About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (201) 333-3100
Service: (877) 820-2917

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

724 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

977 Communipaw Ave,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Thank you for considering us for your New Jersey Hyundai automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Hyundai models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
725 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sgarcia1
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Impression"

I would like to thank all the staff at Hudson Hyundai for their professionalism and hospitality. Everyone was courteous and welcoming. I would like to give an extra thank you to George Kaldas. He was very attentive, answered all of my questions and took the time out to help me figure out which was the best car for me. Not only am I completely satisfied but I feel grateful knowing that he had my best interest at heart. I feel very secure that I made the right decision and I will recommend George and Hudson Hyundai to anyone I know looking to purchase a reliable vehicle. I am very certain I made the best decision for my first car purchase. With that being said I know George Kaldas is the one who made my experience an unforgettable one. Thank You again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phialorrin
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rating"

Rod was my sales person and he was EXCELLENT. I love the car when I first layed eyes on it and he did everything to get me approved. Rod is a nice and very professional sales person and I would definitely be recommending him at Hudsin Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashleysaeta
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Sales rep Keme was very knowledgable and provided excellent service. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my second vehicle from this dealership. Futhermore, they accomidated all the things I wanted in my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata"

My experience with this dealership was a well worth trip. Our sales man was kind patient experienced and knowledgable. Both the sales man n the finance guy was a a pleasure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patmmccann
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

My car buying experience was fast and easy. I already had my car picked out. I got it within a couple of hours and I paid a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antoineelien1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Very happy to found that dealer was great I would like my next vehicle in the future to be from this dealership . This is my second car five stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David penagos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsamaroo22
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer"

Hyundai was helpful to me my first and second time here. Best experience, would definitely recommend someone here. Definitely worth it. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crimchristine
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"End of lease = brand new car"

I went to buy out car at end of lease but financially was best to purchase a brand new car. Terms were excellent and now I will owe my car at the end of four years. Rod was very professional and helpful - to say the least!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kennedyl85
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great day at Hudson Hyundai"

The sales staff very helpful and friendly with the purchase of my vehicle they helped me out very much with making a great choice of vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orzaidenberg
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Thank you for the great experience. George was absolutely great to work with. Really thankful for his help. He was very knowledgable, friendly, patient and a professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hudson Hyundai responded to this review

July 21, 2016

I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience with George during your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Terrero
Jose Terrero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Valanzola
Frank Valanzola

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Goncalves
Joe Goncalves

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Isaias  Ferreira
Isaias Ferreira

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodrigo  Mallari
Rodrigo Mallari

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $23800
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$23,800

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe, $32145
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$32,145

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $27865
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$27,865

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24515
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24515
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,515

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33335
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,335

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.