About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (800) 951-4112

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

375 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

977 Communipaw Avenue,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MEERANEE
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic"

Everything went smooth and quick. There were no problems. I was given a great deal with great service. I will definately recommend them to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHARLES_WILLI
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sales people but Terrible service Manager. "

The sales people were very helpful and knowledge. However the service manager Jack was terrible he showed Bert poor customer service. Mind you I was returning with a brand new car that had issues. I would think and employee of Hyundai would be more sympathetic to the fact that I purchased a brand new car and had issues with my car. If it was not for my sales person showing up and providing the right service I would have demanded a refund and my original car back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LOPEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CELESTEWILLIS85
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

I only wish I would have thought about leasing instead of financing and had gotten a suv instead of a car Beaune I could use a little more space for my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MALLARI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOUYAVEMAN28
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

was great very friendly people Don't wast your time explain everything down to the T FOR YOU to understand the facility is very home worming .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CARLOSECAST
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good"

we had a very good experience at the dealership, hopefully we can get an even better price if we decide to lease or purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YCDAMATO
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Hudson Hyundai"

I had a great experience at Hudson HYUNDAI! John Lee, my salesman was extremely informative, friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend Hudson HYUNDAI to my friends and family and will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VKONONOVITCH
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and great price"

Awesome place. I always hated going to dealers, always tried to pressure you into buying everything but not this place. Graneed I only spoke with 3 people. One left a lasting impression Eric R. Really nice guy very helpful and funny. Spent about 6 hours there looking through cars but Eric made it enjoyable. I would recommend everyone to Hudson Hyundai and do as for Eric R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LETNYC
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai, You dare!"

I am very satisfied with my purchase of the car, its performance and its look. Salesman offered to pick me up from station as I didnt have car to go to the shop, and I appreciate it a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THERESIASTEVENS
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

My overall experience at hudson Hyundai was great. Will recommend others. Great sales representative helped a great deal during the whole process. Two cars was purchased and we are satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FADIABUHAMDAH
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience as a buyer."

had a good first time experience purchasing my car with good friendly service. well organized place and would recommend this place that has good deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Marte
Rene Marte

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faisal Hassan
Faisal Hassan

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Raj
Eric Raj

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shamar Thomas
Shamar Thomas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Lyle
Maurice Lyle

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cabrera
Eddie Cabrera

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory