About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fort Myers

4.1

54 Lifetime Reviews

14020 South Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Sales: (800) 640-9073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Honda of Fort Myers

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"Terrific service!"

- Judith Anderson

From driving up and being greeted by Karen (who actually remembered me!) to Ken making me feel like his most important customer, it was, as always, a topnotch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, Ken Oatis
December 31, 2016

"Management st this place should all be FIRED"

- Jerry Dejesus

I went in to Fort Myers Honda looking for my first car, the sales man Miguel was very helpful and tried his best to get me in to a used but new Honda. We were looking you ways to finance when the supervisor on the floor (Bob) comes up to us and tells me he can't sale me a car. On my way out there was racial comments that came up from other salesman on the floor. Buyers beware this place is not where you want to buy first car. Unprofessional environment nasty management will never step foot in that dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Bob
December 05, 2016

"Helpful salesman"

- Russ M

Alex Jimenez was very helpful with the evaluation of the Honda Pilot we were looking at. Alex answered all my questions. The price was right and the condition of the vehicle was excellent, but we were not able to close the deal due to circumstances unrelated to him or the dealership. It was a very good experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Jimeniez
November 07, 2016

"Worst customer service"

- Kaliman1584

Tonight, I went back to buy a car and the guy Casey Horne changed the quote he had given us yesterday and try to make up lies on why he did that. Financial manger Robert came and treated us worst than Casey, very rude and basically treated us with no respect. I will definitely tell my friends and family not to go there. Worst customer experience ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Horne, Robert (financial manager)
November 04, 2016

"Dishonest dealings."

- te4ch

We were emailed a review after the purchase. I gave an 8/10, and mentioned some areas needing improvement. Our salesman Bob, texts me later saying that I costed him $3k! ..and he's not going to help me ever again because I didn't give him a 10 on the review emailed to me. Can you believe these guys! What a joke. I told the manager in an email what happened, he never responded. Uncool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 02, 2016

"Over-the-top customer service!"

- Greynol3

This Honda service dept. in Ft. Myers is one of the best I've ever seen. From the minute you drive up you are treated like you are their only customer of the day. Dave was my contact this time and he did an amazing job of communicating every step of the way. I could not be happier with my car or their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 26, 2016

"Engine starting problem"

- William Tolstyka

Our service rep Dave was an excellent communicator, kept me totally informed from start to finish. The promptness of your service was incredible and the work was done correctly the first time. I've been at Fort Myers Honda many times, mostly being frustrated in the process. Not this time, whatever your doing in training, keep doing it, it works! Extremely satisfied. Current owner two two Honda's and a Honda owner for over 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David in service
October 24, 2016

"Honda of Ft. Myers rocks!!"

- TINA DECKER

From the moment I walked in the door, Maytee Ycaza did everything possible to make us feel like family. She wanted to match me to a car that would meet my wants and needs and it only took 2 tries before she found the perfect car for me. She listened to what I wanted and gave me it in a car that was in my price range, She was very knowledgeable about the 2 cars she showed me. After I purchased the car, she spent time the next day setting up my phone and showing me how everything on the car worked, I left feeling like a family member and I made 2 new friends. Maytee (my sales person) and Johnathan Marshall who almost did cartwheels to get me the deal that I needed. Thank you both for a wonderful buying experience. Tina Decker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maytee Ycaza and Johnathan Marshall
October 13, 2016

"My wonderful lease experience with Julian Nichifor"

- fishfreek

I've been taking my civic to Honda of Fort Myers for oil changes for sometime now, and when I heard that the civic hatchbacks were in, I made an appt. to test drive one. Julian was the one I talked with the week before when I got my oil changed and he gave me his card. Julian was very helpful in giving. me information with 2017 hatchback and 2016 civic. When It was time to turn in my lease, Julian worked with me on getting an affordable price and exactly what I wanted in the vehicle, Not only did Julian make my experience enjoyable, but the whole Honda of Fort Myers crew did too and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to lease or buy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Nichifor
October 11, 2016

"Annual maintenance"

- Georgia girl

Girl that met me quickly got the other girl that I spoke to about the service. She was very knowledgeable and nice and explained everything. Your lobby area is very comfortable and made the time go by fast. Will definetly make this my go to place for service and some day maybe a newer vehicle. Love my CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think her name was Sandra. Can't really remember. She was excellent
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results