About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

101 Ferguson Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21409
Sales: (410) 349-8090

Makes: Jaguar | Land Rover | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

131 Lifetime Reviews

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis
101 Ferguson Road,
Annapolis, Maryland 21409
Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JenjenG
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Frank Elizondo"

we bought a Range Rover HSE Sport from Frank and he was phenomenal! He is professional, knows the cars inside and out and he does not waste your time with "salesman BS." In addition, the dealership purchased our 4Runner and gave us more than a fair offer and did not jerk us around with "rounds of negotiations," which was fantastic. From the test drive to leaving the dealership took only a little more than a hour. I wish more dealerships ran like this. I will definitely go back for an upgrade when I am ready to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Elizondo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crichardharpjr
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Dold"

Please do not work with David Dold. He is a rude and unprofessional salesman. Asked for some simple information and he rudely refused to even try. I strongly recommend you work with some other salesperson there if you wish to buy a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Dold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AndyReeves8803
10/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service from GM, Reception and Service"

Awesome overall experience - start to finish. Mr. Mike Kelley is true gentleman and took phenomenal care of me repairing my LR4 - which I had broken myself. CHOOSE THIS GUY as your advisor. Service Advisor Mathew (Jaguar) is a true professional as well. From the GM Mr. Held to reception to service I have been treated very well. Thank you for getting me back on the road. Special plug for the reception, cashier and loaner crew - I don't know your all of your names but your professionalism is very much appreciated. It can take some time time to get the (busy guys) in service on the phone and you kept working until we made it happen. All appts were honored. Bravo zulu. Take care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kelley, Ken Held, Mathew, Tara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chudso4
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT EXPERIENCE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

I went in on a busy day (without an appointment) and really needed my vehicle checked out in a hurry because I was headed on a road trip. Matt and Dave helped me quickly address my leaking coolant issue. They replaced my header tank and go me safely back on the road. A+ experience. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Moylan, Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aricas
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arrogant, Unapologetic and Poor Service"

I have owned Mercedes, BMW, Lexus. I begin with that statement because it was not my first luxury purchase when I bought a preowned LR3 from a Virginia dealer last year. Since Annapolis is closer to me, I used this Land Rover Jaguar location for truck service. Jonathan Monias was assigned as my service manager. A can of paint has more personality. I'm sorry. I'm sure he is a nice guy but probably better suited for a job he doesn't have to interact with customers. I've been to their facility a few times now for service and each time I found him unwelcoming and not very personable. I have a Mercedes too and when I go to that dealership for service I get greeted with a big smile and they know my name. LAND ROVER is a luxury brand dealership they too should be giving that same type of welcoming service. Beyond the fail in service hospitality, I recently visited to purchase a new Land Rover vehicle. They showed me a car that was just traded. It was not even listed yet but I loved it. I completed the application on a day I was told Tom, who is the Finance Manager, was off so they wanted to run my credit the next day. My salesman, Frank, who I liked, was off that following day so I left a message directly for Tom in Financing to check status of financing. Tom never returned my call so today I called my salesman Frank to tell him I was coming down to drive it again. Unfortunately, he told me that someone was there buying it with another salesman as we spoke. I was very disturbed. Know that I asked if I could put a deposit on it when I was there two days prior and I was told "No." With the circumstances now as they were, Frank told me they 'd show me another very nice vehicle. When I arrived and drove it, this car was a year older, higher in price, rough and in no way compared to the vehicle they sold from under me. I spoke to Doug, the manager, whereby I expressed my dissatisfaction with their customer service, or lack thereof. I asked him why I should still purchase any vehicle from them. He offered no reason, apology, discount on future service or car pricing assistance. Truly a disappointment for what is supposed to be a luxury dealership not to exemplify some level of added value. From service, to finance, to sales management, I find this entire group extremely arrogant. Though I live in the DC Metro, I will certainly drive to VA or Hunt Valley before I do business here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Monias, Doug, Tom, Frank Elizondo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
terp11
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Range Rover #2 "

To buy my second Ranger Rover with in a year from the first there was only one person I was willing to deal with.. NO pushy sales from Amy, she has all the product knowledge you could ask for and more. She really loves cars and it shows. Amy has once again went above and beyond in my buying experience. From bringing the vehicle to me for me to test drive to making sure it was washed and gassed up before I picked it up just shows her attention to detail. She made sure my trade got the top value and that all the paper work was in order.. She even puts the tags on herself. You go Amy, you rock !! I will be back next year for my third Range Rover !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjjag
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I litterally do everthing in my power to stay away."

I have never been to a Jaguar dealer and been treated the way that I have at this dealership. There is no way that the management could know about the way that the service department treats its customers. I am sure that they would send the Service Manager packing. I live in Upper Marlboro MD and have to travel to Chantilly Jaguar if I want to feel and receive real service. I just came back from Orlando Jaguar and they actually make you feel like you brought a Jaguar. This is my second Jaguar 2011 XFR (Certified) my first was the 2004 XJR and I love the cars and thus do not mind paying the price, but I expect A1 Customer Service but now that I will not receive it at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ray Hatfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fener6
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rude, Arrogant. Customer service needs work."

I went into purchase a used car that they had advertised on autotrader. The price was good and the car was clean. We agreed to a price, but was unable to finalize the deal due to the person purchasing the vehicle being out of town. I was told that there was no way a deal could be done, so I left. The next day they contacted us saying that the deal could in fact be completed, but that some extra steps needed to be taken. We agreed to the extra work that was needed to finalize the purchase (mailing paperwork), but a few hours later was told that the car was being viewed by another customer and then finally told that it was sold. Frustrating experience but it is what it is. If the dealership would have acted with a little more sense of urgency, maybe we would have done business. Tom (the finance/business manager) needs to work on customer service. Amy was good, but could have probably handled things a little quicker to get the sale done (took her 24 hours to get back in touch). I imagine that they lose some business with the way they approach things. I won't be purchasing a vehicle from any penske automotive group dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom, Amy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
yougotthelook10
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service is poor"

Each experience I have had at the dealership has been negative. I have expressed my displeasure but it does not matter. The employees lack customer service but more importantly they lack integrity. I have experienced this on two occasions; one during the purchasing process and two dealing with the service department. It is unfortunate but I have only had my vehicle one year and I can't wait to sever my relationship with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Graeme Reeves, Mike Kelley, Jonathan Monias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Onwadike
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful"

I overpaid and they never gave me my money back.. Criminals. It was a bad experience overall. I wouldn't recommend anyone to them at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Graeme Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?