About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Learn More

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
367 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kelly.baker.7777019
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome deals"

1 car 1 truck in 2 days. Thanks to Rocky this is how we roll. Our relationship with HTC started 2 yrs ago because of Rocky. Traded a 2012 1500 single cab sport for a new 2014 2500 crew cab 4x4 6.4 Hemi. Proud owners of a 2016 1500 crew cab 4x4 ram and 2016 200S. Go see Rocky he will get you the deal you need to make your new car purchases affordable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We appreciate your continued business, Kelly! We look forward to earning it again in the future!

Stefanie
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service I have ever received!!!"

I am extremely pleased with the service I received from David Rivas and Herbert's Town and Country. They went above and beyond to accommodate my wants!! It was accomplished mostly through text which made the process so much easier for me!! Thanks again for everything!!! I am super excited about my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance lady!! I forgot her name. She was a pleasure also!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thanks, Stefanie! We are glad you enjoyed using our texting service! We look forward to serving you again in the future--congratulations on your new vehicle!

south mississippi
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had our last jeep for 18 years."

Our overall rating of Heberts auto dealership at this point would be a 10.We haven't had an opportunity to use the repair center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thanks for your review! We look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional service!

riquisha davenport
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Your are awesome thank u so much he did his magic on me. I really appreciate your help . again I'm happy with my deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thanks for your kind word, Riquisha! We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

Big Lou
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renewed hope for car buyers"

I hate buying cars. David Rivas and Herbert's Town and Country ended a 6 month search for a decent buying experience with the right car. They treated me like a valued customer and not a one-time target for maximum profit. The best buying experience of my long life. Many thanks to David and Herbert's Town and Country

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We're glad you felt valued at our dealership, Big Lou! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to doing so again in the future!

Jerry
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

I was looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Cameo listened to what I wanted and helped me find it with no pressure. This is the third auto that I have bought from this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2016

We appreciate your repeat business, Jerry. We're glad we could help you into a new Grand Cherokee and look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

Elizabeth Marlar
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership!!!"

I came in to just look, and thanks to the wonderful deals and service I went home with a '16 Challenger SXT Plus! My salesman, Cameo, was outstanding! He made sure my experience was amazing from start to finish! I will definitely be doing more business with Cameo and Hebert's Town and Country!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks for your review, Elizabeth! Great choice on your Challenger SXT Plus--you're going to have a lot of fun in that coupe. Congratulations!

Tyler-Texas
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why did I waste my time at other Dealerships?!?!?!?"

All I got from other Dealerships was smoke & mirrors, lip-service and a whole lot of BS! David gave me the BEST deal the FIRST time with NO hassles. We drove 3 hours out of our way to buy from this Dealership and it was STILL the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. I will NEVER buy a car from anyone else EVER again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Krystal Peretin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2016

We appreciate you taking the trip to come see us! Thank you for your review and giving us the opportunity to help you into a new vehicle. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Happy driving!

Charles
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. "

Jere was the salesperson I had the pleasure to work with when I went to Hebert's Town and Country this weekend, looking to purchase a truck. He was straight forward and honest with me. He helped me check available incentives through my bank, the dealership, and the manufacturer. I didn't feel like the vehicle was ridiculously overpriced like most dealerships will do, then they give you a bunch of mark downs to feel like you're getting a great deal. I didn't feel like Jere was doing everything to get every dollar he could out of me. I never at one time felt like I was being swindled in any way, shape, or form. I feel I got more for my trade in than it was worth. I feel Jere (who has 17 years with Hebert's) is genuinely there to help people get a reliable vehicle for a reasonable price. He was not obligated to help me find those additional incentives. He chose to. I have shopped many of the dealerships in the Shreveport/Bossier area, as I have purchased 3 vehicles here now. I can say with 100% certainty, I will go back to Hebert's when I need something else. I have already recommended Hebert's to my friends, co-workers, and family. Never before have I been into a dealership where I felt like the staff was working with the customers as a team to make the car buying experience as painless and convenient as possible. I've always felt it was a competition, when I went vehicle shopping, to see who (between the customer and the dealer) could take advantage of the other. When Jere started helping me search my bank's website to find an additional incentive, I was shocked. After meeting the other employees there, I now understand. This place is more concerned with getting customers to come back again. I don't believe I could have gotten the deal I got with Hebert's anywhere else. Sorry for the long winded reply. I feel I can't say enough to stress to all of those looking for a vehicle... GO TO HEBERT'S TOWN AND COUNTRY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Charles, thank you so much for leaving us this glowing review. It truly means a lot to hear that your experience with us was so positive, as our transparency, helpfulness and service-minded approach to vehicles sales all make up a culture we pride ourselves in. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and we look forward to earning it again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

JK
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service, excellent support, "

the whole team @ Herbert's town and country gave me always the feeling " I'm welcome" They gave me a great support and an excellent service. That is my third car I bought @ Herbert's and I will definitely come back for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 14, 2016

You are always welcome at our dealership! Thank you for your continued business--we appreciate your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rivas
David Rivas

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Hester
Daniel Hester

sales consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Internet Floor Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monica Johnson
Monica Johnson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clifford Salone
Clifford Salone

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory