Read Reviews Glenn Toyota

Glenn Toyota

Glenn Toyota

1001 US Hwy 421 South
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601


Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 444 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

639 lifetime reviews

Glenn Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • David Burnside
    David BurnsideSales82 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chris Stewart
    Chris StewartSales101 Lifetime Reviews
  • Greg Woods
    Greg WoodsSales Consultant48 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bill Gaines
    Bill GainesFinance Manager33 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brian Thompson
    Brian ThompsonSales Consultant50 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Potter
    Eric PotterSales Consultant28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dana Arnold
    Dana ArnoldFinance Manager51 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jared Tipton
    Jared TiptonSales Consultant24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Skeet Tuttle
    Skeet TuttleSales17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jimmy Williams
    Jimmy WilliamsSales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Glenn Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Glenn Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Glenn Toyota

Glenn Toyota is a family-owned and operated business that takes pride in our communities and we get special satisfaction servicing Kentucky Toyota Factory workers as the closest Toyota Dealer to the Kentucky Toyota Plant in Georgetown, KY.
Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service.

No games. No gimmicks. No hassles.

Please call or take the short drive to Glenn Toyota Frankfort to see why we say,

"Our people sell cars…The price comes easy."

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Vending Machines
Car Wash Services Cable TV
Cable TV Customer Lounge Area
Customer Lounge Area Drive-In Service
Drive-In Service Free Coffee
Express Service Free Drinks
Free Coffee Free WiFi
Free WiFi Laptop Computers
Instant Financing Authorized Parts Store
Laptop Computers Pet Friendly
Authorized Parts Store Rental Car Service Onsite
Rental Car Service Onsite Shuttle Service
Shuttle Service Television
Television Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"New car purchase"

zylo
7/14/2014 9:53:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dana ArnoldDana Arnold
Greg WoodsGreg Woods
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

My wife and I just bought our fourth Toyota from Glenn Toyota in Frankfort, Ky. With each purchase we were pleased with the process and the people involved. Our two most recent purchases were made with the help of Greg Woods. Greg is an excellent salesperson and I would recommend him to anyone. We have our autos serviced at Glenn aslo. Their service department is outstanding. When we need another vehicle there is no doubt that we will return to Glenn Toyota.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Camry 2014 SE-Tim Adcock"

K51
7/14/2014 2:43:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim AdcockTim Adcock
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

I recommend Tim Adcock,
My experience with Tim Adcock at Glenn Toyota was great. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"excellent exoerience"

markus40503
7/14/2014 9:16:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Greg WoodsGreg Woods
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

I leased a vehicle from this dealership. I dealt with Greg Woods. Received all the information I needed (sticker price, discounts, fees, money factor etc.) promptly over the phone. Was able to figure what my monthly pmt. should be and negotiated a price based on my down-payment. I went to the dealership for a test drive and got a good deal. Something I cannot not say of Toyota on Nicholasville ("where price sells cars" obviously not to me).

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New Camry"

aatlgitch
7/9/2014 10:13:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dana ArnoldDana Arnold
Ben ThompsonBen Thompson
Barry WilsonBarry Wilson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

My wife and I were shopping for a new car and due to receiving excellent service from their service department on a former vehicle, we chose to purchase from Glenn Toyota. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Our salesman, sales manager, and finance manager were top notch. Words can't describe how grateful we are for such a wonderful experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I recommend Ben Thompson!"

jrkittinger
7/8/2014 12:06:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ben ThompsonBen Thompson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

My experience with Ben Thompson at Glenn Toyota was great! He took his time with us, making sure we found exactly what we wanted. He is very personable and made us feel relaxed throughout the process. No pressure at any time. I had a terrible experience the last time I purchased a new vehicle, but this was the total opposite. I highly recommend Ben Thompson and Glenn Toyota.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Overall Experience"

Jduncan623
7/6/2014 8:18:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim AdcockTim Adcock
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

Our overall experience dealing with Tim Adcock was great. Not only is he a good salesman but he is honest! Very down to earth and a great person to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"rav4 putchasep"

uofl
7/3/2014 3:43:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dana ArnoldDana Arnold
Sarah MahmoudSarah Mahmoud
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

Sarah was great, very personable and very knowledgeable. She walked me through all of the vehicle operations and introduced me to contacts I may need in the future. Dana was great explaning my financing options and completing all my paperwork. Great people!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Chris Stewart is the best!"

kwikgta
7/3/2014 8:00:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris StewartChris Stewart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

Completely low pressure. I've bought many new cars over the years and walked out of several dealerships who pressure me. Chris is the best I've ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience!"

amypiddle
7/1/2014 7:58:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim AdcockTim Adcock
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

I have purchased two cars from Glenn Toyota in Frankfort. I just got a Prius yesterday and it was a wonderful experience. No pressure from the sales staff, they answered all my questions, were easy to work with and took care of everything. I had a great time hanging out with the staff while waiting for the paperwork and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ease of purchasing a new vehicle"

normabpenn@aol.com
6/30/2014 8:40:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dana ArnoldDana Arnold
Eric PotterEric Potter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Glenn Toyota:

I worked with Eric Potter and the owner and I am very happy with my purchase.
They were very professional and helped me get into the type of vehicle I wanted without pressure and gave me the points I needed to know so I knew I was making a smart move.

Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>