About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.7

214 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

" Cheated and fraud"

- Rostom

Please take Care when purchase in this dealer , usted cara.I Has VERY. BAD EXPERIENCE in this dealer they sold a toyota camry 2009. Jose Cotto seller Daniel Pipp. This people cheated in my purchase they made a. Fraud with this car in poor mechanical conditions and. They. Give a financiar with Santander Bank. This Bank charge me 24.49% +6% daily. Right now they. Do not want take responsability and the general mánager JEREMY. S. Do not want take responsability yo Fox this mesa with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
Other Employees : Jose Cotto, Daniel Pipp. Manager of finances. Geremie S. Mánager general
May 12, 2017

"Knowledgeable and Informative Service without Sales Pressure"

- Mary E Crowley

Russ reviewed a list of things that needed to be completed but I was never pressured to complete them. We prioritized the items by importance and tackled them one at a time. As I prepare to store my car for the summer Russ was very informative/helpful with what I should do. Thank you Russ for being who you are (honest, knowledgeable, concerning, informative and friendly).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
May 11, 2017

"Friendly, No-Hassle Purchasing Experience on my Terms"

- Dukidster

Jerry Schwartz delivered on every offer he made. He is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and did not pressure me to purchase a vehicle during any stage of the buying process. He did not try to steer me to a vehicle he wanted to sell, but rather listened to what I wanted and put me in front of every vehicle I wanted to see. I told him of the terms I wanted and where I wanted payments to be, and he then worked with Brian Sheffield in Finance and they made it happen. A great experience, a great vehicle, a great dealership and great new friends, and the car and terms I wanted. My neighbor asked where I got my new Camry and I gave him Jerry's contact information at Gettel Toyota and he said he was on his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Schwartz, Brian Sheffield, Rob
May 10, 2017

"6 month service "

- Retired

I had my 2016 RAV4 serviced by Russ. He was so nice and went above and beyond to take of me. He had my car washed and vacuumed when he called me to his desk. I was shocked that it was ready in under 45 min. I will definitely make my appointments with him in the future. Thank you Russ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"6 month service"

- Thenatural1

2017 Camry... 6 month service was professionally done by the service writer, Jimmy, who happens to b an asst. Service Mgr...And the service department..Timely..45 minutes n I was out. Have have experienced this same type of service over the 1 1/2 years that my wife and I have been bringing our Toyota vehicles into Gettel of Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
April 25, 2017

"A great service experience at Lakewood Toyota, Florida."

- Katie Marie Bille -Florida

Jerry, the service director and staff were so helpful and really knew what my care needed today. I plan to take a trip out of state soon. Now I feel very reassured that my care is safe and ready, for a road trip. Sincerely, Katie M. Bille from Bradenton, Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry service director and service staff.
April 25, 2017

"Service"

- Jim

I have had my 2013 Sienna serviced at this location since it was purchased. I have been very pleased with the service performed and the attention I receive from the service managers - especially Jim Hoy. Jim was very helpful in assisting me in the purchase of new tires and I have gone to him for advice on several occasions. He is definitely as asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have always received excellent service and attention from Jim Hoy.
April 21, 2017

"EXCELLENT!!!"

- Lakewood Ranch Ron

Allison, my service advisor went above and beyond my expectations and I felt comfortable that she had everything under control. I left the dealership completely satisfied that my service issue had been accurately resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
April 13, 2017

"Fast turn around"

- Motbull

Went in for 20000 service, took less than an hour. Service representative Russ Persad very helpful with some tire issues I had. They did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ persad
April 11, 2017

"Ripoff artists"

- Very disappointed guy

Terrible RIPOFF! Never buy anything from this place! The business manager, Dan, will rip you off! Has no mercy, this low life! DO NOT BUY HERE, watch This thief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results