About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (704) 532-1050
Service: (877) 828-7252
Parts: (877) 522-3002

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

890 Lifetime Reviews

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

8214 E Independence Boulevard,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram Trucks,"The Family Store", has been proudly serving our community for over 25 years. We are 100% committed to complete customer satisfaction and world class service. We have a recently opened a 36,000 sq foot state of the art facility and we have hundreds of cars and trucks for you to choose from. The real difference at Keffer is the way we treat our customers. When your here, your family and you should expect to be treated that way, Friendly, knowledgeable sales, service, and parts professionals are dedicated to treating you right. Come by the "Family Store today and discover for yourself. While you're here don't forget to ask about our "guaranteed Low Price!".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
890 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandigirl73
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service. "

I drove over 2 hours because they had such a great selection. Frank was extremely helpful in helping me narrow down the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely recommend my friends and family. Well worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Overland
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I'd rank our experience as good. Our salesperson was passionate about providing good, professional service to us. The finance process was easy and quick. We had a short time frame to buy the vehicle; and the team went out of there way to deliver our car on time (detailed with a full tank of gas).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Camarda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gary and lynn marder
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kim Erickson "

Kim made our recent purchase quick, easy, and painless. She is honest, genuine, and worked hard to make sure that we had a positive buying experience. My daughter loves her "new" pre-owned Jeep. We highly recommend Kim if you are looking for a Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martiquia1
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

Frank was awesome. He was patient and helped every bit of the way. He made sure I was happy with my purchase and everything was hassle free

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cwsurratt
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and no hassle"

Very friendly people and easy to work with. Frank was down to earth and personable. Told him exactly why I was looking for and he found my cars right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckmon86
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

Worked with me and did everything they could to get me in the Car I wanted. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I highly recommend Frank Camarda if you choose Keffer Dodge!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScubaFlyTerry
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniv. Edition!! "

Thanks General Washington Jr! This was an awesome buying experience! It was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and after dealing with used car dealerships I was apprehensive until I talked to General Washington Jr. He was very professional, calm, and just made my purchase experience very easy and hassle free! General Washington Jr answered all my questions and worked hard to get me all the incentives and rewards I could get. He went over every detail of my new 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee inside and out! He was 100% on-point!! I highly recommend purchasing from Keffer because they really did beat everyone else's prices! I got to meet the whole team there including Joe Maus, and Jeff Reed. Jeff handled all my purchasing paperwork, warranty, and my check for my trade-in too! Everyone there really made it a very pleasurable experience with no hassles or pressure. I highly recommend you look them up and call General Washington Jr for a test drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Carpenter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Her1535
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Keffer Auto thanks to JT! I am very pleased with my purchase and I wouldn't hesitate to take them my business if I'm in need of another vehicle. Great customer service by the sales rep. He was very knowledgeable and wasn't "pushy" at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HD
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Great buying experience and great car. Very fast service. I would recommend Keffer chrysler jeep dodge ram to anyone considering a used or new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonya1234
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Megan was a pleasure made buying easy"

Megan Ernest was the perfect seller, she is a great asset to your company. She went above and beyond to make the process easy. Wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan,Ernest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Reed
Jeff Reed

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Hailey
Willie Hailey

Certified Sales Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Melendez
Brandon Melendez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerenal Washington
Gerenal Washington

Certified Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Erickson
Kim Erickson

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Shore
Shaun Shore

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Zimmerman
Nicole Zimmerman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Turner
Michael Turner

GSM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Knight
Matt Knight

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richmond Carter
Richmond Carter

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 1500, $38772
2015 Ram 1500

Price$38,772

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram 2500, $51975
2015 Ram 2500

Price$51,975

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $64725
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$64,725

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorRed/Black

New 2015 Ram 1500, $41598
2015 Ram 1500

Price$41,598

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

2015 Ram 3500

Price$40,253

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $43144
2015 Ram 1500

Price$43,144

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 1500, $44812
2015 Ram 1500

Price$44,812

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $22861
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$22,861

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.