About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Hyundai | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,478 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

1501 Hillcrest Ave,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Learn More

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,478 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barbee63
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I was a bit early formy appointment but they were happy to accomadate me. Service was finished in a timely manner. Service techs were very proffesional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAURICECUNNINGHAM9
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundaicxsurvey.com"

I was very impressed by the way I was treated and I will definitely buy my next car at Jeff Wyler and tell all my friends too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bunlyn33
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service -- and fast!"

I brought in my 2015 leased Chevy Cruze for scheduled service including tire rotation. Dale Eggenschwiller checked me in and sent me to your comfortable waiting area where I anticipated an hour or so to wait.. 30 or 35 minutes later Dale went over in detail a printed report of everything done to my car and the results of all diagnostic tests. He.made sure I understood what my lease agreement covered and was very helpful. I appreciated the time he took to answer any questions. Excellent service -- and fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frostc
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Jeff Wyler Experience"

I leased a 2017 Hyundai Elantra. I had never leased before, so I asked a lot of questions to determine if leasing was the right option for my situation. Aaron was clear, concise, and knowledgeable in explaining and comparing all of my options. He stayed in touch via e-mail as I asked even more questions in making my final decision. Because of his help, I am very confident in the decision I made, and I love my new Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snshn05
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!"

I bought my first brand new car at Jeff Wyler in Springfield from Kyle Jonston. He made sure I was 100% happy before I bought my 2016 Kia Soul. He had me look at the inventory and make sure that was the one I want. I met up with him a few times before I purchased the car. He wasn't pushy at all! I highly recommend Kyle from the Springfield Jeff Wyler. The finance girl, Melissa Loney, made sure I knew exactly how to pay my bills and what to do if something goes wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anniepark07
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hurry behind staff"

I understand there is some time needed to get through the whole process of purchaseING a vehicle but the staff at the dealership was a ltitle slow in my opinion. On more then 1 occasion I told them that my father had to be at the doctors by a certain time and if it wasn't possible to get everything completed by a certain time then I would need to come back. They said it wouldn't be a problem, however they did end up taking longer to the point where my father was at least 10inure late. We had shown up that morning befoee they opened and was still late.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flower321
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change/tire rotation "

I appreciate the friendly service staff. I got an appointment quickly. I had a coupon and reward monies to use towards my routine services. My service was done promptly. Very happy with how I was treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
localbuyer
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks again"

We did not plan on buying a new car, but when we saw a good price on a good vehicle we could not turn it down. The salesman put no presure on us to buy. He let us keep the car overnight to see if it suites our needs. We had an enjoyable experience doing business with them. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Bdfox
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

I was visiting Springfield from another state when my new car needed service. The Chevy dealership was great and did the warranty work on a car they did not sell without a hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abean0
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved my salesguy"

Collin was great, down to earth, helpful and professional and polite. If he is there when my lease expires, I want him to take care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim (Finance) Collin Crowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,478 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lance Kissee
Lance Kissee

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Shoemaker
Jared Shoemaker

Chevrolet Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Loney
Melissa Loney

Finance & Insurance

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Hester
DJ Hester

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Raster
John Raster

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Davis
Mike Davis

F&I Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammie Breslin
Tammie Breslin

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Heaton
Russ Heaton

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Hess
Bob Hess

Chevrolet Service Mgr

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Coburn
Jeff Coburn

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sportage, $27717
2016 Kia Sportage

Price$27,717

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Forte, $24154
2016 Kia Forte

Price$24,154

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Rio, $18454
2016 Kia Rio

Price$18,454

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDigital Yellow

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $34266
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$34,266

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $29500
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,500

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $54777
2016 Ram 3500

Price$54,777

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26433
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,433

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25111
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,111

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.