About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Sales: (800) 951-4112

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

321 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

977 Communipaw Avenue,
Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Hudson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hudson Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hudson Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
321 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kaseemah
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm experience was really great"

They where really nice and they have good prices. I got a nice car for a excellent price. That is actually the best car lot I ever went too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayreen_ramirez
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle.... They made sure I was beyond satisfied.... The atmosphere is very friendly and they work with you in every sense of the way...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Rajkovich, Greg Fredericks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedCorniel
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my first car"

Ulises help me find the perfect car for me. Even when i thought all hope was lost a certain points during the negotiation, ulises was able to meet us half way and help get the car i wanted. Great service, awesome experience, it was all a great experience. I thank Ulises Puig for giving me this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmoore4
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a wonderful experience "

Great customer service!!! I got the perfect car I was looking for!!! The salesmen are superb! I was sure buying my first car would be a challenge but every problem I had, they quickly gave me a solution for it!!!! Georgann....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Goncalves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Patty
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer Service"

On Feb 7th I leased a 2015 Tucson. Sergio Lopez and Joe G. Helped make the experience affordable and expedited the process. Sergio explained in detail a lot of the functions in the vehicle and spent time with me on the road. All of the special attention and efforts on their part showed me great customer service. They called me in the past few days to make sure I was happy with the vehicle and if I needed anything else. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Hudson Hyundai. Patty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darkknight1454
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and great deal!"

I had a great experience at the Hudson Hyundai dealer. I financed a sonata and couldn't be more happier with my purchase. The crew has a positive attitude and were very helpful. There was hassle with negotiating the price of the car and it was very straight forward. It didn't take long to drive the car off the lot. With the purchase of the car I got a free oil change and they did a great job with detailing the car. They also offer free coffee and water. I also got a full tank of gas with my purchase, which is a plus! I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. You won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

I had a very good experience. Staff I interected with were nice. Justin is very professional and honest. Anyone would like him instantly for his politeness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsp
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome people"

I wanted to trade in our old car and get a new one. They helped me to find the best car I could afford. If i were to buy another car, i would still go to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Goncalves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SistahDonia
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IMRAN KHAN & JOE GONCALVES"

It was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!! IMRAN KHAN and JOE GONCALVES demonstrated the utmost of excellence and professionalism in quality service. I would recommend these two gentleman to any of my family and friends because not only were they on point with all information and details they were also kind and considerate gentlemen. Imran Khan greeted us in the parking lot...in the freezing cold...with a out-stretched hand of welcome and a huge smile, He took us inside and both he and JOE GONCALVES offered us bottled water and hot coffee. I was extremely pleased...AND....I love My brand new GRAY 2015 ELANTRA! BOOM!!!!!!! :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOE GONCALVES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allybestie
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Amazing Imran"

My experience with Imran was nothing short of amazing! He worked diligently and patiently with my husband and I. He's very honest and understanding. We explained to him our situation and he found a way to work with us. If you want someone who is trustworthy and hardworking, go to Imran!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ulises  Puig
Ulises Puig

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice  Lyle
Maurice Lyle

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio  Lopez
Sergio Lopez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Liaquat
Mohammed Liaquat

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Nogueira
Jack Nogueira

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Ramos
Justin Ramos

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Soto
Willie Soto

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed  Ansari
Mohammed Ansari

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruddy  Balbi
Ruddy Balbi

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory