About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Naples

4.7

768 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Davis Blvd, Naples, Florida 34104
Closed 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (239) 307-5064

768 Reviews of Germain Honda of Naples

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Terrific, fast service."

- barbie

Nancy Matthis who scheduled our work and the people who did the work were superior in professionalistm, efficiency, and speed of service. So glad we went to this Honda dealership for our Honda problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Matthis
Mar 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us this positive feedback regarding your experience with us here at Germain Honda of Naples. We are pleased to know Nancy and our team took very good care of your and your vehicle. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

March 18, 2017

"Above and beyond "

- Monica 07

Tim Stack made my experience there fun. His sense of humor and knowledge made it very pleasant. He answered all my questions and helped me find the right insurance company. He also connected my phone to the Bluetooth. If you're like me not knowing much about newer cars. That was a great help. Not to mention the no gas cap. Who knew. He showed me all I need to know and called me a few days later to ask how things were going Ray Alce the financial manager pays close attention to details and explains the warranties with no hidden fees and any questions you have.He's up front and honest. It was late when I was there getting my car and the service was like being there at 10 am ( after coffee and we are awake). Great service and I'm enjoying my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stack
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raymond Alce
Mar 20, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are pleased to know that Tim was a great help to your during your purchase experience and we thank you for sharing. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

March 13, 2017

"Great Sales Experience & Excellent Back-up - YS, Naples FL"

- YS 2017

Very many thanks to Armand Lopes for cheerfully enduring three test-drives in different vehicles until my wife and I settled on a used/pre-owned Lexus ES300. He was well informed and helpful, and when a glitch developed shortly after purchase, he and Syed.. (Director) were swift to arrange a repair and provide a "loan" vehicle whilst matters were quickly sorted out. We have just enjoyed a 400 mile road-trip and the car is performing well. We would certainly recommend Germain Honda's used car team to our friends. Thanks also to Raymond Alce for guiding us rapidly through the financial paperwork during purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Lopes, Raymond Alce
Mar 13, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Naples for your recent automotive needs. Your kind words are greatly appreciated as is your business. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to address your after sale concern and get you quickly back on the road. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

February 26, 2017

"Another great experience...."

- BH in Florida

Just leased another Honda Accord from Germain Honda of Naples and Seref. I always leave with a great feeling of satisfaction. If you are looking for a dealership who really cares about customer satisfaction, this is the place for you. I have leased 5 cars with Seref. Seref takes the time to explain all the options. He offers sound advice with no pressure. The car leasing process is simple with Seref and Germain Honda. Also need to mention that the service department is top notch. I use them for all my service needs. It makes the most sense to trust the people who really understand and know Honda vehicles. We still bring our other Honda as well for maintenance. Again, I can't say enough positive things about Seref and the entire Germain Honda staff. A customer for life.... Do yourself a favor and pay them a visit before leasing / purchasing your next vehicle. A great product and even better service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seref Denizeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee Glesmer - Service Department
Feb 27, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are so pleased to know that Seref has provided you yet another positive car buying experience. Congratulations on #5 we know you will enjoy the road as much if not more than you have in your previous Honda's. Our team will always be here for you and we look forward to continuing to provide you quality service. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

February 17, 2017

"Pre Owned"

- charlie1

Bought pre owned 1995 Oldsmobile from this dealership, several issues were involved. I can say at this juncture all areas of concern have been addressed toy satisfaction. Charles A. Pinello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Soles
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Armand Lopez
Feb 20, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We wish to thank you for allowing our team to address your concerns and turn your experience around. Our team also appreciates you leaving us this kind feedback and your business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

February 10, 2017

"James Long helped our family find the best deal."

- Paul Shahriari

Sales Manager, James Long worked with me and my wife to find the perfect Honda Pilot when it was time to retire our Toyota Sienna van. He helped us understand the wonderful safety features of the new Pilot and got us a great deal on the vehicle my wife wanted with every option we were searching for in the color and trim she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Long
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Feb 13, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review of your experience with James. We are pleased to know that he was able to meet all of your wife's expectations and that you both were pleased with your visit. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

February 05, 2017

"Germain Honda of Naples is the best place to buy a car!"

- Sforges

I drove over 100 miles to purchase my vehicle from John McDonnell and it was more than worth it! My experience from beginning to the end was exceptional and exceeded all of my expectations. He was extremely friendly, professional, and took a tremendous amount of time to make me feel comfortable with the car's functionality and answered all of my questions. Raymond in the finance division was outstanding and was very courteous. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you buy your next car at this dealership and John will not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McDonnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raymond
Feb 06, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We truly appreciate your endorsement and your business. Our team is thrilled that John provided you such a wonderful experience and made it worth your while to make the drive to Naples and allow our team the opportunity to earn your business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

January 21, 2017

"Mark Mourning"

- MICHAEL PICCIRLLI

Just spent 2 hours with Mark Mourning at Germain Honda.What a phenomenal experience!!! Got my 2015 Civic E.X..And love it!! Highly recommend MARK MOURNING...He tells it like it is...And took care of me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mourning
Jan 24, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Congratulations on your 2015 Civic and thank you for sharing your experience with Mark. We are pleased to know he took such great care of you. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

January 06, 2017

"Happy 2015 Odyssey van purchase"

- Marizy

Thank you John McDonnell for your excellent thorough detail review of the 2015 Odyssey. Highly recommended! It was a long process but we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McDonnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Euri Gonzalez
4.3
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Soles
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are sorry the process was long but are happy to know that John provided you a thorough review of the 2015 Odyssey. Please know we are always here if there is anything further you may need. We appreciate the recommendation and the kind review. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

January 01, 2017

"Francesca made my day"

- pumprupper

Francesca Fortin greeted me with a smile, immediately put me at ease and went beyond and above throughout the entire process of buying a new car. I had expected high-pressure tactics and there was none of that! Instead, Francesca listened carefully to my wants and needs and found exactly what I was looking for. But most importantly, each and every time we hit a snag in the process, she was right there to investigate, explain and solve any issue that stood in the way. I highly recommend Francesca to anyone looking for a car at Germain Honda of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Fortin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 03, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Your glowing review of your experience with Francesca is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to know that she went above and beyond and was able to address your concern. Thank you again for your business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results