About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (800) 951-4112

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

329 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

977 Communipaw Avenue,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mmiranda73
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I was very satisfied with my experience. I purchased a car that I love. My salesperson was Ulises, he was very patient, and he took his time at answering all of my questions. Also Maurice in the Finance Dept was very informative and worked at getting me the best finance deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi0104
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car shopper"

It was a great experience Ulises was friendly and listened to what our needs were in regards to how much we wanted to pay for a car. He was patient and reassuring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hinabieber
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"imran works hard for u "

Needed a car had bad credit. Saw the tv commercial for 39 dollars down and called the number. This Guy Imran had me Pre Qualified over the phone and had my car ready for me by the time i reached. I was in and out on a Saturday. He works hard for ur business. Go and see him. HINZ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joe goncalves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
priscilla0383
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quality service for great cars"

I am a returning customer for a few reasons...great customer service, great cars, friendly staff, and great rates! Hudson hyundai has always gone above and beyond whether its to get me the car i want at a reasonable price or even a simple oil change. Ulises puig and finance manager maurice have shown nothing but courtesy and professionalism, making buying a car a breeze. With service like that i see myself being a customer for a long time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alissa34
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

I got great service.Got a great van because of Ulises great service.I WOULD SEND EVERYBODY I KNOW THERE TO GET A CAR.Again great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbie
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales person made us feel like home"

Our sales person Ulises Puig was amazing. He was sincere, friendly and work until he got us a deal. He's what every place should have for that amazing customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joan
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Ulises was wonderful to do business with. He has a fantastic personality and I would recommend him and your dealership to anyone. Thank you Ulises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaseemah
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm experience was really great"

They where really nice and they have good prices. I got a nice car for a excellent price. That is actually the best car lot I ever went too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayreen_ramirez
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle.... They made sure I was beyond satisfied.... The atmosphere is very friendly and they work with you in every sense of the way...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Rajkovich, Greg Fredericks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamik
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyers Beware !"

On Monday, February 23rd I purchased a vehicle (2011 Acura TL ) from Hudson Hyundai. The reason I am contacting you is because I took delivery of the car on 02/23/2015 and was provided a 20-day temp plate. Connecticut state vehicle inspection has been done 02/24/2015 and faxed over to Hudson Hyundai same day. I was told I will receive a call when my CT State plates arrive. It is now 03/13/2015 and I still do not have my registration or plates. I contacted CT DMV this morning 03/13/15 and they said that new plates never been issued and that they never received any paperwork from Hudson Hyundai. Now because of their negligence I got stuck here with a car that I can no longer legally operate and I don’t have any other vehicle to get to work. Dealer did not offer any solution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Lyle
Maurice Lyle

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Sharp
Jeremy Sharp

Internet Sales Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cabrera
Eddie Cabrera

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Ramos
Justin Ramos

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Ansari
Mohammed Ansari

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory