About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hampton Ford Hyundai

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Sales: (603) 964-8771
Service: (603) 379-1299
Parts: (603) 964-8771

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

Hampton Ford Hyundai
177 Lafayette Road,
North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Hampton Ford Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Starkey Ford Inc

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Autofair Ford of Haverhill

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
agagnonjr
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

No review necessary. All the questions were answered. I would recommend Hampton Hyundai to friends and family. I have always been satisfied with service, professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge of the automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Spector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsurf91
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I had a great experience here. I got everything I wanted at a great price. The Manager and sales person were helpful and accommodating to getting me out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark, Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmsene54
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with salesmen and process"

Professional sales staff were easy to deal with, efficient, and personable. Love the Veloster and feel it was a fair deal. Will definitely recommend and buy there again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben & Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamaoliver
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Was treated very well. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. This was my second car purchased here. Will return when it's time for third. Very happy with my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Langlois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmwilsonsix
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of the 2017 Hyundai purchase"

The Elantra had an air conditioning hose that would close to the drive belt. This eventually caused a leak after 4 days of driving. The dealership provided a one day loaner and had the car repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Conway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catkeeper04
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff"

From start to finish they gave us a family type personal service. Very friendly and professional service. I wanted a certain color which when I looked on line no one had. The sales manager at Hampton found me it as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth MacDonald, Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcnerney.l
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2017 Hyundai Elantra"

I was happy with my experience at Hampton Ford and Hyundai. I have always driven Hyundai's in the past until I purchased my 2013 Nissan Sentra. The Sentra was not nearly as comfortable as the Hyundai models have been and I am very happy to be back in the Hyundai family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Spector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hopedube
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease car"

I,m not ready to do that just yet just got the car so fair so goodafter i have it for awhile or gone on a trip with i will known more

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kralphs
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I cannot say enough about salesman Tim McGuillicuddy! He was a pleasure to do business with and goes above and beyond anything I've ever experienced at a car dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially this salesman!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McGuillicuddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
efnjim
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

will be back in the future, if i am still alive. very, very friendly people .It was a pleasure buying a car thru the dealership. miss chu kwon was a pleasure talking with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2 other people forgot their names, Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.