About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11435
Sales: (718) 657-7810
Service: (888) 288-2984
Parts: (888) 288-2984

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

1,725 Lifetime Reviews

Hillside Honda

Hours: Open Now

139-07 Hillside Ave,
Jamaica, New York 11435
Hillside Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hillside Honda

Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hillside Honda

Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee/Cappucino
  • Free Internet
  • Free Test Drive
  • Free Trade Appraisal
  • Free Price Quote
  • Free Satellite TV
  • Lounge Area
  • Onsite DMV
  • Onsite Insurance
  • Customer Care Department
  • Award Winning Express Service Dept
  • Honda Loyalty Program
  • Genuine Honda OEM Parts
1,725 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Charlie G.
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Larry Quiah "

Larry was very professional, informative, extremely courteous, honest and helpful. I would highly recommend Larry and Hillside Honda as your first stop when looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juanita3
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darryl Jones "

This is the second car I am purchasing with Darryl Jones. He's a great dealer and I love his honesty and hospitality. Thank you Darryl once again you are the best!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jglf07
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very attentitive to my needs"

I purchase a car that I wanted, the service was superb from the sales man to the manager. Richard was very helpful in helping. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your pre-owned Honda! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

Lianaflores
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Darryl Jones is the best. Just bought our 2nd car from him. Had a great experience. Very helpful and got the best deal. Would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Greetings and Congrats Liana on your new Honda! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Darryl was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

Laxmi2017
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The dealer office is very close to my home. Sales service is very good. They are very efficient and well behaved. I m highly satisfied for their service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 12, 2016

First and foremost, Congratulations on your new Honda and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Fatima was able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

CivicEX
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! "

Kerrick is very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly not pushy like others.. I will strongly recommend him to all my friends and family. He is the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Kerrick was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

Nabiul123
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CR-V purchase "

Awesome people, nice car. Best customer service. Let see how I am going with this car. I think crv is the best car big space, fast, nice looking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! It brings us such joy to hear that both Ismail,Fatima were able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

amen
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

I got a message on my dashboard in reference of the tire pressure on my car, I called for Service, the lady who answered the phone really listened carefully, she made me go to my car to make sure "No" any other message on this issue was on display, that way she could see "if" it was something serious that I should not drive the car. There was no other message and she gave the appointment for service, I got there, every employee was in the line of duty, in 20 minutes I was out, it was nothing important and they re-adjusted it. On the door, I met the manager, he asked me a very important question : What can we do to do better for our customers? I say...nothing you guys are great and well organized...I was truthful. No many people would ask this kind of questions to customers!! Hillside Honda..Keep the good job and you will be in business for many years to come!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Hi There Amen! We are so please to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda. Maintaining your vehicle is very important as it helps to ensure its safety and dependability. We thank you for trusting in us and look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

ttelemaque75
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ttelemaque75@gmail.com"

I had a great experience at this location. I was helped by elker who was very respectful, answered all my questions, and helped me with everything that I needed. He showed excellent customer service skills, since I am leasing I will be glad to be receiving the same service again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nursing Ali, Elker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

Honda1234
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience"

Richard and Tony Dias they are one of the best sales person I have ever meet. I bought a car today and they both helped us a lot about everything and explained every single thing politely and gently with a lot of patience. They both are hard worker and give there 100% efforts to the customers, we personal appreciate there help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Greetings and Congrats on your pre-owned Honda! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Richard, Tony were both very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,725 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Chounoune
Richard Chounoune

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ismail Chowdhury
Ismail Chowdhury

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Quiah
Larry Quiah

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shareef Hart
Shareef Hart

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Mills
Peter Mills

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Sultan
Mohamed Sultan

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Jones
Darryl Jones

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fatima  Jamil
Fatima Jamil

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Polanco
Mario Polanco

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Dias
Tony Dias

Assistant Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $30155
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$30,155

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorLunar Silver

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $39585
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$39,585

Mileage 6,998

Exterior ColorLunar Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Ridgeline, $38335
2014 Honda Ridgeline

Price$38,335

Mileage 25,413

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $47300
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$47,300

Mileage 6,843

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,465

Mileage 4,208

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,465

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $32675
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$32,675

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.