About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Naples

4.7

783 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Davis Blvd, Naples, Florida 34104
Closed 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (239) 307-5064

783 Reviews of Germain Honda of Naples

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Best customer servise"

- Amir2012

Sales consultant Raccoon was very helpful, professional and kind. His knowledge help us to make the Wright decision. We are very happy,and we will recommend him to our family and friends. Thank for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 28, 2017

"Preowned advisor Armand Lopes"

- "Fit" purchaser

Being an elderly widow and never having bought a car on my own i was fortunate to happen upon Armand in my quest to find a preowned car. Though I went to the dealership to look at HVC's he listened at my me needs and uses of a car and suggested a Fit. In summary it is a perfect fit for me in all ways. I would recommend him to one and all. Particularly because he kept is word and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Lopes
Apr 28, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Naples for your recent automotive needs. Our sales staff is trained to listen to our guests and make suggestions as to what vehicles they feel may best fit the needs mentioned. Our team will never be aggressive in our approach as we are here to provide you with all the information you need to make an informed buying decision. If there is anything further you may need, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

April 28, 2017

"Car purchase experience"

- Accord3

We just brought our third Accord. Rocco Mikassa was our sales person and he was excellent. When we arrived we were greeted by Rocco. We had not yet decided if we were ready to buy and were just looking. After spending time looking at the different vehicles, we has questions and went back to Rocco. He was very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time showing us the cars and answering our questions. We bought our car that day. Rocco made this experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 28, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We thank you for your business and for leaving us this positive feedback regarding your experience with Rocco. We are happy to know he was able to find you the perfect car. Best Reards, Steven Hill General Manager

April 27, 2017

"excellent service"

- elkhayat

went to to buy a car for my daughter, Wael wery helpful and knowledgeable about cars, he talked to my daughter to understand what she was looking for in a car, then he showed her the few cars that fit her description. He was never in a hurry, made sure she gets what she wanted. He has excellent knowledge of the car you sell, worked with her to get the car she wanted, which now she loves a lot. Made sure the car is in perfect condition. We came in late, but that didn't matter for him as he stayed with us untill we signed all the paperwork. He was a great listners, and his knowledge and willingness to go abthe extra step was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Aziziyah
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 28, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Wael did to assist your daughter in finding the perfect car to fit her needs. We are happy to know she is enjoying her new vehicle and look forward to continuing to provide her with quality service. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

April 27, 2017

"Could not have done it better! "

- Mrs. Happy

Went into Germain Honda with the expectation that I was walking into every other car dealership I have walked into. I was wrong ! I actually had a good time, and yes I realize good time at a car dealer sounds like an oxymoron. They made me laugh, feel comfortable, and answered questions I didn't even know to ask. If you need a car go see Kory Dellaquilla And the sales manager James they will make it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Long
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kory Dellaquila
Apr 28, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are happy to know you enjoyed yourself while purchasing your new car. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

April 25, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Happy Honda Owner

Lee Glesmer, Service Manager, is absolutely terrific. I have had several Hondas since 2006 and he has always been extremely professional, honest and customer service oriented. Nancy in the office is also always pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Glesmer and Nancy in the office
Apr 25, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We thank you for your continued business and trust you have shown in our dealership. Your kind words regarding your experience with Lee is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

April 21, 2017

"Everyohe was professional and helpful. "

- Vivian M Seely-Troiano

Although car buying is always a time consuming process, I thouht that the people I dealt with were generally respectful of my time and tried to expedite the process as much as possible. They were knowledgeable and eager to please. I expecially felt that Tim Stack and Mike Soles were exceptionally helpful. Also I haven't had an service experience yet with this vehicle I did buy my former vehicle from this dealership and have been dealing with Lee in Service who has also been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stack
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Soles
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Alce - finance
Apr 21, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Tim and Mike. We are pleased they were able to provide you a quality car buying experience. Lee and our team looks forward to continuing to provide you quality service whenever you are in need of service. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

April 17, 2017

"A new car for a great friend "

- Lstabile8522

I brought my friend to Seref at Germain Honda of Naples because I knew he would give her the best deal possible. He was honest, genuine, and a complete gentleman. She is so excited to work with him and get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seref Denizeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for spreading the word about how wonderful Seref is with our guests. We also appreciate your kind words and business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manage

April 15, 2017

"Karen did an outstanding job working with me!"

- Lisa Jones

Karen is exceptional! She was patient and answered all of my questions. Took time, and didn't wait for me to ask all of the questions. Gave us lots of information that helped me decide to purchase the Honda HR-V. Thank you, Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Attewell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 17, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We appreciate this glowing review of Karen and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Reads, Steven Hill General Manager

April 12, 2017

"Not even close to the anticipated Excellent Service "

- Dominick Pagano

I called Germain Honda the day before to schedule the mounting of 4 new PAX tires for my 2007 Honda Odyssey. I was told that the work had to be done by a certified technician and to allow two hours for the installation (20-25 Minutes per tire). The appointment was for 11:00 AM I was there a few minutes early, and I was told that the it would be a little over two hours, so I decided to wait. After waiting two hours and 20 minutes I asked on the status and was told that they were working on the last tire. I returned 35 minutes later and was told that the car was just being finished up and if I waited 10 more minutes they would give a complimentary wash. An additional 40 minutes went by, I requested to have my car brought back washed or not. Bottom line ...over 3 1/2 hours later with the failure of the staff to communicate and not being truthful, has caused Germain Honda to lose a client. Unfortunately, Germain Lexus in North Naples lost me as a client for the similar experience. I would not recommend Germain to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Huttlin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Eddie Torres
Apr 13, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Good Afternoon Dominick, It is our policy to inform our guests in advance of the time frames required for services we provide for their vehicle. The PAX tire installation is performed using specialized tools and equipment, by a specifically trained technician due to the complicated nature of the tires and installation process. Most tire centers and automotive shops do not possess the proper equipment and trained personnel to perform this service. Your service advisor understood that we were not going to meet your time constraint. We offered our shuttle service to help lessen your inconvenience. Which you declined. We spoke at the end of your visit. I asked what we could do to make the experience better, and you again declined any assistance. It is our number one priority to take care of our guests. I'm sorry that this process took longer than you would have liked. But the installation was done properly and safely in a reasonable amount of time given the complexity of the job. I thank you for your patience and business. I hope that in the future we have the opportunity to give you that excellent experience you deserve and we strive to achieve. Kindest regards, Donald Huttlin Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results