About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

128 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Sales: (508) 903-5300
Service: (508) 903-5300
Parts: (508) 903-5300

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Hours: Closed

128 Boston Post Rd,
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Why Buy Here – Top reasons to purchase from BMW of Sudbury 1. State of the art facilities to better serve you, our customer. Our building features a 15 car showroom, 6 car exterior delivery canopy, three-lane drive-in service reception area with 30 service bays, a full detailing center, and a car wash. While you’re here please enjoy the vast amenities provided for you: FREE Wi-Fi, Children’s Play Room, Business Center, Fireplace Lounge, Cappuccino Bar, and Flat Screen TV’s. 2. New Vehicle Selection We have the largest selection of BMW models in New England. 3. Pre-Owned Vehicle Selection Access to over 2,000 Pre-Owned vehicles of every make and model within the Herb Chambers Company. 4. Experience With over 20 years in the car business, there's no one in New England or perhaps the whole country who can offer you more as a sales and service customer. 5. Ordered to Your Specifications Having trouble finding the perfect BMW? Custom order a new BMW to your exact specifications! Our trained sales staff can assist in designing your BMW the way you want it. 6. Service Loaner Vehicle Program When you purchased a New or Pre-Owned BMW from BMW of Sudbury, we will provide a Loaner Vehicle for scheduled service appointments. We also provide pickup and drop-off service if you cannot make it in. 7. Factory Trained Professionals Being a Certified BMW Center, BMW of Sudbury is fully trained to assist you in understanding your BMW vehicle. 8. We are here for you BMW of Sudbury is open 7 days a week. Open early and late throughout the week BMW of Sudbury is there for your often hectic schedule. Located on Route 20 between Route 495 and 128/95, BMW of Sudbury is easily reached from almost any location from Boston to Worcester within an hour. 9. Award Winning Customer Satisfaction An award winning dealership in customer satisfaction, BMW of Sudbury is ready to assist you with a friendly and courteous no hassle staf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Why Buy Here – Top reasons to purchase from BMW of Sudbury 1. State of the art facilities to better serve you, our customer. Our building features a 15 car showroom, 6 car exterior delivery canopy, three-lane drive-in service reception area with 30 service bays, a full detailing center, and a car wash. While you’re here please enjoy the vast amenities provided for you: FREE Wi-Fi, Children’s Play Room, Business Center, Fireplace Lounge, Cappuccino Bar, and Flat Screen TV’s. 2. New Vehicle Selection We have the largest selection of BMW models in New England. 3. Pre-Owned Vehicle Selection Access to over 2,000 Pre-Owned vehicles of every make and model within the Herb Chambers Company. 4. Experience With over 20 years in the car business, there's no one in New England or perhaps the whole country who can offer you more as a sales and service customer. 5. Ordered to Your Specifications Having trouble finding the perfect BMW? Custom order a new BMW to your exact specifications! Our trained sales staff can assist in designing your BMW the way you want it. 6. Service Loaner Vehicle Program When you purchased a New or Pre-Owned BMW from BMW of Sudbury, we will provide a Loaner Vehicle for scheduled service appointments. We also provide pickup and drop-off service if you cannot make it in. 7. Factory Trained Professionals Being a Certified BMW Center, BMW of Sudbury is fully trained to assist you in understanding your BMW vehicle. 8. We are here for you BMW of Sudbury is open 7 days a week. Open early and late throughout the week BMW of Sudbury is there for your often hectic schedule. Located on Route 20 between Route 495 and 128/95, BMW of Sudbury is easily reached from almost any location from Boston to Worcester within an hour. 9. Award Winning Customer Satisfaction An award winning dealership in customer satisfaction, BMW of Sudbury is ready to assist you with a friendly and courteous no hassle staf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area with Fireplace
  • Cappuccino Bar with Pastries
  • Children's Play Room
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Hi Definition Television
  • Courtesy Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leo.sangadej
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like her own son!"

