About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Assessment"

- lmaguire41

The process went smoothly but for a minor issue with the lease company handling the vehicle being turned in, which was from another manufacturer. It was handled swiftly by the managing staff at Hyundai and we were able to complete the new Hyundai lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 20, 2017

"Leasing my Hyundai"

- ggmoogly

I went in to Hampton Hyundai with the intent of returning a previously leased vehicle (at the end of my lease) and upgrading to another vehicle. Salesman Mark Weatherby was courteous and helpful in meeting my needs. The dealership covered the cost of the remaining month of my lease and I was able to get the vehicle I desired in a matter of days. It was an entirely unstressfull experience and Mr. Weatherby's professionalism and manner are to be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weatherby
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 19, 2017

"Great salespeople"

- eclips.llc

I really enjoyed working with David and Jeff. They made my buying experience enjoyable. They worked very hard to make this deal work! They went above and beyond...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sylvia and Jeff Forman
December 01, 2016

"I would highly recommend this dealership. They are very competitive with pricing and very professional"

- rebeccalrisman

Mark Weatherby was the best salesman! He really took the time to go over everything with me and was very professional! Even after purchasing the vehicle, I had to call him to ask him a question and he took the time to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weatherby
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 27, 2016

"Hyundai Elantra"

- daniel.pyburn

Buying my Hyundai was was really fast and easy. Bob was great to work with. He made sure that everything that needed to be done was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 14, 2016

"Chou was the best"

- dyan_gilmore

Chu made my experience very pleasant. She was informative and speedy, which suited me just fine since I hate spending a lot of time buying a car. She helped me take off my crossbars after the service department wanted to charge $50 to do so. Shame on them! I was on vacation when my car came in and Chu sent me pictures of it. Thank you Chu!(55357)(56898)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 11, 2016

"Hyundai Elantra Purchase"

- mantlitz

Extremely happy with Ben Spector, our salesperson and Dave Silvia, who answered all of our questions and provided quality and professional responses/support to make this a comfortable and smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2016

"Great experience!"

- js325is

I have leased many vehicles from different makes and different dealerships. This was the best by far. Quick and simple. I appreciated the extra step Chu took to pair my phone and set up the online accounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 11, 2016

"Hyundai Hampton"

- audraemail

Kevin and David found me the exact car I wanted and made my purchase easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweeney, David Silva
September 08, 2016

"Marcia Tilley"

- mrssat87

I love my new car. Kevin searched for me until we found the right car with the right features for a price that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results