About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heritage Mazda Towson

1630 York Road, Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Sales: (877) 360-0287
Service: (877) 436-4183
Parts: (877) 436-4183

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

426 Lifetime Reviews

Heritage Mazda Towson

Hours: Open Now

1630 York Road,
Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Heritage Mazda Towson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heritage Mazda Towson

Heritage Mazda Towson, a Mazda dealer in Mazda Towson, Maryland was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Mazda cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Towson Mazda dealership is one of the premier Mazda dealers in Towson, Maryland, and in the state of Maryland period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Mazda parts and Mazda service departments in the city of Towson, Maryland. Heritage Mazda Towson provides the city of Towson, Maryland with the #1 Parts Team in the Towson area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Towson, Maryland, and those surrounding suburbs near Towson, Maryland. Our online Mazda dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 877-360-4137. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Heritage Mazda Towson.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heritage Mazda Towson Learn More

Heritage Mazda Towson, a Mazda dealer in Mazda Towson, Maryland was built with one mission - Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Mazda cars, trucks, and SUVS. Our Towson Mazda dealership is one of the premier Mazda dealers in Towson, Maryland, and in the state of Maryland period. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive Mazda parts and Mazda service departments in the city of Towson, Maryland. Heritage Mazda Towson provides the city of Towson, Maryland with the #1 Parts Team in the Towson area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Towson, Maryland, and those surrounding suburbs near Towson, Maryland. Our online Mazda dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 877-360-4137. We look forward to meeting our new friends at Heritage Mazda Towson.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
426 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stevehan100
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Just bought my new Mazda 3 hatch here and the service was excellent. Derrick (my sales guy) guided me through the whole thing. He even drove me to get a sandwich when the finance guy was backed up with other customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Mazda Towson. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

ANQ
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experienced"

Very professional, but above all respectful and friendly staff that leaves you with good first impression. I started my research in March and ended up coming back in July to the same person to buy my car from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Mazda Towson. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

cravenell
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bought a Mazda3 over the Juky 4th weekend. Bo Hudson and the rest of the staff were great. Attentive and informative. Very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Heritage Mazda Towson is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Mazda 3. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Aperticone
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Mazda 6"

I worked with Bo Hudson and Greg Lineberry on the purchase of my 2016 Mazda 6, they were both great guys to work with. Very honest and fair and gets right to the point instead of other dealers beating around the bush. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, the service was outstanding and i love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Lineberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Mazda Towson. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Colleen2121
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

We had the greatest experience at heritage Mazda with Bo Hudson finding is the car of our dreams. The service was fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend using Bo if you looking for a great sales person who is honest and trustworthy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response Colleen. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Bo led you to your new Mazda, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Mazda Towson. Thank you again and have a great day!

Lil'D's mom
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with the lovely Bo Hudson"

I went car shopping with my seven year old daughter. This experience could have been a deserter but working with Bo Hudson made it a pleasure. He is kind, knowledgeable and helpful. He has even been a help to me since purchasing the car. I highly recommend this dealership and this sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Bo led you to your new Mazda, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Mazda Towson. Thank you again and have a great day!

giftrep
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman! great service!!!"

I just purchased my 3rd car from Bo Hudson, he is absolutely awesome! He spends time and treats you with great care, he is extremely knowledgeable about mazdas. I wouldn't think of buying a car from anyone else!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Heritage Mazda Towson would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Bo and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Milena
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very comforting experience"

I decided to take advantage of the 4th of July sale a get a new car, after reviewing the information online, Bo called me the next day and made an appointment. He walked me thought the whole process without rushing or pushing. He was very knowledgeable and responded to all my questions. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda Towson for your next new or used car. Mr. Dang also was very on point providing information and services to upgrade my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you Milena for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Mazda Towson. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

MazdaDrvr
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience!"

Buying a car at Heritage Mazda Towson was the least stressful car purchase I have ever made. I was able to communicate with Jody DeSell via the internet about the type of car I wanted. He was very responsive and offered a sales price that was less than any other Mazda dealership within 50 miles. Once I was at the dealership, he and Bo Hudson were very friendly. Both provided a hassle-free and informative demonstration of the car and were generally pleasant to be around. They were both knowledgable of the rebate programs offered by Mazda. The negotiation of the price of the vehicle and the value of my trade in was done in a professional manner with no pressure involved. I got the sense that the price they offered me first was their best offer, which in fact exceeded my expectations, and was the best offer I received from any dealer in the area. The aftermath of my purchase was the opposite of buyer remorse, it was pure joy! Rachel Goetze was very professional, knowledgable and energetic. She expertly processed my loan application and researched the plusses and minuses of titling my vehicle in Maryland or the state that is my home of record. As a military member, this was very helpful. Despite what were probably frustrating requests from my part, her responses were cheerful, prompt and spot on. It was evident that she takes pride in her work. My overall impression of Heritage Mazda was excellent. Unlike many dealerships I've been to, I didn't feel like I was the short end of a hustle. I felt like I got an amazing car, at a great price with the easiest possible process. I would happily buy a car from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Heritage Mazda Towson is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Mazda. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

hdsoftail02
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"out of stater"

Greg picked me up at the airport and walked me through the whole car buying experience. very honest and straightforward salesman. definitely recommend salesman and dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Lineberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Heritage Mazda Towson responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Mazda Towson strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garrett  Evans
Garrett Evans

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Hudson
Bo Hudson

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sang Dang
Sang Dang

Sales Associate

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Goetze
Rachel Goetze

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Lopez
Tom Lopez

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Cunningham
Gabe Cunningham

Sales Associate

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jody DeSell
Jody DeSell

Internet Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Edwards
Mike Edwards

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Price
Ralph Price

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lamkin
Doug Lamkin

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $20058
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$20,058

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21004
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,004

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21004
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,004

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $24285
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$24,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21004
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,004

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorSand

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21447
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,447

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $20745
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$20,745

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $20058
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$20,058

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.