About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
64% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
118 Lifetime Reviews
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Rocky Hargiss was the first person we encountered when purchasing our new truck at Hebert's Town and Country and he took us through the process until the end. Every part of the truck we were purchasing was explained to us in detail as well as competitor comparisons. He KNOWS his products! Mr Hargiss is also knowledgeable regarding all areas of finance and was helpful in expediting paperwork. The insurance manager, credit manager and Vehicle Trade-Assessment Manager were all very professional and eager to explain all aspects of their part of the sale to us. We were so impressed, we went back 2 days later and purchased a 2nd car! I highly recommend Hebert's to everyone who needs a vehicle

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Rocky is a great member of our team, and we're glad he was able to get you into the truck you love! Congrats on your new truck, and if there's anything else we can do for you, let us know! We'll see you at your first oil change!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very Pleased with Hebert's Town and Country Shreveport"

Thank you Herbert's Town and Country in Shreveport, Louisiana. I Love my new Dodge Charger. I Would like to thank Brandon Gage, For all his help and a job well done. Thank you, The Matlocks

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thanks for a great review, Michael! Congrats on your new Charger, and if there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service that made our sons dreams come true!"

This dealer went above and beyond to get the exact Jeep our son had dreamed of having. Once the Jeep was located at a dealer in a neighboring state, they put the wheels in motion to make a trade as soon as possible. In less than a week he had the Jeep and was over the moon. All the employees that we worked with were beyond helpful and easy to deal with. We definitely recommend this dealership!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thanks for your review, Ashley! Tell your son congrats on his Jeep, and if there's anything else we can do for him (or you!), just let us know! Thanks again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just wonderful "

I had a great experience. Very helpful and patience. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend town and country dealership to all my family and friends

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thanks for your review, Shannon! A recommendation to your family and friends is the highest compliment, so we appreciate it! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"srry bussines"

Got the new 2014 ram 1500 crew cab with extended warrenty an I. Had. A rock hit an put a small crack in window an they daid it could be fixed but wen I take it they said they cant. Fix it that I got to get new window over a. 3 in crack. So that shows how srry they r an. Shows. Not to use. Them

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Blake, we’re sorry to hear this. We’d like to get to the bottom of this situation, so please contact Lucky Britton at (318) 221-9000 so they can get some more information from you. We look forward to speaking with you soon.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest new vehicle purchase ever"

Before signing any paperwork at the Bossier Ram dealer do yourself a BIG favor and drive to Hebert's at the auto mall . I got my new Ram crew cab over $12k cheaper (out the door) at Hebert's than the Bossier dealer wanted. Yes - - sticker prices of the 2 trucks were almost the same. I have purchased 10 new vehicles in the last 30 years & this was the easiest purchase ever & didn't include all the total bs the other dealers to charge like $800 for nitrogen in tires or the $1000 wax job.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rocky Hargiss

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Thanks for the recommendation! We're glad we were able to get you the truck you wanted at the best price around. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred Robinson & The Hebert's Team"

Mr. Robinson was very mindful and sensitive to my situation. He nor any of the other personnel there were pushy or overbearing. I would recommend Hebert's to many of my friends and family, but most of all to Mr. Robinson. I have puchased a few cars in my lifetime but NEVER from someone that sincerly had my best interest at heart. Thank you Hebert's for GREAT coustomer service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Fred Robinson

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 04, 2014

It is our pleasure to provide the best customer service around! It's our No. 1 goal! Thanks for choosing Hebert's, and thanks for the great recommendation! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"worst dealership by far"

doesn't negotiate at all even with proof that there are better prices out there on the same exact cars in their lot...was in contact with a dealer who told me that a certain car was in the lot, so we drove all the way there to find it wasn't there; but that wasn't a total loss...since we were lied to and it wasn't there we decided to try a different dealer down the street and bought a brand new car from that other dealer instead! way to go Hebert's...your loss.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rocky

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 29, 2014

This is disappointing to hear. We would like to get some more information from you regarding your experience at Hebert’s. Please contact Lucky Britton at (310) 221-9000; he is looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Jason, John and Preston were great to do business with from start to finish. Jason and John are the two Internet guys I worked with and they were exceptional. I filled out a form, and wrote a letter late on a Saturday night. I had the info I requested, IN THE WAY I REQUESTED IT (VIA CELL) FIRST THING Monday.....if not Sunday come to think of it. John gave me all the info I needed and helped me tremendously. Jason was a pleasure to do business with as well.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 04, 2014

This is great to hear! Thanks for such a great review, and if there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know! Thanks again!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible service"

Bringing my jeep to this dealership was a huge disaster. Shirley the service writer was rude and the repair work was slow and subpar. It took 6 days for them to "repair" my jeep, costing me $470 plus $160 for a rental car. Got my car back making the exact same noise as when I brought it in. Complete waste of time and money.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Shirley in service

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 13, 2014

We're sorry to hear this. Customer satisfaction is our No. 1 priority, so we'd like to take steps to make this right. Please contact our service manager Alan Perdue at (318) 221-9000; he is expecting your call. Thanks.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Jere Merritt

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark Hebert

President

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Bartle

Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Preston Evans

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jason Prudhomme

Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Frederick Robinson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brandon Gage

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Roy Graves

Heavy Duty Trucks

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory