About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Sales: (318) 221-9000
Service: (318) 221-9000
Parts: (888) 662-7271

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop,
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Learn More

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your leading new and used car dealer in Shreveport, LA! We are fully stocked with the most fuel efficient and versatile cars, trucks, and SUVs in the market - the new Jeep, Chrysler, Ram and Dodge models. Visit our Shreveport, Louisiana Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership today for a great deal on the world's best cars!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
388 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

I worked with salesman, Rocky Hargiss, on a used Jeep that the dealership had taken in on a trade. Made arrangements to look at it on a selected date, but by the time the date came, another salesperson had started negotiations on selling it to another customer, this was unknown to I and Mr. Hargiss. Mr. Hargiss stated he would monitor it and if that deal did not materialize, he would let me know and hold the Jeep till I could look at it. While he was on vacation and out of town, Mr. Hargiss called me and said the Jeep was back on the market. I place a small deposit on it and agreed to meet Mr. Hargiss that following Friday to look it over. I explained to him that if I bought it, I would need to be in and out quickly, as my wife and I were leaving town that day for a long awaited camping trip. Arrived at the dealership at 9 A.M., the Jeep was ready for our test drive. When we returned from it, the paperwork was ready for us to sign and complete the deal. The paperwork part took less time than our test drive, and we were out the door with the newly purchased Jeep. This was awesome service and absolutely no high pressure sales of additional service contracts. This was without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I've had,,,,ever. Highly recommend Rocky Hargiss and Hebert Town and Country. Mark & Cheri Holley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karl
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great place to purchase a vehicle"

David Rivas is a very engaging person and was very helpful helping me purchase and understand my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. All of the other personnel I dealt with to conclude the sale were also very courteous and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ngr0813
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

We had awesome service with Cameo our car salesman! He was very helpful and friendly and listen to everything that I wanted in my new 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
travisjcash
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Cameo Buckner was who we dealt with. From the start, i felt he was honest and upfront with me. Was definitely willing to work with us and not trying to up sell me on getting into a vehicle we couldn't afford. I didn't have to haggle at all. I told them what i was want my monthly notes to be and they came in under what I'd asked. The only problem I experienced was after the deal had been made, the paperwork for my payoff that I'd traded in had gotten misplaced, but i after I informed them to what was going on everyone was very apologetic and were willing to do whatever was needed to correct the issue, rather than shrug their shoulders and point fingers at each other. Will definitely recommend and return with my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 23, 2016

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Hebert's Town and Country! We look forward to working with you again in the future - happy driving!

Deb56
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from Cameo Buckner"

Cameo went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. He spent hours with us showing us jeeps on the lot and even across the street. After delivery, he taught us how to use all the electronics, lights, computer and Nav system. We were very happy with the car buying experience at Heberts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thanks so much for your review! We're so happy to hear Cameo made the car-buying process enjoyable for you! We'll be sure to let him know his help was appreciated. Thank you for choosing Hebert's Town and Country!

Angelica Trejo
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesperson everrrr! Very helpful! "

I would recommend this dealership to anybody !! Very nice staff & willing to work with you on whatever your trying purchase. David Rivas is an awesome salesperson && I will continue you go through him for all my vehicles! He got me a great suv for me && my child and I'm seriously in love with my jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you for your review, Angelica! Congrats on your Jeep! We'll be sure to let David know how much his help was appreciated. Thanks for choosing Hebert's Town and Country!

Lauraleanne
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! "

David and Lucky went above and beyond to help us with our situation. They worked with us all day to help us get into a car. We will definitely be coming back and tell everyone about Hebert's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review! We're so happy David and Lucky were able to help you find a car you love! We look forward to seeing you back here in the future - happy driving!

mstrong77
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service that will leave you smiling!"

Wonderful experience! I was unsure what vehicle to choose, but David Rivas listened to what we needed and found the perfect car that fit our needs and budget! No high pressure sales here..... Just service that will leave you smiling and no buyers remorse! Thanks to Preston Evans for financial advice as well!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate it! We'll definitely let David and Preston know much their help mattered to you. Congrats on the new vehicle! Come back and see us again!

Dustindav1
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Return Customer "

I visited David a couple of months ago for a new vehicle for my wife. We had such great service I returned again for to look at a used vehicle for myself. As with the first time, just looking turned into buying (Thanks a lot David). He worked hard to deal with me being a cheapskate to find me a deal I couldn't refuse, and had me driving away in a major upgrade. Thanks for all your help. I will definitely be returning in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Congrats on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear that David helped you find a great deal! Come back and see us again soon!

Michelle
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Vehicle!!"

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Hebert's Town and Country. Had a wonderful experience! David Rivas was great! I was never pressured to purchase something that I wasn't interested in. Even when I was trying to decide between 2 vehicles (one being much more expensive than the other), he never tried to oversell one over the other. He let me make the decision. Knowledgeable, but not pushy!! I called to let him know we were on our way to the dealership and he started the vehicle that we were wanting to test drive so that it would be cooled off by the time we got there. Now, that's customer service!! They even got my interest rate dropped by 4 1/2%!! We'll definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Hi, Michelle! Congrats on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership - thank you! We'll be sure to let David know how much his help was appreciated. We hope to see you back here again when it's time for number 4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rivas
David Rivas

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocky  Hargiss
Rocky Hargiss

Internet Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Evans
Preston Evans

Internet Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Hester
Daniel Hester

sales consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameo Buckner
Cameo Buckner

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky Britton
Lucky Britton

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jere Merritt
Jere Merritt

Internet Floor Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hebert
Mark Hebert

President

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks

Business Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Graves
Roy Graves

Heavy Duty Trucks

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Dart, $17430
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$17,430

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $27485
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$27,485

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33856
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,856

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20253
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,253

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $18740
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$18,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $26775
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$26,775

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $24180
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$24,180

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $34710
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$34,710

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black