About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

913 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
913 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
minivandave
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just looking and I was hooked"

While I was getting my T&C serviced. I wandered over to check out the new Pacifica. I was interested and General Washington began to tell me all about the new Pacifica. He really knew the all the improvements Chrysler had incorporated into this car as well as the old things like " stow & go" that he knew I liked. I had dealt with General in the past and had a very good feeling about dealing with again. He was very patient with my many questions. After a test drive I was hooked. The sales and financial people at Keffer are outstanding an go that extra mile to satisfy their customers. A really good experience and I am delighted with this car. This makes the third car I have purchased with the help of General Washington and I highly recommend him and the Keffer dealership. That includes the sales,financial and service departments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany.b
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable, Fun Experience"

Every time I shop for a car I worry that it will be a long process and it brings back bad memories. Well, I can say working with Ji Bellacera made my car shopping experience a real joy and I got the car of my dreams with a fair price for my trade and my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimberly7398
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was just browsing and "wala" new car! "

I had the day off and decided to visit the Keffer Dealership to view a Jeep Wrangler I had saw online. When I arrived there I didn't see it on the lot. Unfortunately, it had been sold. I immediately thought I would go back home and surf the web for more options. Willie, approached me and drove me around the lot to find a vehicle comparable to what I was looking for. I didn't see my "dream car". Just as I had given up, Willie took his time and was able to provide me with a new Jeep, off the truck and work with me for a great interest rate and very reasonable payment! Willie rocks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler1572
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick No Hassles"

My grandma was in need of a newer car. Keffer had a vehicle that matched what she was looking for, but is about a three hour one way trip from her house. We were able to get all of the price negotiations done over the phone, and had the car held for us without any issues. Any issues we after arriving at Keffer were handled by the salesmen. Overall a painless process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcolme01
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"General Washington delivers once again"

My wife and I went to Keffer dealer in Independence, we were greeted by General Washington a very nice gentleman, who took time to help us through our car buying experience. Excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KWR
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stacy Parham really knows his stuff"

My husband and I went in to Keffer CDJR without an appointment to test drive a new 2017 Pacifica minivan. We had to wait just a short while, and then a sales manager introduced us to Stacy Parham. We could tell pretty quickly that he's very knowledgeable about Chrysler vehicles as well as the competition. I had a postcard for a $50 gift card with a test drive, and Stacy took care of it when someone else originally mixed it up with some other promotion. Stacy was thoughtful to show us a number of features before we got rolling on the road, funny, easy going, professional, and patient with our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured. After the test drive he impressed us even more with his knowledge and research of Dodge Ram trucks and their competitors' vehicles as well. When it comes time for us to purchase I would not hesitate to come back to Keffer and work with Stacy. I would also recommend him to anyone in the market for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vc
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to Keffer- Ask for STACY!"

From the beginning to the end, the experience was terrific. Every question was answered and he had a great attitude throughout the whole process. He made us feel like valued customers. I would definitely go back to Keffer Jeep, Ask for STACY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBethea
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience I've Ever Had At A Car Dealership"

I had been in search of a vehicle for weeks now. It was beginning to be a bit overwhelming as I had just relocated here from Florida and was focusing on getting acclimated to my new job. I filled out a loan application online and within hours, Frank reached out to me about my approval. I told him that I had meetings throughout the day so that if he would work around my schedule, I'd be able to stop by today. He agreed. I came on my hour lunch break to start the process and then went back to work. While I was at work, Frank and his team was closing the deal with a bank. When I returned to the dealership, all I had to do was sign the paperwork and drive off in the car of my dreams. Frank was an answered prayer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan12345
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchasing experience "

It was a pleasure working with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful which made the purchase much easier. I recommend them for your next vehicle purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRUCE THOMAS
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

We had a great experience with Kim E. & Brandon M.!!! Great service and they both help us to get in the car we wanted! 2016 Chrysler 200 ...Love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Reed
Jeff Reed

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Turner
Michael Turner

GSM

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Zimmerman
Nicole Zimmerman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $50975
2015 Ram 2500

Price$50,975

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

New 2015 Ram 1500, $40498
2015 Ram 1500

Price$40,498

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

2015 Ram 3500

Price$39,253

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $42895
2015 Ram 1500

Price$42,895

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $21861
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$21,861

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $21616
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$21,616

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $16800
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$16,800

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorLight Frost/Black

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $47885
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$47,885

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.