About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Hiester Chevrolet

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

3100 North Main Street, Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526 Directions
Sales: (919) 552-4944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of John Hiester Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"Best customer service you could have asked for"

- Big Country

Dealership was great and customer service was fantastic. Rated five stars because I couldn't pick 10. Definitely where I will recommend everyone to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Murillo
August 27, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Silverado

This dealership was top notch! Gabe and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
August 16, 2017

"Overcharged/No Answers and No Receipt"

- jtaiello03

Overcharged/No Answers and No Receipt First off I want to say that John Hiester Chevrolet in Fuqua Varina NC is the worst dealership I have ever been too, check this story out before you go. Iam an Active Duty service member in the US Army and have been for 17 years. I just moved to the area to finish out my career, got back from Korea two months ago and wanted that retirement truck I worked so hard for. I wanted to find a dealership to call family forever, I picked the truck out and wanted it to be perfect cause it was my future retirement gift to myself in 3 years so why not add some accessories. Well the experiance I had here will haunt me as long as I have this truck and was by far the worst decision ever. Lets start with some easy things. I was told it will be complete in 3 days and took 10, I traded out factory rims and tires for upgrades and they only gave me $400 really $1600 (This is a Chevy Silverado 1500 Crewcab LTZ mind you, I had to go back for the 2nd set of keys, I had to go back cause the truck wasn’t a full tank of gas (I was told it was all ready to go and wasn’t), I was told it was ready to pick up and not all the accessories were on when I got there (bed liner) another trip, they can’t provide me a rollup or reciept for the accessories I paid for ( the guy that did it got fired or quit) was charged $6400 in accessories and come to find out they stared adding random cost on top of the labor already agreed on, I found all the GM parts from GM Website way cheaper and that leads me too the next issue, I paid $1665 for a $979 exhaust system so they marked it up almost $500, I was told by a manager it was going to be resolved that Friday well come to find out he got fired or quit, they will let you sit at the store for hours with NO answer and no one knows anything. So I wanted to post this to save everyone from my headach if they chose to treat a US Vet like this they will do it to anyone. STAY AWAY the only one that can fix this is John Hiester himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL
August 14, 2017

"Wonderful Vehicle Experience"

- Chris C

These guys have their act together. They gave us a great deal and the whole team was awesome to work with I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney, Walter, Philip
July 15, 2017

"Great, fast service "

- Mooseolb42

John Hiester's employees were exceptional when it came to helping me get my new truck. I live in PA but, they were able to have my purchase and delivery go very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bailey
April 27, 2017

"Very good"

- Kenneth Hartzog

Everyone was supper nice and friendly. nice clean showroom, bathrooms. Trucks lined up good and easy to look at. Mightsee you again in a couple of years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Walter
March 18, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- TheRock

Knew what I was looking for and at what price point needed to be. They worked hard and we were able to make a deal. New 2017 Z71 Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hamilton
March 13, 2017

"Hassle free "

- Czechmade76

Howard made me feel at ease and made the entire process hassle free. He wasn't pushy and listened to what I wanted. Best sales person I ever dealt with. Very pleasant demenaor. We love Howard :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
March 10, 2017

"Awesome service"

- troy16

Everyone was awesome. Took time to what me through the process, explained everything in detail, and also gave me a great deal on the truck. It was a great experience. Howard Moore is an awesome guy and treated us great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Moore
January 27, 2017

"Knowing the vehicle you want and your financial history. "

- Dquinn2004

That was recently in a wreck the totaled out my vehicle I had gone online searching for a replacement vehicle and had found one at the briars with the options that I wanted on I had gone to a different location that said this vehicle was not available That evening I got home looked it up and send a request for more information The next day I received a call and went there where iIat Howard Moore I gave him my information did a credit check Annette evening I drove out with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail , Tonya , and miss Cruising.
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results