About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

685 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
685 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
steve
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent sales team"

Our salesman made sure we found what we were looking and got us the best deal possible, by far the best experience i have had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Steve, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Ethridgematthew
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff, hassle-free experience "

Staff was very friendly. They got me into a vehicle that fit my needs at a price I could afford. It was a hassle-free experience and there was no purchase pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Ivie C.
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kim went above and beyond! "

Kim was the most pleasant salesperson I've ever bought a car from. She never pressured me, tried to change my mind, up sell me or harass me. What a great experience was to be helped by a woman. She still helps me when I have questions when I call, and it has been 3 months since I bought my car! Thank you Kim and keep up the amazing work you are doing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, Ivie! Kim is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with her. Her ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make her an irreplaceable member of our staff. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to her and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

K Fana
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They went above and beyond"

My daughter is away at college and was in a car accident and needed a new car right away for school and work. We were unable to fly there to help her. We entrusted Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to take good care of her and not take advantage of her youth. They went above and beyond to help close the deal and deal it was. They explained all of her options and stayed true to their word. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Fana, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond to help close the deal and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

eamorossi
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing sales team"

Over-the-top customer service by both the sales associate and the finance manager. I was floored by their willingness to go the extra mile, stay late, and really help me find the best deal for my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that we were able to help find a perfect deal for your family. We would love to work with you again. Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Mrs. Bliss
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!!!!!!"

Willie Hailey was really great to work with. He made the tedious process of buying a car easy and seamless. Shaun Shore was helpful and transparent when it came to price and interest rate . My husband and I are really pleased with our purchase. !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Mrs. Bliss. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Willie and Shaun were able to meet your needs. At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Remelehickss
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hands down amazing! Highly recommend!"

If you're looking for a great place to a buy a vehicle I would recommend Keffer. They have a wide variety to choose from and are willing to work with you and come to a agreement!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 23, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

NatchesWay10
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly people when you want to give them money"

I purchased a 2013 Subaru WRX from this dealership in Dec. 2014. It was a great buying experience. Stacy Parham, my sales rep, was professional and courteous throughout the entire buying process. The vehicle had already been outfitted with aftermarket parts, so I wanted to be sure the 36k mile warranty was still covered. Stacy assured me it was, and moved me on to the next process with the Financing Manager, Mike Maus. Mike Maus was a very lively 20 something year old, that had great knowledge of his work and made the financing very easy to understand. The time came when Mike asked me if I wanted to purchase the extended warranty and other add ons like that. I asked Mike the same as I asked Stacy and he assured me even with the aftermarket parts the factory warranty would be honored. I signed the papers and left a very happy new-sed Subaru owner. A few days later I had to go back in to get my tags and was asked if I would like a free detail. I accepted. After taking back my car I notice 3 knicks in the paint on the hood and a weird gash and "paint stripping" on my rear bumper. I brought it up to Stacy and he said its just from pebbles and rocks. I asked him how rocks hit the rear bumper to make a mark like what I had. Very reluctantly he said that he would check on getting a paint repair person to fix the rear bumper. I should expect a call in 3 days......... no call. 2 months later my up-pipe which is part of the exhaust system had a leak. So I went to Subaru to have it looked at and replaced under warranty. NOPE!!! Not with the aftermarkets parts on it. The Subaru dealership was about a mile from Keffer so I drove there to talk to Stacy, Mike and whoever else to clear it up. After a run around for about 2 hours talking to service managers (Stacy was off and Mike had just tranferred to another dealership) I was told to talk to the manager of used cars, Mike Streng. He never came to the front desk when paged so the lady called another financing person to assist me. Joe the finance person, told me unfortunately he didn't know about the situation and the he didn't know how to fix it to call the next day and talk to the manager of used cars and if I wasn't satisfied to talk to Joe Maus the GM. Needless to say my calls went unanswered and unreturned. It is now 3 months later I replaced the up pipe out of pocket and still haven't been contacted to discuss possible measures to take care of the repair or future repairs on the car. This is a good dealership as long as you are buying. When its something they are liable for and need to pay for the go ghost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 18, 2015

I’m discouraged to hear for the dissatisfaction you experienced with our service department. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me directly with the information provided below. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

K. Youngs
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Jeep!"

Great Service and friendly interaction. Brandon Melendez is a Jeep guru. Brandon and team at Keffer worked hard to make sure the car of my dreams fit into my budget. After only 2 visits, I drove away with a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Youngs. We are very happy to hear that Brandon could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. Congratulations to your beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge any time! Take care. Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Christa
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT JOB!"

Willie and Emad worked very hard to get my approval for my New 2013 Dodge Journey. Thank you for doing a "Great Job". I Love my Car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Christa, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Willie and Emad did a great job in assisting you in your new 2013 Dodge Journey. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales and Leasing Team Lead

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Dollard
Mark Dollard

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Maus
Joey Maus

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory