About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Burleson

632 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (888) 577-9511
Service: (877) 394-6458
Parts: (877) 394-6458

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

270 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Burleson

Hours: Closed

632 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Honda of Burleson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Peace of Mind Promise:
  • --- Lifetime Powertrain Warranty
  • --- ResistAll interior and exterior protection
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Assistance
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rharryjr
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service "

Honda of Burleson worked with us for several hours to get the right deal. We really appreciate the hard work. They saved us a lot of headache by having one person sell us two vehicles, one used and one new. It was great that we didn't t have to work with several people to get us taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TexasTurtle15
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"???????? This Dealership ????????"

They are a fantastic dealership. Second car with them. Will only by my Honda's from them. Highly recommend. Treat you with respect! Will continue to use.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Hindafit2015
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Swager"

Chris make me feel like home with his friendly persanality , Thank you Chris for all the good service you give me at Hoda of Burleson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hoopzman33
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome place!"

There is no better place to buy a car. You are treated wonderfully and there is no hight pressure. If you are looking for a vehicle, don't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thathondaguy
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an amazing experience!!! "

After visiting several new dealerships in the Burleson area, I highly recommend you go to Honda of Burleson! Everything about this dealership exemplifies the perfect car buying experience, especially our sales associate Chris Swager. He is very professional, yet fun to work with. He is from the community and just makes you enjoy the whole experience. I will never buy from anyone else! Thanks for taking care of us Chris. I will be telling all my friends and family about our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skihvpa
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super easy purchase plus the best customer service ever!!!"

We found the vehicle we wanted online at the dealer’s website and submitted our contact info for more information. About 10 minutes later we received a call from Paul about it and he asked if we would like to come test drive it. We were going to go test drive it the next day since we couldn’t get away from the house that evening when Paul suggested he bring the car to us to test drive at the house!!! Talk about customer service!!! Since our bank wanted to charge us 11% interest we also had him look into financing for us. Mike was the one that worked that end and was able to get us a rate under 5%. Outstanding team work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Terry
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You can trust Paul"

My wife always trusts my "feel" for people and I got a good feel for Paul right away. You can trust him to not steer you wrong on a good car, we are very happy with our Enclave. We are especially appreciative for his patience as we had an unexpected hiccup. Paul helped us out tremendously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic17
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car"

Bought a used car from Eddie and was very satisfied with my whole experience. Eddie worked with my specific needs about what I could afford a month and came to a price we were both good with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby White
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and a wonderful experience!"

I received a fantastic deal on a 2015 Honda Civic EX. Brandon was extremely professional and sincere.The whole processes was so fast and easy!! I will continue to buy from Honda of Burleson and I recommend everyone to do the same!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Satisfied
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant Experience"

We actually came in for a recall service and decided to look at new cars. We have driven a Honda Civic since 2004 without any problems so there was no question when we decided to buy another car it would be a Honda. We came to Burleson Honda because of the lifetime power train warranty. We have purchased many cars in our 60+ years and this was by far the best experience we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Lane
Paul Lane

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Swager
Chris Swager

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dowdle
Mike Dowdle

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Lane
Brandon Lane

Purchase/Exchange Coordinator

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Cast
Robert Cast

Ecommerce Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Bernal
Victor Bernal

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hipolito
Al Hipolito

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Labault
Ralph Labault

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Primo Sanchez
Primo Sanchez

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory