About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue, Springfield, Ohio 45504
Sales: (937) 325-4601
Service: (937) 325-4601
Parts: (937) 325-4601

Makes: Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Hyundai | Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,324 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Hours: Closed

1501 Hillcrest Avenue,
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall Learn More

As a full service Chevrolet, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep Dodge & Ram dealer serving the Dayton & Springfield Ohio market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. The Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes the Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall a place where people want to work and do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Over 1000 New and Used Vehicles...all at One Location!!!
  • With Every New or Used Vehicle purchase, Free Car Washes as long as you own the vehicle!!
  • Comfortable Lounge with Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,324 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ghsrams
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

Another great experience working with Steve Mougey on our car purchase. We just bought a 2016 Chevy Traverse. Great experience. Paperwork was ready and appointment time was right on time. Great vehicle and experience from Steve. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car123
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Part repair"

I like Jeff Wyler; however, I noticed it took over a month for them to diagnose the problem in my car. They also had my warranty incorrect, which could have cost me an unnecessary expense. (This was corrected). I appreciated the free oil change coupon that was given to me. Prefer to be called by my first name, no terms of endearment. They need to make sure the part is in the shop before allowing customers to make an appointment. I went to my appointment only to be sent home and reschedule. I appreciate the free transportation. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vikingjeh
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe"

Tom Loney and his team were excellent to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and atentative. I will not hesitate to deal with Mr. Loney for all my future vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon (unknown last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Traverse Owner
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and great commnications from Dale."

Dale was fantastic. He's professional, courteous and always willing to do what needs to be done. He carries forward with the same service I experienced when buying my Traverse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmfrazee
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Wyler Hyundai Review"

Jeff Wyler Hyundai did an excellent job ensuring that all of my needs were met and they tried to get me any discount they could think of. Very friendly customer service. Would recommend to anyone purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peggysue1938
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire issue"

I recently had a piece of metal in one of my front tires. My Cruze is only 4 months old. I went to a tire repair place, and was told i would have to replace the both front tires. But they did not sell the kind that was on my car. They wanted me to buy two front tires, so that it would ride even. But i went to the dealer and they were able to get the kind that was on my car. So since my car is not that old, i only needed one tire. They always get me the best deal, and work with me to get it done as soon as possible. I can always count on them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Far better than expected"

I went in with a problem that was a little out of warranty and they fixed the whole problem and some other things at no charge to me. The problem was the engine and they gave me a new one and did it with a smile on there face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evelyn Shroyer
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales and service"

The folks at Wyler Chevrolet could not be any better! Russ Heaton worked with me to find the best price on my Equinox and their service department is top notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boyle1952
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car at a Great Dealership"

I have been going to this dealership sine the early 1990's, first as Monte Zinn and now as Jeff Wyler. I have always been highly satisfied with my service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I worked mainly with John Smith and am not sure if that is the same person as TJ Smith?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruthiecs2002
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

I was at one time unhappy with my purchase however There was an addition to my vehicle.This pleased me &I was satisfied. The staff there is courteous, understanding and very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,324 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Hess
Bob Hess

Chevrolet Service Mgr

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Eggenschwiller
Dale Eggenschwiller

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Smith
TJ Smith

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Hillyard
Ken Hillyard

Hyundai/Kia Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Mougey
Steve Mougey

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Wasinger
Jim Wasinger

Finance Dir

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Smith
Terry Smith

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Mingl
Michael Mingl

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Montico
John Montico

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Shoemaker
Jared Shoemaker

Chevrolet Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory