About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Hyundai | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,111 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rick&joanna
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing survice"

We stopped by just to look and Tyler Lacey was very informative, honest, and went above and beyond and now we have our dream car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
senegal114
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprise purchase "

Stop by to 'window shop' and was warmly greeted by Collin Crowe. I was impressed with his patience and professionalism. He took the time to show me vehicles I had never considered. Anyway, I love my 2015 Jeep Cherokee!! Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmac5349
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Expierence !"

My husband and I just purchased a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium, and overall the car is great perfect for the baby we have on the way. We couldn't be more satisfied with the service we received, Collin went above our expectations to get us the best deal possible. He made the buying a car expierence much more enjoyable and we will definitely be return customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
momoftwins
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lamar and his great service"

this is the second new car purchase I have made with Lamar and Jeff Wyler he goes above and beyond to help me get exactly what I need in my vehicle warranty price etc. Wouldn't go anywhere else or anyone else thank you so much for me and my girls

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Palmer11
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service "

Tyler really took the time to find the car that met all my expectations. He was knowledgeable and committed to finding the right deal for me. I'll always go to Jeff Wyler for all my car purchasing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BADSWING
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchased a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe"

Salesman was patient and helpful. He answered all our questions and was eager to show us any and all vehicles we were interested in. The sales manager was also very helpful and friendly and answered all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ENICHOLS1966
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very impressed with sales staff &Hyundai manager. Excellcent"

This purchase was our first new car in many years. Understandably we were nervous. The salesman and manager talked us through every detail and made the purchase worry-free. Best of all, this was a birthday present for my wife. Every staff member came and congratulated us on our purchase and wished her happy birthday. Very pleased !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lamar- salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAURICECUNNINGHAM9
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car I have ever purchased"

Best car I ever purchased I will always return to Jeff wyler for future car purchas I will tell all my family And friends about Jeff wyler hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toy Driver
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt,courteous service every time."

Not only have I purchased several Toyotas from Jeff Wyler, I've taken them there for service too. Always prompt, courteous service and they get it right the first time. Anthony at the write up desk is always on top of my car's service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy12
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car Service"

Andy Richards did an excellent job of keeping us informed of the work that needed to be done. His customer service was excellent. A part needed to be ordered and when it arrived we were able to get in immediately and fix the problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Sells
Bobby Sells

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Bartley
John Bartley

Hyundai-Kia Service

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Hess
Bob Hess

Chevrolet Service Mgr

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Lacey
Tyler Lacey

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Crowe
Collin Crowe

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lamar Gaskins
Lamar Gaskins

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Loney
Tom Loney

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Eggenschwiller
Dale Eggenschwiller

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Loney
Melissa Loney

Finance & Insurance

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Richards
Andy Richards

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory