About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.7

267 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

267 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Exceptional experience "

- AnotherHappyCustomer

I may be a little biased being a previous customer, but a return customers always speaks volumes regarding a long term commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Waddel, Ken Staggs, Michael
September 14, 2017

"Closing the deal"

- Tashburngreene

Thanks so much to John Davis and the team for staying well after closing to ensure my husband and I received a great deal on THE RAV4 we wanted. Everyone went above and beyond to assist us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Randenburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Davis
September 07, 2017

"My New Dealership family !!!!"

- DorisDunning

I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car as I did with Toyota of Lakewood. The salesman Jack Velentanlic was the best. The day after I bought my new 2017 Toyota Corolla that I love by the way Jack. I have received 4 phone calls to make sure I was satisfied and to make sure there wasn't anything at all they could do for me. I will continue to do my business with Toyota of Lakewood and I would indeed recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for your Wonderful and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Velentanlic, Wayne Young, Dan in financing and Sara Burns.
August 31, 2017

"80,000 mile service"

- StephenM

5 + years of service at Gettel Toyota of Lakewood. Each 5,000 mile service was expertly and profiiciently handled by service writer Jerry Kilduff. Jerry handled each service with professionalism, courtesy and patience. Gettel should be proud to have service writer such as him that keep customers satisfied and coming back. Well done Mr. Kilduff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kilduff
August 31, 2017

"Hilander Service"

- Toyotagirl

Met right away in the service drive, service people are all extremely pleasant and polite. I always wait for my car and waiting area is large and very comfortable. TV's in the area. Also saw, but did not use, area with computers. Free WiFi easy to access on phone. Real coffee! Snacks too. Have always been very pleased with professionalism of service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Thompson
August 31, 2017

"Efficient Service"

- standonit

Recently had the 50,000 mile service completed on my 2014 Camry Hybrid. The dealership completed the service in less than an hour. The service writer went over the work performed, and I was happy with my vehicle and service rendered. Since shifting service on my car to Gettel Toyota of Lakewood, I have been impressed with the professionalism and competence of everyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Manns
August 30, 2017

"second time around"

- Mike70

I have been buying or leasing vehicles for over 50 years and would not return to a dealer that didn't treat me fairly, I leased my second RAV 4 from this dealership since moving to Florida. I had my previous RAV 4 serviced here and was very satisfied with the service department and the service writers. I felt confident enough to return here and will continue with having my vehicle serviced here. The sales department was very responsive, thanks Luigi, and made the deal as promised and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Cormes
August 30, 2017

"Best delearship service department ever!"

- Laura

Jacob Burgh was extremely, helpful and knowledgeable. I have dealt with many car delearships and these people are the best I have encountered. This was my second visit in this service department since I purchased my truck there and both experiences were favorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Burgh
August 29, 2017

"Customer Retention"

- Troy Panciera

The "Sales Staff" generates the customer but the Service Department and Service Writers are what retains them. That is why my business stays right here at Gettel Toyota of Lakewood Ranch! Refreshing and a remarkable experience always in providing the best Toyota Care! Thanks Jim Hoy and all that have provided such a amazing customer experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hoy
August 27, 2017

"Had amazing help!"

- Dvb1027

The cars are amazing and the sales team are truly incredible and helpful my dealer Nick (duke) was truly informative and didn't push anything on me and helped me find the car I always hoped for to be my first car, and he truly made it a fun experience for me and worked a deal for my budget a really great guy and I will recommend everyone I know to go to Toyota of Lakewood to see him can't thank you enough Nick.👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Djukich
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results