About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kempthorn Volkswagen

4.9

31 Lifetime Reviews

1449 Cleveland Ave NW, Canton, Ohio 44703 Directions
Sales: (330) 452-6511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Kempthorn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"Great Experience at Kempthorn"

- Shutt94

Bob at Kempthorn VW was great to work with - I was able to get the Volkswagen GTI in the exact configuration I wanted quickly and couldn't be happier. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership for the quick and comprehensive experience! No question was left unanswered and I left a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Novak
November 15, 2016

"Great service"

- mserri

Used Kempthorn for years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Great cars, convenient location. Thank you thank you thank you. Nothing more to say really

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
October 10, 2016

"Fair Price and Awesome Salesmen"

- Bill.R.

We worked with salesman Grant Huston from the beginning of our car searching at Kempthorn. We were looking at mini-vans. There was absolutely no pressure to buy at any time, and Grant was very reliable to return calls and to follow up with information when he promised it. He was very professional, very patient, and very kind. Thank you, Grant!! Denny Shankle is another salesman at Kempthorn. We had a few interactions with him when Grant was busy. Denny, too, was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Huston, Denny Shankle
September 29, 2016

"Great experience from beginning to end"

- Kim

No sales pressure, everyone in the entire dealership was extremely helpful. We found the perfect car for our son, negotiated a fair deal and was given the white glove treatment even after the finalized sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
September 19, 2016

"Kempthorn provides exceptional service!!!"

- ekoher

Kempthorn to me was like family! We didn't get the standard 'sales' feel that you typically get with other dealerships. Kempthorn offers quality service from the first step through the entire process. I can tell that this was not a 'one stop shop' dealership...this is the kind of dealership that stays in touch for life and that's how we like to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Franz, Ian Franz
August 24, 2016

"An amazing experience!!"

- B. Guljas

I will never go to another Dealership! Now that I have the honor of working with Bob Novak at Kempthorn VW, I will be a life long customer! He took the time to listen to me as I explained that my 2015 Beetle that I had just leased this past April was hit by a person that ran a red light and was totaled. The dealership I had been working with was unwilling to do anything to help me get in to another Beetle. I called Kempthorn & Bob answered! After that, things were smooth sailing and I am in back in a Beetle again!! My best advice to everyone ~ call & talk to Bob at Kempthorn! Everyone there is very kind, courteous, helpful, and truly care about their customers. Which is probably why they've been in business so long! You will never regret it, but you ask yourself why it took you so long to give them a try!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Novak
August 11, 2016

"Great experience"

- Driver

We drove two hours to look at a car for my daughter. We received excellent service and were treated very fair on the price. It was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Shankle
July 26, 2016

"Great service "

- Mdp30

They were very helpful and there was no pressure to buy. I was helped in a timely manner considering how busy they were at the time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Shankle
July 25, 2016

"Best experience ever."

- Jason Reiner

The dealership itself represents a great and reliable auto manufacturer. It is the people itself that makes this dealership a standout, phenomenal dealership to deal with. They care more about getting you in the right car than making a sale. They take the time to get to know you and help identify the vehicle that would fit best for you. I had the great honor of working with Ruth and Logan on the car choice and financing. They made the process so smooth and ensured I understood everything. Both Kyle and Ian made sure to introduce themselves and make sure I was fully satisfied with everything. This will not be the last time I visit this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth
July 22, 2016

"Great staff very helpful "

- Mobarr1

Sales staff was great gave me a good deal without all the bull. My sales representative Ruth was awesome. The dealership was very nice, clean, well lit, and had a good selection of cars. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth at kempthorn
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results