About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hampton Ford Hyundai

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Sales: (603) 964-8771
Service: (603) 379-1299
Parts: (603) 964-8771

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

95 Lifetime Reviews

Hampton Ford Hyundai
177 Lafayette Road,
North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Hampton Ford Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Starkey Ford Inc

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Autofair Ford of Haverhill

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jamaoliver
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Was treated very well. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. This was my second car purchased here. Will return when it's time for third. Very happy with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Langlois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmwilsonsix
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of the 2017 Hyundai purchase"

The Elantra had an air conditioning hose that would close to the drive belt. This eventually caused a leak after 4 days of driving. The dealership provided a one day loaner and had the car repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Conway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catkeeper04
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff"

From start to finish they gave us a family type personal service. Very friendly and professional service. I wanted a certain color which when I looked on line no one had. The sales manager at Hampton found me it as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth MacDonald, Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcnerney.l
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2017 Hyundai Elantra"

I was happy with my experience at Hampton Ford and Hyundai. I have always driven Hyundai's in the past until I purchased my 2013 Nissan Sentra. The Sentra was not nearly as comfortable as the Hyundai models have been and I am very happy to be back in the Hyundai family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Spector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hopedube
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease car"

I,m not ready to do that just yet just got the car so fair so goodafter i have it for awhile or gone on a trip with i will known more

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kralphs
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I cannot say enough about salesman Tim McGuillicuddy! He was a pleasure to do business with and goes above and beyond anything I've ever experienced at a car dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially this salesman!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McGuillicuddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
efnjim
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

will be back in the future, if i am still alive. very, very friendly people .It was a pleasure buying a car thru the dealership. miss chu kwon was a pleasure talking with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2 other people forgot their names, Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chip.moynihan
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hampton Hyundai"

Fair price, excellent service. I would recommend the dealer and will strongly consider returning when it's time to purchase my next vehicle. Excellent experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Walters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
todd.perzanoski
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Experience"

I found the crew helped me make the right decision for my new vehicle purchase. Mark Weatherby hung with me as I made my lengthy decision and helped out with the financing ideas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patleb
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience to buy a great car!"

Love my new Genesis and salesperson (Unchu Kwon). Everything went easily and smoothly. Would definitely recommend this dealership! My new car is beautiful and I am enjoying driving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Need a new car?