About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 268-6480
Service: (410) 268-6480
Parts: (410) 268-6480

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

379 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1107 West Street,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Carlson's Donuts
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DD77
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Job!"

David Jacobs did outstanding job servicing my vehicle. I was running late, due to traffic and took me in without any additional delays. He also made sure that the service technician washed my vehicle. They even saved me a doughnut. Thanks, S. Crowell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
USNA16
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change/Fixed parts"

JD was an incredible help! Usually, Service managers are trying to get you in and out without much interaction. JD made sure to find me and show me what was wrong with the car explaining the issue and cost to fix it/necessity. Overall, great service and all done with a smile on his face. Will be back for as long as I am in Annapolis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JD Redden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snoman8965
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"George Kartozia"

George Kartozia was the most helpful and trustworthy salesman I've ever had the pleasure in dealing with. He was anxious to help and straight to the point. I'll definitely be dealing with these guys in the future! Thanks George!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Kartozia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dove18
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dedicated to Customer Service & Satisfaction "

He showed patience and care. He was honest in his approach to my personal circumstances. And I love my new vehicle! "Great Results & Great Experience"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
10/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kind and Patient Salesman"

I am going to purchase a Toyota Avalon within the next few months. On a few occasions, I met with Yovany at the Koons Toyota of Annapolis dealership. He was patient, kind and knowledgeable. I appreciate his professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greek Lady
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

This is the best car buying experience I ever had. Marlowe was exceptional to deal with. The management was excellent. Both Dan Reese and Dennis Weaver made me feel right at home. I will recommend Koons to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlowe Simms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear the whole Koons Team took great care of you. Hope to see you again in the future!

skyflower
10/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!"

I contacted Toyota via their webpage because I was interested in a used Prius. Kelly called me back in about 15 minutes or so after I inquired if the vehicle was still at the dealership. I set up an appointment for the next morning. I was treated very well, I always felt comfortable, and they were able to answer all of my questions. Great group of people! I will be coming back for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thanks for the review! Congrats on the new Prius!

cynthia26
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Viktor went above and beyond where other car salesmen won't"

Viktor did everything in his power to get me and my family into a new car he went out of his way and went beyond what any other sales man would go and when it came to paper work it was ready all I needed to do was sign he was absoltly wonderful I highly recommend Viktor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgranados
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Koons Toyota Annapolis is a great place to buy a car. I had a great experience with salesman - Neal and the all-amazing finance manager Viktor! All aspects were carried out professionally and smoothly in the most friendly manner. Thank you for making this process really easy for me. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vcraft
10/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Should this dealership be shut down?"

Over a year ago i decided not to return to koons toyota. I receive a notice that my xb may have problems with oil consumption. So no choice in the matter. I had to return. A blaring reminder of why i left in the first place. They refused to test unless they performed the oil change. Maybe rightfully so. But my own past experience and the more recent complaints about koons toyota, told me not to even take a chance. Speaking woth their service manager Bill Buser was tell tale. When i ask him if i could speak with a customer service rep, he told me he was the customer service rep. Hmmmm .... Did he seriously think that would even fly. I called the overarching toyota. Very nice man on the other end. Gave him mostly 5's for excellent service. But i asked who i need to speak to about them. He said there really isnt anything i could do and recommended i go to Bowie Toyota. 'Nough said!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill Buser - service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
51 - 60 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of William Gable
William Gable

New Car Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suheil Katan
Suheil Katan

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Clark
Brent Clark

New Car Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Mastel
Isaac Mastel

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Herbert
Jared Herbert

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Cypress
Tyrone Cypress

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Clothier
Alex Clothier

Assistant Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanuel Persaud
Emanuel Persaud

New Car Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margo Schalestock
Margo Schalestock

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gross
Joe Gross

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory