About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (800) 951-4112

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

441 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

977 Communipaw Avenue,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
441 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jps23
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 1st new car"

Rod was a very great person to deal with amazing service they allowed me trade in my car which was a a huge plus maurice was a gentleman as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AHROBERTS30
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were very helpful the best other didn't out as far "

I made a mistake trying to go to hunda dealers as I walk Mr john lee explained to me their policy it was a little better so I decided to go with you guys your are the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHELTONSHELTON914
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good "

Love it I will go back any time I have family that's look for a new car an you guy are number one on the list that's for all the hard work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CINDYM07
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Our salesman (Zoran) was great with explaining all questions I asked. He was extremely friendly and straightforward. There was no haggling when it came to price either, I told him what I wanted to pay and he came back with his best offering and I agreed. It was simple, no back and forth and a pleasure doing business at hudson hyundi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NEATANN
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great"

This was my first time buying a car I was treated with with a lot of respect and the staff was very friendly a my sales person was great he did and excellent job make me feel comfortable and gave me everything and I was asking for. I'm very satisfy with my brand new Hyundai sonata the only thing that's missing is the rug. Thank u everybody at Hyundai ....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALFREDOSAUCE640
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pure Excellence"

The staff at this location is very friendly and I'm glad I made my purchase there. I'm even more satisfied with my sales rep's customer service. Rene Marte is a role model salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOOLZ17
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience and vehicle. I will definitely continue to use this dealership in the future. They made my experience so easy and I am happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TANVI49
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesperson. "

Ulises made buying a car an easy and seamless experience. He was very thorough and helpful in explaining all the features car had to offer and helped me in getting a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SINGLETARYKO
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wake me up - I am dreaming - Best experience ever!!!"

If you have not so great credit; like me I would have been happy with an used car. However, I rode out of the dealership with the car I wanted with all of the bells and whistles too. Love my new car and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Keep up the great work - helping people is the best thing you can do for others. God Bless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABYDAN609
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied!"

Enjoyed doing business with this dealership. Will definitely do business again for sure. I can't begin to explain how satisfied I am with my new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Marte
Rene Marte

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faisal Hassan
Faisal Hassan

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shamar Thomas
Shamar Thomas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Lyle
Maurice Lyle

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Isaias  Ferreira
Isaias Ferreira

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lee
John Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory