About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

668 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
668 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SAYN0M0RE
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MATT KNIGHT is a JERK!"

Richie Carter is the most professional, sweetest, and funniest guy! He helped me with my 2015 Jeep Wrangler that I love very much. Finance Manager MATT KNIGHT was a JERK! Do not deal with him. He kept insisting on selling me the Extended Auto Warranty, he was forcing us to get it 10 times. He wouldn't take no for an answer. After I said NO, he became a jerk. Treated me like dirt. He had a nasty and rude tone. Please decline the Extended Auto Warranty when you go there. And please avoid MATT KNIGHT! No customer should feel disrespected like that! I was a happy customer, but after that incident, I'm thinking about returning my Jeep and taking my business somewhere else. DO NOT DEAL WITH MATT KNIGHT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us to make sure that we are doing everything possible to achieve complete satisfaction. We're very sorry for any inconvenience that occurred in our sales department but are happy to hear that Richie was able to turn the situation around. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

mtb.14
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Willy is the man!"

Just purchased a used 2014 Jeep Wrangler JK from Keffer. Willy helped me from start to finish and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted in my first Jeep. I would have given him 5 stars if he got me my original asking price but the guy has got to make a living right? Willy is a great, no-hassle salesman and was always responsive getting back to me with answers to my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to seek him out when they go to Keffer to look for a vehicle...you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Willy was able to meet your needs. At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Fasha
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Donna Rocks!!!"

This was our fourth vehicle purchased here. Showed up, Donna met us, no crap, all business. Listened to what we were looking for, showed us what met our requirements. Drove home in a used vehicle that we love. Donna was awesome, by no crap I mean, friendly, fun, pleasure to work with. Highly recommend you check in with Donna and Keffer when your ready for your next vehicle. Tell her Rusty sent cha!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Fasha, we're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Donna was able to meet your needs. At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

moe
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"5 star servicem"

Great people great service! I also bought several cars from Jim Keffer. Great people = great experience! I will continue to bring my Jeep to you all for future visits

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Moe, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Jeeper
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Wrangler Sport Ultd"

Had a great experience working with Stacy Parham in finding the right wrangler. First time jeep owner, he helped me find the right jeep at the best price. He listened to me and my wife on what we wanted and in one day, I walked away with an awesome jeep! Would recommend working with Stacy and Keffer Jeep Dodge Chrysler to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for writing this amazing review of our dealership. At Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge we strive to provide all of our patrons with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that Stacy did just that. Stacy is a great people person and he strives to create a great buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new jeep! Thank you for the recommendations. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

sashacar
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Sales Experience"

Sales person, Richie, was very attentive to my wants, very knowledgable, explained all questions asked, and showed how everything worked on my new vehicle. He made my car buying experience enjoyable and I walked away feeling satisfied that I got the best deal for me. Best experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with Richie was enjoyable! He is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

weaver,tracy2014
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer sevice"

I was looking to buy a Wrangler, went to several dealerships in Charlotte metro area, but when I met Heather Erazo, she was personable, very positive and easy to talk to, she got me in just what I wanted, and loving my Jeep.. Thanks Heather

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Heather was able to provide you with the personalize, positive and easy service that Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Kind regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Eddieomfs
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Easy to work with. Gave me a great deal on my new Jeep and on my trade. No haggling. Finance department was easy as well. No pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Enjoy your new jeep! Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

JeepOwner865
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Wrangler Unlimited"

I was unable to find the deal I wanted locally on a new Jeep. I drove 4 hours to Keffer because of the price and the excellent service that Kim provided. She was very helpful, and was in touch daily. Once we arrived at the dealership, she personally made sure that we received quick service. Joey was very quick and helpful getting my trade value and deal sheet to me on the weekend. Overall this is a great place to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Kim and Joey's efforts had made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Warm regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

Toizman
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always positive"

I have known Willy for a few years, have worked with him in different departments of the same dealership. He has always been honest and compassionate with all dealings, something's hard to find these days.. His product knowledge always impresses, and staying positive is always a plus, Look forward to buying my next vehicle there with him at the Keffer group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thanks for this nice review, Toizman! Willy is a great people person and he strives to create a great buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. His sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with him supports that. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, India Wiggins – Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Bell
Andy Bell

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Dollard
Mark Dollard

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Fahmy
Emad Fahmy

Finance

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Flynn
Tim Flynn

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Maus
Joey Maus

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory