About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

448 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Open Now

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
448 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jonesr24332
2/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was really great. Byron was wonderful to..."

The experience was really great. Byron was wonderful to work with as were the others that I dealt with. Great Dealership. They are my dealership of choice for a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jojo Magbanua
2/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We approched by Mr. Schwartz without hesitation, he asked..."

We approched by Mr. Schwartz without hesitation, he asked anything he can help. We told him what we need. No problem at all, everything in right direction and we are satisfied for what he did to us. Thank you very much especially to Mr. Schwartz. The way we look at him, he is very honest, truthful, and enjoyable talking to him. We highly recommend your dealership......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1&onlyhonda
2/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just recently had my car serviced about two days ago...."

I just recently had my car serviced about two days ago. Everyone in the service department was extremely polite and helpful. This service that I received has been the best out of all the other Honda dealerships that I have visited. I will definitely be seeing them for my next 3000 mile service appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paulette DuPree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skight
2/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came onto the lot on a Sunday to just look around. Matt..."

I came onto the lot on a Sunday to just look around. Matt Kuhlman offered to assist me and gave me his card. We briefly chatted and he offered to help me anytime as I had to leave and couldn't stay long that day. He called a day or so later just to check to see if I needed any help. When I called him back a few days later we made an appointment to look at a few more cars. He had the cars ready for me when I arrived and showed them to me displaying a lot of knowledge regarding the cars' attributes. He wasn't pushy but simply helpful. We easily discussed prices and struck a deal rather fast. I was pleased with the pricing and service from all of the staff at Hall Honda. I would definitely come back if I was in need, again, of a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Kuhlman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorensimpson
2/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Gore was the finest new young sales associate I've..."

Chris Gore was the finest new young sales associate I've bought a car from in the past 35 years... VIP service from start to finish. Went the extra mile to deliver the graduation experience for my daughters first new car... I will refer my business and friends to Hall Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gore-Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allisonc87
2/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My father and I bought two cars from this dealership and..."

My father and I bought two cars from this dealership and we were extremely satisfied with our purchases. The salesman, Matthew Hess, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and made sure that we got the best deals for our money. I had already done previous research on the vehicles and prices from this dealership, as well as others, and we received a far better deal than you would find online. We actually bought these cars around 6 months ago, however we continue to receive excellent service from the dealership with the help of Matthew. When we first left the dealership we were excited at the thought of new cars, however with the service that has been provided since then I only found it appropriate to write this review. I hope that anyone else who purchases a car from this dealership has a similar experience, if not better, and asks to speak with Matthew. It'll be worth your money and time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Hess

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOEMAY00
2/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We looked at 5 Mini Vans, including the Dodge, Chrysler,..."

We looked at 5 Mini Vans, including the Dodge, Chrysler, Nissan, and Toyota as well as the Honda Odyssey. Only the Toyota came close in style, reliability, and options but what set my shopping experience apart was the service and pricing I got at Hall Honda. They gave more for my trade-in than Toyota and did not try and sell me a car I couldn't really afford. Cindy and her partners were great to work with and I felt no pressure to make a decision that would put me in a car I didn't want. This is the first New Car I have bought in 8 years and between Honda's history of reliability and Hall Honda's friendly service department; I won't need to consider another vehicle for at least another 8 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rsikes87
2/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Blea actually cares, and helped me out. He was very..."

Don Blea actually cares, and helped me out. He was very friendly, and there was no pressure. In my opinion this dealership is the best, I don't think I will buy from anywhere else ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Blea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
perryh
2/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever! Don Blea helped me..."

Easiest car buying experience ever! Don Blea helped me find the Honda Fit I was looking for and even pulled one in my desired color off the backlot! Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Blea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgupsmith
2/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don and the entire team are great!It was a pleasure to..."

Don and the entire team are great!It was a pleasure to purchase a new Insight from them. This makes our second Honda in 2 years.Go Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don from the internet team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
231 - 240 of 448 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $29195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,195

Mileage 1,230

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17410
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,410

Mileage 623

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30695
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,695

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30845
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,845

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $35060
2016 Honda Accord

Price$35,060

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $29345
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,345

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.