About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai East

4.9

823 Lifetime Reviews

11200 East Central Avenue, Wichita, Kansas 67206
Call (316) 977-7800

823 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai East

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Dalton was awesome"

- amrobinson108

Dalton was great! While he was not there for the final purchase as we failed to call to ensure he would be there. He helped us during our research phase and sold us on the car we purchased. During this research we mentioned the month of the year we planned on purchasing, Dalton called within the first couple days to follow up and see if he could assist with anything. Awesome salesman, not pushy, very happy with our experience with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2017

"Purchase of a new car "

- David & Betty

Eric, the sales rep made the buying of a new car a enjoyment instead of a pain as most dealerships as in the tactics they use in trying to close the sale. If any of my friends want a new car ,I'll be sure to have them ask for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Fast, easy great to work with."

- gojhawx

Ivan was terrific! He is very easy going and no pressure. Made me feel right at home. Ivan got me a really nice, even newer SUV to use for a couple of days until our vehicle was ready (they had to replace the windshield). They didn't have to do this for us - and we didn't even ask. Also, the manager was very friendly. when we got to Jeremy the finance guy, he was also terrific - no hidden charges that other places have tried to sneak in. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. These guys were the best - all around. I will definitely go back to Ivan at Hatchett Hyundai when I look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Bocobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great salesman an finance person"

- vincehuaracha1212

I had a very good experience with hatchett Hyundai an if I continue to drive a Hyundai I will deal there again an would recommend a friend to buy a Hatchett , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2017

"Great experience."

- cjcox53

We had a great experience buying our new car. Very professional employees. We were so pleased with the extra help in learning about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2017

"Really nice people.not to happy with car deal"

- Wellguy

Ivan was great 👍🏻 Bought my last four cars from east Hyundai. Was not to happy with trade in price and purchase price they come up with . Probably will check other dealers prices better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Bocobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cary Lubbers
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Parsons
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Jaime was a delight to work with!"

- Bigmac

Jaime was very helpful and supportive. He did not pressure us and was very open to our questions. Although new to his job, he was knowledgeable of his product and eager to answer our questions. We look forward to working with Jaime in the future as we take care of our wonderful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Great first experience! "

- Kim

Canyon was very friendly and helpful. He worked with me to find the right car for me and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canyon May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Easy and professional"

- Scotthenderson1011

Matt was incredibly helpful, he was incredibly laid back and made the process so easy. These guys are top notch from start to finish! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Great dealership! Rude & unprofessional employee!"

- Tracy

We bought my son his first car from here in February and had a great experience! Since then we have been taking advantage of the car wash program that we purchased. Never had any problems until today. I stopped by on my lunch break to go through the car wash like I always do. There were several cars in line. I asked the service guy at the wash if I could go in front of any of them & he said yes. Sometimes they have quite a few cars from the lot in line to wash & they let customers go ahead. I pulled up & Steve Parrett came to my window & wanted to know what I was doing. He said I couldn't cut all those cars(no one was in them) & had to go to the back & wait. I told him I already asked the service guy if it was ok to pass the other cars he was washing & he said ok. Parrett said I wasn't even supposed to be back there. I said I have been taking our cars through the wash since February & no one had said anything to me. He said "Well you're not anymore! Go to the back!" I told him they have always let me go through on my own. He said "I don't know who is telling that but you can't & you won't be doing it again!" I told him when we bought the car they told us we could take it back on our own as long as they were open. Then he walked off & got back in a car. So I went inside & talked to 2 extremely nice employees that helped me out. Steve Parrett was extremely rude and very unprofessional today. I'm surprised anyone would buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parrett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results