About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (201) 333-3100
Service: (877) 820-2917

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

547 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

977 Communipaw Ave,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
547 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cadine26
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Joey Manuel made this the best car buying experience ever. He was respectful and patient. Joey listened to our needs carefully and didnt use any pressure tactics. We will surely buy our next car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Manuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
N.Cruz
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car!"

Overall great experience!! Everyone was very helpful, especially Mohammed Liaquat. They made the process so easy by answering all the questions and making sure I was getting the best deal for me. I would definitely recommend it!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emiky1002
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 time buyer"

Great experience with purchase of our 2013 Sonata. Great job Mo L. Will recommend highly anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PATRICKCANCIAN1
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Hyundai owner "

A full tank for $18 lasted us two weeks! Benefits of being a Hyundai owner is worth it. Great simple car and can't wait to come back to get a SUV by Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dcaceres93
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car"

My experience here was excellent. We received attention. Everyone here was friendly and very cooperative. Helped me pick my first car at a very nice price. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Hyundai responded to this review

February 01, 2016

I am so happy you chose us for your first car buying experience! I hope you are enjoying the Elantra GT.

evelyn1579
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my sonata"

I Love the experience with this dealer I wouldn't change or for anything they have always been transparent and have worked with what i have asked LOVE THE !!!!! AND MO L IS THE BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shorty21x
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My lease was due and I walked in last minute on a Saturday night and Ulises was very thorough and helpful. I walked out with the car I wanted and was very satisfy with my purchase! Thank you so much for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Hyundai responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I'm glad Ulises was able to accommodate you and get you into the car you wanted. We are always happy to be of assistance. Enjoy your new vehicle!

MCHELSKY
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service "

They were very helpful even though the process was long. In the end I was please with the vehicle I choose and the fact that make the effort to help me and my husband

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Hyundai responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad George and Imran were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. I hope you are enjoying your new Elantra!

MUFASA2K4
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my second Hyundai"

It was my second time going to this Hyundai dealership and again the experience was great I would definitely recommend it and also I would buy from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe Rodrigo to be rod my salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TSLESCH
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome pleasant no pressure "

Second car I leased from George in the last six months he's pleasant to work to work with I'd do it again in three years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Marte
Rene Marte

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keme  Ekedo
Keme Ekedo

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Terrero
Jose Terrero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Rivero
Rick Rivero

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shamar Thomas
Shamar Thomas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lee
John Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory