About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Burleson

632 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (888) 577-9511
Service: (877) 394-6458
Parts: (877) 394-6458

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Burleson

Hours: Open Now

632 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Honda of Burleson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Peace of Mind Promise:
  • --- Lifetime Powertrain Warranty
  • --- ResistAll interior and exterior protection
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Assistance
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
302 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happygramma
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and enjoyable."

I love my new 2016 Honda HR-V and the buying experience was pain free. The staff was friendly and eager to help. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Hello - Congratulations on your 2016 Honda HR-V! We're happy to hear your experience went well. Thank you for this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Honda of Burleson Team

Kelsey1
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!"

I have bought many cars in my life. Never has the car buying process gone so well. Everyone I came into contact with was extremely nice. My salesman Chris Swager was especially informative, did not pressure me at all, and above all he was extremely patient with me. I highly recommend Honda of Burleson, specifically Chris Swager to anyone looking for a new/used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Kelsey - We're happy to hear Chris was able to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Best, the Honda of Burleson Team

Abdul
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience ever !!!"

Well, this is my second car buying experience and I thought the first one was awesome but this one was way better ! Extremely friendly and honest, Kevin turn my buying intention into a purchase actions. I'm happy my Used Accord and I believe I made a friend! Definitely...definitely...recommend this dealership and specially Kevin and Primo ! Primo explained in a friendly and clear manner the finance terms and found a better rate than initially planned ! Everything was just Awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Abdul - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Kevin and Primo were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your review and recommendation, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Honda of Burleson Team

brian g
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience in 20+ years"

Working with Brandon was amazing. He was very helpful. Overall the best car buying experiences I have ever had. No issues. No fuss. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Brian - Happy to hear that Brandon was able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Honda of Burleson Team

kylapickrell
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard times to good times"

I was not expecting to buy one new car much less 2 cars. I showed up at Honda of Burleson hurt and upset, but they turned the situation around and made me proud to be their client. David, Travis, and even to owner helped to make me happy with my car buying experience. I feel each of these people bent over backwards to support my deal, and provide me a car we were all happy with. You can trust Honda of Burleson to take care of you even if things are hard. They back up their product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordon Forsyth
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Really nice team of people there, worked hard for me to make it as simple as it can be to buy a vehicle. Thanks for all you guys did to make it a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim B.
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Buying Experience!!"

Honda of Burleson gets it right!! I traded my old Nissan Maxima for a 2013 Honda Accord, and I could not be happier. Dave, my salesman, was amazing. He was incredibly friendly, knowledgable, and worked to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Travis, the sales manager, was very involved in the experience and made sure everything was perfect start to finish. Thanks Honda of Burleson. You made a usually daunting task and great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Blackwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmpickrell
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Update to my previous review!!"

These guys have gone above and beyond in rectifying our situation/s. We just purchased car/s number 6 and 7 from them because we were so pleased with how things were/are being handled. We will continue to go to these guys for our vehicle needs (although hopefully not anytime soon! ) and will continue to recommend them to everyone. Thanks again Travis, David, and Victor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Blackwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mailman1977
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

I was very pleased with my buying experience at Honda of Burleson. Paul did a great job and he was more concerned with meeting my needs than just selling a vehicle. He is a great listener and made sure that we were completely happy. I plan to purchase another vehicle at this dealership within the next few months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Sutton
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!"

Al Hipolito and the service staff are the best. It is so reassuring to call and find the same familiar people who have taken care of you before, still there, and happy to be there to help. Al has always gone above and beyond to make my service experience a convenient, cost effective experience. It is evidence of a culture of customer service that is a direct extension of the management philosophy of Victor (GM) and J.D. (Service Mgr). This is the first Honda I have ever owned, and I keep my vehicles for 10 to 12 years, so it is vital I have a trusted service department to get the extended use I require. I have owned a half dozen new vehicles in my life and have never had a dealer service department experience as positive as this one. J. Sutton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Swager
Chris Swager

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Primo Sanchez
Primo Sanchez

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ brewington
TJ brewington

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tinsley
David Tinsley

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lane
Paul Lane

Internet Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Bernal
Victor Bernal

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dowdle
Mike Dowdle

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Lane
Brandon Lane

Purchase/Exchange Coordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Cast
Robert Cast

Ecommerce Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.D. Kimbrough
J.D. Kimbrough

Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory