About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

286 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Closed

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maggie472
10/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first "new" car buying experience, and it was..."

This was my first "new" car buying experience, and it was wonderful. The sales person was very knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I didn't feel pressured in any way. He was very efficient and made the new car buying experience easy. I had some acid rain on my car, but Efrem & Erin worked very hard to get that corrected for me. They coordinated everything to get my car buffed out & looking beautiful. I really appreciated the salesperson's honesty, because I did not notice the acid rain. They paid for the repair and the body shop did an amazing job & turned it around in only one day. I would highly recommend Hall Honda to anyone. I am happy with my new car, but when it comes time to trade...the only place I will go is Hall Honda. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efrem Huger, Erin Bessey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwilliams01
10/14/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife and I were very pleased with the process. The..."

My wife and I were very pleased with the process. The managers were very helpful and truly we were not ready to buy a vehicle at all,we just wanted to see what they had available. We were so happy that our son bought a truck from them the next morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Papa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disney
10/13/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience I had at Hall Honda was great. I told..."

The experience I had at Hall Honda was great. I told them my situtation and what I could afford and they put me in a car that fit my budget no haggleing on price no let me talk to my sales manager and see what he can do. They were straight forward with me on everything. The hospitility and generousity they showed me and family was great. I will tell everyone I know looking for a new or used car to checke them out. Stephen Hester

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Papa Seck , Sales Manager Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hahawilliams
10/13/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I live in N. Va and have many dealerships..."

My husband and I live in N. Va and have many dealerships around us. After many disappointing trips and emails, we were visiting friends in Va. Beach and decided to test drive a new Honda Pilot. After driving it, we fell in love. The people there were very informative and courteous. After driving home 3 hours, my husband again started working with local internet Honda salespeople, but we kept coming back to Hall. Rob was honest, competent, hard working and followed through on all that he promised. We went ahead and had to special order our car from Honda, but after nearly 7 weeks of waiting we couldn't be happier. I actually had to rent a car so that I would be able to drive down by myself and pick up the new car. When I arrived, Max G. met me on time, and ended up spending over 2 1/2 hrs. with me making sure that I understood my new car. We are so happy and glad that we stuck with Hall Honda and wouldn't hesitate to drive 3hrs. again to deal with them. From a first time Honda owner-- Heidi and Randolph Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Schaub and Max G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jahredjones
10/11/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Frank was an outstanding sales consultant. He did a great..."

Frank was an outstanding sales consultant. He did a great job helping me in find a car that fit my needs and price. I will definitely refer him as a consultant to anyone who goes to Hall Honda in Virginia Beach. Frank was an outstanding sales consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Cassisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Thorwulfgar
10/11/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in with a 2009 Honda oddessy with as bad..."

I went in with a 2009 Honda oddessy with as bad camshaft.I dealt with many people, Brian Culp.shop foreman, a perfect example of customer service. he told me what the issue was,treated me with respect and honor and like a human.I know about motors from military service so I knew he wasnt giving me any bull. next was the following people. David Bledsoe,Dennis Jordan..{what a character he was, funny nice and understanding.}Erin Bessey, sales manager, now this woman was something out of the normal, she immediately started the ball rolling when she heard what was going on, listened to me and then got The even Bigger manager Chris Lark in the picture, showed me some numbers and then started to show me exactly what i wanted. no gimmicks, no forced things I didnt need...just pure and simple service. and last but not least John Bradford. he helped me with the numbers, was caring and made sure I was getting all i needed with information. I spent a total of 7 hours in this building..and i will tell you what.. I have never had so much fun in my life!! no one was pushy,and I felt i was walking on a red carpet the whole time..VIP style. I have told many people what happened and they are impressed. my wife was thrilled and LOVES the new van.it had everything and then some she loves. THANK YOU HONDA FOR THE GREAT PEOPLE YOU HAVE!!!! in a few months..the wife wishes to get me a truck.. GUESS WHERE WE ARE GOING!!!!! yep Hall Honda Virginia! yours truely,. Thorwulfgar Uvaerkaller OCV Sea Conn USN Retired. now driving a 2011 HONDA Oddessey and still driving :O)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Culp,Chris Lark,Erin Bessey,David Bledsoe,John Bradford,Dennis Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dleach
10/09/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to Hall Used Cars not looking for a car and found..."

I went to Hall Used Cars not looking for a car and found a 2009 VW Passat that I fell in love with. Thanks to Frank I was able to walk away with a newer car. His hard work and determination to make this my car was fanastic. When I went to take the car home to Chester Virginia a two hour drive I was told that the car had not been through Hall Honda's 180 degree safety inspection and that I would have to wait. I was broken hearted. The dealership gave me a Honda to drive until my car was But Frank said you will have it by Wednesday and I said no I cannot come down until the following Saturday. On Monday afternoon 20 September, Frank called me and said I am bringing your car up to you right now. I will be there in two hours. This man took two hours of his time when he could have been selling cars and brought my car to me. I was elated that I would finally have my car. On Tuesday morning I believe John the financing gentleman called and told me that another lender had offered by a better financing rate and would I be interested. I jumped at the chance. This dealership is the best in my eyes. They are make every attempt to please the customer and the work miracles for the customer. My hat is off to all at Hall Honda of Virginia Beach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Cassisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clifflt
10/05/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was great. No pressure sales. Everyone..."

The experience was great. No pressure sales. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. I used the on-line quote system. I was given a good deal off the sticker price. I liked the way they handle trade-ins. I went to Hall Honda. The evaluator had a check off sheet which I saw. He drove the car with me. Then looked the car over and gave me the full Kelly Blue Book Price. Dealing with DJ was also a nice experience. He didn't try to pressure me into buying a car. We went for a ride in the new car and he explained everything about the car and was able to answer all my questions. The entire paper work process went smoothly. It didn't take long to get it all done. I left with my new 2010 Honda CR_V and am happy with this experience. This is my 3rd car from Hall Honda. I was pleased with my past experiences, but was even more satisfied with the changes they had made in the selling process since my last purchase. I highly recommend Hall Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

D J Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnell0145
10/04/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding manager and efrem,huger was the best sale..."

outstanding manager and efrem,huger was the best sale representative since ive been a customer at hall honda virginia beach /internet teams was outstanding sending e-mail and following up with me/will stay a cusotmer for life/ very happy with car from hall honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

efrem,hugler/internet team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLWiseman
10/03/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Hall was great; they were friendly,..."

My experience with Hall was great; they were friendly, knowledgable and were NOT pushy. I ended up at Hall using the USAA car buying service and it was a smooth process. The Hall internet team contacted me and I dealt with several of them on the phone prior to going into the dealership. I knew exactly what I wanted and they were able to provide me more information on the vehicle and track down the exact car I wanted. I had to wait a bit for the car (only about a week) because I was waiting for a specific color, but they kept me well informed of delivery progress. The staff at Hall were all very friendly and helpful. My salesman, Matt, was very down to earth and friendlly; quite easy to deal with and well informed on the cars features. This is my first hybrid, so the car has a lot that I'm not familiar with and he was able to clear things up. Overall fantastic experience and I would recommend Hall to everyone. Oh, and I LOVE my new Insight!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt and Don (Max and Dennis on the phone a few times)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
191 - 200 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory