About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kia Mall of Georgia

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (678) 804-2000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

193 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Mall of Georgia
4180 Buford Drive,
Buford, Georgia 30518
Kia Mall of Georgia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lou Sobh Kia

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carriage Kia

1407 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
haitianhammer
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"same taste different day and nothing but awesome."

I went there to evaluate an issue that my minivan had. The service department went above and beyond to come with best solution to leviate my wallet while service is being rendered. I quickly realized that the outcome was not looking too good due to my 10 year minivan that serious mileage on it. A guy by the name of Ted Sykes work his magic knowing that my funds were limited and my credit not too worthy. He put me in the hands of an experienced and nice sales rep name Maury Spencer that applied his experience and knowledge to my benefits. Then in was redirected Marc Persanaly that added a final touch on the documents making sure that I was being taken for a ride. In a short period of time and a painless process, I drove off in a brand new kia sedona minivan 2016. I wanted to take sometimes to give credit where credit is due. That experience was nothing but a family affair. Thanks KIA mall of Ga.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Sykes, Marc Persanaly, Maury Spencer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

"Great Experience" Mark is the boom. He did an excellent job from start to finish. Very courteous, answered all our questions, and didn't pressure us at all. If you want a great quality vehicle and a great car buying experience go to Kia Mall of Georgia and ask for Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil5150
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Joseph Gonzalez sold me a 2015 Kia Optima Ex, he's very personal and polite with absolutely no pressure at all to "purchase now". If you visit this dealership I highly recommend dealing with him, but everyone I spoke/dealt with here right down to the financial officer were very courteous, friendly and respectful. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donkary
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thank you kia mall of georgia "

top knotch there is 2 places in Georgia id buy a car from tha'ts mall of Georgia KIA and mall of Georgia Chrysler dodge and jeep. its nice to know that you can trust the staff. and they will go above and beyond to help you out its a 5 star place in my book thanks again Don Kary and Sandie Thomas Kary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joeseph gonzalez our sales rep. all the staff that helped us out and as always scott and craig the reason we stopped in

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happysorentoowner
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everything was done to perfection! The dealership was informative, respectful, and didn't pressure! We greatly enjoyed working with Maurey and we love our new sorento!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sadet
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth process"

The service was great! Everyone was knowledgeable and patient which made the experience go by smoothly. I will definitely recommend my family and friends. I love my 2016 Kia Forte!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Baptiste.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorenzo1
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Needed to buy a vehicle for my daughter and Mr. Maurey Spencer made it a pleasant experience! He paid exceptional attention to detail and showed a high level of knowledge of the vehicle. I would with out hesitation highly recommend this delearship to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1027
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Kia Soul"

This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from Kia Mall of Georgia. We've had 3 great experiences and worked with sales associates who know what customer service means. Maury was the sales associate who helped us this time and has been on top of things thought the process. He really cares about making things right. Thank you for another great experience. We'll be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabbyfam
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!!!"

All of the employees at Mall of Georgia Kia were very Friendly!!! My sales associate was Joseph Gonzalez and it was a pleasure to work with him. Joseph is very knowledgeable and was very patient while helping me find my new car!!! Thank you for helping me get my Kia Soul- I love it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bria8012
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience!!!"

I needed help finding a car that was in my budget but still nice. As soon as I pulled into the dealership I was assisted by Maurey. He was extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as I told him what I was looking for he was able to set up a couple of options for me to choose from in no time. I was able to find the exact car I wanted that was perfectly in my budget. He was great and I definitely will come back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurey Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 193 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.