About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kia Mall of Georgia

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (678) 804-2000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Mall of Georgia
4180 Buford Drive,
Buford, Georgia 30518
Kia Mall of Georgia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lou Sobh Kia

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carriage Kia

1408 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
christinedk
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made the Difference"

If it weren't for Chad, we'd have never gone back to this dealership. He took the extra time (literally more than two days) and care to make sure we were more than merely just satisfied with our experience. The process was low-pressure and he was very patient and accommodating. He made what started out as a less than ideal situation a great buying experience buy going above and beyond. He gave us a great deal on our trade and even took a few days to find the vehicle for us that we wanted. We will definitely be recommending MOG Kia and referring business this way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gayle Kelly`
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful Experience at Kia Mall of GA"

Love this dealership. Maurey is an extremely excellent salesman. He will work hard to get you the price you are looking for. I would tell my friend and come back for future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

maurey spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haitianhammer
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"same taste different day and nothing but awesome."

I went there to evaluate an issue that my minivan had. The service department went above and beyond to come with best solution to leviate my wallet while service is being rendered. I quickly realized that the outcome was not looking too good due to my 10 year minivan that serious mileage on it. A guy by the name of Ted Sykes work his magic knowing that my funds were limited and my credit not too worthy. He put me in the hands of an experienced and nice sales rep name Maury Spencer that applied his experience and knowledge to my benefits. Then in was redirected Marc Persanaly that added a final touch on the documents making sure that I was being taken for a ride. In a short period of time and a painless process, I drove off in a brand new kia sedona minivan 2016. I wanted to take sometimes to give credit where credit is due. That experience was nothing but a family affair. Thanks KIA mall of Ga.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Sykes, Marc Persanaly, Maury Spencer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

"Great Experience" Mark is the boom. He did an excellent job from start to finish. Very courteous, answered all our questions, and didn't pressure us at all. If you want a great quality vehicle and a great car buying experience go to Kia Mall of Georgia and ask for Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil5150
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Joseph Gonzalez sold me a 2015 Kia Optima Ex, he's very personal and polite with absolutely no pressure at all to "purchase now". If you visit this dealership I highly recommend dealing with him, but everyone I spoke/dealt with here right down to the financial officer were very courteous, friendly and respectful. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donkary
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thank you kia mall of georgia "

top knotch there is 2 places in Georgia id buy a car from tha'ts mall of Georgia KIA and mall of Georgia Chrysler dodge and jeep. its nice to know that you can trust the staff. and they will go above and beyond to help you out its a 5 star place in my book thanks again Don Kary and Sandie Thomas Kary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joeseph gonzalez our sales rep. all the staff that helped us out and as always scott and craig the reason we stopped in

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happysorentoowner
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everything was done to perfection! The dealership was informative, respectful, and didn't pressure! We greatly enjoyed working with Maurey and we love our new sorento!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sadet
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth process"

The service was great! Everyone was knowledgeable and patient which made the experience go by smoothly. I will definitely recommend my family and friends. I love my 2016 Kia Forte!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Baptiste.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorenzo1
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Needed to buy a vehicle for my daughter and Mr. Maurey Spencer made it a pleasant experience! He paid exceptional attention to detail and showed a high level of knowledge of the vehicle. I would with out hesitation highly recommend this delearship to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1027
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Kia Soul"

This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from Kia Mall of Georgia. We've had 3 great experiences and worked with sales associates who know what customer service means. Maury was the sales associate who helped us this time and has been on top of things thought the process. He really cares about making things right. Thank you for another great experience. We'll be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 195 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.