About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Hyundai | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,348 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Open Now

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Learn More

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GNLondon
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thoughtful, Courteous, & Helpful, "

The service department has always gone out of their way to accommodate my extremely busy schedule. Online specials are great but the staff members are totally AWESOME. Price is definitely important but I like to go where I feel valued. Thank you Service Team for making that happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone was great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Herroc8005
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buy"

My family has been going here for years and dealing through Mr. Stacy. He always shows and gives us the best quality vehicles in our price. Has great customer service skills and is always willing to help you out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tisha Bishop
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good experience "

Jeff wyler has treated me very good. I did not purchase ny vehicle there but had everything transferred there to have all of my services completed by them. Car kit i boyght vehicle from somd ne the wrong service contract and jeff wyler has done everything they possibly could to gelp me with this matter. Next time i purchase a vehicle will be from heff wyler. I would recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rward
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great staff and customer service!"

Was treated with respect and they took great care of me and my truck! The people made me feel like I was family. Thanks you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natwehrs
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Natalie's review"

Recommending them to all of my friends. Awesome team! My husband is talking about buying a truck from there. Tom Loney is awesome, very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bkane13
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change "

I was greeted promptly and the gentleman was very friendly. The waiting area was very clean and the service was quick. I've never had a bad experience at Jeff Wylers of Springfield.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashton45
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Relaxing and Satisfying"

I contacted Jeff Wyler Springfield looking for a 2002 Cadillac Deville. Collin Crowe handled my phone call and told me to stop by. Once I and my father arrived at the dealership, we discovered that Collin had already moved the car up front for the scheduled test drive. The car was very sharp, in good shape, and I really wanted it. However, the leather seats had cracks from age and wear. This was my main concern and I told Collin that I would not buy the car for this reason. This was disappointing, the car was so nice but I thought, oh well maybe I'll find another car like it , A day or two later, I got a call at work, it was Collin. Collin informed me that he called a guy who dyes seats and that I should stop buy to check out the Deville. Couldn't believe how much better the seats looked, all the cracks were either gone or really faded. The car that I really wanted so much, soon became mine. The buying process was very relaxed and easygoing. I got to give Collin his xxxxx, he took good care of me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravanna Moe
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealership in Central Ohio"

Tyler Lacey is absolutely the best car expert I have ever met. In 2013, I first leased a Hyundai Elantra with his help and advice. It was a fantastic car. Yesterday, I wnt to see Tyler Lacery again to turn in my leased Hyundai. I leased a new Kia Soul which is a little easier for my tall husband to enter and exit. It is a fun car. Anyway, Tyler had my Hyundai turned in and the Kia on the road home in just a couple of hours. It sure beats the days when I would go to a car mall and they would keep me sitting there for the whole day. I never knew why. Tyler Lacey and the other folks at Jeff Wyler are so superior to other car malls. It is worth the drive to Springfield. Just go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brown4life
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

I needed an oil change but the service scheduler let me know there were 2 recalls on my vehicle, which was good to know since I hadn't received anything from Kia. When we came in to the service bay, Ron Christmann noticed we had some marks on our car and, on his own, retrieved some rubbing compound and buffed the marks off the car. The service was done timely and we were notified when the car was ready. A very simple experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamelaj0324
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a new Cruze"

Loved the dealership staff! Danielle Finch was very helpful explaining the details of what the car has and how to work everything. My credit is good so everything went smoothly. Danielle and I worked out the financial aspects and things went well after that meeting. I loved ALL the help she gave me in EVERY part of leasing a new car! I would recommend Jeff Wyler Dealership and Danielle Finch to ALL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

the financial guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Melissa Loney
Melissa Loney

Finance & Insurance

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Finch
Danielle Finch

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Smith
TJ Smith

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Loney
Tom Loney

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Sells
Bobby Sells

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammie Breslin
Tammie Breslin

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Crowe
Collin Crowe

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Hayes
Gary Hayes

Service Mgr

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Johnston
Kyle Johnston

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tassha Shackelford
Tassha Shackelford

Hyundai/Kia Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory