About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11435
Sales: (718) 657-7810
Service: (888) 288-2984
Parts: (888) 288-2984

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

1411 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hillside Honda
1411 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Hillside Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hillside Honda

Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hillside Honda

Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee/Cappucino
  • Free Internet
  • Free Test Drive
  • Free Trade Appraisal
  • Free Price Quote
  • Free Satellite TV
  • Lounge Area
  • Onsite DMV
  • Onsite Insurance
  • Customer Care Department
  • Award Winning Express Service Dept
  • Honda Loyalty Program
  • Genuine Honda OEM Parts
1411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CRV from Hillside Honda "

I had a good experience buying my car from Hillside Honda. Im very happy with the service and the vehicle. The process was easy and fast. Mario was always patient and on top of things. I recommend this dealership

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Hello! Thank You for taking the time to share your car buying experience. We are thrilled to hear that Mario was of great assistance. Please let us know if we can further help you with anything else and we look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New crv"

I am very Happy with my new Honda CVR. Mario was very polite and helpful. He had a vast knowledge on every aspect of my purchase. I will definitely recommended Hillside Honda to my friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Hi! Congrats on your CRV. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and that Mario was able to assist you with your car buying needs. We would like to thank you for choosing Hillside Honda as we know there are many places to go when on the market for a new car. We look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Professionals"

I am extremely satisfied with my expierence! They were able to get me into a beautiful car in spite of my not so stellar credit.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mohamed Ali Sultan

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 12, 2014

Greetings Stephanie ! We are so delighted to hear about your great experience here at our dealership! Furthermore, we are very happy that Mohamed Ali Sultan was very helpful during your car buying experience. We will be sure to send along your kind words to Mohamed. Thank you so much your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hillside Honda "

Im happy with my new accord. Syed was very polite and helpful. He got a great deal and showed us how to work the features of the car. Will come back to Hillside Honda for my next vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 04, 2014

Greetings! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and Syed was able to assist you with your car buying needs. We would like to thank you for choosing Hillside Honda as we know there are many places to go when on the market for a new car. Thank You for your recommendation, your business is truly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CRV"

Im extremely happy with my purchase. Mario was great, helped us through the entire process and the next day. Im enjoying the features of my new vehicle. Thank you hillside honda

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 04, 2014

Hi! Congrats on your new CRV. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and that Mario was able to assist you with your car buying needs. We would like to thank you for choosing Hillside Honda as we know there are many places to go when on the market for a new car. We look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

I had a great sales person, very polite and curteous. He helped me go over my options and kept me informed of all the steps in the purchasing process. I recommend everyone to go see John and to visit Hillside Honda.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John Padua

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 04, 2014

Hello! Thank You for taking the time to share your car buying experience. We are thrilled to hear that John was of great assistance. Please let us know if we can further help you with anything else and we look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Accord "

After visiting two other dealerships, we finally got the best deal at Hillside Honda. Mario was an excellent sales person, polite and collected, he educated us about the vehicle before we took it home and gave us his card in case of questions. Will def. love to do business again. Great place.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hillside Honda responded to this review

October 04, 2014

Hi! Congratulations on your new Accord from Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure our customers are 100% satisfied and we are thrilled to hear that you were able to experience this first-hand during your visit to our dealership. We are glad to hear that your sales person Mario was able to take care of all your car-buying needs. Your business is truly valued! We hope to see you soon for your first service maintenance.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY happy with Hillside Honda"

After visiting another Honda dealership in Manhasset (which I would most definitely NOT recommend), my daughter and I stopped in Hillside Honda just to see what they had. We actually were not planning on leasing a car that day. However, we had such a wonderful experience with our salesman, Ralston, and he made the process so easy and painless, that we left that day with a beautiful new (leased) Honda CR-V. I have leased in the past so I am familiar with the process, but Ralston answered any additional questions we had; he and his manager worked with us on everything, including the price, and we simply could not be happier with Hillside Honda. I would definitely recommend them.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ralston

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Hi! Congrats on your CRV. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and that Ralston was able to assist you with your car buying needs. We would like to thank you for choosing Hillside Honda as we know there are many places to go when on the market for a new car. We look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lack of customer service!!!!"

We were in the market looking for mid size car and decided to checkout Hillside Honda. Our sales person was helpful in the beginning and offered us a test drive and promise to put us in the car that evening. After filling out the paperwork he later returned with his business card and said to check back with him on Monday . Although disappointed we understood that banks close early on Saturdays. We called to follow up with the sales person on Monday just to find out he was off that day. The manager was nice enough to check into the status of the sale and later returned the call stating all he was missing was the insurance info. On Tuesday we emailed the sales person the insurance info along with a call setting am appointment time later that evening. He said everything was set and to come on down! We later arrived at Hillside Honda to get the run around from the sales person that the deal did not go thru due to a credit issue and was given our credit report. Funny enough we went less than a block away to Nemet Hyundai filled out paperwork and took delivery of a 2015 Sonata the following day. Overall experience poor! Would never recommend Hillside Honda to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The dealership was professional, courteous, knowledgable and responsive through the whole process. They made the purchase easy for me and made the buying experience stress free. I would recommend Hillside Honda with pleasure.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Hillside Honda responded to this review

September 06, 2014

Hello! Thank You for taking the time to share your car buying experience. We are thrilled to hear that Robert was of great assistance. Please let us know if we can further help you with anything else and we look forward to seeing you for your first service maintenance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1411 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Mario Polanco

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Robert Shuler

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sherette Corsey

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tony Mejia

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Samira Khatun

Internet Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Peter Mills

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Stephanie Mejia

Internet Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michelle Sanchez

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Syed Shah

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ismail Chowdhury

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory