About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

101 Ferguson Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21409
Sales: (410) 349-8090

Makes: Jaguar | Land Rover | Service Center
Average
59% Recommend
3.4

134 Lifetime Reviews

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis
101 Ferguson Road,
Annapolis, Maryland 21409
Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rowens
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"horrible customer service "

I am such an idiot. I have spent hundreds of thousands of dollars on Jaguar and Land Rover products and purchased them from Annapolis Jaguar and Land Rover. I even purchased a final 50 XK from these people. When I recently purchased a 2016 XF, after purchasing a 2010 XF, a 2015 Land Rover LR4, and a 2015 XK final 50, I had problems with the 2016 XF after just 1200 miles. Check engine issues and stereo issues. They allegedly fixed the problems. Same issues after 6400 miles. I tried to get my money back or a new vehicle. They would not do it. Instead, I basically took a trade in value for a the car because it was substandard. Jaguar offered me 500 dollars towards there products. You know, service cost for a vehicle that continues to break down. I would rather take a lose than deal with this dealership. If you deal with a person named Kenny Held, be prepared to be lied to. I will never buy another Jaguar or Land Rover. I was loyal to Annapolis Jaguar and when I had an issue, they screwed me and enjoyed it. Nice job Kenny! Please, do your self a favor, reconsider buying a Jaguar. More importantly, don't buy one at Annapolis Jaguar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MINA
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A BUNCH OF CROOKS - STAY AWAY!!!!!"

****WARNING**** DO NOT EVER TAKE YOUR CAR FOR SERCIE HERE!!! THEY ARE VERY DISHONEST, SHADY, AND THEY CHARGE EXCESSIVELY AND PROVIDE SHODDY WORKMANSHIP. DO NOT EXPECT HIS FROM ANY RANGE ROVER DEALERSHIP. THESE PEOPLE ARE THE WORST I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED! YOUR CORNER GARAGE WOULD PROVIDE BETTER SERVICE. SAVE YOURSELF SOME MONEY AND AGGRAVATION BY STAYING AWAY FROM THIS - LAND ROVER ANNAPOLIS DEALER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL, ROBERT FROM SERVICE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chester
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Service"

I purchased a 2016 XF. After 1200 miles there are several issues with the vehicle. I just want my money back and I would like to purchase a quality car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ken Held

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenjenG
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Frank Elizondo"

we bought a Range Rover HSE Sport from Frank and he was phenomenal! He is professional, knows the cars inside and out and he does not waste your time with "salesman BS." In addition, the dealership purchased our 4Runner and gave us more than a fair offer and did not jerk us around with "rounds of negotiations," which was fantastic. From the test drive to leaving the dealership took only a little more than a hour. I wish more dealerships ran like this. I will definitely go back for an upgrade when I am ready to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Elizondo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crichardharpjr
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Dold"

Please do not work with David Dold. He is a rude and unprofessional salesman. Asked for some simple information and he rudely refused to even try. I strongly recommend you work with some other salesperson there if you wish to buy a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Dold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AndyReeves8803
10/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service from GM, Reception and Service"

Awesome overall experience - start to finish. Mr. Mike Kelley is true gentleman and took phenomenal care of me repairing my LR4 - which I had broken myself. CHOOSE THIS GUY as your advisor. Service Advisor Mathew (Jaguar) is a true professional as well. From the GM Mr. Held to reception to service I have been treated very well. Thank you for getting me back on the road. Special plug for the reception, cashier and loaner crew - I don't know your all of your names but your professionalism is very much appreciated. It can take some time time to get the (busy guys) in service on the phone and you kept working until we made it happen. All appts were honored. Bravo zulu. Take care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kelley, Ken Held, Mathew, Tara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chudso4
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT EXPERIENCE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

I went in on a busy day (without an appointment) and really needed my vehicle checked out in a hurry because I was headed on a road trip. Matt and Dave helped me quickly address my leaking coolant issue. They replaced my header tank and go me safely back on the road. A+ experience. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Moylan, Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aricas
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arrogant, Unapologetic and Poor Service"

I have owned Mercedes, BMW, Lexus. I begin with that statement because it was not my first luxury purchase when I bought a preowned LR3 from a Virginia dealer last year. Since Annapolis is closer to me, I used this Land Rover Jaguar location for truck service. Jonathan Monias was assigned as my service manager. A can of paint has more personality. I'm sorry. I'm sure he is a nice guy but probably better suited for a job he doesn't have to interact with customers. I've been to their facility a few times now for service and each time I found him unwelcoming and not very personable. I have a Mercedes too and when I go to that dealership for service I get greeted with a big smile and they know my name. LAND ROVER is a luxury brand dealership they too should be giving that same type of welcoming service. Beyond the fail in service hospitality, I recently visited to purchase a new Land Rover vehicle. They showed me a car that was just traded. It was not even listed yet but I loved it. I completed the application on a day I was told Tom, who is the Finance Manager, was off so they wanted to run my credit the next day. My salesman, Frank, who I liked, was off that following day so I left a message directly for Tom in Financing to check status of financing. Tom never returned my call so today I called my salesman Frank to tell him I was coming down to drive it again. Unfortunately, he told me that someone was there buying it with another salesman as we spoke. I was very disturbed. Know that I asked if I could put a deposit on it when I was there two days prior and I was told "No." With the circumstances now as they were, Frank told me they 'd show me another very nice vehicle. When I arrived and drove it, this car was a year older, higher in price, rough and in no way compared to the vehicle they sold from under me. I spoke to Doug, the manager, whereby I expressed my dissatisfaction with their customer service, or lack thereof. I asked him why I should still purchase any vehicle from them. He offered no reason, apology, discount on future service or car pricing assistance. Truly a disappointment for what is supposed to be a luxury dealership not to exemplify some level of added value. From service, to finance, to sales management, I find this entire group extremely arrogant. Though I live in the DC Metro, I will certainly drive to VA or Hunt Valley before I do business here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Monias, Doug, Tom, Frank Elizondo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
terp11
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Range Rover #2 "

To buy my second Ranger Rover with in a year from the first there was only one person I was willing to deal with.. NO pushy sales from Amy, she has all the product knowledge you could ask for and more. She really loves cars and it shows. Amy has once again went above and beyond in my buying experience. From bringing the vehicle to me for me to test drive to making sure it was washed and gassed up before I picked it up just shows her attention to detail. She made sure my trade got the top value and that all the paper work was in order.. She even puts the tags on herself. You go Amy, you rock !! I will be back next year for my third Range Rover !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjjag
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I litterally do everthing in my power to stay away."

I have never been to a Jaguar dealer and been treated the way that I have at this dealership. There is no way that the management could know about the way that the service department treats its customers. I am sure that they would send the Service Manager packing. I live in Upper Marlboro MD and have to travel to Chantilly Jaguar if I want to feel and receive real service. I just came back from Orlando Jaguar and they actually make you feel like you brought a Jaguar. This is my second Jaguar 2011 XFR (Certified) my first was the 2004 XJR and I love the cars and thus do not mind paying the price, but I expect A1 Customer Service but now that I will not receive it at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ray Hatfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.