About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Infiniti of Grand Rapids

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

2930 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (888) 332-9577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Infiniti of Grand Rapids

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"Pleasurable experience."

- Christmas Surprise!

Found a used vehicle online that met my search criteria at the Infiniti of Grand Rapids dealership. Setup a test drive later that same day. Craig was both professional and personable when discussing details of the vehicle. Returned a couple days later to purchase the vehicle and found the same friendly service and level of assistance. Craig went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure this surprise Christmas gift went off without a hitch. I suspect similar service will be experienced when routine maintenance/service is required for this vehicle. I strongly recommend this dealership as they were the exception to the "normal" experience of purchasing a used vehicle and left their lot feeling good about the transaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
January 09, 2017

"Craig Ressell"

- Karen Auwers

Craig found my adult daughter a beautiful car and stood behind it. He personally made certain the car was mechanically sound. He went sbove and beyond. We have purchased cars before from Craig and all experiences with him and the service department for close to 2 decades, it is by far and away the best experience one can expect from a dealership! We had been searching for months and talked with 6 different dealerships who bold faced lied about their cars and priced them over blue book value. One of the vehicles we had checked by our mechanic and he found close to $4,000 dollars worth of work that needed to be done. Another the car was checked and found to have been in an accident which was reported by the Toyota dealership to be accident free. It was reassuring to work with Craig as he is an honest person and all about customer service. I highly recommend that if you need a new or used car you talk to Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, Shaune VanDyke
December 08, 2016

"Great experience"

- Van616

I had a great experience working with Ha to find the car I was looking for. Ha is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, and helpful. He did give me different options and prices and make sure I got the best price. I am very pleased with my new Q X 60. I give Ha and Infiniti, my highest recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha
December 01, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Alicia D Washington Jackson

We received great costumer service during our consideration of purchasing a vehicle. The sales reps were very attentive to our questions, and extremely courteous. Craig Ressell was such a kind sales person, that he offered to help us with any questions we may have had about the vehicle after our purchase. He made us feel very comfortable with calling him at any time we felt the need, regarding our slightly use vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, and Matthew Huff
November 29, 2016

"Exceptional Service with Craig Ressell at Infiniti of GR"

- DR Q50s

I am currently on my 4th Infiniti vehicle. Each time I have worked with Craig Ressell. This last experience was QUICK, and effective as he got me into the car that I wanted and lowered my current payment to a more comfortable one. Craig is great to work with and puts no pressure to make a commitment. LOVED my experience at Infiniti of Grand Rapids and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, Shaune VanDyke
November 29, 2016

"Craig Ressell makes it impossible to go anywhere else... "

- Qx80

This may seem over-exaggerated but I am actually excited to write a review for Craig at Infiniti. When I met Craig 8 years ago I realized the car buying experience in general could be 'different'. Craig truly gives 'car salesmen' a good name by adding a level of professionalism and integrity that I hadn't experienced before... If you meet him you'll just get it... Craig goes above and beyond what you'd ever expect from someone in this type of transaction. He uses any and all resources to problem solve before during and after the transaction. Craig is humble, kind and SMART. Craig could sell literally any brand and I would get behind it because I trust him and his approach. Infiniti is my brand of choice after my 4th transaction but I would travel to Montana if Craig was there. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
November 01, 2016

"Great Experiences with Craig Ressell and Infiniti of GR"

- Outlaw

This was my seventh Infiniti lease from Craig Ressell and Infiniti of Grand Rapids. Craig and Infiniti both deserve the reputations they have earned. I could not have designed a better experience. Craig was a "no pressure" sales consultant. Consultant is the precise word; heconsulted with me every step of the way...making sure the Infiniti vehicles I leased were the correct model and not offering equipment/options/accessories that were of no benefit to me. The sales process was smooth and professional. No 37 counter offers or "let me see what we can do." Craig respected my time every step of the way, especially when I was signing the paperwork and going over the features on the Infiniti vehicles. I have gladly recommend Craig and Infiniti of Grand Rapids to family, friends and anyone else who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
October 29, 2016

"Infiniti - delivered, serviced & tested to deliver the best"

- Infiniti_Lover

I have dealt with Infiniti of Grand Rapids since 2003. I have purchased a FX45, QX56, QX56, QX56, M35x, M37X, QX56, FX35. I love cars. The performance and reliability for the Infiniti brand are amazing. I have NEVER been stranded in one of any of these vehicles. I have the regular service done at the right intervals, their service department is top notch, you can text with them, call them email them - whatever your choice. Craig Ressell the sales manager is the best sales person i have ever dealt with and i have been in sales for 22 years. The last time I bought a car from Craig, he drove to my house, showed me everything on the car, did all the paperwork at my house (5-10Min) and then drove off with my trade-in. Can it get any easier? It is the best experience in car buying I have ever had and I have owned close to 30 cars since 1994. As i sip from my Infiniti coffee cup, wear their shirt and get ready to rev anywhere from 300-400HP this morning, I can only think of how blessed we are to have Craig and Infiniti of Grand Rapids. The few times i have had issues (3 of my 4) have been nails in a tire, they get me in right away and fix it. I can't say enough positive things about Infiniti of Grand Rapids. I love it, my wife loves it because of the service - if you can't make it and schedule far enough out you can get alone car so no one has to be without a car for service. It just makes me want to buy more Infiniti's!!! I have owned other luxury brands nothing compares to the Infiniti's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell, Shaune VanDyke, Rigo, Rashaad, etc. They all rock!
1
1 - 8 of 8 results