About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21234
Sales: (866) 492-8843

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

362 Lifetime Reviews

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Hours: Open Now

9219 Harford Rd,
Baltimore, Maryland 21234
Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville we were built with one mission, “To provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram cars, trucks, and SUVs.” That’s why our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers not only here in the Parkville area, but also to our neighbors in Baltimore, Bel Air, and Towson. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia serving all your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram repairs, service, and maintenance needs! We are conveniently located at Harford Road and Richmond Avenue and 695 Exit 31. Our online Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. We look forward to meeting you, our new friends, at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville and come see why we are rated #1 in the Mid-Atlantic region for reputation, honesty, and trustworthiness. Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that’s why our Parkville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of the premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealers in the state of Maryland! Please feel free to call us at (877) 402-7005 and remember that here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville, we believe in integrity and giving you a good value for your hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle environment that is sure to ease you into the seat of your very own Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram from Heritage.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville we were built with one mission, “To provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram cars, trucks, and SUVs.” That’s why our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers not only here in the Parkville area, but also to our neighbors in Baltimore, Bel Air, and Towson. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia serving all your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram repairs, service, and maintenance needs! We are conveniently located at Harford Road and Richmond Avenue and 695 Exit 31. Our online Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. We look forward to meeting you, our new friends, at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville and come see why we are rated #1 in the Mid-Atlantic region for reputation, honesty, and trustworthiness. Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that’s why our Parkville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of the premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealers in the state of Maryland! Please feel free to call us at (877) 402-7005 and remember that here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville, we believe in integrity and giving you a good value for your hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle environment that is sure to ease you into the seat of your very own Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram from Heritage.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cteacher
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I found my dream car and Brian Perry at Heritage Jeep in Parkville mad the experience fun and painless. It was great because when we found the car there was something that was not exactly what I wanted but they bent over backwards to make it work for me. I was in and out. I will be a loyalty buyer here for a long time. Thanks for the incredible service, Mr. Perry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Hi. We are glad to hear that you were happy with Brain Perry- that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville

lvjcg6
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was awesome! Shawn Jeffries is the best!"

It was great. Mr. Shawn Jeffries really worked with me on finding my dream jeep and it kept it smooth sailing the whole way. I'm glad I decided to go there in the end. He rally made the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Jeep. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Jeep Ladies
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the BEST car buying experiences I've ever had!"

Shawn was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We explained what we were looking for and the expected price and he worked with us to make it happen. Shawn and the finance department really went the extra mile to make sure we got a great deal. We are completely satisfied and will be doing business with Heritage Parkville for a long time! I would recommend Shawn and Heritage Parkville to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

cordak
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks, Shawn!"

As a first time buyer, I had the greatest experience at Heritage with Shawn. He was patient and honest, and helped me understand the ins and outs of the car buying process. He made what could have been a very stressful process go very smoothly. So glad I came to Heritage and was able to work with him, and love the Renegade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Good afternoon! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Shawn Jeffries was able to assist you with your new Jeep Renegade purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

kenjo
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary!"

Called Shawn Jeffries on the phone and told him I wanted a jeep grand cherokee. He found the exact one I was looking for and called me back. Everything went very smoothly and I got the vehicle I wanted and a great deal!! Will definitely recommend all my family and friends to go to Heritage. They are up front and great to work with!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Hi- Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville would like to congratulate you on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again and have a great day.

tchavis6
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shawn is the man!"

Walked into Heritage and had no idea where to even begin. Met Shawn and everything was smooth sailing from there. He has an awesome personality, tells it like it is and goes above and beyond. Thanks to Shawn I am now the proud owner of a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Will definitely recommend family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Shawn Jefferies lead you to your new 2016, Jeep Cherokee, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville. Thank you again and have a great day!

LW
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Jeep !"

Everyone was so nice. They worked with me and went above and beyond to help me purchase my vehicle! Thank you for jumping through hoops to find a rhino Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new Jeep! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again and have a great day.

Josh Watson
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot from Shawn Jeffries and I was very happy with the customer service and sales skills Shawn displayed. He was very personal and not overbearing, which made me feel as if he cared about truly getting me a good deal and not just selling me a car quickly. He took time to work with me and was very patient in the process. Two thumbs up Shawn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new 2016 Jeep Patriot. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Robert Meloni
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and service inspection!"

Called with last minute request for oil change prior to trip. Really appreciate that Dave Phelps was able to get me in and out very timely manner. He reviewed the service inspection and I was on my way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Phelps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you Robert Meloni for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and be sure to visit us again soon.

Alwaysart
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games or tactics!"

We knew we eventually wanted to buy a Jeep Wrangler, but Shawn is the reason we bought right away. He is patient, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. There was no need to contemplate a purchase from him because all our questions were answered fully with a friendly and no nonsense manner. His suggestions were based solely on what was a good fit for our family, which is why we will be back when we begin helping our children purchase cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Shawn Jeffries lead you to your new Jeep Wrangler, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville. Thank you again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn  Jeffries
Shawn Jeffries

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Scammell
Brad Scammell

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Edwards
Chad Edwards

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Mazurek
Bob Mazurek

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kydd
Mike Kydd

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Brilhart
Nick Brilhart

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arandre  Powell
Arandre Powell

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally  Vicarini
Sally Vicarini

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laron  Lambert
Laron Lambert

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay  Drummer
Jay Drummer

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Jeep Patriot, $16022
2014 Jeep Patriot

Price$16,022

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2015 Ram 1500, $46841
2015 Ram 1500

Price$46,841

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorLTHR BKT BRN/FST BEIGE

New 2015 Ram 1500, $37136
2015 Ram 1500

Price$37,136

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $29443
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$29,443

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $24853
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$24,853

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $22831
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$22,831

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $22831
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$22,831

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $16214
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$16,214

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.