About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

847 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
847 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kabbott6
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing. "

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone, I've never felt so welcomed, nor helped in purchasing a car before. Pleased with the help received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BallroomDancer
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I received excellent service from Keffer Jeep"

I contacted Brandon Melendez because he was referred to me. I received excellent help when trying to decide which vehicle was the right one for me. We looked at 3 cars in my price range, discussed the difference in price. He worked within my budget to help me purchase my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JennRule
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Kim Ericson and Matt Knight were wonderful! SlThey were helpful, knowledgeable and fun. I was treated with respect from the entire team and was not yanked around like other car dealerships do. I highly recommend working with the team at Keffer Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex M
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car Buying Experience"

I recently purchased my first new car here and the entire experience could not have gone better! Will Conner called to set up an appointment a few days before my visit and during that call we spoke about leasing Jeep Compass. He explained to me a special they had going on and what my price would be. When I came to the dealership that following weekend, the specific Jeep that we spoke about was waiting for me right in front of the store and the entire process went so smooth unlike any experience I had ever had at a car dealership. He came back with my final price which was exactly the same price he told me over the phone and then I met with Shaun Shore to finalize the financial details. Both Will and Shaun made my first new vehicle purchase experience so easy and simple and I can't thank those guys enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wolvesfanjackson
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trustworthy Customer Service"

Nicole Zimmerman was fantastic to work with. My situation was probably not the easiest because it was over a month from my initial meeting where we selected the car to the day of actually completing the deal - but Nicole was amazing the whole time! She never put any pressure on me, was very patient and understanding, and made sure the vehicle I wanted didn't go anywhere! Definitely made the experience so much better. Very thankful for her commitment to customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MiSzabo
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my dream car!!!"

Decided after years of wanting a new car and aJeep to boot, that I would pull the trigger Saturday....5 hours later I drove off with my dream car. Thank you Kim for everything!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patkubasiak79
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied first-time customer"

On the recommendation of my brother, I decided to check out the Keffer Dealership. He has never steered me wrong (pun intended), and this was no exception. Brandon was as efficient as he was knowledgeable and made what can be a painful process quite the opposite. Without giving me the runaround he was able to put me in a new Renegade that I drove off the lot the same afternoon. Lauren in finances also contributed to the expedition of the acquisition. Overall, there was no sense of pressure or awkwardness that is generally associated with these situations. I fully intend on maintaining my relationship with the dealer while prodding my own friends in that direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chele
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Wrangler"

The dealership was concerned about my needs and request were met without a problem. Brandon was very patient and unwavering to our many phone calls and requests. Also he and Richie was very thorough through the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa L
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Will at Keffer was great - he went above and beyond. He was patient, honest, fair. Our problem was solved - highly recommend this dealer! Thank you Will!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jess123
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional, and efficient customer service!"

My experience with purchasing a new vehicle at Keffer was truly amazing! I say this because of the excellence in customer-service, professionalism, and efficiency I noticed while I was there. Moreover, Krystle Hager, a caring, diligent, and professional representative of Keffer, made my experience virtually stress- free and seamless. Thanks to Krystle, I was able to feel comfortable and that made the car- buying process a breeze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Krystle Hager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Bell
Andy Bell

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Copland
Lauren Copland

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Zimmerman
Nicole Zimmerman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julius Tindell
Julius Tindell

Sales Manger

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory