About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Las Vegas

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (855) 745-4991
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

455 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Las Vegas

Hours: Open Now

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Hyundai of Las Vegas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Las Vegas

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Las Vegas Learn More

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chaginianr
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"so thankful!!!!!"

amazing amazing amazing! loving my new car and definitely will return in future! dave helped me out so much and made sure i walked out with the perfect car and the perfect price!!! thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emguthu42
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unstressful experience"

We feel that the car buying experience at Hyundai of Las Vegas was very easy and pleasant. . No pressure and very pleasant and knowledgable staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chillysmitty
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Experience"

I like the fact that I felt the sales team was honest with me. I'd been to other dealerships in attempts to shop for a vehicle and did not receive professional, honest, reliable sales people. I appreciate my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcflores11
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

Brandon was very helpful, my wife is very happy with her car, she will for sure come back in three years to get a new car at Hyundai Las Vegas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irisetta1
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Great experience, easy and friendly. No pressure. The salesman was especially nice, with no pressure Anda lots of reassurance. Finance department lady put me at ease and explained everything to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ollie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benbergmanreach
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team, Great Experience!"

The quality of our experience at this Hyundai dealership is literally what won us over from Toyota. We got pricing from Ron and left to test drive a Camry - and were surprised to find ourselves coming back to Hyundai because the Toyota experience was so relatively poor! Everything else went lockstep since then, from financing paperwork to setting up our electronics in the vehicle, getting the green slip, and so forth. I recommend this dealership highly - it's the kind of customer experience you want and expect to deserve when spending this amount of money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mvtampa
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

T.J. Was a pleasure to work with, his knowledge of the product was a breath of fresh air. We will definitely tell our friends about this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

T.J.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony.chesney
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

I wish you could do shorter surveys. My experience with the dealership was awesome and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family and I would come back and buy another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissanorton81
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon was great"

I bought my car here like 8 years ago and it never broke down so I suggested to my mom to get a new Hyundai and she did and loves it then she convinced me to buy a new car also cause she had suck a good experience. Brandon was a great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auntlizzy717
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My experience overall was amazing. My sales men took the time to show me what I asked for and didn't waste my time. He was friendly, and knew what he was talking about with the cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky  Luckett
Lucky Luckett

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alpha Daramy
Alpha Daramy

Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iliana Vasquez
Iliana Vasquez

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Koji Kimura
Koji Kimura

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34523
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,523

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGry

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$22,686

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlk

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$22,815

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$23,776

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlk

New 2017 Hyundai Sonata, $26839
2017 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,839

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBge

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18008
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,008

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBge Premium

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25677
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,677

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlk

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $26742
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$26,742

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.