About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

289 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Closed

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
william ewald
7/08/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"antar an rebecca were very helpful with my purchase. had..."

antar an rebecca were very helpful with my purchase. had it not been for them i might not have purchased my new vehicle. i was allowed to drive the car home an had time to think about it. when i returned the next day they ready to make a deal with me.antar was very helpful in showing all about my new car. bill ewald

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

antar wilson rebecca hawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill R
7/08/2009
Reason For Visit
Service

"This review is for the great service I received from all..."

This review is for the great service I received from all 5 of my visits to Hall Honda. Let me go back alittle bit. We arrived from Japan (military family) w/no vehicle. Knowing I wanted a Odyssey van I started looking right away. Found a used 05 w/32,000 miles on. (CERTIFIED) I loved it, Lot's of room for all. Everything was great until Aug 08. The first time my engine light came on. Van wasn't shifting back into 6 cy from ECO. Brought it in for the first time, pulled up at Hall Honda's service desk and David Bledsoe asked how he could help me. From this moment David treated me like I was a VIP. While I was in the waiting room he showed up asking if I needed anything and needed to go anywhere while I waited. He made sure all my questions were answered to my understanding, explained what is happening w/my van and where the problem had been and how it was fixed. He made sure I had transportation due to I had to leave my van overnight. Called me at home making sure the rental was ok and called me when the job had been finished. He was always very friendly even after all the questions that I did ask. I do believe he went above and beyond his job to insure I was satisfied. GREAT JOB DAVID! While this is now my 5th trip to Hall Honda w/the same promblem, the first 3 visits David has helped me w/the same service as before. The last 2 visit, Jay Hurst is now doing the job that David did. Jay must have had training from David because I received the same VIP treatment from Jay. In fact this last time I drove in, I received a smile and they both are so sorry about the problem you are having w/the van. My van is still in the shop, waiting for the same part, and I am not sure what I will do w/my van. This is the 5th trip in the shop w/the same problem. Since I bought the van used I am not intitled to the lemon law. I like my van but I now have a bad feeling about my van and this situation will happen again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bledsoe and Jay Hurst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mathiskm
7/01/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Hall Honda was excellent!! Not only did..."

My experience at Hall Honda was excellent!! Not only did they have a wide selection of vehicles, the service that I received was superb! Antar Wilson, my salesman was extremely friendly, informational, helpful, and thorough. When I saw that there was a car that I was interested in that wasnt at the Hall Honda store, he immediately offered to go there himself, pick up the vehicle and bring it to the Honda store for me. This was awesome becuase I didnt have to travel out of my way to see the vehicle. He also called me before every appointment confirming what time I was coming in and to see if there was anything else he could help me with before I got there. He was never pushy or aggreesive, he always gave his honest opinion and helped pick the car that was right for me. He made the experience of buying my first car easy, fun, and smooth. The management at Hall Honda was also very helpful and friendly. Everyone that we came into contact with at the store was extremely nice! I will recommend both the Honda store and Antar Wilson to everyone I know who is in the market for a car. Thanks for everything!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antar Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMJohnsonVa
6/27/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When I walked into the parking lot, I had time to walk..."

When I walked into the parking lot, I had time to walk around the lot by myself to really get a look at what vehicles they had in their lot. I am the kind of person who likes to look, ask questions later. I don't like to be "mobbed by a salesman." Ron Singletary approached me and introduced himself. He was very pleasant and informative about the vehicle I had chosen. He informed me of all the safety features and highlites that were included in the 2006 Honda Accord. He showed me all of the important aspects of the vehicle which enhanced the quality of the company and the automobile that I had picked. I was sold from the beginning but I like to shop around. I told him I wanted to look around considering this was the first place I had been to that day. Now, I have worked in jewelry sales so I know he has to T.O. (turn-over) which he did, and it was beautifully done, might I add in. Joseph Cuellar came over and he was very pleasant as well. I ended up leaving but I told Ron that he was absolutely wonderful to me that day and I will not forget how I was treated here, I just cannot in my right mind not look around first. I am a HUGE FAN of customer service. I will never EVER buy a car from someone who did not treat me good. I looked around but honestly, I could not get the car...the service...the people there are people that I WANT to deal with. I came back at 2 pm (it was funny b/c Ron was calling me to thank me for coming in when I was pulling into the parking lot!) My father was with me while I was looking for a car (I am a woman and I like to have a man there when buying an automobile) and we went in. Talked pricing and ultimately made the deal happen. My father and the guys (Joe and Ron) made a connection as well. (Sports! {laugh}) Anyway, I want to thank you HALL HONDA (Ron especially) ON VIRGINIA BEACH BLVD for everything...I look forward to buying all of my vehicles from you! -Laura Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald L. Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volcomtwin17
6/25/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH HALL HONDA WAS DEFINATELY EASY..."

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH HALL HONDA WAS DEFINATELY EASY AND THOROUGH. ALL OF THE HONDA STAFF WORKED BEYOND THEIR MEANS TO GET ME IN THE CAR I LOVED. I AM HAPPY TO KNOW I HAVE A RELIABLE CAR FROM HALL HONDA VIRGINIA BEACH. JOHN CHRISTIAN HAS TO BE ONE OF THE NICEST SALESMAN ALIVE. I FEEL COMFORTABLE AND CONFIDENT THAT MY PURCHASE AT HALL WAS THE BEST CHOICE. THANK YOU HALL HONDA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SPENCER & JOHN CHRISTIAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaycivic09
6/21/2009
Reason For Visit
Service

"After I bought my car with Hall Honda, the passenger side..."

After I bought my car with Hall Honda, the passenger side mirror became loose and the alignment felt off. I called in to the Gold Service Team and indicated the problem. When I got the car back the first time, the mirror and alignment were fixed. A few days later the mirror became loose again. I called service and spoke with J Horst. He was concerned that the mirror was loose and apologized for not having it fixed. Steve Hug suggested Brian Culp, master technician, look at the mirror. He was able to take care of the problem. Since my last visit the mirror has worked perfectly. Everyone I worked with was prompt in their service, friendly, polite, showed concern for the customer, and even followed up with me to make sure everything was still in working condition. Hall Honda Virginia Beach has great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J Horst and Gold Service Team, Steve Hug, Brian Culp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garciapa
6/19/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the second vehicle I've purchase from Hall Honda..."

This is the second vehicle I've purchase from Hall Honda through Mr. Dwight Richards. As in the first experience purchasing a Civic Hybrid, I was extremely pleased with the sincerity and friendliness in the staff. All around, from the way they treated me as a returning customer and helping find the right vehicle, I was pleased with their service and especially appreciative of how Dwight, Rebecca Hawley and General Manager, Steve Hug worked with me on a price we could all agree on for a new Honda CRV. Thanks, Hall Honda! Sincerely, Phil Garcia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwight Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justsomeguy
6/17/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"About 2 months ago my wife and I purchased a new Honda..."

About 2 months ago my wife and I purchased a new Honda Odyssey Touring as our second Honda from Hall. The process was quick and easy and Antar was extremely knowledgeable about the features and options. Rebecca helped out by searching for the model we wanted (Thank You!) The whole experience went so smoothly, we went back the following week to buy an Accord. Three cars total from Hall Honda, so far and we recommend them to our family and friends. Thanks for making car buying enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antar Wilson and Rebecca Hawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddunn222
6/13/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard was an excellent salesman. He showed me exactly..."

Richard was an excellent salesman. He showed me exactly what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something more expensive. He made the appropriate amount of contact, not too pushy. Don showed me how to use the Nav and helped deliver my new car to my house. Together they make a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Gmelin and Don Blea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jason.johnston
6/02/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The reason we purchased a Honda Pilot from Hall Honda was..."

The reason we purchased a Honda Pilot from Hall Honda was because of Salesman Ling Fat. Ling was very professional, courteous, and a true gentleman. He was patient with my wife and I as we had a hard time deciding what vehicle we wanted. He went at our pace and did not rush our decision. That type of salesman will be a tremendous benefit to both Hall Honda as well as customers as Ling cultivates long term relationships. He cares about his reputation and about Hall Honda. If you want a no-nonsense, even salesman, go to Hall Honda in Va Beach and ask for Ling. He will dedicate 100% of his time and efforts to help you. Thanks Ling for helping us out. -Jason and Rebecca

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ling Fat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
231 - 240 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory