About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Sales: (508) 336-7100
Service: (888) 657-7785
Parts: (888) 657-7785

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

922 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Hours: Closed

185 Taunton Ave,
Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Learn More

Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • No Appointment Necessary
  • Pet Friendly (WooF)
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free wash and vac every service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite (Discounted Pricing)
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service (With Car Wash and Vac)
  • Free Drinks (Coffee, Tea, Soda, Water and Hot Chocolate)
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
922 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LAlves23
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to buy a vehicle."

My wife an I were in the market to purchase two vehicles. We went to other dealerships and the sales staff didn't even acknowledge our existence. Our Sales person Jordan Dutra was absolutely amazing. He was friendly,polite, professional, and exceeded our expectations. Jordan took his time with us and made sure we found the best vehicle for my wife and I and made sure we were comfortable with the vehicles we chose. Scott Birtles was great to deal with. He said he would take care of us, and he certainly did. I could not be happier with our purchase and how we were treated. Tom Aresenian was very helpful and explained our options to us with patience and great detail. I would highly recommend anyone I know in the market for a new or used vehicle to go to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. This has been the best car buying experience that I have ever had. It goes without saying that I will be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derek B
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You will NOT be disappointed here..."

I was in the market for a new vehicle and decided to just stop by Herb Chambers in Seekonk. After a friendly greeting from the GM, Scott Birtles, he pointed me in the direction of Brian DelSesto. Brian took the time to ask the right questions in order to determine exactly what model would be the best fit. After taking a ride and realizing I wanted the car, then came the time in which no one wants to deal with....the pricing, but he made the experience easy and there was NO back and forth. I would also like to thank Billy Panaccione, in finance for his no pressure approach and taking the time to explain in detail any of the additional finances. If you are looking for a hassle free experience with a great staff, you will not be disappointed here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wilman22
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Contento con mi nueva compra."

Hola, gracias por hacerme realidad mi sueño de tener mi Honda Ridgeline! Les recomiendo el Honda de seekonk y pregunten por Racier Matos, los atendera bien! Att. Wilman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
elaine_bonilla
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

Thanks to rancier I was able to find the car that Ive been looking for. He was quick and efficient with everything.glad to do business with him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
Kaitieeperry
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience at a dealership yet!"

Worked with Miguel while choosing my car and couldn't be more pleased with how everything worked out! He was very helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend this dealership and Miguel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Andrew
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied"

Just picked up my pre-owned vehicle from the dealership. A car is a car but the service that I received from the salesman (John M.) is something you can't put a price on. Unfortunately for John, he had to be in contact with me way more than he anticipated but not once did I feel as if I was being a pain (even though I know that I was.) I would certainly do business with this dealership in the future, particularly with John M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
derrick
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Caring & Truthful"

My Purchase at this dealership was exceptional thanks to my salesman Mr. Kwabena Abu (KB). He was very thorough throughout the sales process. KB never pressured me and He was very interested in my concerns and listened carefully to all my needs. I had been to 3 other dealerships before this one and I must admit that I felt very welcomed when I entered the dealership. I highly recommend anyone seeking a car at this dealership to ask for KB when u arrive. It was indeed a pleasure meeting you and helping me out with my purchase. God bless you !!! Thank you Honda of Seekonk to your staff and for your great services. Derrick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kwabena Abu (KB)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
fello07
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"me gusto como me atendieron."

Me atendieron muy bien. Un joven muy amable y decente, gusto el dealer por la forma en que los empleados tratan a los clientes. Les recomiendo este dealer a cualquier persona

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Kennees
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Lose Situation"

Whether you are buying or Leasing as we did, you can't lose with Herb Chambers of Seekonk. Our experience with this dealership has been very pleasant. We lease a CRV after previously leasing an Accord. Our sales rep Homero Lima was everything you want from a salesperson when shopping for a car. From the test drive to the lease signing he was a professional while retaining that warm quality that makes him so great. The Service Dept. is 5 star in every way. I recommend this dealership for those shopping for a great vehicle. Thank you Herb Chambers and thank you Homereo Lima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
sskillin
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We really enjoyed our shopping experience here. Our dealer, Rancier, was great because he didn't pressure us and listened to what we wanted. It was a great deal and great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rancier Matos
Rancier Matos

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Panaccione
Bill Panaccione

Finance Director

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff Stern
Cliff Stern

Honda Gold Master - 2013

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Birtles
Scott Birtles

General Manager | Dealer Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rebola
Mike Rebola

Master of Excellence 2013

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Zito
Paul Zito

Business Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Aresenian
Tom Aresenian

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Delsesto
Brian Delsesto

Master of Excellence 2013

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Navarro
Emilio Navarro

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Curran
Russ Curran

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory