About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heritage Mazda Towson

1630 York Road, Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Sales: (877) 360-0287
Service: (877) 436-4183
Parts: (877) 436-4183

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

412 Lifetime Reviews

Heritage Mazda Towson

Hours: Open Now

1630 York Road,
Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Heritage Mazda Towson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heritage Mazda Towson

Heritage Mazda Towson, a Mazda dealer in Mazda Towson, Maryland was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Mazda cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Towson Mazda dealership is one of the premier Mazda dealers in Towson, Maryland, and in the state of Maryland period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Mazda parts and Mazda service departments in the city of Towson, Maryland. Heritage Mazda Towson provides the city of Towson, Maryland with the #1 Parts Team in the Towson area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Towson, Maryland, and those surrounding suburbs near Towson, Maryland. Our online Mazda dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 877-360-4137. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Heritage Mazda Towson.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heritage Mazda Towson Learn More

Heritage Mazda Towson, a Mazda dealer in Mazda Towson, Maryland was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Mazda cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Towson Mazda dealership is one of the premier Mazda dealers in Towson, Maryland, and in the state of Maryland period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Mazda parts and Mazda service departments in the city of Towson, Maryland. Heritage Mazda Towson provides the city of Towson, Maryland with the #1 Parts Team in the Towson area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Towson, Maryland, and those surrounding suburbs near Towson, Maryland. Our online Mazda dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 877-360-4137. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Heritage Mazda Towson.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joseph Abel
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure Experience"

Title says it all. They didn't try to upsell me and they didn't hassle me with endless emails and phone calls. Given the extra options I add, I feel like I got a pretty good price,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Perreault

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judycee
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Dealer for life!"

Buying a car is normally a very stressfull event. NOT so at this dealership! From start to finish, an awesome experience! Bo is very knowledgable, very informative and personable! No pressure, no hard selling tactics. Zang was amazing in finance as well! Everyone I came in contact with were wonderful. These folks know the art of customer service. Come see these folks for your new car, you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaGirl
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a Car "

I stopped by Heritage Mazda Towson just to look at a used car and after being given a ride and an opportunity to ask a series of questions, I announced I would buy the car and therefore remained most of the remainder of the day completing the transaction. My salesman Ralph Price was a buyer's dream, answering all my questions patiently and completely. The manager, Sang completed the deal with open communication and efficiency and could not have been kinder or nicer. Thank you Heritage Mazda Towson for helping me buy the car I wanted with the deal I could afford. Jacqueline Pontious Hampstead, Maryland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrmjr
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying from Greg Lineberry was quick, fair, and respectful"

Two weeks ago, I walked into Heritage Mazda Towson and was greeted by Greg Lineberry. Three days later I was the proud owner of a new, Soul Red Mazda 3! I had a lot of options and many dealerships trying to sell me a car. Greg made the experience very enjoyable and low stress. He guided me and then my wife through a pleasant test drive experience; providing information on the car without being pushy, disingenuous, or disrespectful of the process. He did not try to sell us the car on the spot or keep us at the dealership when we were ready to leave. He answered our questions and asked for our business. When we decided the Mazda was the right car for us, he jumped into action, getting us the car that day for a fair price while efficiently leading us through the sales process. He did not try to up-sell us or play any games. I highly recommend Greg and have already passed his name on to a colleague who is in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Lineberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viewtifuljay83
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Greg was awesome."

Great experience overall. Our sales rep, Greg Lineberry, was awesome and worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted. In fact, everyone at the dealership was great. When my wife was waiting at the dealership with our crying baby, they were awesome about it, coming over to say hi and play with her. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Lineberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dani L. C.
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

On Saturday evening I walked into Heritage Mazda Towson with my boyfriend, in need of a new vehicle but not quite sure of my options. A few hours later I was driving away in a beautiful 2016 Mazda 3! I had considered other compact cars in its class, but in the end the M3 just couldn't be beat for its attractive styling and zippy handling. When we first pulled up, we noted that the dealership was on the smaller side, but don't be fooled - there were numerous choices available to me, in every model and package I was interested in; (plus, you only need one, when it's the right one!) And, I found I actually preferred the smaller size to the larger big lot dealerships - comparatively, at Heritage I never once had the feeling of being rushed, overlooked, or lost in the shuffle. And, wow: I felt like I struck customer service gold by working with Sales Associate Michael Adelman. Michael was so friendly and energetic and made us feel genuinely at ease. Most important to me of all, he was highly informative and really took his time to answer all my questions - and I had a lot of them! His approach was essential in helping me make a decision that I truly felt good about. Michael and his team kept the process moving along efficiently and professionally, and I can honestly say I am looking forward to working with them again. Lastly, I should add that my boyfriend, who accompanied me though the entire process, had recently gone through the car buying experience himself (eventually purchasing another popular sedan make from one of the area's largest chains). While he's definitely satisfied with his car, he described the dealership experiences between his and mine as being like night and day. He was so impressed with the level of service at Heritage Towson that he said if he had known about Heritage back when he was purchasing, he absolutely would have gone to them first and would probably be in a Mazda now, too! Next time :) TLDR; Highly, highly recommend Heritage Mazda Towson. Ask for Michael for an impeccable customer service experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Adelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
123456
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Sales Associate"

We had a really great experience with our sales associate Thomas Perreault when buying our new car. He wasn't pushy at all and the experience was fast and painless. The finance guy was a little pushy though. Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend going to see Tom at this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Perreault

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ryan P White
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car, Great Service, Great guy!"

I hate a really great experience, starting from initially meeting James, the Sales Manager, in the parking lot on my way in, to then meeting Tom Lopez, my awesome sales person, who really took care of me. I wasn't even planning on buying a car, but Tom listened to me, figured out what he thought would work well for me, and I ultimately bought the very first Mazda 6 he brought out. It's a 6 speed manual and I couldn't be happier. Great car, great service, great guy, and even the finance office experience was pleasant and not stressful. Highly recommend Tom and the whole team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TERRYYOUNGWSSC
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Tom Lopez is great. Very nice guy. Tom is a very guy and knows his Mazda's. Tom gave a great test drive run, showing all the features, My M6 is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda048
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom Lopez"

Great experience with Tom Lopez! Love my Mazda 3 Grande Touring! This is my second Mazda 3! Great vehicle! Love this dealership too! All my service is performed here too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garrett  Evans
Garrett Evans

Finance Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Lopez
Tom Lopez

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sang Dang
Sang Dang

Sales Associate

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jody DeSell
Jody DeSell

Internet Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Goetze
Rachel Goetze

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Cunningham
Gabe Cunningham

Sales Associate

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Hudson
Bo Hudson

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Price
Ralph Price

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Templeton
Jason Templeton

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Utermohle
James Utermohle

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $20058
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$20,058

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21004
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,004

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $18810
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$18,810

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21040
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,040

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $20058
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$20,058

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21004
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,004

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21004
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,004

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $24285
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$24,285

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack