About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
86% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
155 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bpcunning
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How car buying should be; great price, service, and speed"

Rocky made this process as easy as buying a book on amazon. A total of 2 phonecalls and a dozen text messages, and he had the contract overnighted to me. 2 days later the car is in my driveway, from Shreveport to Houston without ever having to leave home. Not to mention he had a better price than anyone in town, and the exact vehicle I wanted. I can't say enough about how smooth and easy my car buying experience was, and despite the distance will absolutely call on Rocky and Hebert's again next time I'm in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmt1981
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Journey"

Personable staff, knowledgeable and totally committed to giving the buyer as close to what they want as they can get! I never felt hassled or pressured. I test drove several vehicles before finally deciding on one. After going to several other lots my final decision came down to the people at this lot. Fred worked very hard to get me in my journey with all the bells and whistles that i wanted. Don had to be the friendliest finance manager I have ever worked with. Although we were handling business it did not feel cold. I will recommend this company to all my family and friends, and if I'm ever in the market for another vehicle I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BKFree
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car dealer"

I was very satisfied with the help on buying my new car. Colby was a very efficient and polite dealer and helped my get the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend Hebert's Town and Country to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelve
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot"

Just purchased a Jeep Patriot through Preston. The experience was great. He was friendly, helpful, honest, personable, and not at all pushy. The dealership itself even surprised me with a good and fair offer on my trade-in vehicle, considering the shape it was in. I needed a reliable vehicle ASAP, and Preston saved the day with a great vehicle at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Thanks for coming to Hebert's and working with Preston! We're so glad we were able to help you get you a great Jeep. If we can ever be of any more assistance, just let us know! See you at your next oil change!

Dgabbard
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease "

Enjoyed the experience. Quick and simple! Rocky took care of it all! Drove away with a great deal and felt good about the way everything went.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

This is great to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and if there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!

renoscustoms
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and a great place to buy from!"

Go see Rocky, he has went above and beyond on this deal! He treated us great on my wife's Durango and I decided to trade my truck in on this new Ram. We will forever buy from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Thanks for a great review! We love hearing about new lifetime Hebert's customers! Next time you need anything, just stop by and we'd be glad to help! We'll see you at your first oil change!

SummerBlack
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I left the dealership as the happiest woman in Shreveport!"

Fred met my husband and I at the front door and immediately listened to what we were looking for and began looking for the right vehicle for me. Within an hour we had selected the perfect vehicle (I came in looking for a used vehicle but Fred got me approved for a 2015!). Within a couple of easy hours, I drove away in my very first brand new vehicle and have felt like a new woman ever since. I appreciate Fred for being so kind and expeditious in the purchase of our new Jeep Compass Latitude. I will send everyone I know to Fred for anyone looking for a new car. I am so grateful to have dealt with such a great salesman. The finance team, insurance rep and management were all incredibly helpful. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

The Compass Latitude is a great car -- congrats on your purchase! Have fun exploring Louisiana, and we'll be seeing you at your first oil change! Keep your friends coming -- we'd love to help them! Thanks again!!

letcowbotup
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Rocky was very professional, andknowledgeable .a great experience, and would recommend anyone who wants to buy a new car, or truck, to see Rocky. YOU GO BIG BOY. ..LOL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Thanks for your review! We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! Make sure and give us a like on Facebook!

Mary
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best."

The best experience we have ever had purchasing a new car. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the car, prices, insurance and the financing process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Thanks Mary! Make sure you let your friends know where the best place to buy a car in Louisiana is! See you soon!

aconkovich
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New auto purchase"

I purchased a new Charger through Cameo Buckner, it was the best experience I have had in 30 years of auto purchase. Cameo is knowledgeable and professional at all times, I will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Congrats on your new Charger! Thanks for choosing Hebert's, and if there's anything else we can do for you, just give Cameo a call or stop by for a visit! See you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Robinson
Frederick Robinson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Prudhomme
Jason Prudhomme

Internet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks

Business Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley Winkler
Stanley Winkler

New Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Currier
Colby Currier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory