About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

173 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JG821
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick easy and relaxing"

The whole process dealing with Hebert's was very relaxing and low pressure. It was my first time financing a vehicle and Rocky made it a great experience., They are some great people at Hebert's, and given the chance, I would go back in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Sales"

This is my 5th or 6th Jeep that I have purchased from Jere! He always takes great care of me and meets all my needs when it comes to buying a new vehicle! I can't imagine dealing with anyone else! Hes always a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond my needs as a customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thanks for your repeat, repeat, repeat business, Julie! We really appreciate you, and hope to see you again soon!

Muddy Girl
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Hebert's is a great place to buy a vehicle! I have bought all of my Jeeps there and would definitely do business with them again. Colby is a very professional salesman and extremely helpful - Thank you for that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your business, and hope you're loving your Jeep! Let us know next time you need anything!

Renessia
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The entire staff was friendly. Great customer service"

This was my first car purchase from Herbert's. And it surely will not be my last. My salesmans Preston Evans was fantastic. He went over and beyond for my new car purchase. I would definitely recommended Herberts and Preston Evans to the entire world. Thanks a million.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Fantastic! Thank you so much for your review, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Mcalister, thomas
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new car"

When we purchase our 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, Jere, as he had before just stepped us through the process and we got what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Congrats on the new Grand Caravan! Enjoy the car, and we'll see you at your first oil change!

dawngwil
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience "

I've been looking at a Dodge Durango for a couple of years, so when I saw a beautiful one at a beautiful price, I just had to get it. My experience with the dealership was great, BUT.. My experience with Rocky Hargiss, was Awesome. All of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and being this is my 4th vehicle I've purchased, I must say this experience was the best. Thanks goes out to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

That's awesome to hear! Thanks for choosing Hebert's, and if there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!

RamHemi
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally!!! The truck I wanted at a reasonable price. "

I shopped for a Ram with the Hemi for 2 months. Compared prices from dealers from Atlanta to Austin. I finally found the truck I wanted at the price I wanted at Hebert's. Rocky was a pleasure to deal with and met all my requirements. The dealership is a first rate facility as are the employees. If you're considering buying from Hebert's you can't go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate your business, and congrats on the new Ram! You chose a great truck, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Billyjoe
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sales service "

Rocky very good salesman I would recommend anybody buying a vehicle to see rocky I rate him a 10 because he called me when nobody else would from other dealers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thanks for your review, Billy Joe! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your first oil change!

tiff
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

My first time buying a car and was kind of nervous since I was on my own. Rocky made sure that I was well taking care of! So glad to have met him and Don Carter. I really appreciated them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thanks for choosing Hebert's, and congrats on the new car! We really appreciate your business, and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks again!

Toni
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awful Customer Service"

How this service department can get away year after year with terrible customer servics is mind boggling. I will take my car to other automotive service centers where customers are appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Toni, we’d love to talk to you and earn your business. When you get a moment could you contact Alan Perdue at (318) 773-4129 and we’ll find out how we can help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Robinson
Frederick Robinson

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Currier
Colby Currier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Graves
Roy Graves

Heavy Duty Trucks

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks

Business Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monica Johnson
Monica Johnson

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory