About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"No pressure and trustworthy"

- duchesneau10

Kevin was beyond helpful in getting me a great deal. The moment I walked into the dealership I knew it was going to different from all the other ones I went into. They knew the auto I was looking at and had it pulled up front to look at. The test drive was the perfect amount of time and Kevin spent a good portion showing me what all the buttons did, features of the front, back and truck. He did a great job to get me the deal i was looking for. Kevin was so awesome with my kids while we waiting for the final touches, he got them juice and put on cartoons. When it was time to leave Kevin helped me unload my old car and put everything into the new one. I was so impressed with how Hampton Hyundai conducts business. I will be back and I will send family and friends to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
July 23, 2017

"hampton hyundai review"

- mjgroves

I have been a customer to Hampton Hyundai since 2006 good cars, good service and treated well,always been greeted by my sales person, and service advisors every visit this is my 6th Hyundai Elantra ,very reliable car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Unchu Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dave sales mgr
July 14, 2017

"New car"

- jojo2068

It was a very easy sale, I knew what I wanted and Ben worked very well with me. The only glitch I had was during the time I was trying to get financing, some how my name was spelled wrong, I think it was the bank not Ben. My last name is spelled Lamoureux not Lamoureaux. (This does happen a lot to me.) This glitch made me have to wait for almost 2 hours. Which was a pain! But all in all it was a good experience. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector
June 21, 2017

"My Experience"

- puddocat

I had a very good experience. Was happy my salesman helped me AFTER I had my vehicle for a week and needed some help with it. He did everything he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector
June 16, 2017

"Becoming a Hyundai Family"

- rmritchotte

After purchasing my second Elantra 3 years ago I convinced my wife to try a Tucson instead of another new Jeep and she has been very happy that she did. The plan was to keep her vehicle for 10 years since I require a new one every 2-3 years as a super commuter but due to the sales event we decided to upgrade her to a new AWD Turbo model, she's now a bigger fan than ever and this makes it our 5th Hyundai in 6 years. My daughter will be ready to drive in 5 years and I'm sure we will be adding a third Hyundai to our driveway when that day comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Unchu Kwon
June 15, 2017

"Great Value"

- marydeberry

I haven't bought a new car in 13 years. This experience was a good one, and i feel I got an exceptional value in my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Hardy
June 10, 2017

"Hampton Hyundai"

- marisa.henderson0

It was great working with Hampton Hyundai, and I appreciate them working with me on my first lease. Everyone was very friendly, and Unchu Kwon worked hard to help me get the right price for my Santa Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
June 09, 2017

"Love Hampton Hyundai"

- ceciled99

I have done business with Hampton Hyundai for over 10 years and have always been happy with the service received. The staff is very friendly and the premises are always neat and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
June 09, 2017

"Lease"

- mjduprey3491

Everything was explained very well. Kevin was great. Financing was easy but the lease monthly payment was more than I expected. This was my first time leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Unchu Kwon
Bill Grattan
Other Employees : Dave
June 07, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase"

- erikbenotti

My experience at this dealership was above my expectations. I was impressed by the friendliness, cooperation ,and honestly I was met with during my the entire process of my vehicle purchase. I would definitely recommend the North Hampton dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Other Employees : Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results