About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Las Vegas

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (855) 745-4991
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

431 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Las Vegas

Hours: Open Now

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Hyundai of Las Vegas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Las Vegas

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Las Vegas Learn More

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
431 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ljc03hicks
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer"

I had a Great Experience! And everyone was Awesome! I truly Love my car & most of all happy that I was able to get out of my other car. I would highly recommend Las Vegas Hyundai to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slyoung
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Wonderful wonderful experience fifth vehicle purchases and it has always been a wonderful experience employees are great(Tony Fisher) and pricing is right. I am happy with my vehicle and will definitely return when the next car is purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristivegas
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you josh, I love my Elantra GT!"

I came in really wanting a tuscon, but it was completely out of my price range. Josh took time to see what I liked most about it and matched me to the Elantra GT which looked like/had some of the things I liked from the tuscon and it was in my price range! Very happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smilinglea
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service"

Great customer service. Ron greeted us with a warm handshake and a big welcome smile. He offered water. The experience was pleasant and comfortable. I got my vehicle within 2 hours. Staff stayed until the business deal was closed. The staff were friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shardowns
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Very pleased with my sales person Larry Horner, just need to find time to have the rattle in my front passenger side door taken care of, I just don't want to wait or have to leave the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danaramirez409
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

David Wagner was very helpful he explained everything what about the car and he was patient and he helped me when I came back they have my tire pressure fill. The staff was very friendly the person that did my paperwork was patient with my granddaughter being in there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wagner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdillinger89129
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Ollie helped me get into the car I wanted. Excellent salesmen the only pressure was on him and he came thru. I would recommend hyuandai of Las Vegas to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ollie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
svjbma
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

JASON, YOU WORKED SO HARD TO GET US INTO THE TUSON. DOWN TO EARTH NOT A TYPICAL SALESMAN, FROM JASON TO DELIVERY OF THE SUV, ALL HYUNDAI EMPLOYEES WERE SO NICE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JASON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martyshat2006
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

Everybody was overly friendly. Would definitely refer this dealership. Great buying experience. I even went back to hang out and have coffee. It seemed like I was around friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
creese180
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in the West"

Hyundai Dealership - West Sahara have vehicles in all sizes and colors. The company aim to please without enticing customers with phony gimmicks or slick sales ads. They use a genuine approach and maximize satisfaction to their customers. By far this is the best dealership in the West.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marisela Lack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky  Luckett
Lucky Luckett

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of OJ Dawoodi
OJ Dawoodi

Internet Sales Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alpha Daramy
Alpha Daramy

Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iliana Vasquez
Iliana Vasquez

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22228
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,228

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,624

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,363

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,309

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,184

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25400
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,400

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,202

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,624

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.