About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59, Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Sales: (330) 296-2866
Service: (866) 495-8971
Parts: (866) 495-6001

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

Haasz Automall

Hours: Closed

4886 Ohio 59,
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Haasz Automall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Haasz Automall

Welcome to Haasz Automall, proudly serving Ravenna, Ohio and surrounding areas. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles as well as most makes and models used, with over 500 vehicles on our lot. Our expert standards are set by an experienced staff. Haasz Automall staff members don't just serve northeast Ohio, they know and love it! They come from all over the area, Akron to Canton and Youngstown to Cleveland. The best of Ohio Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM dealers, our staff knows the area's economy, driving demands and service needs. This means that our qualified experts know how to fit your lifestyle into pricing, scheduled maintenance and vehicle options. Haasz Automall is in touch with Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Ohio needs. It's a personal touch. It’s more than being experts on the cars we sell; We pride ourselves on understanding the people we sell them to. Come meet our staff in person at Haasz Automall today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Haasz Automall

Welcome to Haasz Automall, proudly serving Ravenna, Ohio and surrounding areas. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles as well as most makes and models used, with over 500 vehicles on our lot. Our expert standards are set by an experienced staff. Haasz Automall staff members don't just serve northeast Ohio, they know and love it! They come from all over the area, Akron to Canton and Youngstown to Cleveland. The best of Ohio Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM dealers, our staff knows the area's economy, driving demands and service needs. This means that our qualified experts know how to fit your lifestyle into pricing, scheduled maintenance and vehicle options. Haasz Automall is in touch with Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Ohio needs. It's a personal touch. It’s more than being experts on the cars we sell; We pride ourselves on understanding the people we sell them to. Come meet our staff in person at Haasz Automall today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
342 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MrRetired2015
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Proffessional"

I had a price range in mind for a used vehicle so I first looked at many dealerships' inventories online & I knew my trade-in wouldn't be worth much. I went to Haasz Automall in Ravenna to test drive a few different types. Dave Krusinski was my sales rep from the first day of just looking around, thru the test drive stage, & finally with the purchase process. Dave spent more time with me than I expected and never once looked around as if he was missing out on other customers (which had happened at the two other lots at which I had already stopped). Car buying can be a headache but Dave "Kruz" was eager to help without adding pressure to close a deal just for his benefit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkm23
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Collision center"

Had my car in the Haasz collision center they did a great job on the body work and were very nice will do business with again but think who detailed it afterwards could've did a better job on the inside had sand dust all over the door panels and the dash vents looked like just did a quick dust with rag and called it a day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms.C.Davis1992
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellant Help"

This would be my second time going to Haasz Auto Mall in Ravenna for my car. And both times I have went they have been very nice, patient, and very helpful to finding and assistanting me to get the prefect car for me. Jordan Witt was my car rep and he walked me throw everything and even got my car payments in my price range. I would give Haasz 5 stars for all the help. Jordan walked me through all the process and even helped with the damages from the previous owner so that my car was safe and nice for me and my daughter. Thank you Haasz for such a great experience and thank you Jordan for assistanting me with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgorby1
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Haasz Collision Center"

After Chris Tepus and Willie Jones were excellent to deal with during my first experience with Haasz Collision Center, I decided to let them repair/paint the car that I was giving to my son for his 16th birthday. Once again I was very satisfied with the work they did on the car, but more importantly I appreciate their Customer Service and how they treat me and my family. Having 5 cars at my house (including the 2 Dodge vehicles that we recently purchased at Haasz Automall), I won't hesitate to use Haasz Collision Center for any of my future needs. I highly recommend them for any job... big or small! Thank you, Brian Gorby Garrettsville, OH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
figdaddy
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales feedback"

Just went thru the process of acquiring a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from Haasz. Mr. Bender who I was working with did a great job. He worked with me in getting the best possible deal that I could get. Mr. Bender listened to my concerns and what I would like to walk away with and we were able to come to a great result.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary F
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mary F"

I just leased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee and this was my first new car as I have only owned used cars. So being a senior citizen and having many concerns. Shawn Yoder was great to work with and with Linda’s help she had taken the time to find out what car would best suit me and what would work for me financially. Great job, thanks Haasz!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Yoder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Haasz Automall responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hi Mary! Thank You so much for this great review! Congratulations on your first new vehicle! That is always exciting. Here at Haasz, we certainly the fears and concerns our customers may have. We are happy to hear that Shawn and Linda took the time to get you the perfect vehicle! It was our pleasure. Stop in anytime to say hello!

SK1003
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy with my purchase"

I was stressed out about finding a car quickly and the employees at Haasz helped me do that with no stress. Jordan was very helpful in the whole process. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle from Haasz Automall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Haasz Automall responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hello there! Thank You for this excellent review. Here at Haasz, we understand the stress that our customers are under when it comes to buying a new car. We are happy to hear that Jordan was helpful with everything, and we look forward to your next visit!

Carpenters
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought several cars from Haaz"

We highly recommend Haaz Auto Mall in Ravenna. We bought our last 3 vehicles from this dealership and will return when we need the next one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Haasz Automall responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hello Carpenters! Thank You for the 5 Star review and your continued patronage to Haasz Automall. We are happy that you have found a home with us! Looking forward to next time!

bummed out
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andy is Amazing!!!!"

Andy is amazing very professional and courteous Best dealership in the world!!!! He was fair and was willing to do what was needed to make the customer satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Haasz Automall responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Hello there! Thank You for taking the time to write this nice review. We are happy you gave us the chance to rectify your original issue and look forward to getting to work with you more in the future!

Amanda
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive!"

I am very pleased with my buying experience at Haasz. Nice people all the way around and I truly believe I was treated fairly. Got more for my trade than expected, and I love my 2015 Chrysler 200!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Baxter
Greg Baxter

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Bracken
Justin Bracken

New Car Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Scott
Mary Scott

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geno Gordon
Geno Gordon

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Huzvar
Andy Huzvar

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Krusinski
Dave Krusinski

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fulvimar
Mike Fulvimar

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan  Witt
Jordan Witt

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lynch
Mike Lynch

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dante Pellegrene
Dante Pellegrene

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory