About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Las Vegas

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (855) 745-4991
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Las Vegas

Hours: Open Now

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Hyundai of Las Vegas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Las Vegas

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Las Vegas Learn More

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
341 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LISAAW1967
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"West Sahara Hyundai - I won't go anywhere else"

I sat with my boyfriend in June 2015 and couldn't believe how easy it was. When my kid totaled my car a month ago, I contacted the same dealership via online (on a Sunday)... the next day I was contacted by Jason Blodgett. He worked with me over the phone all week to get me exactly what I wanted, and even though I don't have great credit, was able to secure financing for me. He had a family emergency when I was due to come in to purchase, but he still made sure that staff knew who I was and that I'd be taken care of promptly and efficiently. The staff did not disappoint ... I was in and out in less than two hours. Thanks to all the Las Vegas West Sahara Hyundai staff for making my very first car buying an easy experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Blodgett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pguyette
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service "

I am going to buy another car from them next year. They were great to deal with. CJ was a pleasure to work with. . I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C j leavitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJACOBS52
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a good experience staff was friendly and very helpful! "

Would highly recommend my my saleman very knowledge. Would share my positive expeience with family and friends. Also appreciate the fact he help me with getting my car home big plus . :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRSKJMITCHELL
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Respectful"

This dealership really tries to get you the car you desire without being pushy or forceful. CJ was a great help and very friendly during my purchase and followed up afterwards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ and Louie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JPALALAY1225
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying. Staff are professional."

Thumbs up ! Good personnel, courteous, professional and pleasant . People are not intimidating rather accommodating . Highly recommended dealership. I can't express anything else but complete satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAHIMKARIM949
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as a first time Hyundai buyer"

Jon Chappelear Jr went the extra mile in finding my perfect car and monthly payment pricing. I highly respect this individual. I will be telling all my friends to see him for their next purchase. Hyundai of Las Vegas was a great dealership and bringing my new car home

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Chappelear Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CT6CMITCH
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service & sales staffs."

After the service personnel diagnosed my tranny problem & a repair cost much too high for me to afford, salesman Kevin assisted me in finding & purchasing my 5th Hyundai (4th brand new one). Everyone was so very kind in helping this crippled up senior citizen get a new car to see me safely back on the road for a few more years. I had bought 3 new vehicles from another dealer & was never treated remotely as well. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE & SALES STAFFS!!! THANK YOU ALL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Johnson, CJ, & Ryan & Louie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MATTHEWRADICALGRACE
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

My experience with Hyundai Las Vegas, is a miracle! I have never experienced such tender loving care, and warmth before, purchasing a vehicle. But that's what these two gentlemen should me and took very good care of of, Mr. West Baker and Mr. Bill Niver! I have been taking the bus for 5 years now, and I am very blessed to have met and be a part of the Hyundai of Las Vegas family!!! I am now a proud owner of a 2016 Hyundai Elantra, and this was beyond my expectations and then some! Words can not express enough on how, I am so very grateful and thankful for all of the staff and The Man Upstairs, to make this possible. So, please, if you want HONESTY AND PEOPLE THAT ARE PASSIONATE OF WHAT THEY DO TO MAKE THEIR CLIENTS, PLEASE SEE MR. WEST BAKER AND MR. BILL NIVER!!! WHAT A TEAM THEY ARE!!!!! THANK YOU! SINCERELY YOURS, MS. BRETT O'CONNOR AND FAMILY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

West Baker and Bill Niver!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbara6203
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely outstanding service. "

I truly appreciate Brandon White for his outstanding customer service. He goes above and beyond to meet the needs of the customer and making sure I was thoroughly satisfied. Many thanks to Brandon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TENDERSWT1
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

One of the simplest, best car buying experiences of my life! Everyone was professional and listened to the needs of our family. I look forward to returning for car maintenance and future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky  Luckett
Lucky Luckett

Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Koji Kimura
Koji Kimura

Internet Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iliana Vasquez
Iliana Vasquez

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory