About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet|Chrysler|Dodge|Hyundai|Jeep|Kia|Ram|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

910 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service new and used Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
910 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scottweave
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy with my purchase."

I bought my 2015 Colorado from D.J. Hester, he's very friendly and patient throughout the buying process. I would highly recommend to anyone buying a car or truck to ask for D.J.!!! Scott Weaver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BHA
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat Customer"

My experience's with purchasing all three of my vehicles with Jeff Wyler in Springfield and with Terry Smith has always been a 10+ for me. I always do and will continue to speak highly of and highly recommend Jeff Wyler in Springfield to all of my family and friends. Thank you for all that you have done for me in my times of need!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ya-Londa
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DJ Hester"

DJ now has a lifetime buyer. I will be back to buy my next new car from DJ and Jeff Wyler It was a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaufman41412
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Jeff Wyler"

We went into Jeff Wyler unsure about what we wanted, We had a wonderful sales representative. The representative we had helped us pick out a wonderful car, and worked really hard at getting us approved and a great price. My wife and I are very pleased with the customer service that we received as well as the car that we were approved for. Bobby let us test drive the car before we were even 100% approve just to make sure we liked it. Bobby also worked at getting us the best deals with the rebates as well as the warranties and we are very pleased and because of the outstanding customer service we received, we are going to be recommending Jeff Wyler to everyone we know looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you again Bobby Sells for your great work ethic as well as your patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terjh1975
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Silverado lease"

I had some issues after obtaining ownership of my new Silverado. I called Bobby and discussed them with him. He was more then willing to help me in any way that he could and he did. I want to say that this is has been by far the BEST truck buying experience I've had in a very long time. He has stayed in touch with me to ensure I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Bobby! I really appreciate all your hard work and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newstart
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was a good deal with a good, positive attitude on every"

My Good Deal The Jeff Wyler Car dealership in Springfield was an excellent place to go and find just what I needed in terms of a used car. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My salesman, Scott Lozan showed professionalism and knowledge with a smile and a very patient manner. I feel he would have perhaps shown me one hundred cars if I had asked. I am a happy nearly new car owner now who will definitely bring my car into this dealership for any servicing that is needed. Thank you! Pat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noahb
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUY YOUR NEXT VEHICLE HERE"

I still can't believe how quick and easy it was to get a vehicle at Jeff Wyler Hyundai. My wife and I drove from Dayton to look at cars and we were home with a vehicle within 3 hours. Their staff is amazing as is the vehicle selection and price range. We will be buying our vehicles from Jeff Wyler until we're dead and in the ground.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fawaz
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a great dealer "

thank you very much for all ,you are a great people and helpful. I am extremely recommend to pay a car from this dealer .and MR Jhon Raster was very helpful and his supervise.. sorry i don't remember his name right now , and there other person also .actually he was a great person ... I am sorry because i didn't remember the names

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mildred proctor
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEALERSHIP"

Was very pleased with my purchase! Tammie Breslin I is the sweetest lady. am enjoying my Cruz. The best car I have ever driven! I feel so comfortable driving now that I have a reliable car. Thanks again for helping me. And when I come to get my car service, I hope too see you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry&betty
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FANTASTIC DEAL !!!"

IN almost 50 years,of buying vehicles,this had to be the top of all dealerships I have dealt with.It was the easiest experience of them all... Brigette thank you a million times and keep up the great work. Thank You Again Larry & Betty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Sells
Bobby Sells

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mingl
Michael Mingl

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Hester
DJ Hester

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Eggenschwiller
Dale Eggenschwiller

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Loney
Tom Loney

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Loney
Melissa Loney

Finance & Insurance

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Heaton
Russ Heaton

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammie Breslin
Tammie Breslin

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Clark
JD Clark

Chevrolet Sales Mgr.

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A.J. Castle
A.J. Castle

Chrysler Sales Mgr.

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory