About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet|Chrysler|Dodge|Hyundai|Jeep|Kia|Ram|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

989 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
989 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ctscoupe
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cadillac Coupe"

I was very pleased with the service received from Scott Lozan. I even received an email from him after the dealership's regular hours and on the weekend. No pushy sales tactics, which I consier to be of utmost importance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny & Sandi
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very excellent experience "

Collin helped us get a Jeep and a Van. He worked hard to help us pick out what was right for us. He worked hard also getting us a price that was very good. this was my first Jeep and Collin made it happen ,thank you so much we will be back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Searles
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly "

Aaron was very friendly and let us take our time. He showed us several different cars and let us chose the one we wanted. Was a great person and will return to deal with him. Tyler helped after we got the car and showed us all the features and was just super knowledgeable on the car we got. We bought a Hyundai Sonata and are very happy with the process. Scott was excellent in helping with the loan and the paperwork. I could not have asked for better people to work with They got me the car and the deal I wanted. Thanks for a very good experience on buying our first new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danny1950
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danielle Finch"

We recently purchased a truck from Danielle Finch. She did an exceptional job. She is a true professional, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. She also has a great personality and we thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience with her. Cathy and Dan Edwards

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sawdustp
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job, Tammie!"

I was extremely nervous about purchasing a car so far from home. Tammie helped me with the financing. The store was closing early and I was apprehensive about buying a car so quickly without knowing much about it. It was not the the car I originially attended to purchase. Tammie allowed me to drive the car home overnight and to bring it back the following day. That drive made me comfortable with purchasing the car. Thank you, Tammie! Michael W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wyler
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"warranty issue"

I purchased new 2014 chevy equinox june 2014.I noticed my rear drivers side door looked like it had a touch up spot that did not quite match the rest of the paint. I called and told them and was told to bring it in. Due to some personal issues I could not get it there as soon as I wanted to. But when I did they said no problem they would take care of it and provided me with my rental car. They did a fantastic job and now it looks perfect. When they called and told me it was ready I told them I also needed oil change and was told no problem we will run it over and get it done for you!!! Excellent, excellent service and when I went to pick up they were quick to finalize my service. I LOVE my Equinox!! Thanks you have an aweome team!!!! Jeff Wyler rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There were some men in the body shop sorry I do not remember their names but they were awesome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camaro SS
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great visit "

Everyone was very helpful, friendly ...and knowledgeable...just a great atmosphere!!! Definitely will continue to get my car serviced here at Jeff Wyler Chevy in Springfield Ohio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlahoffer
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

This was my first new car purchase sine 1987. I am extremely pleased with the way Terry Smith handled himself. I will be looking to purchase another vehicle in a few years and Jeff Wyler will get my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdelter
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Wonderful experience with Bridgett Hall Turner. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Felt as if she really cared about us the customer and not just "selling" a car. Will recommend Jeff Wyler and Brigette personally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayla54
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience here was great!!!! "

It was my first time buying a car and I had a tremendous experience here at Jeff Wyler! Greeted right as we walked it to the door asked about a couple of cars and one individual, Tammie Breslin, was able to locate them quickly for me. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great car at cheap prices to look no further than Jeff Wyler in Springfield and ask for Tammie Breslin! Huge help for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 989 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Collin Crowe
Collin Crowe

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Sells
Bobby Sells

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A.J. Castle
A.J. Castle

Chrysler Sales Mgr.

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Richards
Andy Richards

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Lyons
Tom Lyons

Toyota Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Hester
DJ Hester

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bartley
John Bartley

Hyundai-Kia Service

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammie Breslin
Tammie Breslin

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson

Finance Dir.

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Wassinger
Jim Wassinger

Finance Dir

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory