About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Hudson Toyota

970 Columbiana Drive, Irmo, South Carolina 29063
Sales: (803) 407-5678
Service: (803) 407-5670
Parts: (803) 732-5060

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

393 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Hudson Toyota

Hours: Open Now

970 Columbiana Drive,
Irmo, South Carolina 29063
Jim Hudson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Hudson Toyota

When you're in the market for a new Toyota or a used car in South Carolina, just drive on over to Jim Hudson Toyota! Our dealership provides everything automotive, with great prices and customer service to boot. When you get a new or used Toyota located near Columbia from us, you'll get a reliable and stylish new car at a price you can afford. Call us or make the drive from Columbia, Lexington, or Newberry to our Irmo dealership today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Hudson Toyota

When you're in the market for a new Toyota or a used car in South Carolina, just drive on over to Jim Hudson Toyota! Our dealership provides everything automotive, with great prices and customer service to boot. When you get a new or used Toyota located near Columbia from us, you'll get a reliable and stylish new car at a price you can afford. Call us or make the drive from Columbia, Lexington, or Newberry to our Irmo dealership today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Theatre
  • Reading Room
  • Complimentary Cookies
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Used Car Buying Department
  • Drive-In Service
  • Ipad Rental
  • Cafe on Site
393 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Betty Walker
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I trust Mike to make sure my car has excellent service. My car just hit 200,000 miles. Love my Toyota and love Jim Hudson because of Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garry Monjo
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I brought my 1998 4Runner in for air conditioning service and received nothing but exemplary service; as I have experienced for all my work done at this dealership. And, I trust them completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Meyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Garry- We are glad to hear that we have earned your trust and that you have continuously had great experiences working with our team here at Jim Hudson Toyota! Thank you for posting your review about our dealership and team. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Madison Gantt mgantt@jimhudson.com

Phil
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My first regular service"

First service of my recently purchased vehicle. Making an Appointment is definitely the way to go. In and out in short time. This was regular service, and uncomplicated. May they all fall into that category. Service writers readily available. No wait. Please with the service and complimentary car wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lankford, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nstowe
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New customer experience - EXCELLENT!"

Jason Bragdon and the Service crew at Jim Hudson Toyota made my first experience a great one! He followed up promptly and helped me figure out what was wrong with my vehicle in an efficient, stress-free, and enjoyable manner. Even when I came by to pick my vehicle up Savannah assisted me promptly and had someone pull my vehicle up for me. They all had smiles on their faces and were very kind and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Bragdon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

June 09, 2016

What a great review! We are very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. Jason and the team strive to provide all our customers with a friendly and high-quality experience and they will be very happy to hear they continue to achieve that. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Syr8killa
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Get it together "

I went in for my regular scheduled maintenance. after pulling into the service center it took about 15 minutes for a representative to assist me. If it had been busy I could understand but 4 reps were having a convo that must hav been more important. The rep I got seemed knowledgeable and was very polite, and like most times I requested to be dropped of at gym while I waited. After 2 and a half hours of waiting no ride was sent to pick me up if though I was told was in route. After calling the dealership I was told they would call back with info on the driver and they never did. I ended up walking back to get my vehicle and nothing was done for my inconvenience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rahn123
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional, prompt, and the technician dad a great"

They were very professional and prompt, appointment was on time as scheduled, excellent workmanship. I would recommend them to any of my relatives and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not on the list

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

June 07, 2016

What a great review and recommendation! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

washinu9
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance"

Thank you for the service done on my 2004 Sequio, every thing was done as described. My only problem was the wait 9:45am appt. until 2:00pm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Assistant service manager, courtesy car driver from NY, customer service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

June 03, 2016

It is our pleasure to assist and provide you with an excellent experience. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for all your future car needs.

Unvaluedcustomer
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Experience"

Reserved a rental "car." I was charged for an suv. When i informed the merchant of his error. He then attempted to overcharge me for the sedan stating their rates had increased since the day before. I asked for a refund...and now have to wait 3 days for a refund after being overcharged. Merchant didnt try to accommodate at all. Just overcharged me $300 and said sorry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex Acosta Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Recall"

I had a service recall to replace the leaf springs in my Tacoma. It was done on time and in the predicted time frame. I appreciated the reminder call and was pleased with the quality of workmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Wayne, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear our team was able to take care of your Tacoma's service recall in a timely manner. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to reach out.

nana650
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasant experience at your dealership!"

I always ask for Mike Crocker and he never fails to accommodate me in every way. He is always very courteous and takes time to listen to my concerns. Excellent service! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear Mike has always provided a courteous and excellent service when you visit. It's our pleasure to assist you. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crocker
Mike Crocker

Assistant Service Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Ellison
Nate Ellison

Genera Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Slaven
Jeff Slaven

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Conti
Steve Conti

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Creech
Randy Creech

Used Car Sales Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tudor
Chris Tudor

Assistant Service Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Kilgo
Jerry Kilgo

Assistant Service Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hudson Toyota Cafe
Jim Hudson Toyota Cafe

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Storey
JB Storey

Assistant Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Ellison
Dave Ellison

Customer Relations Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?