About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

John Hiester Chevrolet

3100 North Main Street, Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
Sales: (919) 552-4944

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

John Hiester Chevrolet
3100 North Main Street,
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
John Hiester Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bju65
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff"

I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Hiester today and was very happy. The staff is very willing to work with you and make things happen. As before, I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian, Fernado, Philip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike2027
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!"

It was a great experience!!....they put me in the truck I wanted! The entire staff is great! And they have tons to chose from!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade of my Traverse"

Everyone at John Hiester Cheverolet is friendly and knowledgable about their job. They go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction . John Hiester is a respected member of the Fuquay-Varina community .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Colicchio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol w
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Feel totally comfortable with advice and patience while selecting new car. Service department is also excellent I highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mackenzie Dyson and Ty Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micke
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Micke"

Bought several vehicles and great place, will continue to buy there in the further. All the people there are very friendly. New and used vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary and Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKeyes
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly informative staff"

Chase helped me out so much as well as the manager we were working with. I discussed that I wanted to trade my car in for something a little more "boss lady". Chase was very patient with me and gave me a lot of good information. He made sure that I was as happy as possible and with one compromise I left with a new 2015 Camaro and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobynPoe
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Suburban LTZ"

We had a great experience in our journey to purchasing a new Suburban LTZ. We got the best price for the same LTZ compared at surrounding Chevrolet dealers. And received the best trade in amount for our 2011 Tahoe LT. A win/win! The staff was very professional and very efficient during the process. We were in and out with the new purchase in record time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in sales a d Scott in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluevelvet
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Bought a car yesterday from John Hiester. The salesman was Howard Moore. He was absolutely wonderful to work with...took care of everything. (And also listened to many of my husband's boring stories...lol)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ogilvie
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customers "

Howard Moore is an AWESOME salesman. We bought a car from Howard in July of 2015 for our daughter and were very pleased with the way he handled everything. So seven months later we are back again. Howard is very honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sutton , Adam 123
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful staff"

I had a wonderful experience while purchasing my new vehicle - Howard Moore was a pleasure to work with. From start to finish I had no problems with this dealership -

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?