About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Open Now

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
457 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jonpangan
3/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I traded in a Mazda 3 for a 2012 Honda Pilot and I had a..."

I traded in a Mazda 3 for a 2012 Honda Pilot and I had a very good experience! Steve and the whole dealership staff were very helpful and just made the whole process easy and painless! I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return when it's time for me to purchase a new vehicle in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Katyellen10
3/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I traded in VW Jetta for a 2012 Honda Civic and I had a..."

I traded in VW Jetta for a 2012 Honda Civic and I had a wonderful experience through the whole process! My salesman and the dealership staff was wonderful and just made the whole experience so simple and easy! Everything and every detail was explained to me and all of my questions were always answered! I will definently be going back for my next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Kuhlman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
donaldalan
3/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We enjoyed the experience. The price was good. The..."

We enjoyed the experience. The price was good. The staff were friendly, straightforward and professional. Our salesman was Mr. Swartz. We really enjoyed working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Swartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ronherr
3/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone we dealt with was helpful and friendly. The..."

Everyone we dealt with was helpful and friendly. The buying experience was pleasant and easy. We had been shopping around other dealers and also via internet. Hall Honda met our criteria for vehicle and price. Though the dealership is a long drive from our home, we will be going back for service because of the positive experience we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Internet team, mainly Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
krichiek
2/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don found the car we wanted, had it brought to VB and we..."

Don found the car we wanted, had it brought to VB and we previewed it and then the vehicle was prepared for our purchase. The experience was smooth all the way through, we could not have asked for better treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Blea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcolpitts
2/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. We were coming in to look at either..."

Great experience. We were coming in to look at either used or leasing a new car. They were great at working with our required price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
penderly
2/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was my husband and my third car buying experience..."

This was my husband and my third car buying experience with Don Blea. Our first was for my husband's Accord in 2007 and we had a great situation from the moment we walked into the dealership. Don definitely knows his cars and was very receptive to answering all our questions. One of the things I liked most about Don, is that he is not the "typical" car salesperson. There was no pressure to buy, but with the positive experience we had with him, we walked out having purchased the Accord we were interested in. About six months later, in May of 2008, I needed to trade in my nine year old Maxima and immediately went back to Hall and Don. We bought a Civic for me and wound up using Honda for the financing, which was also a positive experience. Again, there was no pressure involved in this transaction and we also received a fair price on my trade in. Four years later, after receiving several letters from Don and Honda, I called Don to ask some questions about trading in my 2008 Civic. We spent all the time I needed to receive answers to my questions and after taking my Civic in to find out the trade in allowance, we then purchased a 2012 Civic from Don. As far as the Hall Honda dealership, my husband and I have had all our maintenance work done there, and have been very pleased with all the people and teams we have dealt with. The dealership/employees we have been in contact with are very customer service oriented, and we have mentioned our positive experiences at the dealership to many of our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Blea Internet Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cevans23464
2/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came in around 9:00 a.m. on President's Day looking for..."

I came in around 9:00 a.m. on President's Day looking for a new vehicle. The 2012 honda accord looked nice so while I am outside looking the car over, sales associates are around but no one says anything to me. So I go inside of this store and I sit inside the honda accord on the showroom floor, check it inside and out, even open the trunk. No one still said a word to me, they looked at me though. I was at this dealership from 10 to 15 minutes and was not helped. I wanted a honda accord but due to the lack their of customer service, I ended up buying a 2012 hyundai sonata the same day. I don't know if it was because of my clothes ( a grey sweatsuit) or if that is the way that dealership conducts business, either way is unacceptable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Edyson
2/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is not the first time Steve had help me to buy a..."

This is not the first time Steve had help me to buy a car. He is very knowledgeable and friendly.I will recommend him to anybody that wants to buy a car and is looking for a great customer service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonesr24332
2/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was really great. Byron was wonderful to..."

The experience was really great. Byron was wonderful to work with as were the others that I dealt with. Great Dealership. They are my dealership of choice for a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
231 - 240 of 457 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30695
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,695

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30845
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,845

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $35060
2016 Honda Accord

Price$35,060

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 73

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.