About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Freehold

4244 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (800) 639-3774
Service: (732) 462-5300
Parts: (732) 462-5300

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
59% Recommend
3.3

507 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Freehold

Hours: Closed

4244 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Honda of Freehold Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Freehold

Honda of Freehold Your Honda Dealer Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey Research Honda dealer and model options in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: Honda Fit | Honda Accord | Honda Ridgeline | Honda CR-V | Honda Civic | Honda Element | Honda Insight | Honda Odyssey | Honda Pilot | Honda S2000 | Honda Cars | Honda Trucks | Honda Vans | Honda SUVs | Review Honda dealership New Inventory | Review Honda dealer used inventory |Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey and the surrounding area. Research Used Honda cars, Used Honda Trucks, Used Honda Vans and Used Honda SUVs in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: | Used Honda Cars | Used Honda Trucks | Used Honda Vans | Used Honda SUVs | Used Car Dealer | Review dealership New Inventory | Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey. Honda Parts Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New JerseyOrder Honda Parts | Honda Service Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey | Schedule Honda Service Honda Car Loans | Honda Car Credit | Bad Credit Loans | Sub-prime Auto Loans | Credit Help

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Freehold

Honda of Freehold Your Honda Dealer Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey Research Honda dealer and model options in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: Honda Fit | Honda Accord | Honda Ridgeline | Honda CR-V | Honda Civic | Honda Element | Honda Insight | Honda Odyssey | Honda Pilot | Honda S2000 | Honda Cars | Honda Trucks | Honda Vans | Honda SUVs | Review Honda dealership New Inventory | Review Honda dealer used inventory |Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey and the surrounding area. Research Used Honda cars, Used Honda Trucks, Used Honda Vans and Used Honda SUVs in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: | Used Honda Cars | Used Honda Trucks | Used Honda Vans | Used Honda SUVs | Used Car Dealer | Review dealership New Inventory | Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey. Honda Parts Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New JerseyOrder Honda Parts | Honda Service Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey | Schedule Honda Service Honda Car Loans | Honda Car Credit | Bad Credit Loans | Sub-prime Auto Loans | Credit Help

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Oil Changes for life with your new vehicle purchase
  • Free Car washes with your vehicle purchase
508 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andrew B
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Ditolla is AWESOME!"

We purchased a new Honda Civic and Paul Ditolla was excellent. He took the time to explain exactly what features our new car had as compared to others. He was extremely helpful and very enthusiastic. Typically we hate going to buy a car but Paul made it a very pleasant experience. He did a fantastic job making sure that we had everything we needed before we drove away. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikki&Bella
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase from freehold Honda."

Thanks to Amir Haidi of Freehold Honda, we happily drove away in our new 2106 Honda Pilot. While the other Honda Dealerships we went to told us it could take "days or up to a week" to find what we wanted. Amir moved quickly and was able to find our new Pilot in less than 24 hours. He was helpful, friendly, considerate of our time and moved fast to help us find exactly what we wanted. The Finance guy, Joe Koedros was great too. No nonsense. We were in and out. Also, compared to the other Honda dealerships that we've been to, this location has the best customer lounge area. Thanks for the new car, coffee and bagels!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amir Haidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike A
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turn in leased car for another"

Paul Ditolla was excellent. He had great knowledge of the type of car that would be best for our new lease. His service was above and beyond- I'll be recommending hi to friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ditolla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful review. We really appreciate it, and we are so glad you had a pleasant experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll be happy to help wherever possible.

ann.laird.7
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Ditolla THE BEST!!!!"

Paul is wonderful and very accommodating when getting a new car! We just got a Honda Accord EX, so when you need a new car go see Paul he is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Paul is terrific, isn't he! We look forward to passing along your compliments. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your Honda Accord, and that you'll stop by to say hello again soon. Thanks again!

NapDonLil2016
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Ditolla - one terrific sales person"

My wife and I were on the way to Freehold Mall and decided to stop by the Honda Dealership in Freehold. We were shopping for a Honda Accord and had several quotes from dealers as well as a broker. Our purpose was to verify some info with no intention of making a purchase the same day. We were fortunate to meet Paul Ditolla - Sales Representative who introduced himself and explained all the features of the auto as well as leasing and purchasing. This guy is very personable, articulate, knowledgeable and professional. He is a terrific asset to a fine dealership. And, yes, we purchased a 2016 Honda Accord EXL - V6. Paul Ditolla and Honda of Freehold made our day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Ditolla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for your kind, thoughtful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share feedback about your visit, and we're so glad that Paul was able to help you find exactly what you needed. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and we'll be happy to help wherever possible. Enjoy your new Accord!

Lalita
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best! "

Monday, July 11, 2016 is when we got our CRV EX and as well as meeting the best salesperson, Paul Ditolla. Let's talk about the dealer first. Shopping for a car in our family is something that we never wanted to do, honestly, we hate car shopping. The reason behind it is that we have never had a good experience with a salesperson. All those car dealers in central Jersey we've been to, you name it, we've been there and Honda of Freehold is the best one! As soon as you walk in, you can feel the welcoming atmosphere right off the bat.Trust me, we've been to one of those dealers where you walked in and staffs looked at us from head to toe and no one was willing to help us AT ALL. Then we met our salesperson, Paul Ditolla, the best salesperson that we've ever met. Hands down, he greet us with the friendliness and politeness. We can tell you one important thing that, "PAUL D. KNOWS HIS INVENTORY VERY WELL!" All the questions were being answered with confidence and care. Also, we took a lot of time making decisions about the car and the deal that was offered and Paul was very patience with us. We decided to buy the CRV EX and had to stay more than an hour after the closing hour which was 9pm. There was one more gentleman (we're sorry, but we forgot the name) that helped out Paul to finish the process at the end. They helped us with patience and keep their smiles at all time although they suppose to be home by then. This dealer is the best as well as their salesperson. Thank you for all your time and we're loving our CRV EX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it, and we are so glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Scott
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

We recently leased a Honda CR-V with our salesperson Kevin McKenna. He was extremely helpful and made what is usually a painful process, absolutely painless and enjoyable. Would highly recommend Kevin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a kind review! We are happy that you had a wonderful experience with our Sales Representative Kevin. Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

gray
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

I bought a CRV at Honda of Freehold today. The sales person Ray was very helpful and friendly. I had a great experience. I will definitely recommend his service to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray chea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate that you took the time to share such kind feedback, and we hope you'll let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We'll always be here to help!

AlyssaDice17
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Ron was very kind and treated me the right way. I was a young guy going to buy a car and he didn't try to scam me. Also negotiated a great deal. Love my 2016 Honda Civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate the kind words. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with our sales representative Ron. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Freehold!

lost costumer
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Funny bussiness"

Karina confirm over the phone that the car we had interest for, was available. Once there after checking the car and ask for a road test we were told that somebody had just bought it over the phone. Very rude, very unprofessional and extremely dismissive . Honda lost two potential costumers. Stop two dealers down and got a good deal on a similar vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Karina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

July 19, 2016

We have received your review and would like to address the situation. Please contact me, my name is Yelica and my telephone number is 732-414-3730. We apologize and hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ditolla
Paul Ditolla

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Teplitzky
Ron Teplitzky

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Mckenna
Kevin Mckenna

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Myers
Mike Myers

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Koedros
Joe Koedros

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Guiffredo
Anthony Guiffredo

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Digironimo
Frank Digironimo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rajinder Kang
Rajinder Kang

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Delvacchio
Peter Delvacchio

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Esposito
Phil Esposito

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $29210
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,210

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25160
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $26235
2015 Honda Civic

Price$26,235

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31315
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,315

Mileage 49

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Accord, $35875
2015 Honda Accord

Price$35,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Civic, $21210
2015 Honda Civic

Price$21,210

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRallye Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Accord, $25445
2015 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.