About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fort Myers

4.5

102 Lifetime Reviews

14020 South Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Sales: (800) 640-9073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Honda of Fort Myers

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Service Visit - Exceptional"

- Maureen F

This was my first visit to this dealership as I am a newcomer to the area. I was amazed at how Jamie always kept me informed as to the status of my service From the moment I arrived to the time she escorted me back to my car, I felt that my business was valued. Her curtesies were very much appreciated. Also, the time that it took was less than what was expected. What a treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Lester
August 08, 2017

"Great experience at Honda of Fort Myers"

- Wayne Edward Hanson

Before I went to Honda of Fort Myers to look at a Honda CR-V, I had been to a couple other Honda dealers and had got best price offers from them. Because Honda of Fort Myers was the closest Honda dealer to me, I wanted to get a best price from them as well, and I went to the dealership with the intent of buying a CR-V if the price was right. I also had in mind a certain amount i was willing to pay. My sales person, Drew, was very helpful in showing me the various features of the CR-V and I had a good test drive. I really wanted that vehicle, but the price still had to be right. Drew was able to get me the price I was willing to pay and my car went immediately back to the prep area so I leave my trade and drive my new Honda off the lot. All in all, it was an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew D'Aoust
August 07, 2017

"Been dealing with them since 2002 and I will continue!"

- R.J. Dean

I bought my very first car at this dealership in 2002 and I have continued to do business with them since then. Although there has been hiccups along the way, the current team they have over there is awesome! I always speak with Travis who is the head of the service team and he is the best. Actually listens to what you concerns are and works to solve the issue. Everytime I leave after service I end up getting better service than I even expected. I highly recommend this service team and Hondas in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hines
August 07, 2017

"i bought an extended warrenty on 2 vehicles from this dealer"

- at

nothing is ever covered. headliner is coming down on a 2014 crv. not covered. isn't this kind of early to be having this sort of problem? they tucked it in and called it fixed. several other little things that have broke on a newer vehicle that is clean and well maintained. nothing covered. I will not buy another Honda and would definitely not purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service center
August 03, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Mary

Honda of Ft. Myers has excellent service, and friendly, helpful people. The wait time was as expected, not too long, and my questions were answered efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
August 02, 2017

"knowledgable and helpfull"

- henry URBANK

no pressure, explained all the gadgets on the car. found the card at a different dealer and made sure it was delivered on time at the dealer F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maytee and the finance man
July 31, 2017

"Just brought our 4th Honda from these Great People"

- Gerald (and Marjorie) Wilcox

This dealership, and all the personal - from front desk to salesperson to finance personal to management - are all Great People to work with when buying a car. Easy to work with, very professional... yet friendly and personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
July 27, 2017

"Fast, Efficient, and professional"

- Mother 66

I took my 2012 Honda Fir I for service on the passenger airbag. This car is especially important o me because it was my deceased son's first new car. I feel his prescience when I am driving this car. He purchased it on March 1, 2012 and died on March 14, 2012, I have always received professional and good customer service from Honda of Fort Myers, All at this dealership are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember their names
July 24, 2017

"Friendly, professional and fast service"

- TariDonahue

Excellent service center with professional and friendly personnel!! Ken took great care of me, discussed my service options and kept me up to date on the status of my car as I waited in the movie room. I love my Honda of Fort Myers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Oatis
July 19, 2017

"Very good service experience ... "

- JMEL

Took our 2016 Honda Odyssey Van in for some routine service (oil/Filter Change) ... Ken Oatis was my service advisor. My advisor was friendly and helpful ... the work was performed in the timeframe I was advised in advance. Net-net a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Oatis
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results