About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21234
Sales: (866) 492-8843

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

341 Lifetime Reviews

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Hours: Open Now

9219 Harford Rd,
Baltimore, Maryland 21234
Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville we were built with one mission, “To provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram cars, trucks, and SUVs.” That’s why our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers not only here in the Parkville area, but also to our neighbors in Baltimore, Bel Air, and Towson. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia serving all your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram repairs, service, and maintenance needs! We are conveniently located at Harford Road and Richmond Avenue and 695 Exit 31. Our online Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. We look forward to meeting you, our new friends, at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville and come see why we are rated #1 in the Mid-Atlantic region for reputation, honesty, and trustworthiness. Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that’s why our Parkville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of the premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealers in the state of Maryland! Please feel free to call us at (877) 402-7005 and remember that here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville, we believe in integrity and giving you a good value for your hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle environment that is sure to ease you into the seat of your very own Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram from Heritage.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville we were built with one mission, “To provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram cars, trucks, and SUVs.” That’s why our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers not only here in the Parkville area, but also to our neighbors in Baltimore, Bel Air, and Towson. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia serving all your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram repairs, service, and maintenance needs! We are conveniently located at Harford Road and Richmond Avenue and 695 Exit 31. Our online Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. We look forward to meeting you, our new friends, at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville and come see why we are rated #1 in the Mid-Atlantic region for reputation, honesty, and trustworthiness. Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that’s why our Parkville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is one of the premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealers in the state of Maryland! Please feel free to call us at (877) 402-7005 and remember that here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville, we believe in integrity and giving you a good value for your hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle environment that is sure to ease you into the seat of your very own Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram from Heritage.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

341 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
moose1233
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service and Best service advisor."

I have been coming here for years getting all of our Honda's serviced at this location. You guys have the Best in service as well as one of the Best service Advisor in Erin Lober. She rolls out the red carpet every time my cars have needed service. No runaround, just straight talk, quick service, all the discounts even if I have left my coupons at home. Your Lucky to have her here. Thanks for being consistently exceptional time after time. Great Job! Keep up good work. Thanks, Scott Canby

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erin Lober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raynor06
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!!"

Right from the start, we were happy with the employees. No one bugged us, they didn't follow us around when we looked at cars, didn't push us to test drive or buy anything. We came back 2 days later and purchased our Jeep Wrangler from Frederick Leavitt, Sales and Leasing Consultant. Great price on the Jeep- beat all other dealerships around! Friendly, fast service. Overall great place and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle, check out Heritage!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick Leavitt, Sales and Leasing Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Countrydriver369
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Ram 1500"

I found my truck on there website and have always had problems with dealers in the past woth them bugging me non stop to buy there car without understand what I really want. They were able to show me a few cars and when I found one they found it would not work for me and found me a different truck that would do and had everything I want. I love the truck i got from them and would go back to them again and let people know about them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Houser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave1949
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a very long drive to get there, but well worth thr trip. I talked to Aaron on the phone before we left home, the car we wanted was ready when we arrived. They made the us feel comfortable and the process easy. Gave us a great deal!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Lenz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrianaM
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AARON was simply the best I could have asked for!!!"

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Trailhawk Renegade. I called ahead and had an appointment with Aaron. He made me feel comfortable and confident in my choices. In fact, he knew me so well within a few minutes that he pulled up the exact car I had researched online before I came in - without knowing that I wanted it! The entire process was smooth (first time buyer!) and very easy. The entire Heritage team went above and beyond to make sure I knew all the details involved. No hidden costs, no sketchy behavior, and no "sales" pitches. Just a group of great guys who were really excited for me!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Lenz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenziebeattie
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

As soon as I met Shawn I knew I wanted him to be our salesman because he was upfront, honest, and knew what he was talking about! I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D_Barber_SRT
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the SRT more every time I drive it!"

The fun all started when I pulled up. Saw the car and knew it was gonna be good. Then I met Shawn, who is a great salesman and knows his way in out through the whole buying process. He made the purchase a lot easier and took all the stress and craziness out of the situation. I enjoyed all the faculty! Everyone was great and knew what they were talking about. I highly recommend Shawn as the go to guy to get things done. I will definitely be coming back! Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We appreciate your positive review and will be sure to share your feedback with Shawn and the team. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new SRT. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!

teade6
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shawn Jeffries"

Shawn was great! He knows his stuff and was also very personable and gave great advice. I would definitely refer family and friends to Shawn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We sincerely appreciate your review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Shawn and the team. We hope to see you soon!

Bsmith
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Aaron Lenz if you want A+ service "

I came all the way from Richmond, Va to Hertitage to buy my first car after speaking with Aaron Lenz over the phone! He was knowledgable and super funny. Never too pushy but worked with my husband and I as best he could!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Lenz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We are glad Aaron was able to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your husband enjoy your new vehicle! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again and have a great day.

RMK
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shawn Jeffries is a true salesman"

The Jeep Patriot sells itself, but Shawn is the closer. You can tell that he really loves his job. He'll give you honest advice and he's very down to earth. Shawn was wonderful to work with and I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Shawn and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new Jeep Patriot, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn  Jeffries
Shawn Jeffries

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kydd
Mike Kydd

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Brilhart
Nick Brilhart

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Scammell
Brad Scammell

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Edwards
Chad Edwards

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arandre  Powell
Arandre Powell

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Mazurek
Bob Mazurek

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally  Vicarini
Sally Vicarini

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laron  Lambert
Laron Lambert

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay  Drummer
Jay Drummer

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Jeep Patriot, $16022
2014 Jeep Patriot

Price$16,022

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $15065
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$15,065

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

New 2015 Ram 1500, $46841
2015 Ram 1500

Price$46,841

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorLTHR BKT BRN/FST BEIGE

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36720
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,720

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $22674
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$22,674

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLuxury Brown Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $32082
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$32,082

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $28849
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$28,849

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFirecracker Red Clear Coat

Interior ColorBLACK CLOTH SEATS

New 2015 Ram 1500, $37136
2015 Ram 1500

Price$37,136

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black