About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (201) 333-3100
Service: (877) 820-2917

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

663 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

977 Communipaw Ave,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
663 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
irmarivera73
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's meets my expectations"

It's was the best experience I had I felt very welcome I will return to buy a another car my cell guy is the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judithveras78
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent costumer service"

Excellent service,very nice people, good costumer service,good quality, excellent person,good price,friendly person,very helpfull,very professional,good explanation,good satisfation,good imprecion,good quality of people,important information,love the people,quality of product,live the prices,excellent group,excellent atenttion,good explanation,good abvices,good deal ,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shyntee
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My appreciation"

Thank you Keme for all your help and to Imran for helping the process. Do be alarm but you will be my go to guys for now on. Again thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Triplea3
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I walked in with my 2013 Hyndai to upgrade and Mo L. worked his magic and I was in a new car that day! He even made sure all details were covered down to my floor mats!😀 Love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danyoulllee
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John"

John gave me a great lease price that I liked. He kindly negotiated the price a few times until we came to an agreed price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmaitner
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good"

very happy with car and service really is nothing more to say , if things did not go well I would say ...... but again I was happy with everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alee0
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent work"

I had a good experience at Hudson Hyundai. The people I met were beyond kind and also funny. I had a lot of laughs while in the dealership. I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfernandez32
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hudson Hyundai"

Everything went very well considering the circumstances - good job - working with rod helped me get set up with everything I've needed- this is the second car I've bought from him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zarzeckiarek
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 sonata"

the dealer gave us a great deal on the car and gave us as much time as we needed to think about it. Great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alvarohome92
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alvaro's Review"

All employee's were very respectful and helpful in getting me the information I needed. They broke down all the key components of the lease to make sure I understood. Best of all my salesperson was very efficient in finalizing the deal and getting me to the car I desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Mallari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Terrero
Jose Terrero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Lyle
Maurice Lyle

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lee
John Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Goncalves
Joe Goncalves

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory