About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

922 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
922 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pezzzmann
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very simple and straightforward forward "

Found my car online and dealt directly with Kim. Worked the deal over the phone and they delivered the vehicle to my house. Very easy transaction and felt like I got a good deal as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epokrzywa
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Coach" Rocks! Great Cust Service on Chrysler T&C Purchase"

Friday evening August 5th, we came and purchased our Chrysler T&C Van from "Coach" Charles Jones. (He previously handled our Ram 1500 purchase a few years back, the reason we came back to "Coach"). He is an absolute delight to work with! We Highly Recommend "Coach" for your new/used vehicle purchase! He came thru in the clutch as he did with our previous purchase! When we arrived to pick up our Van, an item had been taken from the Van that was previously in it. We were assured that Keffer would replace it, by someone else we talked with, however Coach had to step in and follow up to "Make It So"! Thanks again Coach! You rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep888
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Cherokee"

Brandon at Keffer was very professional and extremely knowledgable about all the features (including the safety) of the Jeep Cherokee Latitude. The whole process was hassle free and an overall wonderful experience. Would Highly recommend Brandon and this dealership. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iancamp
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally a truly great experience"

Me and my wife had a fantastic experience at Keffer Jeep. We had the privilege of working with Will Conner who was the sales and leasing consultant. He took all of his time to make sure we felt at home at Keffer Jeep and helped us to purchase the Jeep that we saw on the Internet. By the next day we consummated the deal. A special thanks also to Jeff Reed in finance who played in two super bowls, Joey Maus the sales manager who made our deal possible and the ever wonderful Myles who taught us a thing or two other than just cars, a very enjoyable person. When you go to Keffer Jeep you are getting a lot more than an auto experience. Everyone there has a story to share to make your trip a wonderful experience. I totally recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHAWN LYDON
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

Mike was very friendly and not pushy at all. I told him what I can and can't do and he made it work. I got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Will recommend Mike and Keffer off Independence to my friends and family. Thank you Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddrago46
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland"

Had a great experience at Keefer Jeep. I was able to negotiate a great deal online. They had my truck ready when I got to the dealership. They actually detailed the wrong truck accidentally but was able to resolve the issue very quickly. I highly recommend Keffer Jeep and its staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moojo06
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

My experience while in the process of my recent Wrangler purchase was great. Will Conner was patient, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Everyone at every phase was considerate and non judgmental. I had a hard figure that represented the perceived value I was looking for in my Jeep and Will worked diligently as if he was my agent throughout the process. In most business deals it takes time, patience and compromise. I can certainly say that I always felt we would get there and never once did I consider looking elsewhere. This is my second vehicle in the last 2 1/2 years with this dealership and they are top notch always putting the customer first. They have repeatedly warned my business as well as my trust.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier Almonte
Will Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelica Gigi Morgan
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service - Willie Rocks!"

Last month my husband purchased a Grand Cherokee from Willie. We actually had a great time shopping for his vehicle and Willie was the reason why! I had hinted about possibly being in the market for a new vehicle and when I returned to Keffer this past weekend he greeted me with "You're ready!?" I told him what I wanted in a new vehicle and he delivered!! I purchased the Unlimited Wrangler 75th Anniversary and I couldn't be happier! I can honestly tell you that I was speaking with other dealerships, but I didn't get the warm welcome from them that I did with Willie. I would recommend this dealership because its a great experience and Keffer has a great selection! I would highly recommend Willie, because of his positive personality and great sense of humor! -The Morgans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
minivandave
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just looking and I was hooked"

While I was getting my T&C serviced. I wandered over to check out the new Pacifica. I was interested and General Washington began to tell me all about the new Pacifica. He really knew the all the improvements Chrysler had incorporated into this car as well as the old things like " stow & go" that he knew I liked. I had dealt with General in the past and had a very good feeling about dealing with again. He was very patient with my many questions. After a test drive I was hooked. The sales and financial people at Keffer are outstanding an go that extra mile to satisfy their customers. A really good experience and I am delighted with this car. This makes the third car I have purchased with the help of General Washington and I highly recommend him and the Keffer dealership. That includes the sales,financial and service departments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany.b
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable, Fun Experience"

Every time I shop for a car I worry that it will be a long process and it brings back bad memories. Well, I can say working with Ji Bellacera made my car shopping experience a real joy and I got the car of my dreams with a fair price for my trade and my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Reed
Jeff Reed

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Maus
Joey Maus

Sales and Leasing Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Turner
Michael Turner

GSM

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Zimmerman
Nicole Zimmerman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $50975
2015 Ram 2500

Price$50,975

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

New 2015 Ram 1500, $40498
2015 Ram 1500

Price$40,498

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

2015 Ram 3500

Price$39,253

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $42895
2015 Ram 1500

Price$42,895

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $20561
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$20,561

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $20316
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$20,316

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $47885
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$47,885

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $21219
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$21,219

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.