About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Toyota

1001 US Hwy 421 South, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

818 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Glenn Toyota
818 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Glenn Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Toyota

Glenn Toyota is a family-owned and operated business that takes pride in our communities and we get special satisfaction servicing Kentucky Toyota Factory workers as the closest Toyota Dealer to the Kentucky Toyota Plant in Georgetown, KY. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Please call or take the short drive to Glenn Toyota Frankfort to see why we say, "Our people sell cars…The price comes easy."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Toyota Learn More

Glenn Toyota is a family-owned and operated business that takes pride in our communities and we get special satisfaction servicing Kentucky Toyota Factory workers as the closest Toyota Dealer to the Kentucky Toyota Plant in Georgetown, KY. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Please call or take the short drive to Glenn Toyota Frankfort to see why we say, "Our people sell cars…The price comes easy."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
818 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Djfeaz311
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest place to buy a car"

Chris Stewart was by far the best car salesman that I've had the pleasure of doing business with. He really make buying a car easy and stress-free and that's hard to find these days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toolman
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the best"

I have purchases @ 10 vehicles in the past 10 years from Elvis Davis and David Burnside and they have never disappointed. I never look elsewhere, just call and tell them what I want and they take it from there. Great dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great knowledge of product."

Ben Thompson was very professional and knowledgeable about Toyota. During delivery he explained all the features of the Toyota Avalon and the smart key and linked my cell phone to the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terp152
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Camry Purchase"

Very courteous and professional salesman. Great car and price. Highly recommend Jimmy Williams for an outstanding buying experience. Glenn Toyota is great to work with in the service department as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aholderman24
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I would highly recommend Glenn Toyota to anyone looking for a new car. We love our new car. Every detail was explained by our salesman Jimmy Williams who was awesome to work with. He was so easy going, friendly and didn't push us into anything else as we knew exactly what we were looking for. Dana Arnold in finance was great as well! Had a great experience and loved how clean the whole facility was. Everyone we encounter was so friendly and personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TTSREED
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FIRST NEW CAR"

David Burnside made our experience of buying our first new car very pleasant and hassle free. Great sales rep! Everyone at the dealer ship was exceptionally nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mili
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very patient"

She was very patient, knowledgeable and super friendly. I would definitely recommend her to my friends. She is determine to find you the better deals in what you are looking for. Loved her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teresa
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman, Ben Thompson"

just a note to praise my salesman, Ben Thompson, at Glenn Toyota of Frankfort. he made buying my first Prius so easy. Ben took the time to teach me about the hybrid car. I am very impressed with his salesmanship. I will recommend Ben Thompson to my friends wanting to buy a Toyota. Thank you Ben for a very good car buying experience. Teresa Yagel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeoDX
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was a Great Experience"

They where all very friendly and where not pushy at all. Over all they worked with me and made it a simple process. Would easily recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sue.thurman
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We have just purchased an SUV from Glenn Toyota in Frankfort. Their beautiful showroom and courteous staff were a pleasure to work with. We were especially pleased with our sales representative Jared. He was so helpful and easy to work with! We would highly recommend Jared and the staff at Glenn Toyota . Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Adcock
Tim Adcock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Tipton
Jared Tipton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory