About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Burleson

632 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (888) 577-9511
Service: (877) 394-6458
Parts: (877) 394-6458

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Burleson

Hours: Open Now

632 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Honda of Burleson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Peace of Mind Promise:
  • --- Lifetime Powertrain Warranty
  • --- ResistAll interior and exterior protection
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Assistance
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
258 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ashleysimpsonrg
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent car purchase "

I would like to start out that Eddie Urbina was awesome! If you are looking for a pre owned vehicle, defiently ask for Eddie! He understood my situation and helped so much! This was my first time to purchase a vehicle and found a perfect pre owned honda civic with no stress, in great condition, and for an awesome price! The costumer service was awesome . If you are in the market for a Honda I would highly advice you to check out Honda of Burleson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Urbina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abolding22
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Honda in DFW!"

I went to several other, 5 to be exact, dealerships before I came to Honda Of Burleson. I was going to different places looking at prices and such. Paul did not give me the run around or mess with me about prices and stuff. He also didn't pressure me into getting a different car, like other dealerships did. It was an unexpectedly pleasant experience. I will be back for sure. Thanks, Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive!"

Paul Lane and Honda of Burleson were terrific in helping me get my Accord. I'd tried online and in person at other Honda dealers with high pressure, but drove more than an hour to Burleson to see this car based on price and value. The dealership is exceptional and the people are even better. No pressure, great price, great car, great experience. Paul is the man! Thank you Honda of Burleson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anmartinez0321
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great car buying experience"

I am a first time car buyer, I'm a single lady and had up to this point some disappointing experiences trying to purchase a vehicle. The company I work for partners with dealerships in the area for the true car price guarantee so on a chance I made an appointment to test drive a certain vehicle. The day of my appointment I show up and the vehicle had just been sold that same day, however my salesman Rick would not be swayed. He found me two additional vehicles in my price range and test drove both. Once deciding which one I wanted, we went through the financing process. He and the finance team stayed and hour and a half after closing to get me sorted and out the door with my new Rouge. I never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, Rick even stayed to personally put me in my new car. I feel totally at ease with my purchase and loved working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress-free"

I found the car I wanted on Honda of Burleson's website. The internet price was competitive compared to other area Honda dealers. Called Paul Lane and went in for a test drive Saturday afternoon. Bought the car on Monday. I knew what I wanted and they had it; so it wasn't complicated. Had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Dowdle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacey A
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Sales Manager, Rowdy Gibbs!!""

The Used Vehicle Sales Manager, Rowdy, is the kind of manager every dealership should have. I have received superior customer service since I purchased my used Honda Crosstour, which I love, back in August. I am also in sales locally, and will recommend Honda of Burleson to all of my customers, co-workers, friends and family. Stacey A

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlos
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

Would like to thank Honda of Burleson for a grate buying on my 2014 Chevy Silverado Texas edition LTZ thanks to TJ for giving a good Price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCust
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying a car ever!"

After dealing with a Ford dealership, I walked in expecting to get the same run-around. Not at Honda of Burleson. It was a totally different experience. Thank you, HOB!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJRea146
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

The service people always treat me well and are super friendly! Even if I don't schedule an appointment, they are always so accommodating and helpful. They get my car taken care of and there's a great play room for my little ones to play in while we wait :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Hipolito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaGirl
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have bought my last 3 vehicles from HOB!"

I love Honda of Burleson! Thank you Victor, Danny, Chris, David Tinsley and Mike Wassel for making my car buying experience so wonderful! I have bought 3 Pilots from Honda of Burleson and have not been disappointed! They are amazing! My first was pre-owned, my last 2 have been leases! The staff is professional and proficient! I came to work today in my new ride and several of my co-workers are asking me to set them up to buy from HOB today! Whether you decide to go with a used or new vehicle, a purchase or a lease, visit HOB! Ask for David Tinsley! May you have a prosperous 2015!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Lane
Paul Lane

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tinsley
David Tinsley

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Simpson
Rick Simpson

Internet Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Wassell
Michael Wassell

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rowdy Gibbs
Rowdy Gibbs

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Yates
Chris Yates

Finance Mnager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Bernal
Victor Bernal

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Fossee
Danny Fossee

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ brewington
TJ brewington

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory