About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kia Mall of Georgia

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (678) 804-2000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

190 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Mall of Georgia
4180 Buford Drive,
Buford, Georgia 30518
Kia Mall of Georgia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lou Sobh Kia

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carriage Kia

1407 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
donkary
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thank you kia mall of georgia "

top knotch there is 2 places in Georgia id buy a car from tha'ts mall of Georgia KIA and mall of Georgia Chrysler dodge and jeep. its nice to know that you can trust the staff. and they will go above and beyond to help you out its a 5 star place in my book thanks again Don Kary and Sandie Thomas Kary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joeseph gonzalez our sales rep. all the staff that helped us out and as always scott and craig the reason we stopped in

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happysorentoowner
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everything was done to perfection! The dealership was informative, respectful, and didn't pressure! We greatly enjoyed working with Maurey and we love our new sorento!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sadet
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth process"

The service was great! Everyone was knowledgeable and patient which made the experience go by smoothly. I will definitely recommend my family and friends. I love my 2016 Kia Forte!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Baptiste.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorenzo1
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Needed to buy a vehicle for my daughter and Mr. Maurey Spencer made it a pleasant experience! He paid exceptional attention to detail and showed a high level of knowledge of the vehicle. I would with out hesitation highly recommend this delearship to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1027
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Kia Soul"

This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from Kia Mall of Georgia. We've had 3 great experiences and worked with sales associates who know what customer service means. Maury was the sales associate who helped us this time and has been on top of things thought the process. He really cares about making things right. Thank you for another great experience. We'll be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabbyfam
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!!!"

All of the employees at Mall of Georgia Kia were very Friendly!!! My sales associate was Joseph Gonzalez and it was a pleasure to work with him. Joseph is very knowledgeable and was very patient while helping me find my new car!!! Thank you for helping me get my Kia Soul- I love it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bria8012
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience!!!"

I needed help finding a car that was in my budget but still nice. As soon as I pulled into the dealership I was assisted by Maurey. He was extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as I told him what I was looking for he was able to set up a couple of options for me to choose from in no time. I was able to find the exact car I wanted that was perfectly in my budget. He was great and I definitely will come back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clemsonfan
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

I purchased a Kia Cadenza Limited and it is a great automobile. The entire sales team was a pleasure to work with and even the service manager introduced himself. My wife bought a Kia Sorento 3 years ago and the service dept. has been great when she has her vehicle serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duke Johnson was my sales assistant and he was really pleasant to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ddavis
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealership enjoy the process"

Very knowledgeable of The Kia Soul that I was buying I love my new car thank you for making process so very easy beautiful car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJF81584
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Amazing "

This is my second time at this dealership, first to buy the car and now for my first oil change. I saw Maurey, who sold me the car and he remembered me and even helped me out once again! The service experience was as amazing as the buying experience. I am constantly impressed with the level of customer service I receive, even after I purchased my car. I live 56 miles from the dealership and will make this drive each time. Thank you Mall of GA Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ric and Maurey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 190 results

Need a new car?