About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

101 Ferguson Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21409
Sales: (410) 349-8090

Makes: Jaguar|Land Rover|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

124 Lifetime Reviews

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis
124 Lifetime Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fener6
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rude, Arrogant. Customer service needs work."

I went into purchase a used car that they had advertised on autotrader. The price was good and the car was clean. We agreed to a price, but was unable to finalize the deal due to the person purchasing the vehicle being out of town. I was told that there was no way a deal could be done, so I left. The next day they contacted us saying that the deal could in fact be completed, but that some extra steps needed to be taken. We agreed to the extra work that was needed to finalize the purchase (mailing paperwork), but a few hours later was told that the car was being viewed by another customer and then finally told that it was sold. Frustrating experience but it is what it is. If the dealership would have acted with a little more sense of urgency, maybe we would have done business. Tom (the finance/business manager) needs to work on customer service. Amy was good, but could have probably handled things a little quicker to get the sale done (took her 24 hours to get back in touch). I imagine that they lose some business with the way they approach things. I won't be purchasing a vehicle from any penske automotive group dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom, Amy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
yougotthelook10
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service is poor"

Each experience I have had at the dealership has been negative. I have expressed my displeasure but it does not matter. The employees lack customer service but more importantly they lack integrity. I have experienced this on two occasions; one during the purchasing process and two dealing with the service department. It is unfortunate but I have only had my vehicle one year and I can't wait to sever my relationship with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Graeme Reeves, Mike Kelley, Jonathan Monias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onwadike
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful"

I overpaid and they never gave me my money back.. Criminals. It was a bad experience overall. I wouldn't recommend anyone to them at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Graeme Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meem
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased a 2007 Honda Odyssey"

Amy Anderson went above and beyond to help us. She was awesome!! She made sure all of our paper work was taken care of. She even called our insurance company for us and transferred the insurance to our new van and then had them fax a copy of our insurance card to her so she could print it out and give it to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smdigdug
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience, felt like friends"

Kris gave us a warm welcome when we entered the dealership. My husband and I have been shopping for a vehicle for over 6 months. The adventure ended when we met Kris. He spent time getting to US. He was genuinely on our side. Yes, we talked about the vehicle and we test drove one. The whole time I thought I was driving with friends. He helped us make a final decision. We were happy we went to Jaguar Land Rover in Annapolis. I now have the vehicle I want and not what the other dealerships wanted me to have. I picked up my car the next day. I was very excited. I also, drove away, knowing that the team in Annapolis provided my husband and I with a great experience. Kris is an asset to the team. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle I recommend you visit Kris. "Thanks for the great experience guys"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Stancavage, Kristin Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr.Duct_Mossburg
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Kris Fitzgerald and the folks at this dealership!"

I went to this dealership today to look at a used Lexus for my wife that they had. Long story short another dealership (Lexus of Towson) had the exact same car with 5k less miles and and a year more of warranty. I ended up buying at this dealership PURELY because of the professionalism, integrity and respect I got from Kris and Chris. This is the first time I have ever enjoyed buying a car from a dealership and i'm typically the first one to bash buying from a dealer. This was TRULY an experience that myself and my wife enjoyed. They don't play the silly dealership games and i felt the genuinely cared about our experience there even if we DIDN'T buy a car there which the other dealership clearly didn't. This is how buying a car should be and I honestly can't do these two gentleman justice with a review. Go see for yourself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alcage
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest...no gimmicks"

Kris Fitzgerald and the rest of the team offered us excellent service! It started with an inquiry over email and lasted through the entire sale and then some! He just called and left a message to see how everything was going with our new SUV! My husband and I really appreciated the customer service, the great deal that we received, and the fact that the dealership has locations near our home. Penkse is a name that you can trust and Kris Fitzgerald represents them well! We are looking forward to top notch service at the Tyson's location for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulaAdams
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

Hands down this was a great car buying experience!! Kristin Fitzgerald and the rest of the staff I came in contact with have such great spirits! The customer service is superb!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanielleV7222
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"God sent"

It has been eight years since I bought I new car, I knew what I wanted but did not know what I wanted. Kris my salesman was great considering my needs and wants. And accommodated every one. Kris exhibited the patience of Job dealing with me and I thank him. When it was alI set and done I got exactly what I wanted. And the experience will keep me coming back. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Chris, Kristin Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ian.edwards.3386
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

From her phone etiquette, to email etiquette and then in person, Amy Anderson was absolutely wonderful. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very accommodating. I could buy 100 cars from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory