About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honolulu Ford Lincoln

1052 Houghtailing Street, Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Sales: (808) 532-1700
Service: (888) 409-1195
Parts: (808) 532-1700

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

396 Lifetime Reviews

Honolulu Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1052 Houghtailing Street,
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Honolulu Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honolulu Ford Lincoln

Celebrating 60 years of service, Honolulu Ford is the Hawaii's first and largest Ford dealership. The dealer, Mark Benson, is encouraging all the employees to become more active in the community. Through developing relationships, we are primarily doing business with friends! Update: Beginning February 2014, Honolulu Ford Lincoln will be open six days and 24/7 on the Internet. Closed on Sundays- You are a valued part of Honolulu Ford’s Ohana, and the reason that we report to work. It is through this relationship that we would like to share with you our desire to improve our community. In Hawaii, the family is under attack from many different fronts. Whether it is work, traffic, school or social, many are spread too thin. After much soul searching, we have decided to put our families before profits and close our dealership on Sunday. We trust that this statement to the community will serve on many different fronts: On Sunday, you can tour our $19,000,000 inventory without talking to a salesperson. Kick the tires, review the colors and check prices all at your leisure. (We will have a number of vehicles marked down for our Silent Sunday sale, where the price will be honored on Monday!) We are bold in our desire to improve the quality of life for our ninety families that depend on Honolulu Ford for their living. Please take a minute and respond with your thoughts on our new direction. Mahalo, Mark Benson

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honolulu Ford Lincoln Learn More

Celebrating 60 years of service, Honolulu Ford is the Hawaii's first and largest Ford dealership. The dealer, Mark Benson, is encouraging all the employees to become more active in the community. Through developing relationships, we are primarily doing business with friends! Update: Beginning February 2014, Honolulu Ford Lincoln will be open six days and 24/7 on the Internet. Closed on Sundays- You are a valued part of Honolulu Ford’s Ohana, and the reason that we report to work. It is through this relationship that we would like to share with you our desire to improve our community. In Hawaii, the family is under attack from many different fronts. Whether it is work, traffic, school or social, many are spread too thin. After much soul searching, we have decided to put our families before profits and close our dealership on Sunday. We trust that this statement to the community will serve on many different fronts: On Sunday, you can tour our $19,000,000 inventory without talking to a salesperson. Kick the tires, review the colors and check prices all at your leisure. (We will have a number of vehicles marked down for our Silent Sunday sale, where the price will be honored on Monday!) We are bold in our desire to improve the quality of life for our ninety families that depend on Honolulu Ford for their living. Please take a minute and respond with your thoughts on our new direction. Mahalo, Mark Benson

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
396 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joe sanchez
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership Oahu"

Meeting and working with Ken Hirata was a absolute pleasure! Kelly Ann Young Who I must thank who connected me to Ken from there Ken took real good care of me thru the process I was super happy with the experience. I'm definitely referring all friends to this perticular dealership! Honolulu Ford, 1370 North King Street! Much Mahalo's! Joe Sanchez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Halekulani Alumni
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben Cabalo-Da Numba 1 Salesperson"

Ben made the purchasing of a new company vehicle effortless, painless and stress free. He was always very helpful and knowledgeable about his product. Excellent service and responded to our questions immediately. Initially went to another Ford dealership, but salesperson acted as if he did not care to make the sale, but Ben took the time and effort to provide us the information we needed to make our final decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuperDuty Man
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big Mahalo Ben Cabalo! "

Like always, the purchase was quick, convenient and to the point. Our family has been purchasing vehicles for both personal and business from Ben Cabalo since the 1970's. Emailed Ben and told him I need another F250 for the business. He responded in just a few hours with the truck's info and price. I immediately had Ben reserve the truck for me. The following week, I emailed him that I'd be coming in to look at it, he pulled it from storage and had it waiting for me on the lot the very next day. I came in, Ben showed me the truck and we talked about the truck for about 30 seconds only, and that's all i needed to know as I was more interested in knowing how his cruise vacation went. Went upstairs to do the paperwork only to find out he already did most of it for me by pulling my past records. Just needed to sign. Awesome! We were out and headed home before traffic started! Love this guy! He understands my needs and the sense of urgency so we can get back to running our business. Its no wonder my father only bought from Ben and I plan on keeping up that tradition. Already gave him my plans to order either a 2016 F150 Lariat/Platinum with 6" lift, or order a 2017 Platinum F250 Superduty with 6" lift. I believe this purchase is well over the 100+ purchases our family (and extended family) has made with Ben over the years. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon as I have many more Fords to purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joseph
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever!!!"

By far the best dealership I've been to. The staff was super friendly and they really made me feel right at home. Thank you Liana Ancheta-Ongory for the great customer service. 5 stars all across the board.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Liana Ancheta-Ongory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
syounge
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a new Ford F-150"

Went to Honolulu Ford to price around for a new F150. While looking around a young lady came around ask asked how we were doing and if we needed any help. .she was amazing!! So nice never pushy. Local girl with a upbeat attitude.. we let her know we wouldn't be buying that day and it didn't bother her one bit...she treated us like we've known each other for a long time...it didn't seem like she was there just to make a sale... I'd recommended her to anyone thinking about buying from Honolulu Ford. Not your typical sales person :) Definently will be contacting her when we are ready! Her name was Liana Ancheta-Ongory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Liana Ancheta-Ongory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jas0nboy
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best service I had "

Liana Ancheta was a big help she was very friendly and nice and very smart also very informative and gave me a general understanding of the cars I was looking at and I would definitely recommend her to all my friends thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Liana Ancheta-Ongory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keahi
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mahalo Chip & Guy!"

These guys were so easy to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I never felt hassled or pressured. And my new F 150 is amazing! Mahalo to everybody at Honolulu Ford! -Keahi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silver777
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Salesman"

Thank you to Chip Lowman for his honesty, integrity and personality that made our decision to purchase our Escape. I will recommend him to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honolulu Businessman
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best in service at Honolulu Ford"

If you want to have your Ford serviced go see Theresa in service at Honolulu Ford. Its hard to find someone who cares and she does.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honolulu Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Dear Honolulu Businessman, Thank you for taking the time to promote Theresa in our service department. She truly does care about her customers, as do the rest of us. We hope you have a great week! Respectfully, Honolulu Ford Lincoln

jmo
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Team"

Aloha Ford Team, Thank you so very much; my parents and I love 2015 Ford Transit Connect I purchased. my personal thank you to each of you. > Cathy - responding so quickly to my online request > Celes - being very thorough with me with practicing how to lay the back seats down for cargo use, reversing with camera, and how to use the voice command properly. > Ken - I appreciate not putting me thru pricing negotiating haggling; you asked what I was looking for and sealed/locked sale quick. > Wayne - explaining options & financial contract thoroughly. You all took care of me (just like Ohana) and I felt so very comfortable. Please keep smiling and awesome team work. J.Molina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honolulu Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 22, 2015

JMo, We love to hear when our customers are as happy as you and your parents! We certainly appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Let us know when your Transit Connect is ready for it's first oil change. Welcome to the Honolulu Ford Ohana! Thank you, Honolulu Ford Lincoln

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Cabalo
Ben Cabalo

Fleet Sales

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chip Lowman
Chip Lowman

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Fukamoto
Wayne Fukamoto

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Benson
Mark Benson

President

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Hirata
Ken Hirata

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Stewart
Jason Stewart

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Hashimoto
Brian Hashimoto

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Joslin
Lisa Joslin

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Mello
Guy Mello

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Celes Alcantara
Celes Alcantara

Fleet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory