About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hampton Ford Hyundai

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Sales: (603) 964-8771
Service: (603) 379-1299
Parts: (603) 964-8771

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

Hampton Ford Hyundai
177 Lafayette Road,
North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862
Hampton Ford Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Starkey Ford Inc

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Autofair Ford of Haverhill

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
efnjim
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

will be back in the future, if i am still alive. very, very friendly people .It was a pleasure buying a car thru the dealership. miss chu kwon was a pleasure talking with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2 other people forgot their names, Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chip.moynihan
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hampton Hyundai"

Fair price, excellent service. I would recommend the dealer and will strongly consider returning when it's time to purchase my next vehicle. Excellent experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Walters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
todd.perzanoski
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Experience"

I found the crew helped me make the right decision for my new vehicle purchase. Mark Weatherby hung with me as I made my lengthy decision and helped out with the financing ideas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patleb
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience to buy a great car!"

Love my new Genesis and salesperson (Unchu Kwon). Everything went easily and smoothly. Would definitely recommend this dealership! My new car is beautiful and I am enjoying driving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
albrbyrns
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

Purchased a 2017 Hyundai Elentra and very happy with the car and the sales experience. Very little pressure and Bill Grattan was very knowledgeable and informative. A great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Grattan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marjmadore
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep up the great work!"

This was my husband and I's second time buying a car at Hampton Hyundai. One of the top reasons we chose to buy at Hanpton Hyundai again was because of the stellar service we received from Unchu when my husband purchased his car in 2012. Once again, Unchu was terrific to work with, we got everything we were hoping to get out of this car buying experience and we have recommended Unchu to our friends who live locally. My last car was a Subaru, I started servicing my old car at Hampton Hyundai in 2014 because the service department at my Subaru dealership was not as friendly, knowledgeable or helpful as the service staff at Hampton Hyundai. The great service department also influenced our decision to buy at this dealership. Keep up the great work! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scott_kowalczuk
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Weatherby deserves top marks."

From the time my wife and I entered the showroom, until the time we drove away in our new vehicle, Mark Weatherby was instrumental in making our buying experience a real pleasure. We cannot stress enough how important it was during our visit to have a friendly, professional, and patient representative like Mark Weatherby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donald.anderson6
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

Many people feel that purchasing a vehicle can be a hassle. I actually look forward to buying a car as the folks at Hampton Ford-Hyundai make sure it is a good experience. This applies from the top down, from the management to the sales force.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genxguy71
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Velociraptor"

The best customer experience I've had in a very long time! Thank you...a true pleasure and looking forward to working with the dealership in the future! Unchu is the best! Marc Ouellette

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David & Mark, Kevin Langlois, Unchu Kwon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mghenness
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I was completely happy with my experience purchasing a new vehicle at the dealership. I would recommend this dealership as a great place to purchase a new vehicle. I had an easy stress free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Weatherby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 99 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.