About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

289 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Open Now

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ethomson
10/20/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"10/16/2010 I purchased my current car from Hall Honda,..."

10/16/2010 I purchased my current car from Hall Honda, Virginia Beach and have been completely pleased. This team of professionals made the process so easy (no haggle). The staff was fantastic - very nice and accommodating. They bought my old car for me at a fair price and took care of the whole process with ease. They called me back the next day, after I bought my Chevy 2010 RS/Camaro and made sure things were going well. Overall - they made the process painless and easy and I will defiantly recommend this golden team of winners to all my family and friends without any hesitation and use them again for my next car-buying experience. P.S. Thank you for hiring such a great group of awesome people. John and Eyleen Thomson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank, jennifer, Rebecca, charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dlwilson757
10/19/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Hall Honda was nothing less than..."

My experience with Hall Honda was nothing less than admirable. My salesmen and finance officer went above & beyond to ensure that my buying experience was a pleasant one. All my expectations were met, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy s honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Hess, Joseph Cuellar & Lyndia Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joystheone
10/18/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST NEW CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I..."

THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST NEW CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS PAINLESS AND MATT WAS GREAT HE WAS KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY HELPFUL I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANKS GUYS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maggie472
10/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my first "new" car buying experience, and it was..."

This was my first "new" car buying experience, and it was wonderful. The sales person was very knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I didn't feel pressured in any way. He was very efficient and made the new car buying experience easy. I had some acid rain on my car, but Efrem & Erin worked very hard to get that corrected for me. They coordinated everything to get my car buffed out & looking beautiful. I really appreciated the salesperson's honesty, because I did not notice the acid rain. They paid for the repair and the body shop did an amazing job & turned it around in only one day. I would highly recommend Hall Honda to anyone. I am happy with my new car, but when it comes time to trade...the only place I will go is Hall Honda. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efrem Huger, Erin Bessey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwilliams01
10/14/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife and I were very pleased with the process. The..."

My wife and I were very pleased with the process. The managers were very helpful and truly we were not ready to buy a vehicle at all,we just wanted to see what they had available. We were so happy that our son bought a truck from them the next morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Papa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disney
10/13/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience I had at Hall Honda was great. I told..."

The experience I had at Hall Honda was great. I told them my situtation and what I could afford and they put me in a car that fit my budget no haggleing on price no let me talk to my sales manager and see what he can do. They were straight forward with me on everything. The hospitility and generousity they showed me and family was great. I will tell everyone I know looking for a new or used car to checke them out. Stephen Hester

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Papa Seck , Sales Manager Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hahawilliams
10/13/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I live in N. Va and have many dealerships..."

My husband and I live in N. Va and have many dealerships around us. After many disappointing trips and emails, we were visiting friends in Va. Beach and decided to test drive a new Honda Pilot. After driving it, we fell in love. The people there were very informative and courteous. After driving home 3 hours, my husband again started working with local internet Honda salespeople, but we kept coming back to Hall. Rob was honest, competent, hard working and followed through on all that he promised. We went ahead and had to special order our car from Honda, but after nearly 7 weeks of waiting we couldn't be happier. I actually had to rent a car so that I would be able to drive down by myself and pick up the new car. When I arrived, Max G. met me on time, and ended up spending over 2 1/2 hrs. with me making sure that I understood my new car. We are so happy and glad that we stuck with Hall Honda and wouldn't hesitate to drive 3hrs. again to deal with them. From a first time Honda owner-- Heidi and Randolph Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Schaub and Max G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jahredjones
10/11/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Frank was an outstanding sales consultant. He did a great..."

Frank was an outstanding sales consultant. He did a great job helping me in find a car that fit my needs and price. I will definitely refer him as a consultant to anyone who goes to Hall Honda in Virginia Beach. Frank was an outstanding sales consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Cassisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Thorwulfgar
10/11/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in with a 2009 Honda oddessy with as bad..."

I went in with a 2009 Honda oddessy with as bad camshaft.I dealt with many people, Brian Culp.shop foreman, a perfect example of customer service. he told me what the issue was,treated me with respect and honor and like a human.I know about motors from military service so I knew he wasnt giving me any bull. next was the following people. David Bledsoe,Dennis Jordan..{what a character he was, funny nice and understanding.}Erin Bessey, sales manager, now this woman was something out of the normal, she immediately started the ball rolling when she heard what was going on, listened to me and then got The even Bigger manager Chris Lark in the picture, showed me some numbers and then started to show me exactly what i wanted. no gimmicks, no forced things I didnt need...just pure and simple service. and last but not least John Bradford. he helped me with the numbers, was caring and made sure I was getting all i needed with information. I spent a total of 7 hours in this building..and i will tell you what.. I have never had so much fun in my life!! no one was pushy,and I felt i was walking on a red carpet the whole time..VIP style. I have told many people what happened and they are impressed. my wife was thrilled and LOVES the new van.it had everything and then some she loves. THANK YOU HONDA FOR THE GREAT PEOPLE YOU HAVE!!!! in a few months..the wife wishes to get me a truck.. GUESS WHERE WE ARE GOING!!!!! yep Hall Honda Virginia! yours truely,. Thorwulfgar Uvaerkaller OCV Sea Conn USN Retired. now driving a 2011 HONDA Oddessey and still driving :O)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Culp,Chris Lark,Erin Bessey,David Bledsoe,John Bradford,Dennis Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dleach
10/09/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to Hall Used Cars not looking for a car and found..."

I went to Hall Used Cars not looking for a car and found a 2009 VW Passat that I fell in love with. Thanks to Frank I was able to walk away with a newer car. His hard work and determination to make this my car was fanastic. When I went to take the car home to Chester Virginia a two hour drive I was told that the car had not been through Hall Honda's 180 degree safety inspection and that I would have to wait. I was broken hearted. The dealership gave me a Honda to drive until my car was But Frank said you will have it by Wednesday and I said no I cannot come down until the following Saturday. On Monday afternoon 20 September, Frank called me and said I am bringing your car up to you right now. I will be there in two hours. This man took two hours of his time when he could have been selling cars and brought my car to me. I was elated that I would finally have my car. On Tuesday morning I believe John the financing gentleman called and told me that another lender had offered by a better financing rate and would I be interested. I jumped at the chance. This dealership is the best in my eyes. They are make every attempt to please the customer and the work miracles for the customer. My hat is off to all at Hall Honda of Virginia Beach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Cassisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
191 - 200 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory