About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Burleson

632 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (888) 577-9511
Service: (877) 394-6458
Parts: (877) 394-6458

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

433 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Burleson

Hours: Closed

632 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Honda of Burleson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Peace of Mind Promise:
  • --- Lifetime Powertrain Warranty
  • --- ResistAll interior and exterior protection
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Assistance
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ashley318
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, easy to work with"

Brandon Lane was very easy to work with over email and had everything arranged when we arrived. He seamlessly handled all the details such as finding the car we wanted from a different dealership and getting the final touches the way we wanted. His price was the best from the get-go, and we didn't have to do a lot of back and forth with him. He beat every other dealer on price by a wide margin, plus he was very transparent with out-the-door pricing. He was completely trustworthy and followed through on everything he said would happen. Lots of dealers tried to "warn" us that when we got there, the price wouldn't be what we said, the car would be hail damaged, etc etc -- nope, everything went exactly as Brandon promised. The dealership is very modern and clean, lots of comfortable spaces. All around excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Hi Ashley, thanks for your kind review! We are so glad that everything was transparent, smooth, and convenient for you. We hope you are loving your new car, and we'd love to see you again. Thank you, Honda of Burleson

Gary in Dallas
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb experience buying our new used car"

We live in Dallas and drove the 45 minutes to look at a used 2014 Toyota Prius. Paul met us there even though it was his day off. The car exceeded expectations and we bought it and financed it on the spot. We were in and out in about an hour and a half, including the test drive. Believe it or not after the sale Paul sent an interior repair guy by our house in Dallas to repair a small imperfection in the interior that even I had not noticed. Service about and beyond the call of duty for this dealership and Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Gary, thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to visit us at Honda Burleson! It means a lot to hear Paul provided you with top of line service! Congratulations on your new Prius, we wish you the best and look forward to working with you again. Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com

Drid
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No stress in purchasing a new vehicle"

Brandon Lane made buying my 5th vehicle from Honda stress free. I was in and out of the dealership within the hour. This has never happened before. Highly recommend him at Honda of Burleson in buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are ecstatic to hear that Brandon provided you with a stress free and smooth car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again for the next car you plan to purchase!

Mendez
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Paul was great. He's was knowledgeable of all things Honda. He was efficient and funny. Thanks for the no hassle experience Paul. I was in and driving my new Honda off the lot in 3.5 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Mendez, thank you for leaving us an amazing review! We are happy to hear that Paul provided you with a funny and no hassle experience! We would love to thank you for your business and are very excited to hear from you in the future. Have a great day and thank you!

jimbo
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best "

This was the best car buying experience I've had, smooth and hassle free from beginning to end. Brandon Lane is a true professional and great to work with. I highly recommend Honda of Burleson and Brandon Lane to anyone in the new car market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Thank you for leaving a great review, Jimbo! We are pleased to hear Brandon went above and beyond to provide you with an excellent experience. He will be pleased to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Password618
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great exerience"

I have never been a fan of the car buying process. It is usually a long process from beginning to end. I narrowed my car selection down to an Acura and found what I was looking for on their lot. I called Saturday morning, and Paul Lane answered the phone. He was so helpful and was anything but a "pushy salesman". I was able to do most of the work over the phone and then went to the dealership. It was one of the best car buying experiences that I have had. Thanks to Paul and Mike. They were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We are happy to see that you were able to get the Acura that you wanted with no hassle! We understand that the car buying process can be grueling, so we work tirelessly to prevent that! Thank you for your business! We look forward to your next visit!

Pris1313
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

This was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had buying a car. Lisa Demay was awesome. She went above and beyond. Excellent service . Outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Otis, Lisa Demay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Hey, thank you for your review! We love hearing that this was your best car buying experience ever! We will pass your compliments on to Lisa as well. Please let us know if you need anything else, and we'll look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

dsom
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service!"

This is my first time buying a car and Mr. Lane has been incredibly helpful. He is an honest salesman and tries to work with his buyers in the best option possible. Someone else at work also suggested him and also gave high praises for his work and character. I would come back and buy another car from him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear Mr. Lane was incredibly helpful during your purchase. We appreciate your kind message and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Blue Honda
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't go here if you want a specific color... "

My wife and I went to Honda of Burleson expecting to haggle with the typical car salesmen over pricing terms, but no... We couldn't even get that far due to them trying to get us settle for a different car than what we wanted. Our main concern was that we wanted a specific blue that Honda offers, we were still debating whether to get the top of the line, Touring edition or to go one step below. These two guys tried and tried to get us to settle for another color, or a car several steps downgraded. We stuck to our guns, and instead of offering to try and get one in, they tried many more times to get us to settle. When we asked about special ordering one, they said that they don't like to do that since they had one lady change her mind in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

TJ brewington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Burleson responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Hello, thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to provide world-class customer service for all of our guests here. We want to accommodate our customers in any way we can, and it is disappointing to hear that you felt your experience wasn't up to par with our standards. Would you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Thank you, Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com

kristina broussard
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Showed me a dirty, filthy SUV-positive update below."

Inquired about an SUV just listed. It had not even been cleaned, repaired or anything. Found a kids tshirt in the overhead compartment, a maxi pad in the glove box and crackers, etc throughout the car. The dealership should be embarrassed they allowed their salespeople to even show this to someone. I asked the mgr if it was normal to show a vehicle that hadn't even had a simple vacuum, much less other things that were broken. Our first visit there ended up this way. Even if we had given a few hours heads up it wouldn't of been clean enough it was that dirty . Even the mgr knew which car it was and admitted he knew it was pretty gross . The poor sales guy, who was helping the one we talked too, had to clean stickiness off the seats of the whole car before he brought it out. If you had planned to potentially buy a 25k car...is this the experience you would expect? I feel like the dealership set their salespeople up to fail on this one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

kristina broussard responded to this review

June 08, 2016

Review update-Since this review, the team at the dealership went out of their way to turn this first experience around. We worked with several people who took ownership of the situation and made it right for us. In the end, we purchased this car because of the integrity and professionalism of the team we worked with. It was an experience for everyone involved and it was apparent that it wouldn't happen to anyone else in the future. Thank you.!

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Lane
Brandon Lane

Auto Exchange Director

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Lane
Paul Lane

Internet Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Swager
Chris Swager

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dowdle
Mike Dowdle

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Zana
Joey Zana

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tinsley
David Tinsley

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Rathburn
Carl Rathburn

Internet Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Bernal
Victor Bernal

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Salas
Fernando Salas

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $27115
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,115

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $23995
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$23,995

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $42060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$42,060

Mileage 161

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $20730
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$20,730

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $42080
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$42,080

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $44650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$44,650

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17425
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,425

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $32495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$32,495

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.