like the team at Gerald Jones, especially the salesman Lou Williams were kind, fair, and genuine. Spending so much money on a vehicle is a very big decision and I felt like what was in the best interest of all parties was considered in the process. The team, Lou in particular treated me like family. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will consider Gerald Jones 1st even if I am not particularly interested in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Williams
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Lou. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Best Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

March 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- radiovan

Service was performed in a timely manner and everything was explained prior to performing the service and after. I was made aware of any pending or upcoming service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Andrews
Apr 04, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

February 21, 2017

"Excellent."

- Mae F Perry

Service was excellent. My service was done in a timely manner. David was courteous and very professional. I had excellent communication with service Tech David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David.
February 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Arflin, J

Courteous, concerned Service Rep (Brien Smith), prompt attention to my vehicle, excellent communication on status of service amd cleanliness of my automobile on pick-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results