About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Hudson Toyota

970 Columbiana Drive, Irmo, South Carolina 29063
Sales: (803) 407-5678
Service: (803) 407-5670
Parts: (803) 732-5060

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Hudson Toyota

Hours: Closed

970 Columbiana Drive,
Irmo, South Carolina 29063
Jim Hudson Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Hudson Toyota

When you're in the market for a new Toyota or a used car in South Carolina, just drive on over to Jim Hudson Toyota! Our dealership provides everything automotive, with great prices and customer service to boot. When you get a new or used Toyota located near Columbia from us, you'll get a reliable and stylish new car at a price you can afford. Call us or make the drive from Columbia, Lexington, or Newberry to our Irmo dealership today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Hudson Toyota

When you're in the market for a new Toyota or a used car in South Carolina, just drive on over to Jim Hudson Toyota! Our dealership provides everything automotive, with great prices and customer service to boot. When you get a new or used Toyota located near Columbia from us, you'll get a reliable and stylish new car at a price you can afford. Call us or make the drive from Columbia, Lexington, or Newberry to our Irmo dealership today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Theatre
  • Reading Room
  • Complimentary Cookies
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Used Car Buying Department
  • Drive-In Service
  • Ipad Rental
  • Cafe on Site
371 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PM27
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service and Responsiveness"

On Apr 21, 2016 I had to have my car towed to Jim Hudson for replacement of the starter. My wife had a doctor's appointment later that afternoon I can't say enough about the great support and initiative taken by Justin Vanzura, to ensure my car was repaired and back in order for us to keep her appointment. Another positive experience with Jim Hudson Service Dept, Thanks for being there for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Vanzura

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marie
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My time was so pleasant and brief!"

I was greeted with a smile by Mr. Creamer and quickly advised where to wait while my car was serviced. I especially appreciated the efficiency of the team, the coupon for service, and the car wash. I was impressed and happy to be heading home in due time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Creamer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Kriston
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

Drew was knowledgeable, professional, friendly.and is a real asset to Jim Hudson Toyota.. He made my repair day easy and the shuttle service was timely and both drivers very courteous and friendly. Drew also had a bad headlamp buffed as a perk to my repairs. On a prior visit I was unable to give Savannah a review and she too is an asset, if these two are an example of the rest of your staff you will be busy for a very long time. If cloning were legal Drew and Savannah sure are the perfect candidates. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew, Savannah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Detwiler
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Couldn't ask for More "

Excellent, courteous service performed in a timely manner. They reviewed the problems quickly and gave it back to me in a couple of hours. Even gave it a wash!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Lifrage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Carol, thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you received excellent customer service from our team. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future.

2014 S
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

Will made the service experience awesome. Very friendly and awesome customer service! We will bring our vehicles here for service in the future. Just great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Thank you for your review! It's wonderful that Will and our team provided great customer service during your visit. We look forward to helping you with your car's service in the future.

Lynia Ard
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always amazing service!"

Got to my appointment just on time. Savannah met me at my door. She was extremely friendly and got my car in for service quickly. The service took less time than expected. Savannah even walked me back to my car. Talk about service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Savannah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank you for your review Lynia! We're glad to hear that Savannah made sure you received excellent and friendly service during your visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Addie
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trust"

We have been taking our cars to Toyota for about 8 years. The most important factor is that I trust Mike Crocker. Our cars have always ran well, and I give Toyota Service credit for this. I know it's a business, but I also believe that Mike really cares about us. When my daughter's brake pads were very low, he made a point of expressing his concern. When the cost is more than I can afford at a particular time, he provides me with the information I need to prioritize. The service is excellent; there was only one time (in 8 years) I was not originally satisfied, and they kindly investigated the problem again. The estimates I've been given to get the work done have been accurate. The environment is comfortable, and I often use one of two computers they make available to clients. If I can not stay, they will kindly drive me to work or home and then drop off my car. Oh, and they will wash the outside of your car. Without any hesitation, I recommend taking your car for service at this location and having Mike assist you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank you for a great review Addie! It's wonderful to hear about your trust in Mike and our team. We're always happy to help, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Couponchick2
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love Jim Hudson Toyota! Sienna "

Everything was GREAT like always! Very peaceful and organize. 50000 miles service on my Sienna. It didn't take as long as I thought. My nap was cut short because! Lol They get you in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Seater Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear your service was taken care of quickly. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

asc02
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Pleasant Thorough"

Very pleasant, friendly staff. We received the appointment we requested. The service was quick and thorough. They washed my car and all was complete. I love this dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Creamer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you received quick and pleasant service from our staff. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you again.

jcantey
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5000 mi. checkup"

Tires were rotated and all fluids were checked. Nothing was wrong with the vehicle. People were friendly and I was out in no time. Incidentally, the 2015 Sienna is a wonderful auto....we are very pleased with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Hudson Toyota responded to this review

April 07, 2016

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear you're satisfied with your Sienna and the service you received from us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crocker
Mike Crocker

Assistant Service Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McLauglin
Scott McLauglin

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tudor
Chris Tudor

Assistant Service Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Kilgo
Jerry Kilgo

Assistant Service Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hudson Toyota Cafe
Jim Hudson Toyota Cafe

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Storey
JB Storey

Assistant Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Ellison
Dave Ellison

Customer Relations Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Cumalander
Nicole Cumalander

Service Customer Relations Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edgar Alewine
Edgar Alewine

Service Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Hudson
Jim Hudson

Owner

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory