About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Naples

4.8

794 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Davis Blvd, Naples, Florida 34104
Call (239) 307-5064

794 Reviews of Germain Honda of Naples

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Germain Honda of Naples is outstanding!"

- ravedian

We first purchased a Honda Accord LX in 1998 when we moved from New York to Naples, FL It was our first experience purchasing a car in Florida and we gave returned many times. We went in, selected the car and drove out the same day and we still have that car and it runs great. We have purchased/leased Hondas since that time, Karen Attewell has been our salesperson and assisted us in leasing a Honda CRV, two Honda Accord EX and two weeks ago we leased another Honda accord LX. Karen has been exceptionally helpful in each purchase. She feels like family, she remembers her customers and knows what we need. She is never pushy but is available to guide us through and answers all questions. Most recently we had a vehicle in mind and after sitting in it and finding it wasn't comfortable for us, Karen had us test other vehicles and we went back to the Honda Accord again. The 2017 Accord seems to sit up higher and the visibility is excellent and the ride smooth as silk. Karen is professional kind and compassionate and a good listener. It's not easy to make these major decisions, but we have never left Germain Honda when we weren't pleased. Service at Germain Honda is excellent as well, though we have never required anything more than maintenance. And by the way we will be very happy when the dealership moves to its new location on Pine Ridge and Livingston Roads. I love Germain Honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Attewell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to not only Honda but also to Karen and Germain. Your kind words are truly appreciated and we will be sure to share them with Karen. We too are excited about our big move, We look forward to seeing all our valued customers at our new location as well as many new customers. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

June 03, 2017

"Best service in town! "

- NidiaCruz

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda Civic and could not be happier with my decision. I was helped by Zael Aziziyah, who very happily and enthusiastically greeted my husband and I as soon as we were walking up to the door. We immediately felt like family and were impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, hospitality, and his genuine love for helping people. He immediately asked us what we were looking for and showed us the vehicles we were interested in without pressuring us, took us on a test drive and explained in detail all the new features of the vehicle. He went out of his way along with other staff members to get us what we wanted all while being patient and gracious even when we couldn't decide on whether to buy, lease, and what color vehicle we wanted. This dealership has the friendliest staff and the level of professionalism is above expectation. Zael is very passionate about what he does and will do whatever it takes to make the customer feel important and leave the dealership with satisfaction and confidence about their business! I would definitely recommend Germain Honda of Naples and let Zael take care of you! I am very pleased with my new car and will make my next purchase here without hesitation. Thank you to Zael and the entire Honda team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Aziziyah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronny
Jun 05, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of your experience with Wael and our team. It is our #1 priority to provide our guest a quality experience. We all look forward to working with you again when you find yourself back in the market. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 21, 2017

"Leasing experience"

- honda anita

We just leased an hrv,, and your salesman, Alberto Quiroga, was so helpful in every way. He is a true professional--answered any and all questions in a kind and friendly way! We would certainly recommend Germain and Alberto Quiroga to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Quiroga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and your kind recommendation. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 20, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Dragonfly3

Rocco Mikasser was so nice and knowledgeable about the cars I wanted to test drive. He made it a fun experience. He helped me every step of the way to find exactly what I was looking for and helped me to get the payments I wanted. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that you are happy with your experience and your new Honda. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 20, 2017

"Great customer service. "

- Joy Morelli

Anthony was wonderful. He helped pick the perfect car. He was professional, knowledgeable and made it a very pleasant buying experience. Highly recommend Anthony for purchase of your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Euri Gonzalez
May 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are happy to know your car buying experience was a pleasant one and we truly appreciate the recommendation of Anthony. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 19, 2017

"I Traveled 2 hours "

- Jb72

I just purchased a car from Germain Honda and drove past 5 Honda dealers to do it. I have below average credit and a car with 100k miles I owed over 12k on. Kory and Raymond worked for days to find a car that would work for me and to get me approved when most dealers just said we can't help you. When you make a large purchase in life you do so from professionals even if you have to travel to do so. If you think you can't get a new car see Kory and Raymond if there's a way they will find it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Dellaquila, Raymond Alce
May 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new Honda. We are thrilled that you chose to allow our team the opportunity to work for you. Enjoy the road and we look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 19, 2017

"Anthony was the best salesman and gave me the best price"

- Ethan R

Anthony was such a great salesman. He let me drive the car and showed me each and everyone one of its features while comparing to other cars like it. He was so nice and caring that by the time I'd bought my car I felt like I knew him and his family. He explained to me which car was best on mileage and how much I was going to save on gas compared to other brands and ended up giving me the best car possible for a great price. I will always buy from Anthony from now on and will always trust his words as they gave me a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Leli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Superb Experience with High Class Care from Rocco Mikasser"

- Dr. Mike

Rocco Mikasser is an excellent asset for Germain Honda. My Honda civic was in routine service, where i met Rocco and he made the difference. Rocco made me feel like family. He convinced me to buy a brand new Honda civic car , helped me with my financing, lower my car payment, and best of all .... Gave me a service that was courteous, professional, friendly and helpful. Rocco looks into your needs, find you the best fit, and works with your budget. GO ASK FOR ROCCO! Thank YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with Rocco. Needless to say, we are very fortunate to have him as a valued member of our team. We know you will enjoy your new Honda, please let us know if there is anything further you may need. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 17, 2017

"Excellent experience with Rocco ~ "

- Lins

what an excellent person to work with ~ Rocco helped me pick out my new Accord on May 16,2017 ~ always smiling and very professional ~ best experience i have ever had in all my years of buying and leasing cars ~ i highly recommend Rocco and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that Rocco delivered an astounding sales experience and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 15, 2017

"Exceptional!!!!"

- Leonys888

As soon as we met rocco, He totally understood what we were looking for. Brad newsome and ray were excellent. I highly recommend Rocco as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Newsome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are happy to know that your experience with Rocco and our dealership was a pleasant one. Thank you for sharing, enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results