About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

712 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
712 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MO
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

I can understand why Keffer is the #1 Jeep dealer in the SE. Brandon and AJ listened to what I wanted, and worked diligently in making it happen. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Bitterman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cncoop61
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kim Erickson and Jeff Reed"

My Fiance and I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee this past Monday and were very impressed with the patience that Kim had while we took forever to decide between what color interior and exterior we liked best. She did a great job at helping us make the right decision and we couldn't be happier with our new car :) Jeff was so great in helping us complete all of our paperwork and making sure we understood what each document was. I would recommend working with Jeff and Kim to anyone that is looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvira
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car!"

Purchased the challenger scat pack and absolutely love it! Bob was friendly and not pushy. Great man to deal with! Will definitely go back for my next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert ( Bob) Mcchesney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Elvira, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Bob did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

mrohlinger
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Lewis took real good care of us!"

Keffer is my car place. I have purchased a lot of cars from them. They always take real good care of me and keep me coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeef Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 03, 2015

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

A.King
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy wife happy life..."

this month it was my wife's turn to make a purchase. thank you Brandon for your professionalism. see you again when the kids are ready too drive. A. King

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

September 03, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Brandon is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Tracediva213
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team"

I just purchased a Jeep Cherokee and I love it! The process took a couple of days and lots of indecision on my part. I just could not make up my mind on the year, color or interior. Joseph Garcia and Willie Hailey were very patient and professional. They gained my trust and I knew I was making an excellent purchase with the right sales team. I highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Joseph and Willie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase and gained your trust. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

SamGarcia
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Its what everyone expects a dealership to be"

I bought my truck here in Feb of 2014. I moved just after buying my truck. For most people that means they use the nearest dealership to service their vehicle, but unlike most I drive over 90 miles to go back. Here's why: I have a pleasant experience every time I go to Keffer. All of the staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The service is always quick and efficient and I feel like they are family. I trust the people who work on my cars and I would drive 1,000 miles or more to continue to receive service at Keffer. The next time I go to buy a vehicle I will buy it from Keffer. I got everything I wanted and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Andrews, AJ Bitterman, Charles, Mandy, and so many more

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Joseph and Willie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase and gained your trust. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

carolshava
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great expirience buying our jeep"

My fiancé and I just recently purchased our new 2015 Jeep wrangler . Our experience working with Leight Weiss was great, She took the time to show us around and made it possible for us to find our dream car. Very happy for all the help we got from her. Thank you so much Leight Weiss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leight Weiss (sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Leight is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that she was able to get you set up with your dream car. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

cnyeste
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department - Still waiting..."

I noticed my car was Jeep was getting close to 30k miles so I came in mid-July for the 32k mile checkup listed in my Jeep's manual. I went on cars.com to get an idea of how much the service would cost. The site said anywhere between $215-$306. I told them in addition to what's listed in the 32k mile service schedule, I wanted a tire looked at (leaked air) and my brake pads checked because they squeal when I slow down. After my car was serviced, I was presented a bill for $750. I must have been in shock until I left the dealership because I didn't realize how badly I was ripped off. When I got home I called in asking about the price and someone in the service department explained that they forgot to reprice something, and they were going to refund me the difference of $120. I was very appreciative that they were able to do so however $630 for a 32k mile checkup STILL sounded pricey. I looked at the invoice and found out that the work that was done was the 64k mile checkup, not the 32k mile checkup I'd asked for. I was able to verify this with a 2 family friends, 1 whom owns a Jeep dealership back home and the other whom of which is the service manager at that same Jeep dealership. I was finally able to get a hold of one of the service managers and they said that they did the additional work because "you can't always go by what's in the book" because cars wear and tear differently in different environments so they went ahead and performed the other services. I completely understand that however NOBODY told me they were doing that work, and more importantly WHY they were doing that work. The work on the transmission listed in the 64k mile checkup is what cost so much more. The service manager acknowledged fault in how their service team handled my situation. Therefore I'd asked to be refunded for the work nobody told me about and finally after speaking with a service manager for a couple weeks they agreed to figure out the total and I'd be sent a check. It's now been over a week since speaking with/hearing from that service manager and I'm still out a few hundred bucks because of their lack of communication. I've never purchased a car from their sales department so I can't speak on the dealership as a WHOLE, but I'll never take my Jeep there for service again. Oh and my brakes are still squeaking...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Other

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers because it allows us to constantly improve ourselves and the service we offer. It is disappointing to hear for the impression you may have received regarding our service department but I can guarantee any recommendations made by a member of our team are made in your best interest as well as your vehicle. I would appreciate the opportunity to turn this impression around and ensure you have nothing but complete satisfaction with the service you have received from Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge. If you would like to discuss this situation further or if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us directly. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

blythet81
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience! 2012 Chevy Traverse"

I had an exceptional experience working with Myles on my trade, would buy from him again! One of the best car buy experiences I have ever had. Quick easy no hassle or haggle, worked with me on payments. WONDERFUL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thanks for the great review! We’re thrilled to hear that Myles provided you with one of the best car buying experiences you’ve ever had! At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales and Leasing Team Lead

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lewis
Mike Lewis

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Dollard
Mark Dollard

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Baker
Christian Baker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory