About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Mall of Georgia

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 804-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Kia Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2016

"service repairs "

- planetax

Don Park is honest with repair estimates and Cares about customers and cars wellbeing A+ this is my 5 th visit and always no headache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don park
April 04, 2016

"Kia Forte great experience"

- Profion

Mark at Kia mall of Georgia was one of the most knowledgeable and helpful employees at any car dealership I have been to. He made it simple and easy while still explaining the deals, rates, ect and I would recommend anyone in the market to go talk to Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Paul
February 21, 2016

"Excellent experience at Kia Mall of GA. "

- karla123

Our salesman, Phil Davidson, was exceptional. He was truly interested in our wants and needs and made sure we left with everything we wanted in a new car. He was patient and knowledgeable. We feel lucky to have him as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Davidson (salesman) Paul ? (finance)
February 07, 2016

"Made the Difference"

- christinedk

If it weren't for Chad, we'd have never gone back to this dealership. He took the extra time (literally more than two days) and care to make sure we were more than merely just satisfied with our experience. The process was low-pressure and he was very patient and accommodating. He made what started out as a less than ideal situation a great buying experience buy going above and beyond. He gave us a great deal on our trade and even took a few days to find the vehicle for us that we wanted. We will definitely be recommending MOG Kia and referring business this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 18, 2016

"wonderful Experience at Kia Mall of GA"

- Gayle Kelly`

Love this dealership. Maurey is an extremely excellent salesman. He will work hard to get you the price you are looking for. I would tell my friend and come back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maurey spencer
January 04, 2016

"same taste different day and nothing but awesome."

- haitianhammer

I went there to evaluate an issue that my minivan had. The service department went above and beyond to come with best solution to leviate my wallet while service is being rendered. I quickly realized that the outcome was not looking too good due to my 10 year minivan that serious mileage on it. A guy by the name of Ted Sykes work his magic knowing that my funds were limited and my credit not too worthy. He put me in the hands of an experienced and nice sales rep name Maury Spencer that applied his experience and knowledge to my benefits. Then in was redirected Marc Persanaly that added a final touch on the documents making sure that I was being taken for a ride. In a short period of time and a painless process, I drove off in a brand new kia sedona minivan 2016. I wanted to take sometimes to give credit where credit is due. That experience was nothing but a family affair. Thanks KIA mall of Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Sykes, Marc Persanaly, Maury Spencer.
January 02, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kevin

"Great Experience" Mark is the boom. He did an excellent job from start to finish. Very courteous, answered all our questions, and didn't pressure us at all. If you want a great quality vehicle and a great car buying experience go to Kia Mall of Georgia and ask for Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 31, 2015

"Great experience "

- Phil5150

Joseph Gonzalez sold me a 2015 Kia Optima Ex, he's very personal and polite with absolutely no pressure at all to "purchase now". If you visit this dealership I highly recommend dealing with him, but everyone I spoke/dealt with here right down to the financial officer were very courteous, friendly and respectful. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gonzalez
December 21, 2015

"thank you kia mall of georgia "

- donkary

top knotch there is 2 places in Georgia id buy a car from tha'ts mall of Georgia KIA and mall of Georgia Chrysler dodge and jeep. its nice to know that you can trust the staff. and they will go above and beyond to help you out its a 5 star place in my book thanks again Don Kary and Sandie Thomas Kary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joeseph gonzalez our sales rep. all the staff that helped us out and as always scott and craig the reason we stopped in
December 19, 2015

"Great experience!"

- Happysorentoowner

Everything was done to perfection! The dealership was informative, respectful, and didn't pressure! We greatly enjoyed working with Maurey and we love our new sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurey spencer
11 - 20 of 198 results