About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

693 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
693 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CLTJeepGuy113
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Keffer, and we couldn't be happier. Kim Erickson was very helpful, a real pro. Explained the workings of the car, very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Sunset Orange Jeep Unlimited
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We'll never be forgotten!"

WOW! Amazing experience. Whole team did an outstanding job. Our purchase didn't follow protocol, but we were given outstanding service. Process was so easy that I almost talked myself into buying another vehicle just so I could deal with team. Can not say enough about how these people made me feel. Wish all companies had this kind of work ethic. If you are in the need for a change, please visit Keffer and ask for WILLIE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Willie. Congratulations to your 2015 Sunset Orange Jeep Unlimited. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Jeremymcchesney
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Going into the dealership I was skeptical, being a first time buyer. I wasn't sure that I would be able to get the car I wanted. Bob helped me every step of the way. I got the car I wanted and for a good price. I wold strongly recommend Keffer to my friends and family for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob McChesney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Jeremy, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us was excellent. Bob takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your purchase. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Jeep fanatic 24
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great dealership great people great vehicles. Brandon did a great job showing me the in and out of the jeep. Test drive was great. I will definitely be back and I would absolutely refer the dealership to a friend.. Jeep 4 life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge working with Brandon! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

BrandNewJeep
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good overall experience, needs improvement in finance proces"

Good part : Recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler and overall experience was good. I traded in my current vehicle and that can be quite a tricky process. Fortunately Willie helped me understand the process and was very helpful during the process. He also helped me understand the vehicle as I am new to SUV and jeeps in particular. He made trading in quite easy and I walked out with a new Jeep! Very excited to go off-roading soon :) Part that needs improvement : 1. Multiple credit inquiries Usually all new dealers run credit check against a single financier and give you a quote. My credit application was run against 5 different financiers though I have excellent credit. This may be a normal process for some dealers, but was new to me. But the customer should be made aware of this prior to running checks. # of credit inquiries affects credit scores. 2. Optional additional coverage All new vehicles come with ultra new coverage built in. What I wasn't made aware of was that this coverage comes at a cost and is optional. Customer should be given a choice, especially when the coverage costs around $4K.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We are very happy to hear that Willie could be so helpful on your purchase. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Jeff Beck 911
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Time Jeep Owner!"

Krystal and Kim at Keffer, made my first Jeep buying experience a great one! Krystle helped me initially and was very patient with my lack of jeep knowledge. When Krystle went on vacation, she put me in good hands with Kim Erickson, who continued my excellent Keffer experience. Kim was very knowledgeable and was able to help me pick the right jeep with the right add-ons. Kim actually called me weeks after I bought the Jeep to see if I'm enjoying it! I was very surprised and thought it was a nice touch. I would definitely refer Keffer, Krystal and Kim to others, and will be back for my daughter's first vehicle next year when she's 16.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Krystle Hager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 21, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first jeep buying experience working with Krystal, Kim and the team, Jeff! Congratulations on your new jeep! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for the referrals. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Mcarpenter
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I was so impressed with my experience at Keffer Jeep. I worked with Mike Lewis primarily, though Andy the sales manager and the finance guy were very helpful too. Mike took me on a test drive a few months ago and didn't give me a hard time at all about needing to wait until summer to purchase my car. I didn't feel like anybody was trying to play head games with me or take advantage of me. Overall, I highly recommend Keffer Jeep and Mike Lewis specifically!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Mike and Andy are great assets and we appreciate them for giving you that comfort during your experience! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

2xrenegades
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We leased two Renegades and the experience was grea."

We had a great experience with the dealership and the sales staff. In particular Giovanni Svette, our salesman was terrific. His was very personable and clearly explained everything we needed to know about the vehicles. My wife and daughters and I could not have been treated more professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Giovanni Svette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback! Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Giovanni assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

steve
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent sales team"

Our salesman made sure we found what we were looking and got us the best deal possible, by far the best experience i have had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Steve, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Ethridgematthew
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff, hassle-free experience "

Staff was very friendly. They got me into a vehicle that fit my needs at a price I could afford. It was a hassle-free experience and there was no purchase pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales and Leasing Team Lead

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Dollard
Mark Dollard

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lewis
Mike Lewis

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory