About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

870 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
870 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Drprice1954
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WillieHailey"

Went to Keffer dealership to purchase a 2016 Dodge Durango Willie Hailey met me at the door and took me right out to show me exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Very happy with the final cost of the vehicle. Willie was very helpful and knowledgeable about the new Dodge Durango. Highly recommend going to Keffer dealership and see Willie about a new vehicle .thanks again Willie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chairman123
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used vehicle purchase"

I found the car I was looking for online, went in and 2 1/2 hours later had purchased the car with trade-in and was out the door. Very efficient and good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha Shillingburg
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

My experience at Keffer Jeep was amazing! Seriously the best car buying experience! I recommend everyone to go see Xavier for the best deals in town!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service"

I want to take a minute to say how wonderful the customer service was I had today from Krystal and Michael . They both went out of their way to make things easy for me and I truly appreciate how they also took so much time with me .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Krystal Hager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Anne
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great one-stop shopping experience!"

No need to shop around-- with Kim's winning combination of genuineness and professionalism, she made our car buying experience our best ever! We look forward to working with Kim again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaws
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Scat Pack"

I've been looking for the right Scat pack challenger for months. I called Frank Canarda on a Saturday about mine and bought it on Thursday. The deal was great and so was the interest rate.Very knowledgable fellow and Frank helped my wife on a follow up issue on Friday. All problems solved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dafish2
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee "

Frank was great! He was very knowledgeable and got me in the car that I wanted. I would highly recommend visiting Frank to find what you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Watrous Family
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience with a great sales man!"

My husband and I went and wanted to buy a new Jeep renegade, Willie couldnt have been a better salesman, he answered all our questions we asked, he always answered his phone when we called about questions, he helped us tremendously. He would always try and get us in and out when we came in. We are now the new owners of a 2015 Jeep renegade, thanks to Willie!! Definitely recommend going to Keffer Jeep and Dodge on Independence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmck77
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service - Yes, Hassle - No"

General Washington was out to help me within a minute of me arriving. He listened to what I wanted and what I could afford, and quickly worked to make it happen. I would highly recommend General, and Keffer Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jason4406bbl
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Dodge Challenger"

My car buying experience was second to none my sales professional Brandon Melendez and Michael Turner were great they spent a lot of time with me I had to special order my Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack to get it exactly how I wanted it . Brandon kept me up to date on the order . Joey Maus in finance was great . The Family Store is not just a slogan they really mean it and live up to it through the entire process. Thanks so much everybody I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Turner
Michael Turner

GSM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Zimmerman
Nicole Zimmerman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Copland
Lauren Copland

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 1500, $38772
2015 Ram 1500

Price$38,772

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $42204
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$42,204

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 2500, $51975
2015 Ram 2500

Price$51,975

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $65038
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$65,038

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorRed/Black

New 2015 Ram 1500, $41598
2015 Ram 1500

Price$41,598

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

2015 Ram 3500

Price$40,253

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $43144
2015 Ram 1500

Price$43,144

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 1500, $44812
2015 Ram 1500

Price$44,812

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack