About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fort Myers

4.4

87 Lifetime Reviews

14020 South Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Sales: (800) 640-9073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Honda of Fort Myers

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Soooo Pleased!"

- 'Willie' Dem

I was so relieved when Travis was put in charge of your Service Dept. My 2010 Honda Civic was being repainted at Honda's expense, by Annie's Collision. Travis worked with Doug at Annie's and made sure it happened in a professional and timely manner...they both went the 'extra mile'. I could not be more pleased with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Tim and Doug at Annie's Collision
June 17, 2017

"Honest and helpful"

- frish

I took my Civic in for a repair which they found was not needed. I remembered a different situation which they checked out and corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 16, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- THOMAS VALLA

Service provided meet all my expectations. They were efficient and had my vehicle ready when promised. I will definitely use them again, however price for this general service keeps creeping up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
June 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Lostguy

Willing to work with you on your wants, needs, and goals. Willing to compromise on price points and telling you how it is and not beating around the bush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Nichifor
June 12, 2017

"Fast and Amazing service"

- Sammi

I went in to buy a car. 1. I wasn't pressured into anything! 2. I told them my budget and Micheal helped me into a car that fit my budget. 3. Bob in finance worked with me and got me the best deal possible. 4. The process was so fast that I was done signing all the papers before my car was done being detailed. 5. I will go back for future needs. Thank you Micheal and Bob for a great day. You made buying a car so easy!! I appreciate that you took the time to listen to what I wanted and needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal and Bob
June 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- WPE

Had a great experience with getting my Honda serviced. My service advisor was Dave Doden and he went out of the way to make things happen. Was in and out in less than an hour. They did not try to sell me anything that was not necessary this time, 1st time this has happened in a long time. See Dave when you go in there and I think he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Doden
June 09, 2017

"I LOVE my new CR-V but can it come with Eduardo my salesman!"

- Evelyn87

I had such a great experience. I was between the white or black touring and Eduardo was very patient we test drove a few, and he explained to me the pros and cons of both to help me make my decision. I ultimately went with the black that looks super sleek and seamless with the black interior. It is a sweet, sweet ride I don't know what I love more if the exterior or interior but I want to lean more to the latter. The interior is modern and chic. It has great features like the car play that syncs my phone to the car screen, the voice assist that I can use to call anyone, and the reverse camera is a life saver. Another great feature is the buttons that remember the seat height and distance. It was always so annoying when my husband used my car because he always changed it when I had it just right, now the problem is solved. And the seats are super comfortable as well as a smooth drive. I am so pleased with my experience at Honda of Ft. Myers. Mark in Finance was great and fair, and their sonic pricing is already lower than regular MSRP so no need to haggle. Couldn't have asked for anything more five stars from me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Magana
June 09, 2017

"Transmissions Trouble"

- Moff23

Fort Honda correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed the issue to my satisfaction. Service advisor Ken Otis and technician did avoid job. Very professional. Highly recommend Fort Myers Honda service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Otis
June 07, 2017

"Better but a ways to go"

- Leroy

Our oil change took 1 1/2 hrs. And the mechanic found many items that needed fixing. One was a coolant flush/change, which was done at another dealer 10,000 miles ago. Brings into question a couple other items recommended for fixing. Oil changes, with appt, as we had should take no longer than 45 minutes. Our first oil change here was 2 1/2 hrs, so getting better but a ways to go. People were friendly, courteous, and price was reasonable. But customer's time needs to be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not, remember
June 04, 2017

"New Honda Accord purchase "

- chuck

Jonathan made the purchase seamless . Very knowledgeable of the car. Never seemed rushed and all questions answered.The car was displayed next to the showroom and was detailed perfectly. Jonathan went over all the features on the car in a manner that was easy to understand Chuck Henson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Scott
Jun 09, 2017 -

Honda of Fort Myers responded

Chuck, thank you for the 5-star review. We are greatly appreciative of your feedback. We will make sure to let Jonathan know that you are happy with your purchase. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results