About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (201) 333-3100
Service: (877) 820-2917

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

695 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

977 Communipaw Ave,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
695 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
acevedo.crystal
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My experience at the dealership was great. Ridrigo help me pick a great vehicle for my needs and help explain things to my grandmother who is my co-signer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpelletier51
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional experience."

All staff courteous, professional and low pressure. The staff and product sold themselves. Will recommend this dealership especially john lee. We left feeling satisfied with sales and administrative staff. We fel confident that the serviceexperience will be good as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwoods1152
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tucson"

The staff was friendly and kind and was willing to answer any questions we had. I just want to thank you guys again. I look forward to dealing with your staff in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine Caruso
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I had a great experience with this dealership! They did everything they could to get me into my new car. I highly recommend this dealership for the purchase of your next car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artdivincent
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trust"

I think the product should be as important as the final sale. I am not a man that is hard to please. a am a strong fan of loyalty, trust and commitment. Everyone wants to believe what they hear and just have trust in people and get the kind of service that makes you smile and feel good. In most cases it is the little things that mean so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There was also someone else whos name i camt recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
okohmac47
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Sonata"

It was a smooth sailing in purchasing my Sonata dealing in with my Salesman Rodrigo Mallari. He was a very nice & knowledgeable salesman. I will definitely recommend to my relatives & friends if they want to buy Hyundai cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martaotero1991
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai."

Jack was extremely helpful and patient. He did his very best in assisting me and provided me with alot of information about my new vehicle. He definitely helped me select a great choice of Hyundai. Great experience with Jack.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rowena_patiak
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

The dealership made it is easy for me to decide what car to choose. The features of the car are discussed and also the importance of getting the maintenance from the dealership. The pricing was negotiated carefully.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harsh Patel
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service, Happy to buy my first ever car from here"

Rod and Imran were the person who helped me in giving the service and details of my favorite Hyundai Elantra. Nice human beings, and made my purchase very easy and smooth. Helped me a lot with all my queries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ireneandtony
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony's review"

Hudson Hyundai has an excellent staff Friendly and professional. They answer all my questions promptly, and I looked forward to dealing with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Valanzola
Frank Valanzola

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Goncalves
Joe Goncalves

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Terrero
Jose Terrero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keme  Ekedo
Keme Ekedo

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe, $32145
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$32,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27865
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,865

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27865
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,865

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27865
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,865

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $24845
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$24,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24515
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,515

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray