About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

128 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Sales: (508) 903-5300
Service: (508) 903-5300
Parts: (508) 903-5300

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

384 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Hours: Open Now

128 Boston Post Rd,
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Why Buy Here – Top reasons to purchase from BMW of Sudbury 1. State of the art facilities to better serve you, our customer. Our building features a 15 car showroom, 6 car exterior delivery canopy, three-lane drive-in service reception area with 30 service bays, a full detailing center, and a car wash. While you’re here please enjoy the vast amenities provided for you: FREE Wi-Fi, Children’s Play Room, Business Center, Fireplace Lounge, Cappuccino Bar, and Flat Screen TV’s. 2. New Vehicle Selection We have the largest selection of BMW models in New England. 3. Pre-Owned Vehicle Selection Access to over 2,000 Pre-Owned vehicles of every make and model within the Herb Chambers Company. 4. Experience With over 20 years in the car business, there's no one in New England or perhaps the whole country who can offer you more as a sales and service customer. 5. Ordered to Your Specifications Having trouble finding the perfect BMW? Custom order a new BMW to your exact specifications! Our trained sales staff can assist in designing your BMW the way you want it. 6. Service Loaner Vehicle Program When you purchased a New or Pre-Owned BMW from BMW of Sudbury, we will provide a Loaner Vehicle for scheduled service appointments. We also provide pickup and drop-off service if you cannot make it in. 7. Factory Trained Professionals Being a Certified BMW Center, BMW of Sudbury is fully trained to assist you in understanding your BMW vehicle. 8. We are here for you BMW of Sudbury is open 7 days a week. Open early and late throughout the week BMW of Sudbury is there for your often hectic schedule. Located on Route 20 between Route 495 and 128/95, BMW of Sudbury is easily reached from almost any location from Boston to Worcester within an hour. 9. Award Winning Customer Satisfaction An award winning dealership in customer satisfaction, BMW of Sudbury is ready to assist you with a friendly and courteous no hassle staf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Why Buy Here – Top reasons to purchase from BMW of Sudbury 1. State of the art facilities to better serve you, our customer. Our building features a 15 car showroom, 6 car exterior delivery canopy, three-lane drive-in service reception area with 30 service bays, a full detailing center, and a car wash. While you’re here please enjoy the vast amenities provided for you: FREE Wi-Fi, Children’s Play Room, Business Center, Fireplace Lounge, Cappuccino Bar, and Flat Screen TV’s. 2. New Vehicle Selection We have the largest selection of BMW models in New England. 3. Pre-Owned Vehicle Selection Access to over 2,000 Pre-Owned vehicles of every make and model within the Herb Chambers Company. 4. Experience With over 20 years in the car business, there's no one in New England or perhaps the whole country who can offer you more as a sales and service customer. 5. Ordered to Your Specifications Having trouble finding the perfect BMW? Custom order a new BMW to your exact specifications! Our trained sales staff can assist in designing your BMW the way you want it. 6. Service Loaner Vehicle Program When you purchased a New or Pre-Owned BMW from BMW of Sudbury, we will provide a Loaner Vehicle for scheduled service appointments. We also provide pickup and drop-off service if you cannot make it in. 7. Factory Trained Professionals Being a Certified BMW Center, BMW of Sudbury is fully trained to assist you in understanding your BMW vehicle. 8. We are here for you BMW of Sudbury is open 7 days a week. Open early and late throughout the week BMW of Sudbury is there for your often hectic schedule. Located on Route 20 between Route 495 and 128/95, BMW of Sudbury is easily reached from almost any location from Boston to Worcester within an hour. 9. Award Winning Customer Satisfaction An award winning dealership in customer satisfaction, BMW of Sudbury is ready to assist you with a friendly and courteous no hassle staf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area with Fireplace
  • Cappuccino Bar with Pastries
  • Children's Play Room
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Hi Definition Television
  • Courtesy Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Passing by dealership "

I had a borrowed car from a friend thought I would be nice and get his oil changed as he mentioned earlier in that day it was due. I drove into BMW of SUDBURY Jim Crosby was my advisor took great care of me and was the first to approach me when entering service drive. I was very comfortable with him did not feel like I was being a bother as I had no appt. a real professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

September 27, 2016

What a great friend! We really appreciate you providing us with this great feedback. James is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are so proud to have him on our team. We appreciate your kind words and take care! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

dpinkham
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wanted to purchase a 2017 BMW M2."

I had been in contact with the sales department regarding the purchase of an inbound, undesignated 2017 BMW M2 using my 2014 BMW 435xi M Sport in trade. John was very helpful but could not overcome the issue of the $10,000 "market adjustment" on this car. Ultimately, the General Manager contacted me and was able to change the market adjustment and the terms for the car to a very manageable number. He was most helpful and reflected the previous service that I received from the dealership when I purchased my 2014 435xi M Sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BMW Genius guy, Tony - Great!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service. I'm so glad we were able to work together and make things right. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team. Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager

BBaby
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incompetent, incoherent and inattentive -- the trifecta!"

Terrible...they act like they are doing you a favor. I bought two cars elsewhere before they finally asked me why they had not heard from me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t2149
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE! WOULDN'T RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE!"

I don't know even know where to begin with this review. I wouldn't even give this place 1 star. From the time I set foot into the place it was a disaster. Thinking back now I should have just walked away. I have had nothing but problems with my "certified pre-owned" BMW. I have brought it back 4 times since I bought it in April, received 2 loaner cars and each time I went to pick up my car it was a mess. Whether they lost my keys, forgot to do something, cant get on the same page communication wise everything has been TERRIBLE. I went to a dealership to avoid auctions and private sales and wanted to have the luxury of having someone take care of me. FORGET IT. When I went to the pick up the car I should have known it was a mistake, the cereal in the back seat and the nails and screws laying around should have sent red flags that they didn't even go through it and it was NOT ready. Also NEVER talk to a sales person who has only been there 2 weeks because they don't know what the hell they're talking about. Every time I have gone back a different person says they're going to resolve my issues and take care of me, what a joke. I would NEVER EVER recommend this place to anyone- I wish I had the same experience as some other people on here but that's not the case. I'm just another person walking through the door that they're trying to meet their sales needs for the month. (I was there for 8 hours so that this new guy could try and get his sale quota for the month, which they ended up saying never mind and I was later told that this was the reason I was there for so long). I could still go on about all of the mistakes they have made in these last 4 months but for the sake of my own sanity I will just advise you to never go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

August 26, 2016

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to sit down with me yesterday and review your concerns. It is truly our goal to provide you with exceptional service and a vehicle you love and feel safe driving. You made your concerns clear to me, and we discussed a few ways to turn this situation around. I know you wanted to take some time to review what we discussed. If there is anything I can do to assist you and turn this situation around, please let me know. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

Leo.sangadej
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like her own son!"

Another year, Another car, Another awesome experience by Chang "Michelle" Hsie. As usual she is amazing and almost a second mother, looking out for me and making sure the car I buy is a safe car for me! She is very knowledgable and always goes to bat with the GMs and managers. No matter what I need she gets for me. Super straight forward. For as long as I buy a car I will always go back to this awesome lady for help!!! PLEASE ask for her! She will treat you like you are her own KID! ** Did not buy a car from Herb Chambers BMW this time. BUT not because of this awesome lady!! Due to lack of inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation of Michelle. We are certainly fortunate to have her on our team. We value your feedback and hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

Erin Sarin
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Jonathan Parker was absolutely wonderful to work with! We had such a great experience when our 328xi lease came to an end, and we wanted to explore additional models. He took the time to review features and options for all the different models we considered, was very thorough and thoughtful with all of his suggestions. He truly made the whole experience very easy for us, and we ended up with a beautiful 4 series M sport! Thank you to Jonathan for going out of your way to make sure we would be driving exactly what we wanted! We will be coming back to see you soon for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Jonathan is such an asset to our team, as he continuously focuses on providing our guests’ with the best customer service. He will be pleased to read your positive feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

RonS
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience"

Last month I bought my first new car in 15 years. After considering two other competitors, I went to Chambers BMW Sudbury to compare the BMW 3 series. After a test drive, the decision to go with 328 was an easy one. The entire experience of shopping, testing, comparing, and buying was exceptional, and was due to working with the outstanding Jimmy K. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and a delight to work with, even during the end-of-month crush. (And thanks to Randy Vega too who brought home the deal). When I'm ready to swap this car (which is a delight to drive) for the next one, Jimmy will be the first person (ok, second; my wife will be first) to know. Meantime, I'm going to have some fun with this car, and we'll stay in touch. Ron S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 30, 2016

On behalf of the team here at Herb Chambers BMW Sudbury, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Jimmy and Randall. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager

Joe68
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First rate in all respects"

My family has purchased four different model BMWs from this dealership in the past several years. The sales force and service force are second to none in the industry. Henry Ding in sales is knowledgeable, honest, straightforward, and always follows through on the little details that make the experience a pleasure. My wife and I each purchased a car through Henry recently and recommend him highly. The entire sales management team team (Juan and Jason) also went out of their way to get to know me and my wife personally and make sure we were satisfied. Buying a new car can be stressful given the size of the expenditure, but dealing with Henry, Juan, and Jason take as much stress out of the experience as possible. I highly recommend BMW of Sudbury and will buy from them again without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 29, 2016

First and foremost, thank you so much for you and your family's continued business. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with professional, efficient and friendly service. I'm so happy to know that your visits have reflected that, and that Henry, James, Almir, Mark, Juan and Jason were able to assist you in finding exactly what you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! All the best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

tim
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 328 GT"

I had an excellent experience dealing with Charlie again on this purchase. He found the right vehicle for me and worked out a very fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager

kentanaka
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 BMW 528i xDrive"

Working in the same industry it was refreshing to see and experience the complete opposite of the negative stigma consumers view automotive dealerships. The first person I interacted with was Debby Toto (Client Care Specialist). She contacted me immediately in regards to the vehicle I inquired on. She was transparent; detail oriented and was extremely informative throughout our communication via email. Right off the bat I knew Herb Chambers put their best foot first since other BMW dealerships quoted me over $100 more a month on a BMW 528i xDrive. Because of her kindness, professionalism and efficient work ethic I scheduled an appointment with her on Saturday. Upon arriving Saturday morning Debby introduced me to Marjorie Nicholas (Client Advisor). She was hand down the best salesperson I have ever worked with; I wish I could hire her! The process from there was seamless from the test drive, showing me the features and benefits, selection and negotiation. I don’t think negotiation is the right term because she treated me like a friend and it was as if my friend was just trying to make the BMW work within my budget and she did! She knows the product in and out which made my decision making so easy! The final employee I worked with was Bradford Carlson (Business Manager); he is smart, personal and has an extremely bright future in any career he pursues whether it’s in the automotive industry or commercial real estate. Within minutes from agreeing to terms with Marjorie he already had an approval and had all the paperwork ready for me. He diligently went over the different coverage options available to me as a first time lessee. I know this review is dragged out but I really hope Herb Chambers, the General Manager and the General Sales Manager know how valuable their employees are and how big of an asset Debby, Marjorie and Brad are. Each employee also respected my time hence time is the most valuable thing in this world. They clearly know that they aren’t in the “car industry” they’re in the people business. The culture the 3 live by truly portrays the real and sincere culture Herb Chambers implements within. Thank you Debby, Marjorie, Brad and Herb Chambers Company for such a great experience. I look forward to continued business and loyalty with Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 13, 2016

What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Debby, Marjorie and Bradford provided you with a first class and welcoming experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I’m happy to know that they provided you with exactly that. We truly value our guests feedback and I will be certain to share your wonderful remarks with our whole team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bradford Carlson
Bradford Carlson

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John DiBitetto
John DiBitetto

Client Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Herndon
Jason Herndon

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pranav Gill
Pranav Gill

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Banos
Juan Banos

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Crosby
James Crosby

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bertoli
Mark Bertoli

F&I Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Karkaetedes
Charlie Karkaetedes

Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Vargo
Peter Vargo

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Ding
Henry Ding

Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW 328, $41898
2016 BMW 328

Price$41,898

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige Sensatec

New 2016 BMW 650, $97498
2016 BMW 650

Price$97,498

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack Nappa Leather

New 2016 BMW 328, $44214
2016 BMW 328

Price$44,214

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorMineral Grey Metallic

Interior ColorBlack SensaTec

New 2016 BMW 535, $57798
2016 BMW 535

Price$57,798

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorImperial Blue Metallic

Interior ColorVenetian Beige Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 328, $43656
2016 BMW 328

Price$43,656

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack SensaTec

New 2016 BMW 328, $45649
2016 BMW 328

Price$45,649

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 535, $68198
2016 BMW 535

Price$68,198

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack Nappa Leather

New 2016 BMW 328, $45135
2016 BMW 328

Price$45,135

Mileage 1,095

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.