About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gregory Infiniti

1121 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048
Sales: (847) 362-9200
Service: (847) 362-9200
Parts: (847) 362-9200

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center
Good
71% Recommend
4.1

38 Lifetime Reviews

Gregory Infiniti
1121 S Milwaukee Ave,
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
Gregory Infiniti Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
buick08'
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"not great"

I purchased a truck about 2 weeks ago everything went fine and now something went wrong with my truck the sales manager didn't bother to help me. Service advisors told me to go somewhere else to fix my truck and I tried to explain that I have warranty that came with the truck and they responded I'd have to fix it my own and they're not going to bother to fix anything towards my truck. As that said I was told a lot of lies about the dealership and once I got dealership they were by far the rudest people I've met and really disrespectful. I will never purchase a vehicle from them Again. I strongly suggest you customers do the same And double think of purchasing a vehicle from Geogory Infiniti Libertyvill, IL. Very disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gary Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jmurphy
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a Used car"

What a friendly and customer service based dealership! It's been a while since my last purchase and Matt made it so easy!! Thank you Matt! You had our best interests in mind!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Colrain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willirl
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"$12,000 Mistake"

I purchased a 2007 Mercedes GL450 in August 2014. Needless to say, I no longer have the vehicle and it's only been 7 months! I was not in the market for a car when I went to this dealership to get my Infiniti FX35 serviced but of course, I was preyed upon. I do not blame the salesman totally, as I did not do my due diligence before signing on the dotted line as I usually would have done before making such a major purchase. It was truly an impulse buy. Doing some digging, I found out that the car had been in a major accident and was worth a lot less than I bought it for. The dealership was unwavering on the selling price and made it seem like I was getting a great car at a great deal. In order to save myself a lot of heartache, I had to get rid of the car before it was worth absolutely nothing! This was a $12,000 mistake that I will never make again. Additionally, I was able to be financed at a much lower rate than I had using one of the banks from the dealership. I have good credit and was still paying 5% interest. That's absurd! Buying a car from this dealership was the most expensive mistake that I've made in my life. Again, it's not totally the fault of the dealership because they are in the business to make money and I did not do the research on the car like I should have. But, I do believe in doing what is right and ethical and selling a car for much more than it's worth is not good business morale. I will never buy a car from Gregory again. NEVER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Cannot Recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mn
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Purchased a new car here and had a fantastic experience. I purchase new cars every two to three years so I am quite familiar with many of the local car dealerships. Prior to going to Gregory Infiniti, I went to Fields Infiniti and they were downright rude and arrogant. They acted as if they were doing me a favor in underbidding my trade in and trying to trick me into agreeing to a higher price than what was listed on their website. I was contacted by the online sales department at Gregory Infiniti and was so glad I was. Gregory operated in good faith and they were transparent in the negotiating process. My salesman, Matt Colrain, was a dream to deal with; he was so friendly and knowledgeable. Everything I needed was addressed in a prompt manner and I couldn't be happier with my car. Would definitely buy from Gregory again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Colrain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atanas.marinov.92
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Nice,polite and open people that treat you with respect. Offer great customer service and very very competitive prices on vehicles. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pdub1129
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

Stopped by Gregory Infiniti to compare pricing on QX60 that we were interested in. We asked for Rich who I had talked to on the phone. He greeted me enthusiastically and immdiately introduced us to Matt as his product specialist. Let me say that when we walked into the dealership we had no intetion of buying that day. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and amazingly friendly. Matt made it one of the best and and most pleasant buying experiences we've ever had at a dealership. Needless to say, we purchased the vehicle from them and cannot give them a higher recommendation!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djm372
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We went to Gregory Infiniti as we had been searching for..."

We went to Gregory Infiniti as we had been searching for a Chevy Traverse for weeks. None of the Chevy dealerships in our area had a used one in our price range, with all the bells and whistles we wanted. I found one on their website, and am I glad we did. Gregory Infiniti gave us the best experience we ever had at a dealership. We were immediately greeted by Matt Colrain, who was very friendly and courteous. He has a very laid back personality and is very patient. He is not the typical "pushy" car salesman. He will go the extra for his customers. After a quick test drive we were signing the papers. I cannot say enough about our wonderful experience and Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mshandler
1/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience we had leasing our new Infiniti from this..."

The experience we had leasing our new Infiniti from this dealership was wonderful - from the test drive through signing the last line on the lease agreement. Everyone involved in the transaction - Gary, Justin, and Matt - went out of their way to make this deal a pleasant one. Matt is a sales rep unlike any other I've dealt with in the past - by the time we left, we felt like we had made a new friend. Not only is he knowledgeable about the cars he sells, but also seems personally invested in making his customers happy. The same goes for Justin - probably the most personable sales manager I've ever met, who worked very hard to make this deal happen, and to make sure we got the exact car we wanted at a very fair price. I love my new Infiniti and would be very reluctant to look elsewhere when it comes time to lease my next vehicle! If this is the type of experience we can expect, we are Gregory customers for the long haul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Palermo, Gary Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DeniseSavel
11/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt and Justin when above and beyond our expectations!..."

Matt and Justin when above and beyond our expectations! Will will be recommending you guys to all our friends!! Even though we were not able to buy a car at this time, we will be back in the near future to find the right car/SUV!! Thank you for all your time and effort and to make us feel important!! Such a beautiful dealership, and treat you like respect. Doesn't hurt that their is ice cream available for the little ones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Palermo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcallaway2
10/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They were friendly, reasonable, and easy to deal with. I..."

They were friendly, reasonable, and easy to deal with. I will recommend them to my family and friends and am happy with my purchase. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valery Radunsky, Justin Palermo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory