About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Mall of Georgia

4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 804-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Kia Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2016

"a little stressed out"

- tomass

I was stressed at first but they calmed me down and got me into a vehicle i could afford. It was a pretty good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Frankovich and Natalie Watson
May 15, 2016

"OK, after I stated I didn't want a car that wouldnt crank"

- runkoolfly

A little hesitant to buy from there at first. One car wouldn't even crank, one was an older truck that was a gas hog and not at all what I told them that I was looking for, and just seemed disappointing. Finally they showed me a prrrrety Toyota Camry 08, and I was all about it! In less than 6 months, I noticed the backseat floorboards were flooding, therefore meaning a little problem. My dad thinks it is an ac leak but unfortunately, I haven't had time or money to get this checked. When purchasing this car, I got so many free oil changes and whatever, so I am taking advantage of this. Had it serviced twice now. Not even a week after the 2nd service, noticed my battery was corroding, this cant be good?!! Couple of days ago I had to buy a new battery $75 because my car wouldn't start, and found out that my battery was bad. Didn't make it thru the day and while I was driving to the store, my car started losing power and all electric went kaplooey, and finally broke down and it wouldn't crank. I had to have my car towed to auto repair shop, which costs me $431.00 to replace the alternator in it. All in all, pretty unpleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
holly
May 12, 2016

"Happy Sedona Owner"

- Happy Sedona Owner

Overall great experience with Kia mall of ga. Even when I was a pain in the butt customer Phil, Scott and Chad went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase and addressed all my concerns. Kia mall of ga you are doing it right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Scott and Chad
April 19, 2016

"service repairs "

- planetax

Don Park is honest with repair estimates and Cares about customers and cars wellbeing A+ this is my 5 th visit and always no headache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don park
April 04, 2016

"Kia Forte great experience"

- Profion

Mark at Kia mall of Georgia was one of the most knowledgeable and helpful employees at any car dealership I have been to. He made it simple and easy while still explaining the deals, rates, ect and I would recommend anyone in the market to go talk to Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Paul
February 21, 2016

"Excellent experience at Kia Mall of GA. "

- karla123

Our salesman, Phil Davidson, was exceptional. He was truly interested in our wants and needs and made sure we left with everything we wanted in a new car. He was patient and knowledgeable. We feel lucky to have him as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Davidson (salesman) Paul ? (finance)
February 07, 2016

"Made the Difference"

- christinedk

If it weren't for Chad, we'd have never gone back to this dealership. He took the extra time (literally more than two days) and care to make sure we were more than merely just satisfied with our experience. The process was low-pressure and he was very patient and accommodating. He made what started out as a less than ideal situation a great buying experience buy going above and beyond. He gave us a great deal on our trade and even took a few days to find the vehicle for us that we wanted. We will definitely be recommending MOG Kia and referring business this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 18, 2016

"wonderful Experience at Kia Mall of GA"

- Gayle Kelly`

Love this dealership. Maurey is an extremely excellent salesman. He will work hard to get you the price you are looking for. I would tell my friend and come back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maurey spencer
January 04, 2016

"same taste different day and nothing but awesome."

- haitianhammer

I went there to evaluate an issue that my minivan had. The service department went above and beyond to come with best solution to leviate my wallet while service is being rendered. I quickly realized that the outcome was not looking too good due to my 10 year minivan that serious mileage on it. A guy by the name of Ted Sykes work his magic knowing that my funds were limited and my credit not too worthy. He put me in the hands of an experienced and nice sales rep name Maury Spencer that applied his experience and knowledge to my benefits. Then in was redirected Marc Persanaly that added a final touch on the documents making sure that I was being taken for a ride. In a short period of time and a painless process, I drove off in a brand new kia sedona minivan 2016. I wanted to take sometimes to give credit where credit is due. That experience was nothing but a family affair. Thanks KIA mall of Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Sykes, Marc Persanaly, Maury Spencer.
January 02, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kevin

"Great Experience" Mark is the boom. He did an excellent job from start to finish. Very courteous, answered all our questions, and didn't pressure us at all. If you want a great quality vehicle and a great car buying experience go to Kia Mall of Georgia and ask for Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
11 - 20 of 201 results