About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"KAT"

- linjor17

my purchase with Mark was a great experience...I am very picky about my cars...lol. everyone I had contact with was great.I would recommend Hampton hyundai. and mark as the salesman...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weatherby
May 19, 2017

"Review"

- klane5254

Wonderful friendly service. Chi is very attentive and knowledgeable. She loves he's job and it shows. We will be back when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
May 18, 2017

"Thanks Unchu!"

- carolyntsavage

Unchu was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from her and recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
May 18, 2017

"2017 Sonata Sport"

- biologybill

Great car at a great price. Dealership is easy to work with and have a very friendly knowable sales staff. Would have been even better if Hyundai still offered owner loyalty rebates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
May 13, 2017

"An excellent experience"

- kefitzp

Chu was fantastic, she spent the entire day with us and could not have been more pleasant or informative. Rob Larson the sales manager was equally fantastic and helpful. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back for our next car. Buying or leasing a new car is tedious but dealing with pleasant employees makes the experience a pleasure. Thanks Chu and Rob I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Larson
May 11, 2017

"Santa Fe sport ultimate"

- nick_roundy

Got a fantastic deal on a killer ride, thanks Hampton Hyundai! Dealer was great to work with and process was very smooth! We love the new car and very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- kensne1111

This was a great experience from start to finish. We never felt any pressure to buy, we were allowed to select and drive the vehicle that we really liked, and then the dealership worked with us beautifully, all the way, to make sure we got our price and were totally satisfied. We have enjoyed the vehicle immensely since we drove it home two weeks ago. Great purchase from a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweeney
May 07, 2017

"My New Car"

- abhayden

I am absolutely thrilled with my new car. Jeff was so helpful throughout the whole process, especially by explaining all of the features of my car. I am not very skilled with computer technology and he really helped me by setting up my phone and familiarize me with the radio and climate controls. This is my first brand new car, and I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Forman
May 06, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- ptgraves

We were pleased with the low key, respectful and efficient way our transaction went and are happy with our new vehicle. Jeff was responsive without being pushy and worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Forman
April 29, 2017

"new car purchase"

- mrc.0712

Buying the new car was a great experience! Will be a lifelong customer. Will pass the word around. Bill Grattan is a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results