About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Sales: (508) 336-7100
Service: (888) 657-7785
Parts: (888) 657-7785

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

948 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Hours: Closed

185 Taunton Ave,
Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Learn More

Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • No Appointment Necessary
  • Pet Friendly (WooF)
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free wash and vac every service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite (Discounted Pricing)
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service (With Car Wash and Vac)
  • Free Drinks (Coffee, Tea, Soda, Water and Hot Chocolate)
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
948 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eltoro809
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Escelete y fantastica gracias "

Me gusto mucho y me senti bien con la a tension y la ayuda k me brindo rancier matos y Emilio Navarro, muchas muchas gracias por su ayuda y su a tension Asia mi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melina
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer , friendly staff"

This week I leased my CRV ex-l 2015 and I loving it. Thanks to Miguel Nebot who helped me to choose the right vehicle for me. Im very satisfied with my purchase. He took his time to explained me everything and show me differente options. He wasnt pushy, wish i liked. After visiting different dealers, Im happy that I choose Herb chambers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Melina: Thank you for your review of Miguel, Bill and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience here at our dealership and that your loving your new CRV. Hope to see you again soon, Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

Andieny404
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

That word describes my entire experience. Right from the minute I walked through the door until I left the experience was fantastic! I was able to drive in with my used car, have a fair trade in value assessed and left that same day extremely happy with my new car. Everyone was so professional and helpful. I would recommend everyone I know that if they are looking for a new car, they MUST visit the team at Herb Chambers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Andieny404: Thank you for your review of Bill, Chris, Myself and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We really appreciate your feed back and kind words. We hope you are enjoying your recent purchase and wish you the best of luck. Thanks again, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

Charlie
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommendation"

For honesty and sincere interest in the customer's every concern, I would highly recommend my friends at Herb Chambers of Seekonk to all of my friends. Mike Rebola, Scott Bousquet and Bill Panaccione are true ;professionals .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Charlie: Thank you for your review of Mike, Bill, Scott and Herb chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are very pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

Chipsenior
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience"

The service advisors are extremely helpful, recommending proper service and explaining why the services should be done. I am planning on keeping my car for quite awhile and am extremely confident that this dealerships service department will help me to do that

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin Almonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Chipsenior: Thank you for your review of Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are glad that your experience with our service department was a great one and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

Oscar123
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We are pleased with Herb Chambers Honda"

We like the experience at herb chambers. We would recommend friends and family also. Thanks Rancier matos for helping us find the right car. We love the honda pilot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Oscar123: Thank you for your review of Bill, Rancier and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We appreciate your business and feed back. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

Jk64
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i've had a drivers license for 48 years"

My eXperience with the Herb Chambers staff was the best I have ever had with a dealership in 48 years - dealt with dealers at least 15 times over the years. My rating of this experience is an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s77924
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEVER MEET THE DEALER SO NICE"

I was looking for another used car. Honestly, I didnt like that one. However, Rancier Matos find out the best value car for me which is brand new Honda Civic. It comes with a lot of equipment, like back and side view camara, touch screen and sunroof... AND the price is so reasonable. He is really patient to explain car features, and every details about buying a car. If you want to trade in the car, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk gives you a good price than others. Just find Rancier Matos and He will take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
angel856
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TIM KANE MADE THIS CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE THE BEST EVER!"

My husband was looking for a new car and we took a test drive with Tim Kane experiencing the new Honda Civic on the back roads and on the highway. We got stuck in a traffic jam on the highway, so we got to know Tim quite well. His soft spoken demeanor put us both at ease as he explained different parts of the car in a very efficient and knowledgeable manner. When we were ready to buy, Tim made arrangements to pick up our used car which was not safe to drive, and we were reimbursed for the towing expenses. We immediately were offered a great sales price plus trade in value so we knew for certain that this Honda Civic was the car we wanted, and Tim was the only salesperson that we wanted to deal with. From beginning to end, the car buying experience was wonderful and we would heartily recommend Tim to any prospective buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Kane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kingbarna
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and simple "

Found the car on autotrader contacted the dealership where Sindy Deleon email me back within a few minutes and set up a test drive where Mohammed helped me. The dealership was located about 60 miles away so I was happy to see all the details on the car matched the photos I saw online. I also think the price was fair since it was $2600 below kbb value. I was happy that they took care of the inspection and registration.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 948 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Nebot
Miguel Nebot

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Panaccione
Bill Panaccione

Finance Director

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Aresenian
Tom Aresenian

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rancier Matos
Rancier Matos

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rebola
Mike Rebola

Master of Excellence 2013

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Navarro
Emilio Navarro

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Zito
Paul Zito

Business Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff Stern
Cliff Stern

Honda Gold Master - 2013

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phanuel Moise
Phanuel Moise

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Daniels
Chris Daniels

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory