About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

224 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bales96
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Seriously this guy is amazing! Answered every question, very straightforward, and just an all around great guy. Would definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smbodram1234
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

I had a great experience with my salesman. He has a great personality, friendly and kept me abreast of what was transpiring. I was able to do the bulk of my transaction by phone. My only disappointment was my car was missing a car manual and locks for my tires. Overall it was great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plittle89
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Cooperative Dealer"

I was in with a friend interested in leasing a vehicle when I saw the MINI Cooper S Countryman. Since my wife was not with me for the test drive, Preston allowed me to take it home for the evening. When we brought it back, price negotiation was very quick and painless. If you are looking for a friendly salesman and a "no pressure" experience, go see Preston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JordanJJ
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our overall experience"

Cameo Buckner made our experience very easy & we highly recommend him!!!Jeff Brooks got the paperwork taken care of & we were on our way in our new Jeep!!!Great big thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert hawks
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy, satisfying "

We have purchased (15) vehicles over the years, and dealing with Cameo in the purchase of this car was by far the most satisfying experience we have been through. I will recommend Herbert's and Cameo to anyone that is considering the purchase of a new or used car. Also, we would like to acknowledge the great job of Krystal Peretin and her help with the financing and warranty purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Congrats on the new car! We appreciate you coming to work with Cameo and Krystal, and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

new owner
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service! "

Came to buy a new car, had awesome service by everyone. Everbody was so courteous and we would highly recommend you to our friends. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thanks for your review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Ptyeskey
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car from the Internet, We got it!!!!!!!"

The car that were on the net was not ready. It was put on the net before they got it ready. We got to drive it, the next day. However I do not believe it was not Mr. Robinson problem. He had to find the car we ask about. Once he found it, Mr. Robinson, did a great job with what he had to do to get us out. . We got the car we went at, just a little slow, but not Mr. Robinson false. Yes! I would recommend anyone that were looking for a good car. Rodd Singleton is still as good to day and better than he was 20yrs. ago. I will be back!!!!!!! God Bless!!!!!!! Thank You Mr. Robinson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thanks for your business! We were glad to work with you, and hope to see you again soon!

baylor110311
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Buyer"

Our buy was so easy. Everyone made me feel welcome. They made transitioning into a new vehicle easy & hassle free. I will be buying from this place again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2015

That's what we like to hear! We really appreciate your business, and can't wait to work with you again in the future! Enjoy the new vehicle!

Eli278
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Hebert's!"

Had an awesome experience at Hebert's Town and Country! David Rivas was extremely helpful and did everything to ensure that we got the vehicle we wanted. I'll be back to see him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2015

That's great to hear! Thanks for your review, and congrats on the new car!

Vichollyluke
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend "

We've bought our last 3 vehicles here and I highly recommend them. They work with you to get the vehicle you want and the price you want. This review is just for our purchase experience, I don't care for the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thanks for your review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rivas
David Rivas

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks

Business Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Robinson
Frederick Robinson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodd Singleton
Rodd Singleton

New Car Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nancy Brantley
Nancy Brantley

Receptionist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory