About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Sales: (508) 336-7100
Service: (888) 657-7785
Parts: (888) 657-7785

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

959 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Hours: Closed

185 Taunton Ave,
Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk Learn More

Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • No Appointment Necessary
  • Pet Friendly (WooF)
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free wash and vac every service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite (Discounted Pricing)
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service (With Car Wash and Vac)
  • Free Drinks (Coffee, Tea, Soda, Water and Hot Chocolate)
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
959 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nashville
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" GOOD TIME IN SEEKONK"

I have been going to this dealership for several years. They are thorough and careful to explain everything. The people of the service department are all friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BSUProf
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a very good experience purchasing a 2015 CRV Touring at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Everyone I dealt with, especially my salesman Rancier, were very professional and helpful. Now if I can just remember all the great info Kevin so patiently conveyed. I would recommend this dealership to any Honda shoppers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terryok
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying a preowned Honda Pilot"

Rancier was great. The whole process was as quick as possible from looking on the internet to making an appointment for a test drive to financing and purchase. No pressure to buy. Very helpful and accommodating, things to keep the kids entertained, and Rancier even offered to drive the car to me, rather than have me pick it up, even though I lived 50 minutes away. Overall, great experience! I would definitely go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy 11
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic!"

Phanuel made my car shopping experience a very positive one. He was absolutely amazing! He made my car shopping experience fun! When my sister and I stepped on the property until we left he made my car shopping experience a breeze. He was the perfect gentleman and took the time to explain things about each vehicle I looked at ...All my questions were answered and I felt totally comfortable .I would highly recommend him to my family and friends when they are in the market to buy a car! Scott, the General Manager, treated my sister and I to a delicious fish and chips meal as well as coupons for two free lunches! Everyone here made us feel like a member of the family. It is a very relaxed atmosphere with no pressure what so ever! It was worth traveling the 45 or so miles to purchase my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaydauph
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredibly helpful and kind, I couldn't of asked for more..."

I recently bought a 2012 Honda Accord from herb chambers of seekonk. It was not the first place i went, but it certainly was the last place i stopped. Everyone was so incredibly helpful and nice. I absolutely love my car! But me getting the car wouldn't of happened if it were't for Rancier Matos. He helped me find the perfect car, the exact car i wanted. He did not put any pressure on me to buy it or anything like that. He let me take my time and decide what i wanted to do. When i decided i wanted to purchase the car he was incredibly helpful, from the financing and getting me approved which was no small feat. To getting the car registered in conneticut for me and gettting all the packages i wanted on the car. Even coming in on his off day so I could get my car a day earlier! I honestly couldnt be happier. Thanks to everyone there at Herb chambers Seekonk for your kindness and help and a big thank you to my Sales Rep Rancier Matos! Also a special thank to Bill Panaccione in finance for all your help as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

July 18, 2015

jaydauph: Thank you for your review of Rancier, Bill and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are happy to hear that Rancier was able to find you exactly what you were looking for along with providing you with a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your Honda Accord and wish you the best of luck. Thanks again, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

bouchardtl
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicles and helpful"

Racier was very pleasant and took the time to work with me to get me the correct car for my needs. He also went above and beyond, trying to not only find the right model, but worked to get a specific car for me to take possession of immediately, rather than having to wait weeks...which is what I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

July 18, 2015

bouchardtl: Thank you for your review of Rancier and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, We are greatful. Please feel free to contact us anytime should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

jmurphen
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Low Pressure environment"

I went to the Herb Chambers dealership after going to numerous dealers. I had the best buying experience at Herb Chambers in Seekonk. I went to numerous dealers in the area and was often greeted with unfriendly staff in a high pressure environment. Herb chambers was the opposite there was no pressure in buying the car and the salesman named Phanuel was excellent. Out of all of the salesman that I spoke to Phanuel treated me with respect and had an answer for all of my questions. Phanuel was very friendly when we took the car for a test drive. He was very patient and let us inspect the car and play with all of the settings on the radio. He was also very friendly when we talked about the deal on the car. He explained a bit about himself and his work and tried to get to us on a personal level. He is very customer service orientated and was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend my friends and family to go talk to Phanuel to buy a new Honda. Emilio in the finance department was also very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

July 18, 2015

jmurphen: Thank you for your review of Phanuel, Emilio and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Phanuel and Emilio are great memebers of our team and we are glad that you had the opportunity to work with them. We hope you are enjoying your recent purchase and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

kinneycar
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

Our salesperson, Rancier Matos, was more helpful than we could have ever possibly imagined. He was patient, a great listener, and ultimately found the perfect vehicle for us. I never knew that buying a car could be so easy! Thank you, thank you, thank you Rancier! I would also like to thank Tim Islip for all of his help in answering our many questions regarding future scheduled maintenance. Your experience and know how are invaluable! I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Rancier Matos to anyone interested in the purchase of a new car! With many thanks, The Kinney Family :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

July 18, 2015

kinneycar: Thank you for your review of Rancier, Tim and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are very pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership was a great one. We hope you are enjoying your recent purchase and we wish you the best of luck. Thanks again, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

kenruscetta
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

"Service experience" Tim Islip was extremely helpful, courteous, and prompt. Everyone I dealt with in the service department needs to be commended. All service departments should follow the manner in which you are treated at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Ken Ruscetta

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

July 18, 2015

kenruscetta: Thank you for your review of Tim Islip and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We appreciate your feed back and kind words. Hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

Charlie285
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service on 2015 Odyssey EX-L"

First service for oil change and tire rotation. Victor was very courteous, friendly and helpful. And was pleasantly surprised to be in an out in less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Sousa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded to this review

July 18, 2015

Charlie285: Thank you for your review of Victor Souza and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. We hope to see you again for your next oil change. Thanks, Scott Birtles ~ General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rancier Matos
Rancier Matos

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Panaccione
Bill Panaccione

Finance Director

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Nebot
Miguel Nebot

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Brogan
Ashley Brogan

Client Care Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Navarro
Emilio Navarro

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Islip
Tim Islip

Senior Service Adviser

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Aresenian
Tom Aresenian

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Zito
Paul Zito

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phanuel Moise
Phanuel Moise

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Daniels
Chris Daniels

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory