Read Reviews Honda of Burleson

Honda of Burleson

Honda of Burleson

632 N. Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, Texas 76028


Sales: (888) 577-9511
Service: (877) 394-6458
Parts: (877) 394-6458

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 88 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

242 lifetime reviews

Honda of Burleson

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Rick Simpson
    Rick SimpsonInternet Sales Associate26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Wassell
    Michael WassellFinance Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Carl Rathburn
    Carl RathburnInternet Sales Associate15 Lifetime Reviews
  • David Tinsley
    David TinsleySales Associate15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chris Yates
    Chris YatesFinance Mnager11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brandon Lane
    Brandon LaneInternet Sales Consultant9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jerrod Nieman
    Jerrod NiemanFinance Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jerry Wofford
    Jerry WoffordSales Associate3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dean Smith
    Dean SmithFinance Associate21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rowdy Gibbs
    Rowdy GibbsSales Manager20 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Honda of Burleson

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Honda of Burleson has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities.

And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more.

Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth.

It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about.

Dedicated to our community and the environment.

At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system.

As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including:

- Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall
- LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect
- A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption
- Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30%
- Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials
- Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices
- Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Peace of Mind Promise: Free Coffee
--- Lifetime Powertrain Warranty Free Drinks
--- ResistAll interior and exterior protection Free WiFi
After Hours Drop-Off Instant Financing
Automated Car Wash Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Pet Friendly
Children's Play Room Rental Car Assistance
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Vending Machines
Express Service


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Paul was super nice and followed thru with his word."

avega
8/22/2014 10:20:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul LanePaul Lane
Chris YatesChris Yates
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

I will recommend this dealership and my salesman Paul Lane to all my friends looking for a new or used car. Keep up the GREAT work!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"AMAZED ON HOW EASY IT WAS!!!!!1"

myste.johnsonpalmer
8/20/2014 4:13:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Raul LunaRaul Luna
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

This gentleman went above and beyond, he came to my house to pick me up on his day off to help me purchase my Honda!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"exceptional service"

brenda.jauregui
8/6/2014 7:47:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eddie UrbinaEddie Urbina
Michael WassellMichael Wassell
Chris WilsonChris Wilson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

Staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience even after we drove off with the car. I trust that honda of burleson has the best interest in their customers. Overall I will definitely purchase another car from this dealer and in the meantime refer anyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great car buying experience"

chevgirl
7/30/2014 6:23:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl RathburnCarl Rathburn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

I was shopping for a pre-owned vehicle and stopped into Honda of Burleson. I was helped by Carl Rathburn. He was a great salesperson. He helped me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I would recommend Honda of Burleson and Carl Rathburn to all my friends and family members. Carl was a laid back and non pressure sales person. I love my new car and will return to Honda of Burleson for all my future purchases exclusively from Carl Rathburn.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Above and Beyond"

iamalsoknownas
7/30/2014 3:13:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl RathburnCarl Rathburn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

My wife and I have purchased two cars now from Honda of Burleson. What keeps us going back is the great value we find there, the customer service, and the way they go above and beyond to ensure we are satisfied. The last car we bought was a pre-owned and needed just a spot of body work to fix some dings in the door. Our salesperson, Carl Rathburn, arranged for the work to be done quickly. He picked the car up from my place of work and delivered it again to me when the work was done, all in the same day. The quality of the work done was excellent and I can't even see where the dings were now. Carl is always very helpful and his friendly demeanor makes every experience a pleasant one. At this point, I could not think of where else I would shop should we buy again. All in all a great place to buy a car. I recommend Honda of Burleson, Texas and Carl Rathburn.

Phil and Sherry
Fort Worth, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great customer Service"

WilliamHenryCowley
7/26/2014 11:36:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David TinsleyDavid Tinsley
Chris WilsonChris Wilson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

I want to give a personal thank you to the sales manager, Chris Wilson for his time and effort in helping us with our car purchase. David Tinsley, our salesman was extremely helpful. When I first arrived, the experience was questionable and I left without making a purchase. Chris called me back 2 days later and has not stopped working his hardest to help my family find the vehicle we are looking for. Chris has gone above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied customers. He even sent his team out to find the perfect vehicle for us. I have had dealers in the past who have said they would keep an eye out, but I have never had a dealer find a car for me. Between David's service and the length at which Chris has gone to help, I can tell you I will be buying my vehicles from Honda of Burleson going forward. Honda do Burleson has great prices, extremely competitive, a warranty that can't be beat, and a staff that will do everything they can to make you feel like you are the only customer they have. That is rare these days. I am extremely satisfied with the service and experience I have had in working with Honda of Burleson. Thank you Chris and David for your outstanding service and making everything right. Well beyond my expectations, thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Professionalism and Respect"

fiftyfab1
7/22/2014 10:08:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
TJ brewingtonTJ brewington
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

TJ was so awesome. I hadn't purchased a car in 13 years and was very reluctant but he held my hand through the entire process. This young man is a prime example of what our young men today should stand for. He is truly a great guy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchasing used vehicle for our son."

randEQ
7/22/2014 9:36:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eddie UrbinaEddie Urbina
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

We received great customer service and salesmanship from the staff at Honda of Burleson. Eddie Urbina was excellent in listening to our requirements and found our son a great car at a great price. We are very happy and highly recommend Honda of Burleson.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great service"

Crystalcsullivan
6/27/2014 3:21:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danny FosseeDanny Fossee
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

The salesman were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would recommend Honda of Burleson to everyone! I love my car! I will for sure be returning for all my future car needs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

golfetcburleson
6/27/2014 1:47:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert CastRobert Cast
Dean SmithDean Smith
Jim WaycasterJim Waycaster
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Honda of Burleson:

We came in not sure if Honda was for us and looking for a good used car. We were met by a salesman that explained the difference between Honda and the competition. It was easy for us to make the decision to buy a new Honda before we left and shopped anywhere else. It was very quick and painless and the service was the best we have ever experienced buying a car. We will never shop anywhere else! Thanks Honda of Burleson!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>