Another year, Another car, Another awesome experience by Chang "Michelle" Hsie. As usual she is amazing and almost a second mother, looking out for me and making sure the car I buy is a safe car for me! She is very knowledgable and always goes to bat with the GMs and managers. No matter what I need she gets for me. Super straight forward. For as long as I buy a car I will always go back to this awesome lady for help!!! PLEASE ask for her! She will treat you like you are her own KID! ** Did not buy a car from Herb Chambers BMW this time. BUT not because of this awesome lady!! Due to lack of inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin Sarin
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Jonathan Parker was absolutely wonderful to work with! We had such a great experience when our 328xi lease came to an end, and we wanted to explore additional models. He took the time to review features and options for all the different models we considered, was very thorough and thoughtful with all of his suggestions. He truly made the whole experience very easy for us, and we ended up with a beautiful 4 series M sport! Thank you to Jonathan for going out of your way to make sure we would be driving exactly what we wanted! We will be coming back to see you soon for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Jonathan is such an asset to our team, as he continuously focuses on providing our guests’ with the best customer service. He will be pleased to read your positive feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

RonS
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience"

Last month I bought my first new car in 15 years. After considering two other competitors, I went to Chambers BMW Sudbury to compare the BMW 3 series. After a test drive, the decision to go with 328 was an easy one. The entire experience of shopping, testing, comparing, and buying was exceptional, and was due to working with the outstanding Jimmy K. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and a delight to work with, even during the end-of-month crush. (And thanks to Randy Vega too who brought home the deal). When I'm ready to swap this car (which is a delight to drive) for the next one, Jimmy will be the first person (ok, second; my wife will be first) to know. Meantime, I'm going to have some fun with this car, and we'll stay in touch. Ron S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 30, 2016

On behalf of the team here at Herb Chambers BMW Sudbury, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Jimmy and Randall. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager

Joe68
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First rate in all respects"

My family has purchased four different model BMWs from this dealership in the past several years. The sales force and service force are second to none in the industry. Henry Ding in sales is knowledgeable, honest, straightforward, and always follows through on the little details that make the experience a pleasure. My wife and I each purchased a car through Henry recently and recommend him highly. The entire sales management team team (Juan and Jason) also went out of their way to get to know me and my wife personally and make sure we were satisfied. Buying a new car can be stressful given the size of the expenditure, but dealing with Henry, Juan, and Jason take as much stress out of the experience as possible. I highly recommend BMW of Sudbury and will buy from them again without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 29, 2016

First and foremost, thank you so much for you and your family's continued business. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with professional, efficient and friendly service. I'm so happy to know that your visits have reflected that, and that Henry, James, Almir, Mark, Juan and Jason were able to assist you in finding exactly what you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! All the best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

tim
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 328 GT"

I had an excellent experience dealing with Charlie again on this purchase. He found the right vehicle for me and worked out a very fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager

kentanaka
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 BMW 528i xDrive"

Working in the same industry it was refreshing to see and experience the complete opposite of the negative stigma consumers view automotive dealerships. The first person I interacted with was Debby Toto (Client Care Specialist). She contacted me immediately in regards to the vehicle I inquired on. She was transparent; detail oriented and was extremely informative throughout our communication via email. Right off the bat I knew Herb Chambers put their best foot first since other BMW dealerships quoted me over $100 more a month on a BMW 528i xDrive. Because of her kindness, professionalism and efficient work ethic I scheduled an appointment with her on Saturday. Upon arriving Saturday morning Debby introduced me to Marjorie Nicholas (Client Advisor). She was hand down the best salesperson I have ever worked with; I wish I could hire her! The process from there was seamless from the test drive, showing me the features and benefits, selection and negotiation. I don’t think negotiation is the right term because she treated me like a friend and it was as if my friend was just trying to make the BMW work within my budget and she did! She knows the product in and out which made my decision making so easy! The final employee I worked with was Bradford Carlson (Business Manager); he is smart, personal and has an extremely bright future in any career he pursues whether it’s in the automotive industry or commercial real estate. Within minutes from agreeing to terms with Marjorie he already had an approval and had all the paperwork ready for me. He diligently went over the different coverage options available to me as a first time lessee. I know this review is dragged out but I really hope Herb Chambers, the General Manager and the General Sales Manager know how valuable their employees are and how big of an asset Debby, Marjorie and Brad are. Each employee also respected my time hence time is the most valuable thing in this world. They clearly know that they aren’t in the “car industry” they’re in the people business. The culture the 3 live by truly portrays the real and sincere culture Herb Chambers implements within. Thank you Debby, Marjorie, Brad and Herb Chambers Company for such a great experience. I look forward to continued business and loyalty with Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 13, 2016

What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Debby, Marjorie and Bradford provided you with a first class and welcoming experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I’m happy to know that they provided you with exactly that. We truly value our guests feedback and I will be certain to share your wonderful remarks with our whole team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager

cpraser
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic buying Experience with Adam Orlando!!"

Buying car from Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury was an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. Adam Orlando was very helpful in helping me selecting the right car. We had to go through a few different cars and configurations, but he was very friendly and cool throughout the whole process. He was very insightful and was able to explained all the options in details. I will be back here again when my current lease is up. Buy from Adam!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with Adam. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer! We’re fortunate to have a fantastic team here who continuously excel in providing our guests with top-notch customer service. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager

Franco B
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience with Mohammad at BMW of Sudbury!"

I walked in and was greeted by Mohammad who is a client advisor. He immediately helped find a vehicle that fit our needs. He was very patient and helped us answer all of our questions. He was never pushy and always focused on finding a vehicle that was the best fit for us. He made our car buying experience pleasant and hassle free. We also had the great pleasure to work with the sales manager, Brad Rafter. He worked his hardest to offer us a great deal after showing us all the financing/leasing options. He was extremely dedicated and got right down to business without wasting any time. He had a lot of patience in answering all of our questions and was truly a pleasure to work with. He tried his hardest to work out a deal that would work for us. His commitment and dedication to meet our needs was greatly appreciated and because of this we are now the proud owners of a 2016 BMW X1!! Thanks again Brad Rafter you’re the BEST!! In the final process we sat down with the finance manager, Bradford Carlson. He made us feel very comfortable from the start and had a lot of patience in answering our questions when it came down to finalizing all of the paperwork. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I had and highly recommend BMW of Sudbury. Make sure to ask for Mohammad!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohammad Sheikh
Bradford Rafter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. We are so pleased to hear that Mohammad, Bradford and Bradford R. did a great job with assisting you with your BMW purchase. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

David Huntley
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience Due to Sales Advisor Jimmy Khokhar"

I recently leased a new vehicle from Herb Chambers in Sudbury. Our Sales Advisor, Jimmy Khokhar was the driving force behind the deal. Honestly, I visited the dealership just to explore options as I had a 2007 325 XI with 115 miles. Jimmy took the time to explain my options in a professional and respectful manner with no pressure. This is my second vehicle from Herb Chambers of Sudbury and I would highly recommend Jimmy. He has a way of taking what can be a stressful and high pressure experience and making it an enjoyable experience. Thanks Jimmy. Dave Huntley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

June 03, 2016

Thank you, David, for taking the time to write this review! We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of Jimmy's dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We greatly appreciate your fantastic recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

Steve C
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience at BMW of Sudbury"

Negotiating the purchase of a new car, or leasing one, can be a stressful situation. But it needn’t be. As a long-time customer at BMW of Sudbury, I recently had another very positive experience with my second purchase. Adam, my BMW sales professional was extremely polite, well informed, and very cooperative. He presented me with all my options, listened to my check-off list of features, and focused clearly on my financial goals in the process. Sure, it was give and take, that’s good negotiating, but in the end I wound up with the exact BMW I wanted, with all the features I would ever need, at the financial level I found most comfortable. At BMW of Sudbury, you are in the driver’s seat at all times, with your sales rep ensuring it is a smooth ride. Can’t wait to start my engine on my new BMW. If you're in the market for a BMW, stop by the dealership in Sudbury and ask for Adam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you, Steve, so much for sharing this! We're so glad that you had such enjoyable visit. We appreciate your comments about Adam, Erica, Brian, Jason, and Phil and that five star rating. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bradford Carlson
Bradford Carlson

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Hsie
Michelle Hsie

Client Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John DiBitetto
John DiBitetto

Client Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bertoli
Mark Bertoli

F&I Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Karkaetedes
Charlie Karkaetedes

Client Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Vargo
Peter Vargo

Client Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Ding
Henry Ding

Client Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marjorie Nicolas
Marjorie Nicolas

Client Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yong Kanti
Yong Kanti

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Dowridge
Wilson Dowridge

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW 435i, $57690
2016 BMW 435i

Price$57,690

Mileage 611

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 535, $56957
2016 BMW 535

Price$56,957

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 535, $60998
2016 BMW 535

Price$60,998

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW X6, $67598
2016 BMW X6

Price$67,598

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorCarbon Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 328, $41898
2016 BMW 328

Price$41,898

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige Sensatec

New 2016 BMW 650, $98198
2016 BMW 650

Price$98,198

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBlack Nappa Leather

New 2016 BMW X6, $67498
2016 BMW X6

Price$67,498

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSpace Grey Metallic

Interior ColorCognac Dakota Leather

New 2016 BMW 328, $44214
2016 BMW 328

Price$44,214

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorMineral Grey Metallic

Interior ColorBlack SensaTec

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.