About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

411 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Open Now

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Learn More

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Big papa
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

They put me at ease. We made a deal in less than 30 minutes. No fuss no hassle or haggling. Kept me informed along the credit process. The closing was a very low key no pressure. I didn't at one time during this process feel uncomfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 29, 2016

We couldn't be happier to hear about your experience! We work hard to make sure our customers feel comfortable and at ease during the car buying process so this is great to hear. Congrats on your vehicle!

Traerich
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Mr Hester was a great salesman. He was patient and informative. It as a joy to have salesman who provided optionsome with sincerity. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We're happy to hear you loved your experience with us, thanks to Mr. Hester. We're happy to have him on our team! Come back and see us again soon!

Scowilli
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Hebertz does it right. They treat customers with the utmost importance. Cameo did an amazing job of getting the best deal possible. Will recommend heberts and Cameo to anybody looking for a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Cameo made your experience a great one and found you a great deal. Come back and see us again soon!

Octravian68
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The guy who helped me was very good,"

Best car lot I've even been to hands down, great people. David took his time with me choosing my car, he also told me everything I needed to know therefore it wasn't a run around my end. Really appreciate David & the whole Town & Country staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thanks so much for your great review! We're very happy to have David on our team here. Come back and see us again soon!

Jmo
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Heberts jeep"

Bought a jeep for my daughter. They made it quick and easy with a good price. Id highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Many thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thanks so much for choosing Hebert's Town and Country! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

steve2424
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HASTLE FREE!!!"

I had a great experience at Hebert's. My sales man David Rivas did an outstanding job, I literally had to do nothing but sign my name. I applaud all the people at Hebert's that had a hand in me acquiring my beautiful new truck. They were very professional, courteous, and fast, the whole proses only took a couple of hours. They even cleaned the truck inside and out and filled the tank. Bottom line they gave me a great deal on a real nice truck. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend giving Hebert's a look before buying your next vehicle. Sincerely, Steve Risner, USAF Retired

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you, Steve! We are beyond happy to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us, thanks to David, a great part of our team. Congrats on your new truck and happy driving!

Anita Wood
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

Very good service and very helpful. Will recommed David to my friends.He was very knowledge and answered all my question and got me into a better car than I was looking for. Very pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Congrats on your new car, Anita! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, thanks to David. Thanks for your review!

litepak57
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service "

One of our best car dealer Cameo,he show us everything we need to know on our new Ram truck. Good work Cameo you are the best. I Will tell all my friends about this! ! Thank you so much. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 14, 2016

We are so happy to hear Cameo made your experience with us enjoyable! Thank you for your feedback and come see us again!

Angela123
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patience "

I just traded my 2010 Jeep Wrangler and my 2010 Dodge Charger and I have to say I am very happy with David Rivas helping make a decision, he was patient and took his time with me and I finally came to a decision. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thanks so much for your review! Congrats on your Charger! We hope to see you here again soon!

Darren&Jessica Purkey
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful & Friendly!"

We are so happy that we choose this dealership to buy our first car. They were very helpful and worked with us. David is a very nice man and will help you get the vehicle you want. I definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone that is looking for a better and reliable vehicle. Thank you David Rivas & Herbert's Town & Country!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thanks Darren and Jessica! We appreciate your business and your great feedback about your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rivas
David Rivas

Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Hester
Daniel Hester

sales consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Internet Floor Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks

Business Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Graves
Roy Graves

Heavy Duty Trucks

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Charger, $27485
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$27,485

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33856
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,856

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20253
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,253

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $62581
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$62,581

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33210
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,210

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33210
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,210

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27430
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,430

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19555
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.