About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

John Hiester Chevrolet

3100 North Main Street, Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
Sales: (919) 552-4944

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.3

41 Lifetime Reviews

John Hiester Chevrolet
3100 North Main Street,
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
John Hiester Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tjh
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

We had a great experience purchasing from John Hiester Chevrolet today! Everyone at this dealership was just fantastic. Very friendly, enthusiastic staff. The entire Team was great to work with. Howard Moore is the most professional salesmen you could ask for and was very knowledgable on the Chevrolet lineup. We will be back to purchase another vehicle from John Hiester Chevrolet and Hiward Moore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim1998
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Thomas was great to work with. Great experience with the dealership and felt no pressure. Would definitely recommend dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gc 2262
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place too do business "

Sales people were friendly and helpful The delivery person was good but did not go over how to use the the remote Start feature had to go in the book to figure it out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori St James
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyer beware"

Dealer messed up our loan paperwork. Failed to send in our payoff on trade in for over 30 days. registered vehicle in wrong county. Opened an account at a bank in my name without permission. Truck had to have wheel bearing replaced 3 days after purchased. NEVER should have passed inspection! THEN they billed me $210 with no explanation. Just a blank bill stating I was past due! I didnt even do my loan with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott, Michelle, Chad, Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bju65
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff"

I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Hiester today and was very happy. The staff is very willing to work with you and make things happen. As before, I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian, Fernado, Philip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike2027
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!"

It was a great experience!!....they put me in the truck I wanted! The entire staff is great! And they have tons to chose from!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade of my Traverse"

Everyone at John Hiester Cheverolet is friendly and knowledgable about their job. They go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction . John Hiester is a respected member of the Fuquay-Varina community .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Colicchio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol w
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Feel totally comfortable with advice and patience while selecting new car. Service department is also excellent I highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mackenzie Dyson and Ty Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micke
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Micke"

Bought several vehicles and great place, will continue to buy there in the further. All the people there are very friendly. New and used vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary and Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKeyes
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly informative staff"

Chase helped me out so much as well as the manager we were working with. I discussed that I wanted to trade my car in for something a little more "boss lady". Chase was very patient with me and gave me a lot of good information. He made sure that I was as happy as possible and with one compromise I left with a new 2015 Camaro and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?