About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Hyundai | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,399 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Learn More

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Art937
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

Collin provided excellent customer service. He paid attention to my wants & needs by listening to what I had to say. He was persistence and determined to find want I wanted and find financing for me. His commitment to helping me was second none. I definitely would recommend him & look forward to doing future business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICK
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great job!"

I was very pleased with the service I just received. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. I. would recommend your service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sparkdriver
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you to DJ Hester!"

I was in need of a new car to replace my 14 year old Focus. I am retired, so knew what payments I could afford. DJ was more than helpful, both on the phone and the next day when he came in on his day off. I wasn't totally decided on the type of car I wanted. DJ walked me through all of the options, and was able to give me a deal with affordable payments for my budget. DJ was honest and extremely helpful. I drove away with a car that I love and the confidence that I have a car I can rely on. I recommend Jeff Wyler for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bubba
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great job and a surprise"

Needed a chrome piece on rear door replaced and called to order part. The next day the part was in very quickly I thought. Set up an appointment and brought car in. Was quickly greeted and paper work filled out by friendly and knowledgeable worker. Thanks to him the whole thing part and labor was free as he reminded me of bumper to bumper coverage I had forgot about. Job done quickly and expertly would highly recommend jeff wyler for your repair needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyHeather
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Collin Crowe "

"Here's what I need. This is what I do. This is what I want to pay!!" This is the first time in years a car dealer listened and delivered. Not only did Collin provide what I wanted, but he was able to answer questions about every vehicle on the lot. This young man is a gem. A true professional. Not just a salesperson, but someone who cared about my needs and the needs of my family, Thank you Collin. You made car shopping actually enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpack928
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"/Needed a used vehicle"

I badly needed a used vehicle to replace a worn out SUV. I wasn't really looking forward to this task. I contacted Chuck, whom I have dealt with before and within an hour he helped me find a great fit. It was a very positive experience thanks to Chuck and the Financial staff. Thanks Jeff Wyler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyBuyer
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Oil Change on Kia"

This was our first oil change for our Kia. Everything went well and no surprises. We were greeted by name as soon as we entered and everyone spoke to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMOORE19
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First new car+"

DJ was so helpful, he made buying my first car an amazing experience! I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much DJ, I love my equinox!(:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Barnett
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

We bought a Dodge Charger from them. Tim the Sales Manager was great. he went above and beyond to insure we were satisfied with out purchase. The service department was courteous and did a great job. We will make the hour long drive to by from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Once again we were completely satisfied with this service. We observed the following ... # Your employees are very well trained and were happy to answer any question that we had. # everything that we asked about they were willing to take care of and it was all satisfactory. #Even those employees that did not work on our Highlander were polite and friendly. # Your restrooms were spotless and surely the cleanest ones we have entered. Yahoo!! #They all did a great job especially the person that fixed my phone problem and I am sorry that I cannot remember his name.. #We were happy to see the salesman. who sold us are super Highlander on our visit. Ken Berrry and is a super person and one of the most pleasant SALESMAN we have had trying to buy our cars. Thanks Ken. #Thanks for the pleasant visit and we will see you next 5000 miles!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Richards
Andy Richards

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammie Breslin
Tammie Breslin

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Hess
Bob Hess

Chevrolet Service Mgr

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Hester
DJ Hester

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Berry
Ken Berry

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Kissee
Lance Kissee

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Service

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mingl
Michael Mingl

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Loney
Melissa Loney

Finance & Insurance

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Sells
Bobby Sells

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Hayes
Gary Hayes

Service Mgr

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Rio, $14966
2016 Kia Rio

Price$14,966

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Rio, $14481
2016 Kia Rio

Price$14,481

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDigital Yellow

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $23995
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$23,995

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack Pipe

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Rio, $14506
2016 Kia Rio

Price$14,506

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDigital Yellow

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $30949
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$30,949

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl Metallic

Interior ColorCamel Beige w/YES Essentials Fabric Anti-Soiling S

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $25869
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$25,869

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorSatin Black w/YES Essentials Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Sportage, $26217
2016 Kia Sportage

Price$26,217

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Kia Rio, $14506
2016 Kia Rio

Price$14,506

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDigital Yellow

Interior ColorBlack w/Woven Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.