About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

John Hiester Chevrolet

3100 North Main Street, Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
Sales: (919) 552-4944

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

34 Lifetime Reviews

John Hiester Chevrolet
3100 North Main Street,
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
John Hiester Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carol w
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Feel totally comfortable with advice and patience while selecting new car. Service department is also excellent I highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mackenzie Dyson and Ty Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micke
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Micke"

Bought several vehicles and great place, will continue to buy there in the further. All the people there are very friendly. New and used vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary and Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKeyes
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly informative staff"

Chase helped me out so much as well as the manager we were working with. I discussed that I wanted to trade my car in for something a little more "boss lady". Chase was very patient with me and gave me a lot of good information. He made sure that I was as happy as possible and with one compromise I left with a new 2015 Camaro and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobynPoe
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Suburban LTZ"

We had a great experience in our journey to purchasing a new Suburban LTZ. We got the best price for the same LTZ compared at surrounding Chevrolet dealers. And received the best trade in amount for our 2011 Tahoe LT. A win/win! The staff was very professional and very efficient during the process. We were in and out with the new purchase in record time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in sales a d Scott in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluevelvet
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Bought a car yesterday from John Hiester. The salesman was Howard Moore. He was absolutely wonderful to work with...took care of everything. (And also listened to many of my husband's boring stories...lol)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ogilvie
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customers "

Howard Moore is an AWESOME salesman. We bought a car from Howard in July of 2015 for our daughter and were very pleased with the way he handled everything. So seven months later we are back again. Howard is very honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sutton , Adam 123
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful staff"

I had a wonderful experience while purchasing my new vehicle - Howard Moore was a pleasure to work with. From start to finish I had no problems with this dealership -

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cr8390
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible experience, from the sale to service stay away"

Dont go to John heister fuquay, they will rip you off. Everytime i go in there they have a huge list of repairs or preventive maintenance that needs to be done. But when I bring it to my dad who owns a repair shop he tells me the complete opposite. Nothing but bad problems everytime I'm in for service, 4+ times. Stay far away from there dealership all together. Even there certified cars are crap and are barley gone through. If you don't believe me check all the other reviews on here of people who bought certified preowned cars through them. They sell cars with no tire tread and that are cracked and dry rotting. Not to mention my rear spoiler was taped on to the back of the car by the dealership and almost flew off on the highway. My heated seats didn't work and the trunk button didn't work. Thankfully the seats and the trunk they covered under warranty. They scratched my painted rims on multiple occasions with there alignment machine and then the last time they decided to try and power wash my wheels which peeled the paint real bad. I bought tires from them, $500 for 2 tires, 3 months ago after less then 10000 miles there telling me I need new ones again because they were over inflated. But they supposedly checked and adjusted the tire pressure every month when I go in for a oil change. But they said it's not there fault and they won't cover anything. Also Come to find out they screwed me on the tires i purchased. According to bfgoodrich the dealership sold me tires with no factory warranty. But for only $30 extra dollars they could have sold me the exact same tire with a 25000 mile warranty. The only decent people there that will help you out in anyway are far and few between. There service manger Phillip is extremely rude and disrespectful. Service advisor Jocelyn and the general manager Ken were the only useful, polite people there. They were the only reason I went to the fuquay location instead of lilllington when I need a oil change or warranty work. But my last visit was the last straw and I will never set foot in the fuquay location, only if I have to will I even go lilllington. I can go on and on about this dealerships terrible service, broken "certified" preowned cars and how they don't stand behind what they sell. If you must go to the dealership go to Leith or Hendrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jocelyn, Phillip, Ken, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Murray1701
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Outstanding service and the people were very courteous.i would recommend them to any of my friends. Hiester is the reason I no longer go to Hendrick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Man
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Associate, Howard Moore very helpful, "

Howard Moore was very friendly and did not use pressure. He listened and tried very hard to find the Truck I wanted. Everyone meet was friendly and helpful. Very nice facility!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore, Walter, Dan I think.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?