About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hampton Ford Hyundai

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Sales: (603) 964-8771
Service: (603) 379-1299
Parts: (603) 964-8771

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

94 Lifetime Reviews

Hampton Ford Hyundai
177 Lafayette Road,
North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Hampton Ford Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Starkey Ford Inc

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Autofair Ford of Haverhill

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marjmadore
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep up the great work!"

This was my husband and I's second time buying a car at Hampton Hyundai. One of the top reasons we chose to buy at Hanpton Hyundai again was because of the stellar service we received from Unchu when my husband purchased his car in 2012. Once again, Unchu was terrific to work with, we got everything we were hoping to get out of this car buying experience and we have recommended Unchu to our friends who live locally. My last car was a Subaru, I started servicing my old car at Hampton Hyundai in 2014 because the service department at my Subaru dealership was not as friendly, knowledgeable or helpful as the service staff at Hampton Hyundai. The great service department also influenced our decision to buy at this dealership. Keep up the great work! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scott_kowalczuk
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Weatherby deserves top marks."

From the time my wife and I entered the showroom, until the time we drove away in our new vehicle, Mark Weatherby was instrumental in making our buying experience a real pleasure. We cannot stress enough how important it was during our visit to have a friendly, professional, and patient representative like Mark Weatherby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donald.anderson6
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

Many people feel that purchasing a vehicle can be a hassle. I actually look forward to buying a car as the folks at Hampton Ford-Hyundai make sure it is a good experience. This applies from the top down, from the management to the sales force.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genxguy71
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Velociraptor"

The best customer experience I've had in a very long time! Thank you...a true pleasure and looking forward to working with the dealership in the future! Unchu is the best! Marc Ouellette

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David & Mark, Kevin Langlois, Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mghenness
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I was completely happy with my experience purchasing a new vehicle at the dealership. I would recommend this dealership as a great place to purchase a new vehicle. I had an easy stress free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnarollins58
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable Experience"

The people who work for Hampton Hyundai are pleasant, willing to work with you and above all professional. I was greeted by a personable and knowledgeable sales person who knew her stuff. She worked with me on the price of the vehicle through her manager and my experience at Hampton Hyundai was pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianproudy
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

good job for my second time there. will go back again. salesperson very nice and knowledgable, she is great. went back because of her. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renaissance123
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

From beginning until end I was very happy with all aspects of my buying experience. Very professional and knowledgeable sales and service. Felt welcomed and not pressured in any way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWEST0
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Best car buying experience I have ever had, very professional, excellent customer service, and great pricing on new and trade in vehicles. Mark Weatherby provided such great service to us that this is the second new car we have purchased from him in the last 6 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark (sales manager), Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVEFRAN1960
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hampton Ford/Hyundai"

Very positive - will return for service. Service is prompt. Easy to get an appointment. Needed work is explained very well. Hospitality is appreciated by this customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry - don't remember.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 94 results

Need a new car?