About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (800) 951-4112

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

409 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

977 Communipaw Avenue,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DVELIZ.1320
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Hyundai Santa Fe "

Very satisfied with the dealer, extremely friendly and welcoming. Hassan tried to do everything he could to satisfy everything that I needed in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADDMORE26
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction Guarantee"

What can I say? Everything was accurate and on point. Dealer was waiting at the door for me. Paid me upmost attention. Courteous, not pushy, informative. This is the place to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIADJENKINS
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I Will be sure to use again when I am ready for another vehicle will also recommend to my friends and family for all their vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Explore2012
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

This was my second time buying a hyundai and I had great experience with this salesman. I'm definitely going to recommend this salesman to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TYGOLDING
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!!"

My time at the dealership was fast. Mr. Hassan did a great job helping me pick my sonata that I love so much thank you so much!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANSULLIVAN
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Hudson Hyundai when it came to selecting the right vehicle for college. They had a huge selection to choose from and I am very satisfied with my Hyundai Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAD51297
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

Our salesman George was excellent! He was knowledgeable and attentive. He was able to answer all our questions. I would recommend Hudson Hyundai to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GUARLIZZ
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Imran made me feel super comfortable and was straight forward which I appreciated. The dealership had me in and out as fast as they could which I appreciated

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MELISSA.CARREIRA8
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First experience on buying a car and it all went great!"

Imran really came out and helped me as much as he can. I appreciate it so much! He also helped me pick out a nice car that is good on gas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LASHONDAM.REED
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my first brand new car"

I am enjoying my brand new car. Thank you to the staff at Hudson Hyundai in Jersey city. You'll helped me out with the right prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faisal Hassan
Faisal Hassan

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Marte
Rene Marte

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shamar Thomas
Shamar Thomas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Raj
Eric Raj

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Lyle
Maurice Lyle

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory