About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

858 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
858 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jamie1
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

I worked with Shaun and Willie to purchase the Jeep Wrangler I've always wanted. The lot had a great selection and the guys worked with me to get the best deal possible! They were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany.b
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NERVOUS TO EXCITED!"

I am a new car shopper and was really nervous that I would be taken advantage of but I can say that my experience, thanks to Jim Bellacera, was fantastic. I can only hope all of my experiences will be like the one with Keffer Jeep auto and sales people like Jim Bellacera.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Bellacera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moone Family
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Service"

General Washington showed great knowledge of the Grand Cherokee and was extremely professional throughout the sales' process. Matt Knight was also equally professional and clearly explained the financial terms of our purchase. Highly recommend both of them as well as the Keffer dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robby1
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever Buying a New Car"

This was one of the smoothest and enjoyable experiences I have ever had buying a new car. Usually these things occupy a large amount of time and effort but General and his staff made the whole thing very seamless. I am very happy with everything and I highly recommend Keffer to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaitlyn
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Remarkable service! "

I went to the Jeep dealership in Gastonia, It was an awful experience - I showed them the internet ad for Keffer Jeep in Charlotte and they said they will never give you that price! and I almost gave up on getting a new car- my sister said lets ride to Charlotte! Willie and Shaun at Keffer made me feel special, very patient and kind and they gave me the price They had advertised and through in some perks!! Thank for a great experience!! I will be shouting go see Willie and Shaun at Keffer Jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michaelericparks
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, they went above and beyond"

I was very happy with my experience at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram, and I really like my 2011 Kia Forte. Will Conner was a huge help in getting me through the process and answering all my questions, and my experience was nothing like the high-pressure situations I've experienced elsewhere. Matt Knight helped explain the process to me very clearly and made sure I understood everything I needed, as well as working with me to get everything I needed at a good price. They helped me find a down payment and monthly payment plan that worked for my situation and allowed me to leave with a great car. Will went above and beyond in helping me, even taking my new car to go get gas (picking a spot that made my commute home much easier) and offering to have my rental car I was driving returned where it needed to go so I didn't have to have a friend come pick me up. It was a great experience. I was concerned this was going to be just another headache in trying to get into a new car after getting into a wreck, but Keffer and Will really helped bring a bad few weeks to a happy close. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep321
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

This is such a great dealership! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Loved my experience there and would definitely recommend it for anyone looking to buy new or used!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warrior9012
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In search of..."

Went in to Keffer to buy a Hummer and spoke initially with General Washington online about the vehicle. He was immediately available showed us the vehicle and made sure everything was in working order before we even test drove the car. Came back, time to discuss numbers and we were faaarr off on the price I was willing to pay. Lets just say the customer service and the attentiveness with the follow up after a deal could not be made was AWESOME!! We came to a deal and now I am a happy customer and will recommend Keffer to my friends as a great place if you are in the market for a car. (Go See General Washington...Awesome Sales person and very nice!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich46
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beat car buying experience ever!"

We purchased a new 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Keffer Jeep. I can' t say enough about this buying experience and Kim Erickson. From the moment we shook hands with Kim to when we drove our new car away we were extremely pleased with her knowledge of the Jeep products and to meeting our requests. It was like buying a car from a good friend. Everyone at the dealership was professional, courteous and knowledgable especially Kim Erickson never pushing us into something we didn't want. I give Kim the highest score as the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. The next time I need another vehicle I will definately go back to Kim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgm490
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

I purchased a Dodge Challenger Scat Pack, and worked with General Washinton. He was great to work with, and I would highly recommend both Keffer and General Washingon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Maus
Mike Maus

Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julius Tindell
Julius Tindell

Sales Manger

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Nasralla
Leo Nasralla

Certifed Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pierre Upshur
Pierre Upshur

Certified Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory