About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hyundai of Las Vegas

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (855) 745-4991
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

394 Lifetime Reviews

Hyundai of Las Vegas

Hours: Closed

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Hyundai of Las Vegas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hyundai of Las Vegas

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hyundai of Las Vegas Learn More

Stop by our convenient Las Vegas Hyundai showroom and test drive a fuel-efficient new Hyundai, like the Elantra, Accent or Sonata today. Local Henderson Hyundai drivers know we're worth the short trip for a great price on a versatile Hyundai SUV like the Hyundai Paradise or Spring Valley. Test drive the Hyundai Genesis and you will fall in love with the style and comfort! Hyundai cars have something for everyone.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
394 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marvie1027
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I'm so glad to know this dealership professional accommodating staff. I'm very happy for the service offered. I will definitely recommend Planet Hyuandai to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louie Mendoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miss.ricafrente
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Kelvin was not pushy or too eager to sell a car. He listens very well and found solutions to problems I have had about my previous car. He was honest and made me feel like my girlfriend and I were in good hands. He made my car buying experience not dreadful!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sartij
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

It was a wonderful experience everyone from start to finish was excellent. My salesman Carlos Ochoa made my first Hyundai buying experience the best I will come back and see them for years to come

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Ochoa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shanaegreen17
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They sold me"

This car lot is not like an other very friendly very knowledgeable and very dedicated. Sales people are great management explained everything it was a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience here. We owe our success to our wonderful clients, like you. Thank you! Let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

blake.okc528
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impeccable car buying experience."

From beginning to end the entire staff was wonderful. During the test drive the salesman was no pressure and very informative. After selecting the car we wanted to buy, we quickly arrived at a fair price and were completely done within 90 minutes. The salesman informed us of the buying process and approximately how long each step would take and it went exactly how it was described. We were quickly financed and the finance manager explained everything on each document we were to sign. When we took delivery, the staff introduced us to service and explained how to use all the functions of the car. We were offered many opportunities to ask questions and raise concerns. Each of our questions were met with clear and direct answers. The car was perfectly clean inside and out! I left feeling great about my purchase and I rolled out in style.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marisela Lock, Larry Ollie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Wow! Thank you SO much for your amazing review. This is the exact goal of every transaction. Please let me know if there is ever anything I can do to assist you, your family or friends. Cheers, OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

pfajze
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th Hyundai to date!"

Full filled all my expectations and helped me in a timely professional caring manner. That's why I keep coming back. Plus, like the car. Reliable. Has never let me down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oliver Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We strive for a lifelong relationship with all of our Hyundai family members. If you ever need anything, we're here to assist. We owe our success to you. OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

tkadair
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place"

I am happy with the purchase. I will recommend them.I gave Kelvin's business card to a co-worker this week.I am sure when she is ready to purchase, she will come in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thanks so much for the kind words and recommendation. We're here for you and your friends whenever you need us. Cheers, OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

kenna1612
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Great experience! Hyundai made it a fun and enjoyable time buying my new car! This is the second car I have got from them! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, Bryan, OJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

You rock! Thank you SO much for your continued support and for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon. Here's to many miles of fun in your Genesis Coupe. Cheers, OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

babybob_6
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

David Wagner was very patient, friendly and informative he seemed genuinely interested in getting me in the right car. He made the buying experience a memorable one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David wagner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

It's so great to hear that you are thoroughly satisfied with you experience. We're here for you when you need us next. I'll be sure to give David your accolades. Cheers, OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

leachlaura1963
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Staff was great. Service is great, I was text an appointment for my first oil change and I just got my vehicle. My daughter also got a vehicle exactly like mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hyundai of Las Vegas responded to this review

April 22, 2016

So awesome to hear that you both got matching cars. We're delighted to assist and can't wait to see you on your next visit. Cheers, OJ Dawoodi Internet Director ojdawoodi@superstoreauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of OJ Dawoodi
OJ Dawoodi

Internet Sales Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucky  Luckett
Lucky Luckett

Sales Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alpha Daramy
Alpha Daramy

Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iliana Vasquez
Iliana Vasquez

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory