About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Las Vegas

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (855) 745-4991
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Las Vegas

Hours: Closed

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Hyundai of Las Vegas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Las Vegas

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Las Vegas Learn More

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ladyjoi212
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My time at Hyundai of Las Vegas was great everybody was very nice and helpful in my car buying experience will definitely be back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David wagner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rich44411
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Buy ing a Hyundai TUCSON from Hyundai of Las Vegas was very good and fun, I will be back again for my next Hyundai purchase for sure!!!...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Wagner salesman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danizeihen
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome place to get a new car!!!!!"

Anthony Fisher is truly wonderful and always looks out for his customers! I've bought cars from him 3 times and will always seek him out when I need a new car! Thank you for treating me like family, Anthony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashleyc1702
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ashley chavira- review"

Very helpful and informative. It was quick and easy and very successful. I appreciate mr. Fishers time and effort. I hope to see him again soon. I will definitely refer friends to Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lesthercastellon75
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellency"

Quick and easy James was very helpful went it came to shopping for quality and service. I am also going to be referring clients to James since he provided a 5 star customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Floyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nevadawayne1
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata experience"

I dealt with your Internet Manager, Jason Blodgett on line and then at the dealership. I had contacted several dealers on line, Nissan, Honda, Toyota etc. and yours is the only one that I progressed with and visited. I had a Nissan Sentra lease that was expiring in June and was shopping for a similar vehicle. I went over several options with Jason and decided on moving up to the Sonata. I'm very pleased with the car and the fair deal I received. Great experience for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Blodgett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allen_wood
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great product, great service, great experience."

Absolutely the least "painful" new car buying experience I have ever had. Never felt pressured. Didn't take an inordinate amount of time. Dealership was sensitive to my needs and my fiscal and time constraints. Great experience. Looking forward to future business with these folks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ollie Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missross121
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai experience"

Josh is very professional and I felt that he has my best interest through out the process. His quality of customer service is consistent and he made me feel very comfortable. I will be recommending him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pixe.lynn
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Great customer service from start to finish! I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends! Alliy and Louie were a complete pleasure and made this deal work without a hitch. No pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alliy Atienza, Louie Mendoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bennett.candy820
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Everybody at Hyundai on West Sahara was very friendly helpful and very professional I appreciate everything that they are there for me buying my new car due to just getting out of the hospital from a car accident....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis mendoza and David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky  Luckett
Lucky Luckett

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alpha Daramy
Alpha Daramy

Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iliana Vasquez
Iliana Vasquez

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Koji Kimura
Koji Kimura

Internet Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory