About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11435
Sales: (718) 657-7810
Service: (888) 288-2984
Parts: (888) 288-2984

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

1,674 Lifetime Reviews

Hillside Honda

Hours: Closed

139-07 Hillside Ave,
Jamaica, New York 11435
Hillside Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hillside Honda

Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hillside Honda

Welcome to Hillside Honda's website, where you can browse our entire inventory of new Honda vehicles and used cars at our Jamaica region dealership. Come visit us to test drive a vehicle, speak to one of our experts, or discuss financing options. You can also call us at our number above. Hillside Honda serves the Long Island, Queens, NYC and Brooklyn area with quality Honda cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee/Cappucino
  • Free Internet
  • Free Test Drive
  • Free Trade Appraisal
  • Free Price Quote
  • Free Satellite TV
  • Lounge Area
  • Onsite DMV
  • Onsite Insurance
  • Customer Care Department
  • Award Winning Express Service Dept
  • Honda Loyalty Program
  • Genuine Honda OEM Parts
1,674 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hernandez 1966
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable no pressure and honest"

I was there for prices and was offered a very exceptional price for the vehicle I wanted. They were courteous, helpful and patient with me. With all that said, they made my time there very comfortable and pleasing at the end. I highly recommend the dealership. I also recommend the salesperson Elker. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Greetings and Congrats on your new Honda! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Elker was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

gnisanov
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

She is very helpful, showing the car explaining, test drive took time one by one with me and with my wife, I will recommend to my friends and relative

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new Honda! It brings us such joy to hear that Michelle was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

Eva
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good customer sevices"

Edison Jin help us bought new poilt , he's very friendly, so next time I 'll be back to buy other car ,also let my friends know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edison jin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 24, 2016

First and foremost Eva, Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Edison was able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

Ive
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I went to look for a used certified car and the dealer was very helpful and explain the details of the car. Excellent service great people. I would recommend people to the shop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 24, 2016

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Richard was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

jwilli65
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great spokesman for hillside honda"

I really enjoyed my experience with the trade purchase of my new Honda pilot. He was excited to assist with making this deal and giving me exactly what I asked for. I appreciate the opportunity of being assisted by one of the best. Thank you Hillside Honda and DJ for meeting my wants. Love it!!!! J, Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot ! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

Tim and Jackie
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hillside Honda and EVAN MANNELLO were great."

Our experience was very pleasant and EVAN was very professional. Our time at the dealership was as expected, since they sell so many cars each week, the weekend was crowded with others picking up new cars. We did have to wait awhile to get into the finance and final paperwork gentleman to finalize all the paperwork. After the paperwork was finished EVAN took time to go over and explain all the new gadgets in the car, as we are not up-to-date on all the new things like Bluetooth and back-up cameras. Understanding that we were not that "tech- savvy", EVAN took probably extra time to explain everything until we did understood it all. We love the new Honda Accord LX, we felt we got a great deal (as they had a summer sale going on) and will definitely recommend Hillside Honda and especially EVAN to anyone that we talk to. It has only been a couple of days and already we have mentioned Hillside Honda and EVAN to 4 of our neighbors and 3 guys at work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EVAN MANNELO exceptional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Greetings and Congrats on your new Honda Accord LX! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Evan, Shareef were both very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

Morganc223
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dennison"

The environment in this dealership is welcoming. The salesman appear energetic and ready to meet with people. I've gone to dealers where the sales people looked stressed and desperate. But at hillside everyone is ready to make a deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new Honda! It brings us such joy to hear that Dennison was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

Bvela452
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my new car "

Amazon experience got approved over night with a zero down easy peasy 1,2,3. Richard my sales person was great very helpful with insurance and detailed information on the vehicles and their features. Very happy with my decision and purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 13, 2016

First and foremost, Congratulations and thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435! Your input is a vital role in helping make sure our sales department is the best it can be. At Hillside Honda, we pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your recent experience with us and Richard was able to assist you with your car buying needs. If there is anything else we can further help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons.

Moscow1992!
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

Good service no issues so far, performed routine work which was due in schedule maintenance , received good service, friendly personnel, good experience, quality matters and was well informed of the work in progress

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Hi ! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience in our service department. We are so happy to hear that Joseph was able to assist you with fulfilling your vehicle needs. We thank you for trusting in us and look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

Daveen525
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

It was long and tiresome but they got me what I wanted how I wanted it. I was very happy with my service in the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hillside Honda responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Daveen, Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,674 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Quiah
Larry Quiah

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Chounoune
Richard Chounoune

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Sultan
Mohamed Sultan

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Jones
Darryl Jones

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shareef Hart
Shareef Hart

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Patanio
Joseph Patanio

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennison Adams
Dennison Adams

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Sanchez
Michelle Sanchez

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Dias
Tony Dias

Assistant Used Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Polanco
Mario Polanco

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $30155
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$30,155

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorLunar Silver

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $39585
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$39,585

Mileage 11,262

Exterior ColorLunar Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Honda Ridgeline, $38335
2014 Honda Ridgeline

Price$38,335

Mileage 40,898

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Pilot, $47300
2016 Honda Pilot

Price$47,300

Mileage 11,013

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,465

Mileage 6,772

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 161

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,465

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,465

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.