About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Grand Rapids

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

2930 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (888) 332-9577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of INFINITI of Grand Rapids

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- GDelnick

Ha Truong with Infinity of Grand Rapids exceed my expectations of the sales experience. Ha was offered an informative, pressure free transaction from beginning to end. As a pre-approved buyer, Ha reviewed my current loan and provided me with a variety of options to best suit my needs. I needed up working with his lending team and reduced my interest rate and lowered my monthly payments. I highly recommend Ha Truong and Infinity of Grand Rapids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
February 07, 2017

""Purchase Of Infiniti JX35""

- Noah1

My wife and I went in to purchase the JX35 and Ha was an excellent sales man from the first time I called to schedule a test drive through making the purchase. He took his time to show us all the options that were available on the vehicle prior to our test drive and was very exceptional with everything we worked with him on. We visited other dealerships before settling on this vehicle and Ha was the best sales man we worked with by a long shot!!! I'll definitely be looking to work with him the next time I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Troung
January 30, 2017

"Q50 Sport- Thanks Ha!"

- Smiz007

Let me start by saying, I'm very picky. I started working with Ha and gave him a very specific and strict list of features I wanted in my car, all while staying within budget. To be perfectly honest, I wasn't sure he'd be able to meet my requirements. I was wrong. Ha really went above & beyond and found the EXACT car I wanted. Couldn't be happier with my Q50 Sport. Thanks so much Ha, you made this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha
January 25, 2017

"Sales "

- Barbara Martin

Outstanding experience again with sales, thank you Ha. Ha is very focused on the customer experience and goes above expectations meeting customer needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Troung
January 24, 2017

"Purchase of Ford Edge"

- hatfield

Found used vehicle listed online and contacted the dealership, quick and great response. Bought the care the same day!! Would go back again when I am in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
January 10, 2017

"Pleasurable experience."

- Christmas Surprise!

Found a used vehicle online that met my search criteria at the Infiniti of Grand Rapids dealership. Setup a test drive later that same day. Craig was both professional and personable when discussing details of the vehicle. Returned a couple days later to purchase the vehicle and found the same friendly service and level of assistance. Craig went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure this surprise Christmas gift went off without a hitch. I suspect similar service will be experienced when routine maintenance/service is required for this vehicle. I strongly recommend this dealership as they were the exception to the "normal" experience of purchasing a used vehicle and left their lot feeling good about the transaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
January 09, 2017

"Craig Ressell"

- Karen Auwers

Craig found my adult daughter a beautiful car and stood behind it. He personally made certain the car was mechanically sound. He went sbove and beyond. We have purchased cars before from Craig and all experiences with him and the service department for close to 2 decades, it is by far and away the best experience one can expect from a dealership! We had been searching for months and talked with 6 different dealerships who bold faced lied about their cars and priced them over blue book value. One of the vehicles we had checked by our mechanic and he found close to $4,000 dollars worth of work that needed to be done. Another the car was checked and found to have been in an accident which was reported by the Toyota dealership to be accident free. It was reassuring to work with Craig as he is an honest person and all about customer service. I highly recommend that if you need a new or used car you talk to Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, Shaune VanDyke
December 08, 2016

"Great experience"

- Van616

I had a great experience working with Ha to find the car I was looking for. Ha is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, and helpful. He did give me different options and prices and make sure I got the best price. I am very pleased with my new Q X 60. I give Ha and Infiniti, my highest recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha
December 01, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Alicia D Washington Jackson

We received great costumer service during our consideration of purchasing a vehicle. The sales reps were very attentive to our questions, and extremely courteous. Craig Ressell was such a kind sales person, that he offered to help us with any questions we may have had about the vehicle after our purchase. He made us feel very comfortable with calling him at any time we felt the need, regarding our slightly use vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, and Matthew Huff
November 29, 2016

"Exceptional Service with Craig Ressell at Infiniti of GR"

- DR Q50s

I am currently on my 4th Infiniti vehicle. Each time I have worked with Craig Ressell. This last experience was QUICK, and effective as he got me into the car that I wanted and lowered my current payment to a more comfortable one. Craig is great to work with and puts no pressure to make a commitment. LOVED my experience at Infiniti of Grand Rapids and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, Shaune VanDyke
1
1 - 10 of 13 results