About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Hyundai | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,434 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Learn More

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cottrellrichard
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall service."

Fast and on time! Had both cars in for recall repairs. Everything was explained and done. Thanks for the good service! When it's time for a new car, will shop there first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenniferH02
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you !"

I had a wonderful experience. Don Shepherd was so helpful and really put my mind at ease. I had never bought a new car, so I was a bit nervous. He made me feel right at home. I appreciate all of his hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ndillon72
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction "

Was in for an oil change recently and was impressed with how fast I was in and out. Everyone was friendly. I was also please how non time consuming it was. I also had time to sit with my dealer who is a very good friend of mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baby huey
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SATISFIED, VERY SATISFIED. DID I SAY SATISFIED"

I LOVE MY 2016 IMPALA. I HAVE OWNED A CHEVY II, A MALIBU, A KINGSWOOD WAGON, 3 DIFFERENT BUICK CENTURYS. ALL NEW OVER MY 55 YEARS OF DRIVING, BUT I HAVE GRITTED MY TEETH WITH EVERY ONE OF MY SALES PEOPLE. THEY WERE EITHER LOUD, PUSHY, OR CONTROLING. THEN ALONG CAME DJ HESTER AND HE WAS POLITE QUIET SPOKEN AND JUST A ALL AROUND GUY. WE SAT DOWN AND I TOLD HIM WHAT I WANTED , WHAT I COULD PAY, , WE NARROWED IT DOWN TO THREE. I TOOK THE IMPALA HOME TO SHOW MY WIFE AND SHE SAID "DO NOT BOTHER WITH ANYNOTHERS. CAR SOLD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mistipratt
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

I can't say enough good things about Jeff Wyler and the crew that they have there I had a great experience with April James and Jordan they all work very well to make my experience satisfactory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CNRoberson
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

I recently had a baby and needed a bigger vehicle to accommodate our family, I contacted Tammy on a Tahoe that was at the Canal Winchester Jeff Wyler and within a day she had the vehicle brought to Springfield and even drove it to me for me to check it out and test drive it! Tammy went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were truly satisfied with our purchase. I would recommend her to anyone! Such a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat Hunter
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Wyler does it again!"

I am a customer for as long as I am able to drive! That is how satisfied I am with Mike Mingle and the Chevy group...this was my 3rd purchase and as always, I am a happy customer! Thank you so much Mike Mingle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jlo2688
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

I'll never buy anywhere else! They'll give you the best deals! See mike and JD at the Chevy lot! They are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunshine72
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was great"

would go back if I need a another car or SUV was very friendly . AJ Jenkins was very helpful finding the SUV we wanted to get

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happywithservice
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tammie Breslin's excellent customer service"

We purchased a used car this past month and Tammie Breslin's outstanding customer service was a major factor in our decision to purchase from Jeff Wyler. The huge Wyler reach, with 15 locations, meant we could look online to find cars and then have Tammie's expert help, and no pressure, as we investigated the vehicle and made our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tammie Breslin
Tammie Breslin

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mingl
Michael Mingl

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Loney
Melissa Loney

Finance & Insurance

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Hester
DJ Hester

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Richards
Andy Richards

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Hess
Bob Hess

Chevrolet Service Mgr

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Berry
Ken Berry

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Sells
Bobby Sells

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Coburn
Jeff Coburn

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Finch
Danielle Finch

Sales Professional

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sportage, $27717
2016 Kia Sportage

Price$27,717

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Forte, $24154
2016 Kia Forte

Price$24,154

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorAurora Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Rio, $18454
2016 Kia Rio

Price$18,454

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDigital Yellow

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $29000
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,000

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $34266
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$34,266

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $30750
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$30,750

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $54777
2016 Ram 3500

Price$54,777

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26433
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,433

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.