About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.8

713 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 680-9087

713 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Great salesman!"

- Fusion2015

Luis Vaca-Guzman is the reason for my review! Excellent customer service and I absolutely love love my new car! He made it a GREAT car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Vaca-Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Visit"

- jzittere

I had a great experience at the dealership and will recommend them to my friends. I will definitely look into buying another car from the dealership again when we are ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Yearsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"great experience"

- op

was notified the auto had a RECALL which we handled right away////// also prefer the other way we rated your company..our salesperson left...we think hattie bramlett should be manager our training supervisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hattie bramlett, in my opinion she is the most exp & efficient
August 14, 2017

"My review"

- bioamye

My experience was excellent. I was professionally met at the door. We looked at several different models. Test drive was good. I appreciated getting a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rawls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- sherrym

Purchasing a vehicle through Hyundai of Orange Park was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. They had the exact car I was looking for and there was no pressure at all to upsize or add things that I didn't want or need. The sales person I worked with, Joe Plourde, was great. I was on a time constraint and he worked quickly to get me in my new car within the timeframe needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"excellent rating"

- lignettas

i rate this dealership very high and also does my wife,thats why we have come back since 2010 and bought 5 vehicles.and i have been very pleased with all the vehicles and the service i have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mario
August 10, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- bjlittles

Outstanding car buying experience. The staff displayed Great customer service ,was very friendly to me, had outstanding professionalism, were very knowledgeable, were quick in responding to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!"

- gdevose

Great selection, great prices and professional sales people. Highly recommend. The vehicle I selected met all my expectations. Drove it North Carolina to give to my daughter as a birthday present. She burst into tears

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rawls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Hanania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance Rep
August 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- kakigreen2

We had excellent service with the lease of our new car. Bryce was friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient with our decision making process and we enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- thebullish1

I wish all car dealers could see and live the experience at Hyundai of Orange Park so they too would know how to better treat their customers. Best car purchasing experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results