About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

588 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
588 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
588 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jose Najera
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I just purchased my new Jeep Wrangler Brian Duluc was my sales rep He did an awesome job He worked hard to give me a good price and all the information i needed and we had a few laughs as well I highly recommend him to anyone He was very kind and patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie and priscilla Gomes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JWK
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Worked with Leo... I was in need of a vehicle and wanted to come out as close the one I had prior. Leo went over and above to make sure I drove away happy. I enojy this truck better than the one I had before. Glad I went to Keffer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Voronin
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salles are great"

Sales are great great customer service will work with you and make a deal happen good prices and fair trade in offers Willie Hailey is the Man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Wieler
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for making the buying process easy"

I wanted to thank both Brandon and you for making this the easiest, clean and quick car purchase I have had over the past 26 years. Now on our 4th Jeep Wrangler Unlimited I think we are hooked on both the car and dealership. Thanks for making the buying process easy as it should be although many of your competitors over complicate this process. I will send as many friends as possible to help you continue to grow your sales! Happy Holidays! John Wieler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garry.s.moore.9
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Myles is the Man"

Myles is the man.... He went over and beyond to make sure I got a new car. I am very excited i got the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kstrong24
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The day i step in Keffer, It was like i was in heaven. Everything i wanted i got !! Left with a brand new 2015 Dodge Dart!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maincooncats
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer with my New Jeep Patriot :) !"

Pierre was great! I didn't know if he'd be able to swing a deal for me, but he got it done. I so wanted to trade in the car I had, which I was unhappy with this whole year....Don't buy KIA!! I ended up financing with the same company that my last car was with, & I now have a lower interest rate too. They did a really good job getting me what I needed, & I was desperate to get rid of the old car & get something that one, I felt safer in cause I knew it would be reliable, & #2, Jeep comes with a spare tire.... I also needed so much more space than what the old car had. I couldn't get the deal I needed in Arkansas, but they got me the deal I needed here in Charlotte. Thanks Pierre!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm sorry, I'm blank on the name of the guy that did my financing, don't know where the card is, but he did great too!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FrazierS
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

We had a horrible experience looking for a Jeep Wrangler in Gastonia. Ritchie was our salesman and he was great. We ended up purchasing a 2015 and got a much better deal than the 2014 we were looking at in Gastonia. The whole experience was great...and everyone was exceedingly nice at the dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks, Kim & Mark Frazier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lenny Den
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent person"

Really enjoyed working with Willie. He was very helpful and his follow up was great. He always responded quickly with phone calls, emails and texts. Looking forward to my next purchase from him. I would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CathyMaday
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm now a loyal customer--for both the sales and service!"

Brandon Melendez was fantastic to work with as I selected and customized my new Jeep Wrangler. He took time to ask and answer questions, and didn't give us the sleezy salesman pitch. He was just down to earth and helpful. He even took time to go over everything patiently, including showing me how to operate the soft-top. And he came in on his day off to do all of that--because I was excited to get my jeep! Brandon even went out of his way to be sure I met AJ to learn about the Jeep Jamboree David (who goes by many names) in the Service and Parts dept was also very helpful and friendly. I've been back to the Service area for something quick since then, and AJ, Charles and another gentleman were all so pleasant--and fast! Definitely a new loyal customer. Thanks, Brandon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian .
Brian .

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julius Tindell
Julius Tindell

Sales Manger

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre Upshur
Pierre Upshur

Certified Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angelo Libman
Angelo Libman

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Maus
Mike Maus

Finance

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Nasralla
Leo Nasralla

Certifed Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory