About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hampton Ford Hyundai

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Sales: (603) 964-8771
Service: (603) 379-1299
Parts: (603) 964-8771

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

Hampton Ford Hyundai
177 Lafayette Road,
North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Hampton Ford Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Autofair Ford of Haverhill

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Starkey Ford Inc

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ROZDESROSIERS
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for first time car buyers!"

Great experience, great customer service. We were very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff and we would recommend Hampton Hyundai to any and all friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTH.RAHN
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

Purchasing my new car in August was an enjoyable experience. Female salesperson (Chu Kwon?) was excellent in every aspect of the purchase of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMARTYN3721
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Because I'm Happy "

Bill was extremely polite and straight forward about everything and I really enjoyed working with him to get my new car. I don't think the staff could have been friendlier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RMAGLIERI
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied. "

Ms. Kwon was terrific to work with. Very thorough and accommodating. she reviewed all of the important features on the car, and more importantly set up my cell phone so I could use he bluetooth system. She is a most accommodating sales person. I enjoyed working with her, and know she will help me with any questions I have on my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chu Kwon and Dan Campano.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHEFDI1
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience."

Mark Weatherby and Dave Silvia were great to work with. They made the shopping process and leasing process so easy and pleasurable. They were both very informative and took the time to make me comfortable with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBEAUPRE
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lifetime Dealership"

Have purchased three cars from Hampton Hyundai. No need to go anywhere else. They treat you with respect, listen to your needs and desires in a car, and give you a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike T.
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hghly recommended "

I had the pleasure of working with Brendan on a used car at Hampton Ford. It's interesting looking for cars; so many people in the business seem to have something to hide. Working with Brendan is the exact opposite - he is completely straightforward, transparent, good natured, and there's no pressure at all. I didn't end up buying the car I was looking at (just wasn't the right car for me), but if I had, it would have been because of working with Brendan. Don't hesitate to go see him. Mike T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenden Lavery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tobias2012
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Larson is Awesome!!"

This was by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Rob Larson was professional, funny and a rather enjoyable salesman!! He made sure we were in the Nissan we wanted, with the payment we wanted. It was a relaxed environment, we actually enjoyed being there. His co worker Brenden Larson was great as well, his humor was much appreciated. We 100% recommend Hampton Ford-Hyundai!!! Amazing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Larson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sborruso1
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wholesale outlet is great"

recently purchased vehicle from wholesale outlet had problem with vehicle Rob and Brenden went above and beyond and did what was right and got me in another vehicle. they are considerate of their customers and do what it takes to make you a satisfied customer. I highly recommend them and the company they represent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob / brenden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ebenezzer
4/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used SUV and the used inventory- trade-in paper..."

Bought a used SUV and the used inventory- trade-in paper work says on it the dealership changed the oil and filter, reset oil reminder, replaced both wiper blades . I find that hard to believe. The maintenance required light came on after 500mies. Which means the oil needs to be changed. I had to change one of the wiper blades this winter cause it was bad. while driving back home from picking it up I noticed a chip in the front windshield. That was under the price sign when I bought the car. It was too far for me to drive it back and to time consuming to do it another day. Will not ever buy another car from there. They wanted to do another credit check for financing, and I was already approved. When I refused the finance guy stormed off like a pouty little kid. Real bad dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Liz MacDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory