About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai West

4.9

1,148 Lifetime Reviews

757 North Tyler Road, Wichita, Kansas 67212
Call (316) 440-8400

1148 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Buying a car has never been so easy!"

- Ckoops

After a disappointing day 1 at another dealership, we decided to see what Hatchett Hyundai had to offer. Little did we know that we'd love a Hyundai in general but also drive away with a friendship. Craig Keith is someone I strongly recommend. He definitely put thought into the car picking process and made me, as a 1 year old's mama, feel secure and safe about our purchase! Thank you for your kindness, amazing manners and honesty, you're a great salesman! We'll be sending friends and family your way for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Bill will shock you!"

- Pmaus400

This is my second car I have purchased from Bill Stout and both experiences were great. He was able to show me my options and others that I had not thought about yet. Would recommend Bill Stout to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

- teach16

I was hesitant to go to a dealership to look for a new car, as I've heard plenty of negative stories and experiences from others. However, my experience at Hatchett Hyundai West was beyond my expectations, which were high! The test drive with Bill Stout about 10 minutes after I got to the dealership was great. It can be nerve-wracking driving with a stranger in a car, but he was extremely friendly and down to earth right from the start. He shared his knowledge of Hyundai, which is vast, in turn sharing the important aspects of the Santa Fe Sport I was driving. It didn't take very long for me to know that this vehicle was "the one"! When we got back to the dealership, Bill Stout offered to do some good estimate number crunching of what payments would look like. I wasn't watching the time and it was half an hour after dealership hours that I left. Bill didn't say anything about the time or give any indication of it getting late. It's clear his priority is to be of great service to his customers. The next week when I finalized the vehicle purchase, Bill Stout and Kurt Bull did a fantastic job of walking me through the ENTIRE new car buying process so that I could understand everything that was happening. Since I am a first-time new car buyer, they made it a very thorough process, which I really appreciated. I will definitely refer friends and family to Hatchett Hyundai West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
September 14, 2017

"Delightful Experience!"

- CleaverSA

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Matt at Hyundai. After buying my first vehicle with Matt five years ago I knew I wanted to go back to him. Matt is so kind and straight forward with me and makes it a truly enjoyable and easy process! I also had the pleasure of working with the manager Bill and Kurt in financing, both made me feel so welcome. Definitely a 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ayesh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
September 13, 2017

"2017 elantra sport"

- notrevo39

Over all a good experience. The only issue I have is I wanted my windows tinted. Salesman Dan along with Bill Ayesh said I could get them done at there cost and Dan would set it up.. I texted Dan 3 different times to get it set up and asked him about it once whole i was in dealership getting a car wash... and the last he said was he would have no loaner cars for the day for quite some time and and he thought he had someone who could do it cheaper.. i really felt i got the run around on the window tinting.. first off how could i get it any cheaper than dealers cost with a company they use often to tint windows.. Dan would not even give me a price. I got the car on August 19 and still to this day never heard back another word about it.. or not even a follow up call to see if I am satisfied with vehicle.. so finally I went and found my own place to get window tinted and paid full price.. I just really feel the after care of the deal was awful.. they talk about being part of the Hyundai family when you make a purchase.. well I find that to not be so true.. Kurt was wonderful and made sure I understood everything completely.. Bill I feel bent over backwards to get my payment where I need to be with very little down and not much of anything for a trade. He spent a lot of time on it and I appreciate it.. and Dan was very helpful on showing the different cars I looked at and was satisfied up until the window tinting.. I am the type of person if you tell me you are going to do something I expect you to uphold the deal.. so I must give only an average rating ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2017 -

Hatchett Hyundai West responded

Notrevo39- Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it was not one that we are proud of, it does give us an opportunity to improve as we truly do want 100% satisfied customers, 100% of the time. And although we do not always succeed, this is the goal. We do hope we will be able to provide the service and experience you expect going forward.

September 12, 2017

"GREAT REVIEW"

- gkelley54

This is my 5th purchase of a Hyundai from Heather Cusick. 4 Santa Fe's and a 2013 Elantra. Heather is great to work with, she knows when I walk in looking for a vehicle - I am serious. Heather is the main reason I keep buying Hyundai's. I like the vehicles but I like working with her. I've recommended her to other people also. Kurt Bull is also GREAT!!!!! He is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Going into the Finance area is my least favorite thing to do as it just takes so much time. I realize that it is necessary and he made it not seem like such a long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2017

"WOW what a car!"

- gabbybatt

Bill made the experience of buying my first brand new car great! All the staff was great and friendly. I love my new Hyundai Elantra and can't wait to see where it takes me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Great Purchase"

- lovebeinganurse23

Received great help, all of my questions were answered, given many options to choose from all within my budget. Now I am a happy Hyundai owner, who will benefit greatly from my lifetime warranty on my engine, transmission, & their new lifetime bumper to bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2017

"I Love My Hyundai!"

- nancy.rendoff

This is my second Elantra. I love how it handles and am enjoying all the new aspects of this 2017 vehicle. My husband and I appreciated the special attention we received from John Olson and Kurt Bull. I love my Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Great service"

- redsoxbsb

This was my first experience with Hatchett Hyundai West. There sales & finance people were easy to talk to & there was never any pressure to make a purchase. When I did make the purchase, they took the extra time to show me where & how to get my vehicle serviced along with explaining every step of the finance process. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hamilton Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Butcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,148 results