About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Naples

4.8

764 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Davis Blvd, Naples, Florida 34104
Open Now 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (239) 307-5064

764 Reviews of Germain Honda of Naples

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Pre Owned"

- charlie1

Bought pre owned 1995 Oldsmobile from this dealership, several issues were involved. I can say at this juncture all areas of concern have been addressed toy satisfaction. Charles A. Pinello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Soles
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Armand Lopez
Feb 20, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We wish to thank you for allowing our team to address your concerns and turn your experience around. Our team also appreciates you leaving us this kind feedback and your business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

February 10, 2017

"James Long helped our family find the best deal."

- Paul Shahriari

Sales Manager, James Long worked with me and my wife to find the perfect Honda Pilot when it was time to retire our Toyota Sienna van. He helped us understand the wonderful safety features of the new Pilot and got us a great deal on the vehicle my wife wanted with every option we were searching for in the color and trim she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Long
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Feb 13, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review of your experience with James. We are pleased to know that he was able to meet all of your wife's expectations and that you both were pleased with your visit. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

February 05, 2017

"Germain Honda of Naples is the best place to buy a car!"

- Sforges

I drove over 100 miles to purchase my vehicle from John McDonnell and it was more than worth it! My experience from beginning to the end was exceptional and exceeded all of my expectations. He was extremely friendly, professional, and took a tremendous amount of time to make me feel comfortable with the car's functionality and answered all of my questions. Raymond in the finance division was outstanding and was very courteous. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you buy your next car at this dealership and John will not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McDonnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raymond
Feb 06, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We truly appreciate your endorsement and your business. Our team is thrilled that John provided you such a wonderful experience and made it worth your while to make the drive to Naples and allow our team the opportunity to earn your business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

January 21, 2017

"Mark Mourning"

- MICHAEL PICCIRLLI

Just spent 2 hours with Mark Mourning at Germain Honda.What a phenomenal experience!!! Got my 2015 Civic E.X..And love it!! Highly recommend MARK MOURNING...He tells it like it is...And took care of me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mourning
Jan 24, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Congratulations on your 2015 Civic and thank you for sharing your experience with Mark. We are pleased to know he took such great care of you. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

January 06, 2017

"Happy 2015 Odyssey van purchase"

- Marizy

Thank you John McDonnell for your excellent thorough detail review of the 2015 Odyssey. Highly recommended! It was a long process but we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McDonnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Euri Gonzalez
4.3
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Soles
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are sorry the process was long but are happy to know that John provided you a thorough review of the 2015 Odyssey. Please know we are always here if there is anything further you may need. We appreciate the recommendation and the kind review. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

January 01, 2017

"Francesca made my day"

- pumprupper

Francesca Fortin greeted me with a smile, immediately put me at ease and went beyond and above throughout the entire process of buying a new car. I had expected high-pressure tactics and there was none of that! Instead, Francesca listened carefully to my wants and needs and found exactly what I was looking for. But most importantly, each and every time we hit a snag in the process, she was right there to investigate, explain and solve any issue that stood in the way. I highly recommend Francesca to anyone looking for a car at Germain Honda of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Fortin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 03, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Your glowing review of your experience with Francesca is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to know that she went above and beyond and was able to address your concern. Thank you again for your business. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

December 30, 2016

"Bait and Switch"

- markschwartz1719

Another horrible Germain dealer. Got internet price, then was presented with a higher price at the showroom. After negotiating back to original offer, got a signed off financing deal from manager. Came back to pick up car after prep, was told the bank only offered us a rate at about twice the interest rate as the "deal" we signed. When I said to the finance manager it was a bait and switch, he got angry and said "there's the door" !! Of course I left. I went and arranged my own financing and called my salesperson (Francesca - she was great and was as baffled as I was about this waste of time) and she said she would wait for me to come down and do the deal. When I got there, the sales manager informed me that they would not accept USAA financing - they only take cash or their own financing. I have probably bought 10 cars over 30 years with USAA drafts, and they have NEVER been refused before. He made some lame excuse about delays using outside financing and customer complaints, but clearly they do not want to sell a car if they cannot make their cut of the finance deal. I guess they feel they are the only source for a CR-V. I'll be spending my $28,000 somewhere else tomorrow. Don't waste your time here unless you want to take whatever they decide to dish out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francesca Fortin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 06, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and allowing us to address your concerns. Thank you for your purchase and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. Here at Germain Honda of Naples, our goal is complete customer satisfaction and we do hope that by quickly correcting this matter your experience took on a more positive note. Your kind words regarding your experience with Francesca are truly appreciated and we are pleased to know that she went above and beyond to turn your experience around. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

December 26, 2016

"easy purchase"

- Rob

No pressure and super nice sales personnel. John McDonnell and Mike Soles were very helpful in answering all questions and making this purchase seamless . If your looking for a used car,this is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McDonnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Soles
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2016 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are happy to know that you were pleased with your recent car buying experience. Thank you for your business and recommendation. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

December 25, 2016

"Fantastic experience"

- pixelmeow

I went December 21 to get a new car and worked with Seref Denizeri. He was fantastic to work with, friendly, pleasant, fun to be around. He never left me alone from the time I got there until the time I left. There was none of this waiting around by myself for half an hour at a time while the person goes off to talk to another person. He worked hard to get me my new car, and I highly recommend them to everyone. Euri was also fantastic to work with, he had us in and out in a short time and was pleasant and friendly as well. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seref Denizeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Euri Gonzalez
4.3
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2016 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and this positive review of your experience with Seref and Euri. Please know that our team is always here to assist if there is anything you may need. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

December 14, 2016

"Never want to shop there .."

- Nudrat

They do deal one day take signatures and everything give you the car and next day the took it back and change the deal .i never saw this before who does that 😡 . Very bad service I will Never ever recommend them to anyone . Poor service 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Euri Gonzalez
4.3
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Moreno
Dec 19, 2016 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We understand your frustration regarding your finance approval. Our dealership quoted you terms and payments on Saturday evening that were subject to bank approval. The loan received final bank approval on Monday. It can be challenging to do business on the weekends when some financial institutions are not open for business. We were able to offer you the best finance rate, terms and down payment requirements that were available given your circumstances. As we explained, If you are not comfortable with these terms, you have the option of obtaining your own financing. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are here to help if you require further assistance. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results