About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fort Myers

4.3

62 Lifetime Reviews

14020 South Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Sales: (800) 640-9073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Honda of Fort Myers

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Lease- HRV EX"

- Lstabile8522

I went to Honda of Fort Myers to purchase a Honda HRV. I was introduced to Julian Nichifor by Robert the New Car Director and Julian helped me through the entire car leasing process. He was very genuine and made me feel like I was being taken care of and could trust him. Thank you Bob Cleveland for the excellent customer service support and financial needs! For reliable and exemplary service, please see Julian for all your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Nichifor, Robert Barry, Bob Cleveland
April 25, 2017

"Lease CRV-EX"

- Bleedorn

We would like to commend Burlin Gibson and the staff at Ft Myers Honda for the great job he did in completing our trade in and lease of a 2017 CRV-EX. We were a little pressed for time and Burlin was able to expedite the process in order to get us on the road quickly. He covered all the special features, safety items, audio system and numerous other functions on the vehicle. We would certainly recommend Burlin and Ft Myers Honda to anyone planning to replace or add a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cleveland
April 22, 2017

"Service"

- nick46530

Our service writer Travis explained what I would be getting for the service I requested, oil type,filter and tire rotation. He answered all the questions I had about other service needs. The service work was preformed quickly and at a good price. Travis has helped us with our Honda Pilot in the past and I think he rates a 5 star. Nelson and Jan Weaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
April 21, 2017

" Ask for Burlin "

- The Holcombes

Yes, it is possible to find an honest, knowledgeable, and friendly car salesman! Ask for Burlin, We just purchased our second new car from him and we couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burlin Gibson
April 20, 2017

"Professional and Friendly"

- Sherry

My experience at Honda of Fort Myers was very pleasant and successful. The environment and employees were excellent. I have bought my last 2 cars there and wouldn't hesitate to buy my next car there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Trejo, Berson Eraus
April 15, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Charles Ketron

I am extremely pleased to recommend Honda of Ft. Myers, mainly because of their people...especially my salesman, Burlin Gibson. Burlin has been employed there for approximately 15 years. He seems to be very honest in all his answers to my questions and goes out of his way to give complete and honest answers about the dealership, the vehicles and the service. I do not think anyone could go wrong by shopping for a new or used Honda at the Honda of Ft. Myers dealership. I KNOW you will be pleased if you ask for Berlin Gibson He is a credit to an industry that is not really known as creditable. This one IS and so it Mr. Gibson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burlin Gibson
March 23, 2017

"Burlin Gibson"

- maj2300

Mr.Gibson is an asset to Honda cars of Fort Myers. Although he didn't have the car that I was in need of he went the extra mile by contacting me via phone or text. I ultimately found the vehicle at another dealership. His professionalism I felt needed to be recognized. If someone is looking for a car definitely go see Mr.Gibson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burlin Gibson
March 04, 2017

"Buying a new car made easy"

- TimTamTay

Mike Jones was our sales rep and by far the nicest and most professional sales man we came across after visiting countless car lots while shopping for a new vehicle for my wife. Mike knew our time was limited as trying to buy a new car and dealing with 2 small children. Mike was awesome at going as fast as he could and keeping things moving. Mike didn't waste a moment of our time by giving us crazy numbers or trying to sell us something we did not want or need. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to go see Mike at Honda of Fort Myers. Timothy & Tabitha Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jones
February 09, 2017

"Terrific service!"

- Judith Anderson

From driving up and being greeted by Karen (who actually remembered me!) to Ken making me feel like his most important customer, it was, as always, a topnotch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, Ken Oatis
December 31, 2016

"Management st this place should all be FIRED"

- Jerry Dejesus

I went in to Fort Myers Honda looking for my first car, the sales man Miguel was very helpful and tried his best to get me in to a used but new Honda. We were looking you ways to finance when the supervisor on the floor (Bob) comes up to us and tells me he can't sale me a car. On my way out there was racial comments that came up from other salesman on the floor. Buyers beware this place is not where you want to buy first car. Unprofessional environment nasty management will never step foot in that dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results