About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

183 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Toby
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job"

I want to thank the entire staff for taking care of me and my family. Jere Merritt has always been professional and caring towards me and my family. We have a long history and it is always a pleasure doing business with him. Made the process smooth and entertaining. Again thanks for your personal service and we will see you soon . Toby

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PERM44
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

Second time I have purchased from Hebert's. No haggle, no BS. Just a good fair honest deal. I will be going back when I am in the market for another vehicle. If you are looking to buy, give them a chance. I dont think you will be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another new buy"

Thanks Jere! Best salesman! Always ready to help and always goes beyond the sales. Bought 4 Jeeps, 1 car. 2 rams. I enjoy kidding with him, he has a wonderful person! The whole family loves him. Ya'll well too. Go and see this man, he'll make sure you are happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHERRY2535
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep Renegade "

Everything about my experience at the dealership went very well, even the financing part went smoothly. Overall the experience was a ten out of ten and I purchased the vehicle i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kwysatta
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Second jeep I bought at Hebert's. I would highly recommend them. Jere is very helpful and makes sure I get everything I want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane5500
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Ram"

Being a retired GM employee I have always bought Chevy trucks. After the bad experience at a Chevy dealer I decided to look at a Ram. What pleasant surprise it turn out to be. Love the truck, got a great deal, and Jere made the whole experience enjoyable. He is truly a pro when it comes to connecting all the dots Thanks Jere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Welcome to the Ram family! Thanks for choosing Hebert's, and we're glad we were able to turn your experience at a dealership around. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks again!

deniseg59
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

I purchased my new Jeep from Heberts Town & Country and will never buy from anyone else. Preston and the entire staff were very friendly and you could not ask for better customer service than what i received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congrats on the new Jeep! We really hope you're enjoying it, and if there's anything else you need, please let us know! Thanks again!

Prentice Conway
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Service before, during and after the purchase"

When I tell people the lengths that Mark, Roy Graves and the rest of the sales team go to make the buying experience easy and pleasant, they can only relate if they have done business here before. The beauty is that there are no surprises and you know what and how to operate what you have purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks for a great review! We really appreciate you coming in to Hebert's Town & Country, and we look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

Dapistolwhipper
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly people and good deals"

I went out with every intention deciding on which truck to buy. After speaking with the salesman there, it was very clear that they had the truck I needed for just the right price. They treated my like I already had the truck before I even discussed buying. My salesman was very in-depth and knowledgable when it came to pricing and features. Overall I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 18, 2015

That's great to hear! Thanks so much for leaving us a review and for choosing Hebert's Town & Country! Congrats on your new truck, and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Bill
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good buying experience"

I worked with Cameo Buckner on my new truck and he was all professional and I work recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. William L Palmer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thanks Bill! Congrats on the new truck, and we'll see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks

Business Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Currier
Colby Currier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Robinson
Frederick Robinson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Graves
Roy Graves

Heavy Duty Trucks

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory