About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (201) 333-3100
Service: (877) 820-2917

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

762 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

977 Communipaw Ave,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
762 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
martyporath
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally awesome"

The best, they worked with my needs, budget and I got exactly what I wanted beyond expectations?. The commercial is true. I was treated with respect, George took the time to answer all of my questions/concerns. Very confidant your the best George Kaldas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canesito64
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Sr Jose"

I am grateful Seller's work, he explain me in detail and helped me to take decisions, he look practical and experienced, with knowledge and experience of the vehicles Hyundai enough to fall for these products. My next purchase would be in this place, and the same seller, kind, patient, and intelligent to understand the buyer and their needs. Thanks so much,My family and I so happy with my Hyundai Elantra. Thanks Sr Jose I invite everyone to purchase in HUDSON HYUNDAI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrs.sarga
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"George Kaldas and Imran are great!"

I had a nice experience overall and George was very accommodating to me and my family and I walked out of there very content. George was very patient and helpful in setting my new car up for me and negotiated a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kosinyako
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great choice"

The staff at this dealership are very friendly. They present all available options to you and guide you to make the best choice. I was in an out of the dealership in record time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mooda4321
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

I THINK TBEY HAVE WONDERFUL SERVICE AND I WOULD COME BACK ANY TIME THEY HAVE THE BEST SERVICE IN NEW JERSEY I WOULD COME AGAIN AND AGIAN THANKS GUYS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miguelhernandez0228
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hudson hyundai"

The sales manager Rick Rivero, and sales consultant Jose Terrero answered every question i had about the new vehicle i purchased. They both were very professional and guided me with the paperwork, and instructed me on how to use everything within the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fabrosj1
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service."

I was satisfied with the service that Rod provided me.It fast and efficient.He showed me right away the car I wanted .I always dreaming about a car with sunroof and I got it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erikaa714
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My interaction with Mo L. and Joey"

Mo L and Joey was very professional and made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle with them. My first vehicle was financed and the second vehicle I leased. They gave me good advice on what I should do and was straight forward of what m,y options were. They made me feel like they was interested in me and not just trying to sell me a vehicle. I really appreciate that, they was honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pequitay
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience"

I had a great experience. David was very helpful and kind. I was pleased by the service and deal I got. I will definitely return to this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sathish
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Jack Iskander to make my dream wish!"

Jack is fantastic and truly made the experience relaxing and comfortable. He understand my needs and my budget and made my dream wish to get New Santa Fe sport AWD. He was extremely patient with me. he helped a lot in the whole process, he was kind , if I could rate him I would give him 5 stars. I am so happy with my new car, it was great experience because it was my first time I got a brand new car. Thanks Caitlyn and Jeremy for following me up. Thanks Frank for explaining the finance in detail. I felt very comfortable, thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. I recommended my friends to buy car from Hudson Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Terrero
Jose Terrero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Penagos
David Penagos

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Goncalves
Joe Goncalves

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Valanzola
Frank Valanzola

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Kaldas
George Kaldas

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $23800
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$23,800

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27865
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,865

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24515
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27875
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16835
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.