About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (201) 333-3100
Service: (877) 820-2917

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

804 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

977 Communipaw Ave,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
804 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
yuniorbla
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys are great"

Imran and isaias go out of there way to help me get the best deal. I appreciate the work ethic and attention these guys provided me. Thank You Guys. God Bless You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dashaonwilliams
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Overall my experience was amazing very friendly staff and environment I am completely satisfied with my vehicle and its features and definitely will be referring any friends interested in a new or used vehicle to this location

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artehobbsjr
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from outstanding people"

I went into Hudson Hyundai expecting to leave empty handed. The moment I sat down with Glenn I knew he would give me options I would agree upon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandanesheiwat
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and helpful"

George was honest and helpful and answered all of our questions in a very patient manner. We would recommend going to see him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
domaniquesears1
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I didnt really want to write anything but overall it was good service and i am satisfied with my purchase.I recommend peope to go to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juanprz707
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Hyundai"

Keme was very helpful and professional. He took the time to help us and answer any questions we had. He was very patient and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmhull88
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toni hull and Kareen Allen"

My wife love the new car it is good on gas and in the city and on the high way and the breaks is very good and The stilling well is excellent as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johanreyes01
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

They were pretty good and have a good customer service.. treated me good. Excellent people i will recommend this dealership to a friend or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
castillo.guamboi.rio
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Staff"

Isaias was a huge help and answered whatever questions I had with complete accuracy. He showed me a vehicle that met my standards and was able to accommodate my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen_persad75
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal"

I got my deal that I wanted, all was good with my deal. Just hoping to get into a great deal with Hyundai Tucson Eco, looking forward to driving my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 804 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Terrero
Jose Terrero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Penagos
David Penagos

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Goncalves
Joe Goncalves

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Valanzola
Frank Valanzola

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $23800
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$23,800

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16835
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16835
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16835
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $35120
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$35,120

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.