About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Learn More

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elizabeth Marlar
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership!"

This is the second vehicle in almost 5 months that I have bought at Hebert's, specifically from Cameo. He is the best salesman around and the whole dealership will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Elizabeth, We are so happy that we have been able to help you twice. Welcome to our great dealership family! Hope to see you soon!

quacky56
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Dealership worth checking out"

Our visit was a great experience all sales personal were very helpful and considerate in helping us get the new car we were looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 23, 2016

We are glad that we were able to help you! We love having Cameo and Jere as members of our team. We hope to see you soon!

summer16
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, progressive and positive experience"

I spent time researching and narrowing the focus of what I needed. David is knowledgeable, patient and an excellent listener and perfectly matched my criteria.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for coming in to see us! We love having David on the team. We hope you will come back to see us soon!

Judyjo
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My own personal Jeep, Ram, Dodge, Chrysler Dealership!"

After driving a Jeep Patriot for 7 years, I decided, after my husbands death, that I should trade in for a new vehicle. I bought a new Patriot in January of 2015, and drove it for 1 year with no problems. But, for traveling with grandchildren, I decided to go with something with more room. So, in January of 2016 I went back to my Hebert's Town and Country salesman, Mr. Clifford Salome and traded for a 2016 Dodge Caravan SE. I loved the Caravan,but, at my age and with my arthritis, handling the lift gate was somewhat of a problem. Also, with the grandchildren, I needed leather seats! In July of 2016 i traded the Caravan in for a Chrysler Town and Country. This is now my "Forever Car"!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 12, 2016

We are so glad to help you find the perfect car for you and your grandchildren! Hope to see you soon!

1jeep
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Jeep buying experience!"

Thank you David Rivas and Lucky Britton for working so hard to find us the right Jeep Wrangler. Our daughter is beyond excited to have this for her first vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for bringing your daughter in for her first vehicle. We are so glad that we got to help your family! We hope she loves her new Jeep Wrangler.

Damian10
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David rivas"

Ok now. One of my first friend in bossier city, thia guy make me win 2 soccer championship cup. And now he make me win this good 1500 dodge ram. Great and awsome guy who can help any type of person. With any type of credit. Thanks david for what you did for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thanks for your great feedback! We're happy that David helped you find a truck you love - congrats on your Ram! Come back and see us anytime!

Challenger
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Rocky Hargiss was a man of his word and made this buying experience absolutely perfect! I'm so thankful God opened the door for my Challenger purchase today! I'm so thrilled and could not have asked for a better, more honest, salesman! They beat all the competition in price and service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Thanks for choosing Hebert's Town and Country to help you find your Challenger! Congrats on a great vehicle! We're happy to hear Rocky was helpful and made your experience with us perfect. Come back and see us anytime!

Sean
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Very Friendly and helpful staff! Great prices!!! Scheduled a meeting with Jere and he had the vehicle ready when we arrived. Lucky went above and beyond in helping us through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thanks, Sean! We couldn't be happier to hear that you loved your experience with us. We work hard to provide excellent customer service. Thanks so much for choosing Hebert's and come back and see us again soon!

Dolores Wesley
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience!!"

Mr. Daniel Hester was a great salesman!! He was very consistent, informative, and very kind to my entire family!! I would recommend him to anyone!!! Thnx again Mr. Hester

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you, Dolores! We are happy to have Daniel on our team and we're glad to hear you loved your experience with us. Come back and see us anytime!

Big papa
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

They put me at ease. We made a deal in less than 30 minutes. No fuss no hassle or haggling. Kept me informed along the credit process. The closing was a very low key no pressure. I didn't at one time during this process feel uncomfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 29, 2016

We couldn't be happier to hear about your experience! We work hard to make sure our customers feel comfortable and at ease during the car buying process so this is great to hear. Congrats on your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rivas
David Rivas

Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Hester
Daniel Hester

sales consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodd Singleton
Rodd Singleton

New Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Internet Floor Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clifford Salone
Clifford Salone

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33856
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,856

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20253
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,253

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $38615
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$38,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $40999
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$40,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $30825
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$30,825

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $21876
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$21,876

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Dodge Journey

Price$26,089

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $21110
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$21,110

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.