About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Burleson

632 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (888) 577-9511
Service: (877) 394-6458
Parts: (877) 394-6458

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

264 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Burleson

Hours: Closed

632 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Honda of Burleson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Burleson

Welcome to Honda of Burleson. We’re redefining the Honda dealership with everything from an extensive new and pre-owned selection and state-of-the-art service bays to a comfortable customer lounge with a wide range of impressive amenities. And we’re redefining the Honda ownership experience with our Peace of Mind Promise, featuring low-pressure sales, access to the exact car you want, a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty, a 150-point inspection on all Certified Pre-Owned Hondas and more. Plus, you’ll find it conveniently located just 15 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. It all goes into making Honda of Burleson a dealership experience worth talking about. Dedicated to our community and the environment. At Honda of Burleson, we know the importance of helping our community and environment to thrive. That’s why we built our dealership from the ground up to be LEED certified—an internationally recognized green building certification system. As part of our certification, we’ve incorporated numerous sustainable features into Honda of Burleson, including: - Technologies that reduce energy consumption by 17.5% overall - LEED-approved ground surfaces to reduce heat island effect - A car wash water reclamation system to reduce water consumption - Additional water-conserving practices that should reduce consumption by 30% - Recycling of office paper, scrap tires, scrap metal and other waste materials - Motion detector light switches in storage rooms, customer restrooms and most offices - Energy-saving compact fluorescent light bulbs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Peace of Mind Promise:
  • --- Lifetime Powertrain Warranty
  • --- ResistAll interior and exterior protection
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Assistance
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
264 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Terry
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You can trust Paul"

My wife always trusts my "feel" for people and I got a good feel for Paul right away. You can trust him to not steer you wrong on a good car, we are very happy with our Enclave. We are especially appreciative for his patience as we had an unexpected hiccup. Paul helped us out tremendously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic17
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car"

Bought a used car from Eddie and was very satisfied with my whole experience. Eddie worked with my specific needs about what I could afford a month and came to a price we were both good with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby White
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and a wonderful experience!"

I received a fantastic deal on a 2015 Honda Civic EX. Brandon was extremely professional and sincere.The whole processes was so fast and easy!! I will continue to buy from Honda of Burleson and I recommend everyone to do the same!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Satisfied
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant Experience"

We actually came in for a recall service and decided to look at new cars. We have driven a Honda Civic since 2004 without any problems so there was no question when we decided to buy another car it would be a Honda. We came to Burleson Honda because of the lifetime power train warranty. We have purchased many cars in our 60+ years and this was by far the best experience we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TexasUKgal
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional! LOVE my Pilot Touring!"

I HIGHLY recommend dealing with HoB & Chris Wilson & Chris Swager cell (817) 233-1740. These two guys will treat you with respect & professionalism & also have a great sense of humor. This is how car buying should be. No high pressure, no harassing phone calls, no stress just the pleasure of dealing with 2 really nice, down to earth trustworthy guys. After visiting quite a few other dealers this treatment was very refreshing. Make this your first stop, deal with these two guys & you won't have to go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Swager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyla.jackson
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy breezy"

I'm so glad I chose this dealership. This was my first time buying a car and Eddie and Paul took great care of me! They made the process so easy and I got exactly what I wanted. Overall the whole team here is GREAT and I will definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car! I love you Honda of Burleson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Urbina, Chris Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashleysimpsonrg
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent car purchase "

I would like to start out that Eddie Urbina was awesome! If you are looking for a pre owned vehicle, defiently ask for Eddie! He understood my situation and helped so much! This was my first time to purchase a vehicle and found a perfect pre owned honda civic with no stress, in great condition, and for an awesome price! The costumer service was awesome . If you are in the market for a Honda I would highly advice you to check out Honda of Burleson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Urbina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abolding22
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Honda in DFW!"

I went to several other, 5 to be exact, dealerships before I came to Honda Of Burleson. I was going to different places looking at prices and such. Paul did not give me the run around or mess with me about prices and stuff. He also didn't pressure me into getting a different car, like other dealerships did. It was an unexpectedly pleasant experience. I will be back for sure. Thanks, Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive!"

Paul Lane and Honda of Burleson were terrific in helping me get my Accord. I'd tried online and in person at other Honda dealers with high pressure, but drove more than an hour to Burleson to see this car based on price and value. The dealership is exceptional and the people are even better. No pressure, great price, great car, great experience. Paul is the man! Thank you Honda of Burleson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anmartinez0321
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great car buying experience"

I am a first time car buyer, I'm a single lady and had up to this point some disappointing experiences trying to purchase a vehicle. The company I work for partners with dealerships in the area for the true car price guarantee so on a chance I made an appointment to test drive a certain vehicle. The day of my appointment I show up and the vehicle had just been sold that same day, however my salesman Rick would not be swayed. He found me two additional vehicles in my price range and test drove both. Once deciding which one I wanted, we went through the financing process. He and the finance team stayed and hour and a half after closing to get me sorted and out the door with my new Rouge. I never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, Rick even stayed to personally put me in my new car. I feel totally at ease with my purchase and loved working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Lane
Paul Lane

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Cast
Robert Cast

Ecommerce Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dowdle
Mike Dowdle

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Simpson
Rick Simpson

Internet Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rowdy Gibbs
Rowdy Gibbs

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Lane
Brandon Lane

Internet Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Luna
Raul Luna

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hipolito
Al Hipolito

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Wassell
Michael Wassell

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory