About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Mark w. Is fantastic!"

- casey_samantha

Mark thank you for being so open and flexible and informed about all of the options in my price range, you are so wonderful! It was so nice to have such a relaxed car buying experience you were not pressuring and you filled my gas tank and set up my phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Mark Weatherby
April 15, 2017

"Do not undercoat your vehicle here."

- unhappy

Brought my 2017 Gmc van to have it undercoated, was very unhappy.. They charged me 1/2 price, but they should have paid me for my time. Holidays every where ..Also, undercoat man left finger prints on my inner door ,took a picture, had to vigorously rub w/cleaner to get it off..He also scratched hood and door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Dean (185)
April 12, 2017

"Linda Rhodes"

- larry.rhodes55

Recommended by my Son who also leases a vehicle from Hampton Ford. I went to other dealers that day and none of them impressed me like Chu, she is the nicest salesperson I have ever dealt with. Rhodes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
April 08, 2017

"No Curves"

- kenteague

I was able to lease a Genesis as at a very competitive price. I did not have to negotiate a lower price or threaten to walk away. The price covered everything. The salesman I worked with (Mark Weatherbee) is simply a fine gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weatherby
April 07, 2017

"More than fair"

- pastortimlewis

I gave the terms of what I needed. They met my terms. What more can I ask for? It was easy and perfect. I will go back again when it is time to get another lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
April 06, 2017

"Great new car buying experience"

- ddenie3

Rob Larson and his staff went well beyond expectation to make sure that I got just the right vehicle for me at the right price.Third vehicle that I have purchased at this dealership and have been having them serviced there for almost two decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
Bill Grattan
Other Employees : Rob Larson
April 01, 2017

"Excellent Service at Hampton Hyundai"

- jwoodford0

I recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tuscon from Hampton Hyundai. From the sales manager who greeted us as we arrived to Ben the salesman and the financial individual the experience was the best I have ever had. There was no pressure, and a lot of help in getting the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Thank you Hampton Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Silvia and Ben
March 22, 2017

"Hampton Hyundai Rocks!"

- gemomine

I have always dread the car buying experience, but dealing with Hampton Hyundai and my salesperson, Unchu Kwon, put me totally at ease and made the experience even enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Unchu Kwon
Other Employees : Dave
March 18, 2017

"Satisfied with overall experience of dealership"

- kenpit

Satisfied with explanations, questions were answered came away with a good feeling that my needs were met and future needs will be met by Hampton Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not good remebering names
February 10, 2017

"buying a car"

- judithvanacore

buying a car can be a exhausting experience. very stressful. the people that I worked with, both the sales person and the manager did everything they could to make it go well and fast. I have great faith in their integrity. as an older woman I was especially worried that I would be taken advantage of. this was not the case at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
Mark Weatherby
11 - 20 of 133 results