About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Freehold

4244 U.S. 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (800) 639-3774
Service: (732) 462-5300
Parts: (732) 462-5300

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
63% Recommend
3.5

542 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Freehold

Hours: Closed

4244 U.S. 9,
Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Honda of Freehold Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Freehold

Honda of Freehold Your Honda Dealer Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey Research Honda dealer and model options in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: Honda Fit | Honda Accord | Honda Ridgeline | Honda CR-V | Honda Civic | Honda Element | Honda Insight | Honda Odyssey | Honda Pilot | Honda S2000 | Honda Cars | Honda Trucks | Honda Vans | Honda SUVs | Review Honda dealership New Inventory | Review Honda dealer used inventory |Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey and the surrounding area. Research Used Honda cars, Used Honda Trucks, Used Honda Vans and Used Honda SUVs in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: | Used Honda Cars | Used Honda Trucks | Used Honda Vans | Used Honda SUVs | Used Car Dealer | Review dealership New Inventory | Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey. Honda Parts Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New JerseyOrder Honda Parts | Honda Service Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey | Schedule Honda Service Honda Car Loans | Honda Car Credit | Bad Credit Loans | Sub-prime Auto Loans | Credit Help

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Freehold

Honda of Freehold Your Honda Dealer Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey Research Honda dealer and model options in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: Honda Fit | Honda Accord | Honda Ridgeline | Honda CR-V | Honda Civic | Honda Element | Honda Insight | Honda Odyssey | Honda Pilot | Honda S2000 | Honda Cars | Honda Trucks | Honda Vans | Honda SUVs | Review Honda dealership New Inventory | Review Honda dealer used inventory |Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey and the surrounding area. Research Used Honda cars, Used Honda Trucks, Used Honda Vans and Used Honda SUVs in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: | Used Honda Cars | Used Honda Trucks | Used Honda Vans | Used Honda SUVs | Used Car Dealer | Review dealership New Inventory | Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey. Honda Parts Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New JerseyOrder Honda Parts | Honda Service Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey | Schedule Honda Service Honda Car Loans | Honda Car Credit | Bad Credit Loans | Sub-prime Auto Loans | Credit Help

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Oil Changes for life with your new vehicle purchase
  • Free Car washes with your vehicle purchase
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
guy of cars
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"two cars"

Bought two cars from Paul Ditolla. Best experience ever. Worked with us to get the cars into our price range without sacrificing any features. Superb customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aredamjess
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I recently bought a vehicle from Paul and he was very knowledgable and easy to talk too. Buying a car is never a fun experience but he made it easy. Have already recommended him and the dealership to a few of my family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car dude 87
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and excellent service"

Helped me find exactly what I wanted for the exact price I had in mind before I walked in. I have never had a better experience at a dealership or with a specific salesman before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lupe001
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience "

After a stressful month of trying to find a new car to replace my totaled one, Honda of Freehold made me feel at ease. Everyone is super friendly and they make you feel comfortable by taking their time to explain your options without having to feel pressured. The sales consultant Paul Ditolla is amazing. He is super helpful and honest. I left with a 2014 Nissan Altima on the day of my birthday. Best experience and gift ever !! Thank you so much to everyone at Honda of Freehold that helped me get into  a new car. I LOVE MY CAR !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review and Happy Birthday!!! We really appreciate the feedback, enjoy your Nissan!

Car girl iris 123
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best ever"

I love leasing my car at Honda. Brad Kessel is the best ever .He did everything thing to make our experience one of a kind . I can not wait to go back and lease again and hope he is still there. I will never forget how wonderful my husband and I were treated. He is the Best 👍😊😊😊😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold, we look forward in working with you again.

Danielle M Urys
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

Our experience at Honda of Freehold was truly exceptional. Anthony Guiffredo was so helpful and I'll be recommending him to anyone looking for the perfect guide when considering or purchasing a vehicle. I've never felt more at ease with such an important purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience at Honda of Freehold. We really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold.

paulguay
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience!"

My wife and I had done our homework and left our house knowing what we wanted: to lease a new Honda Civic or Toyota Corolla. We were nicely greeted at this Honda dealership and immediately interacted with Paul Ditolla, a very personable and knowledgeable young man who answered all our questions to our satisfaction. We were very impressed during our test drive, so our old car was appraised and used as down payment, the Civic's price and monthly payment were negotiated, financing arranged, and all paperwork was completed in about three hours, at which point we drove home in our nice new Civic. Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate the feedback! Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold.

Robind
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Pleasurable"

I gave five stars because I thought my salesman ( Paul D. ) put me at ease, and the car buying experience went smoothly, and painlessly.He made me very comfortable throughout the process of buying my new vehicle. Thanks so much Paul : -) I would most certainly recommend you in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We're glad that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold!

sparkyduke
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"salesman mr Brad Kessel was outstanding! "

My salesman was most professional and efficient and knowledgeable and took the extra time to ensure my car was clean and ready for me. I was delighted that my time was not wasted but respected. Brad is thorough and an outstanding positive addition to Honda of Freehold!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We're happy to have such a great sales men like Brad. Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold. Feel free to contact us with any further questions or concerns.

Mazda39
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

Great staff and product. Can't beat the deals they have ! Managers are involved whole time no back and forth ! Quick and easy! Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda of Freehold responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Honda of Freehold.

1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ditolla
Paul Ditolla

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Kessel
Brad Kessel

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Teplitzky
Ron Teplitzky

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Guiffredo
Anthony Guiffredo

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Delvacchio
Peter Delvacchio

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Koedros
Joe Koedros

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Digironimo
Frank Digironimo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rajinder Kang
Rajinder Kang

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Mckenna
Kevin Mckenna

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Esposito
Phil Esposito

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $29210
2015 Honda Accord

Price$29,210

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25160
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,160

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Civic, $26235
2015 Honda Civic

Price$26,235

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31315
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,315

Mileage 49

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Accord, $35875
2015 Honda Accord

Price$35,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Civic, $21210
2015 Honda Civic

Price$21,210

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRallye Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda Odyssey, $42030
2015 Honda Odyssey

Price$42,030

Mileage 48

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.