About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hampton Ford Hyundai

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Sales: (603) 964-8771
Service: (603) 379-1299
Parts: (603) 964-8771

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

Hampton Ford Hyundai
177 Lafayette Road,
North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Hampton Ford Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Starkey Ford Inc

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Autofair Ford of Haverhill

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mrssat87
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcia Tilley"

I love my new car. Kevin searched for me until we found the right car with the right features for a price that I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Langlois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lcp4661
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I love my car. I was happy with my experience. It was low-key, no pressure sale. I actually got a lease. I was satisfied with what they gave me for the trade in value of my old car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gatorus
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time well spent"

Really a top shelf staff. Made me feel they really wanted me they wanted me to join the family. The vehicle seems well fashioned and im sure we ll enjoy it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Grattan
Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolbearlady
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Awesome to work with her, as I said she's the reason we bought the car. She was so helpful and knowledgeable. Working with her was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindasylvester
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N Hampton Hyundai Ford Dealership"

Best dealership I've ever been in. The maintenance area was meticulously clean. Tile floors that you could almost see your face in. Bathrooms were clean. Sales floor was great. Sales, service and financial were outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon
Dan - service - and a mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cben7313
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Chu was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and was mindful of my time... Chu was extremely nice to deal with, she made the buying experience pleasant. She was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agagnonjr
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

No review necessary. All the questions were answered. I would recommend Hampton Hyundai to friends and family. I have always been satisfied with service, professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge of the automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Spector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsurf91
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I had a great experience here. I got everything I wanted at a great price. The Manager and sales person were helpful and accommodating to getting me out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon
Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmsene54
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with salesmen and process"

Professional sales staff were easy to deal with, efficient, and personable. Love the Veloster and feel it was a fair deal. Will definitely recommend and buy there again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben & Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamaoliver
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Was treated very well. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. This was my second car purchased here. Will return when it's time for third. Very happy with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Langlois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.