About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Great service"

- Chuck77

Russ was great again! This was my second time that Russ supervised my RAV4's needs. Everything was done well and quickly. He even took a ride with me to show me that my LDA was working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
February 08, 2017

"Russ is top notch!"

- Brenda

We are new to the area and rolled in this morning without an appointment. Russ quickly got our routine maintenance underway and gave us good advice. We plan to continue to call Russ for all of our maintenance needs. Thanks, Russ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
January 31, 2017

"1st class"

- Junepi123

Russ always gives me st class service. I trust him and only do business with someone I trust. I always feel as if I'm 1st with Toyota. This is my fifth new toyota and I have never been disappointed. Russ is so typical of the greatest service I have always gotten with Toyota. I am a 72 year old widow and I feel safe with Toyota and Russ Persad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad.
January 28, 2017

"Great experience, first visit. "

- Eric C.

I came in on Saturday without a service appt and Jimmy the service advisor got me right in for an oil change and did a great job explaining what was done. I personally spent 30 years in this industry as a sales manager and can honesty say I was impressed with my service experience. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, service advisor.
January 27, 2017

"One of the best leasing experience"

- Phyllis

Had the best salesman in years, Chris Harper. No pressure just knowledge of our needs and worked to get what we wanted. He was excellent in explaining the car and all the improvements on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harper
January 25, 2017

"It only takes one bad apple. "

- Sam

Luigi - this one is for you: I will not return due to your lack of attention. I hope my 4-Runner never needs anything but if it does I will drive 30 miles to avoid days worth of inattention and run-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luigi
Feb 13, 2017 -

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood responded

Hello Sam, I hope that your day is going well. I want to first offer my deepest apologies to you on behalf of the entire staff here at Gettel Toyota of Lakewood. We have been in business for 26 plus years and is still family own and operated. Can you do me a huge favor Sam, can you give me a call? I really want to resolve the issue and make us the prime dealer for you and anyone that you know. For relationships is way more important to us than anything and I look forward in hearing from you soon. Have a wonderful day.

January 04, 2017

"The greatest place to purches your vechicle "

- cibor,a59

Jack Veletanlic- very friendly, professional, outstanding sales consultant. He was very informative, knowledgeable, detailed. He answered every possible question we had. I would highly recommend his service to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Veletanlic
January 02, 2017

"2016 4Runner"

- NascarChic14

First visit to this dealership and Patrick the manager was great and my salesman, Max Bethoney was awesome. We had a blast while they put me back into a Red 4Runner where I belong! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
December 31, 2016

"RUSS is the BEST service manager anywhere!"

- review

We were in and out in under an hour with a complimentary car wash as well. Russ was friendly and efficient. He made this tedious chore a breeze. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
December 28, 2016

"Jerry Kilduff"

- Barack

Jerry is an Outstanding service advisor I've been coming in over a year now and will continue to do so in future I highly recommend Jerry and Lakewood Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kilduff
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results