About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

634 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
634 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Suresh&Court
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our Ram! "

We came into the shop and had awesome customer service from Kim Erickson. She gave my husband and I the best customer service we've ever received at a dealership. Kim helped us find the truck we wanter, negotiated the price at a PERFECT rate, and treated us like family. We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review. We will continue to offer excellent customer service to each and every customer we come in contact with. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

MichaelFaires
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Star Service"

It gives me great satisfaction to recommend Robert Bruce. Robert is highly charismatic and has a terrific presence. More importantly, he thinks critically, reasons well and has all the instincts of a great service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Robert is great with people and focuses on what the guests needs. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your vehicle, please come back in to visit. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

JeepBabyDoc
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time customer - great experience AGAIN!"

I bought a Wrangler here two years ago. Did almost the entire transaction online, paperwork was ready for me to sign when I got there. This week I went back and traded in my Wrangler for a new Trailhawk. I had picked out the one I was interested in and set up an appointment for test drive. Kim Erickson was my salesperson. She was incredible, very personable, no pressure, low key. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay, so it made the whole experience very easy. While buying a car often takes the better part of an entire day, I was in and out in about 2 hrs with a test drive. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kim, she made a normally unpleasant experience very easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback. I am so happy that our team was able to help you find that car that you wanted and it is great to hear that you enjoyed the experience. We value every one of our guest and their opinions and it is so great to read such an amazing review. If you have any more questions please feel free to contact us. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Chip
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our JEEP!"

We had a great buying experience purchasing our new Jeep Wrangler at Keffer. The wife and girls love it. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. I'm still waiting on my fancy hat that all the salesman were wearing. ??. Thanks for everything Willie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. I am happy to hear that Willie and our team were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

gqmo
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales experience. "

Kim Erickson Was my Sales consultant at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. She was patient, understanding and made the transition smooth between customer and sales manager back and forth. She kept my stay at the dealership short and enjoyable. Would definitely buy from her again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Kim was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Melly21385
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

I was very successful in finding the most amazing jeep ever!! First of all let me say that Brandon and Andy exceeded all my expectations, I kept close contact all day with these gentleman and they pretty much sold me the Jeep over the phone. I certainly am please with them. Usually dealers will say what ever you want to hear to get you in to the dealership. I told them I lived two hours away and they were more than happy to help! By the time I arrived at the dealership Brandon was waiting outside for me. Jeep was completely detailed and ready to go all that was left was to value my trade and sign on the dotted line!! Also the finance gentleman who helped me made the experience a lot less nerve wracking than it usually is. He offered me extended warranties and explained everything in great detail!! Oh I forgot to mention Brandon also went above and beyond when he put my seat covers from my trade on to my new vehicle!! Your staff is truly impressive and most accommodating!! Thank you for making my car buying experience memorable!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Melissa. At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

swtchrypie
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience "

Lauren was amazingly helpful in the search for my new car. She was nice and not pushy. I already recommended her to a friend. Mike was also friendly and made the visit very enjoyable. He made sure we understood everything and was very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 23, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associates was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Todd R
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy place to buy"

Keffer has a great selection, a knowledgeable staff, easy buying processes, the owner is always there and ready to assist and they do their best to get you in and out quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Maus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable we are glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

joek1973
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to Work With!"

I went out of my way to go to Keffer because of the great service I've had in the past and will continue to do so in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

blacobs08
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Around "

I went and bought a 2015 jeep wrangler today. An overvi of what lead me to the Keffer dealership was i went to 4 dealership and didnt have one sales person speak to me. As soon as i pulled up at Keffer i was greeted by Kim who instantly asked abiut what i was looking for in a jeep. After walking the entire lot i found the one i was lookong for. I communicated throughout the week until i went in to purchas ir today. Now to tell you how the purchase day went,The service was excellent and I was in and out in less than an hour. Kim did a phenomenal job in treating me as more than just a numerous she did whatever it took to get me into the right car for me. She had everything printed and ready all I had to do was go in sign the papers and I was on the road. I highly recommend the dealership and if you go ask for Kim Erickson you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram experience. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Best Regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Maus
Mike Maus

Finance

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angelo Libman
Angelo Libman

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Flynn
Tim Flynn

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory