About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

640 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
640 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DH
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

Such a refreshing car buying experience at Keffer. No pressure. No slimy stalling tactics. No gotchas. Got a great used car at a great price. My wife and I are very satisfied customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that we were able to provide you a positive car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best Regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Robert
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great guys"

Everyone here at keffer are really great. They understood my needs and got me to the cargo van I needed. Drove out the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

JayCanty1327
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team at Keffer - Truck Store"

I purchased my new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Keffer and had a great experience! Nothing like a "normal" car dealership. My wife and I were very comfortable at the dealership and ended up with a great deal on a great vehicle! Thanks to Myles, Brandon, and Tim in the Truck Store! These guys were awesome and very easy to work with! I'm loving my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

LiaC8
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Buying Experience"

Heather was awesome! She worked really hard to make sure my experience was pleasantly and that I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 17, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Heather was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best Regards India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

caliente1701e
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall, great experience for purchasing from out of state."

Bought a GC SRT from Keffer Chrysler from out of state. Richie Carter was the main point of contact for the sales process. I rate making my first out of state auto purchase a 5/5 as far as interacting with Richie. Price was excellent. Contact was prompt and professional and very friendly. Richie even found me a less expensive deal for covered transport of the vehicle to my location. When the transport driver found a scratch on the rear spoiler, Richie had the spoiler replaced a brand new one within an hour and the SRT was shipped on time. Only critique was the registration and title clerk of Keffer Dodge. For whatever reason, the person responsible named Brittany was late with the processing. Couldn't get my license plate from the local DMV till a week later. Brought this to her attention 3 days before the temp plate expired. Richie expedited the procedure and the paper work was overnight shipped. Outside of that, would have given my experience with them 5 stars. I assume if I lived in NC where Keffer is located, the chance of having the license plate issue would be near nil. Overall, great expereince. Would definitely consider going back to Richie and Keffer again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thank you so much for writing this awesomely detailed review. We couldn't be happier to see that you had a wonderful experience in our dealership. We appreciate guests such as yourself and we will do whatever we possibly can to make sure you know that. Thank you very much for choosing us. Be sure to check out the exclusive deals and specials found on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Dybryky
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Coach Jones makes it so easy to buy a car over the phone. This is the second brand new car I have bought from him in the past two years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Suresh&Court
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our Ram! "

We came into the shop and had awesome customer service from Kim Erickson. She gave my husband and I the best customer service we've ever received at a dealership. Kim helped us find the truck we wanter, negotiated the price at a PERFECT rate, and treated us like family. We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review. We will continue to offer excellent customer service to each and every customer we come in contact with. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

MichaelFaires
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Star Service"

It gives me great satisfaction to recommend Robert Bruce. Robert is highly charismatic and has a terrific presence. More importantly, he thinks critically, reasons well and has all the instincts of a great service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Robert is great with people and focuses on what the guests needs. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your vehicle, please come back in to visit. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

JeepBabyDoc
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time customer - great experience AGAIN!"

I bought a Wrangler here two years ago. Did almost the entire transaction online, paperwork was ready for me to sign when I got there. This week I went back and traded in my Wrangler for a new Trailhawk. I had picked out the one I was interested in and set up an appointment for test drive. Kim Erickson was my salesperson. She was incredible, very personable, no pressure, low key. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay, so it made the whole experience very easy. While buying a car often takes the better part of an entire day, I was in and out in about 2 hrs with a test drive. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kim, she made a normally unpleasant experience very easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback. I am so happy that our team was able to help you find that car that you wanted and it is great to hear that you enjoyed the experience. We value every one of our guest and their opinions and it is so great to read such an amazing review. If you have any more questions please feel free to contact us. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Chip
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our JEEP!"

We had a great buying experience purchasing our new Jeep Wrangler at Keffer. The wife and girls love it. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. I'm still waiting on my fancy hat that all the salesman were wearing. ??. Thanks for everything Willie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. I am happy to hear that Willie and our team were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Maus
Mike Maus

Finance

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Flynn
Tim Flynn

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Bell
Andy Bell

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory