About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

644 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
644 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chip
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Willie Hailey and staff were awesome!"

Never had a better car buying experience! Willie was great to work with. Wont buy a car from anywhere else. Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Chip, thanks so much for the nice review! Willie is a key component of our team here at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

nikkimez17
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I worked with Kim and she was AMAZING! I never felt pressured or uncomfortable, she is an absolute pleasure to work with! Find her for your next car buying experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hello Nikki and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kim was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Pamela Lemmond Rivers
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

We got our new Dodge Ram Truck and we love it!! Thank you to Myles Handschu for all of your help and Emad Fahmy for all of your help. This was the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrodriguez
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with first time car purchase!"

I would love to thank Brandon for giving me such a low stress experience when buying my first vehicle. What I expected to be a long and difficult process was quite simple and efficient! I LOVE my new Jeep and would recommend Brandon to anyone looking for exceptional customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DH
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

Such a refreshing car buying experience at Keffer. No pressure. No slimy stalling tactics. No gotchas. Got a great used car at a great price. My wife and I are very satisfied customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that we were able to provide you a positive car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best Regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Robert
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great guys"

Everyone here at keffer are really great. They understood my needs and got me to the cargo van I needed. Drove out the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

JayCanty1327
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team at Keffer - Truck Store"

I purchased my new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Keffer and had a great experience! Nothing like a "normal" car dealership. My wife and I were very comfortable at the dealership and ended up with a great deal on a great vehicle! Thanks to Myles, Brandon, and Tim in the Truck Store! These guys were awesome and very easy to work with! I'm loving my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

LiaC8
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Buying Experience"

Heather was awesome! She worked really hard to make sure my experience was pleasantly and that I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 17, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Heather was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best Regards India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

caliente1701e
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall, great experience for purchasing from out of state."

Bought a GC SRT from Keffer Chrysler from out of state. Richie Carter was the main point of contact for the sales process. I rate making my first out of state auto purchase a 5/5 as far as interacting with Richie. Price was excellent. Contact was prompt and professional and very friendly. Richie even found me a less expensive deal for covered transport of the vehicle to my location. When the transport driver found a scratch on the rear spoiler, Richie had the spoiler replaced a brand new one within an hour and the SRT was shipped on time. Only critique was the registration and title clerk of Keffer Dodge. For whatever reason, the person responsible named Brittany was late with the processing. Couldn't get my license plate from the local DMV till a week later. Brought this to her attention 3 days before the temp plate expired. Richie expedited the procedure and the paper work was overnight shipped. Outside of that, would have given my experience with them 5 stars. I assume if I lived in NC where Keffer is located, the chance of having the license plate issue would be near nil. Overall, great expereince. Would definitely consider going back to Richie and Keffer again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thank you so much for writing this awesomely detailed review. We couldn't be happier to see that you had a wonderful experience in our dealership. We appreciate guests such as yourself and we will do whatever we possibly can to make sure you know that. Thank you very much for choosing us. Be sure to check out the exclusive deals and specials found on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Dybryky
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Coach Jones makes it so easy to buy a car over the phone. This is the second brand new car I have bought from him in the past two years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Maus
Mike Maus

Finance

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Flynn
Tim Flynn

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Bell
Andy Bell

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Dollard
Mark Dollard

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory