About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Sales: (410) 268-6480
Service: (410) 268-6480
Parts: (410) 268-6480

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

286 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1107 West Street,
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion

Koons Annapolis Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Annapolis MD, Laurel MD, Bowie MD, Columbia MD, Baltimore MD, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Carlson's Donuts
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shawn
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ quality service"

Emanuel Persaud is the salesman you need to see to get outclass WOW service.Purchased our 2014 Toyota Sienna at KoonsToyota Annapolis through Emanuel.Total satisfaction throughout the entire process.Looking forward for our next Toyota soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dani22
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun, simple and exciting!"

I came to Koon's of Annapolis to just look at used cars. I did not expect to leave the same day with a vehicle, but the dealerships great service, and my sales person Dan Reese helped my fortunes change. When I arrived to the dealership I was worried that I was going to be swarmed by sales persons as most of the time when you go to a dealership you are. I was approached by Dane Reese who was very polite, friendly and non intimidating. Dan told me to take my time looking, and told me to simply let him know if i had any questions and if he could help with anything. Dan left, and I began looking at vehicles. While looking Dan asked if I was looking for something special and I told him that I recently had a accident, and totaled my 2012 Corolla S which I was heart broken over. Dan lead me to a 2014 Corolla S which I instantly fell in love with and ultimately ended up purchasing that evening, Dan was an amazing sales person and made the process fun and simple during a very stressful time, he truly made me feel comfortable and less stressed about the whole buying process. The whole experience was a fresh of breathe air in a stressful time. I also had the pleasure of meeting Jared Herbert the business manager. Jared like Dan was welcoming friendly and polite. He made signing all the important documents less stressful and fun at the same time. Ultimately Koons of Annapolis helped me get a great deal on a vehicle which I loved and helped me get into a vehicle which reminded me of my old corolla S. Thank You Dan and Jared

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Herbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sparzow
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'll be back!!"

If you enjoy a low pressure car buying experience than Dan is your man. Friendly, fair and his willingness to help me find the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. Thanks again Dan and to your continued success. Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Repeat Buyer
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredible experience every time!!! "

I purchased a preowned 06 Corolla from Dennis Weaver. This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Koons. Each time it has been a great experience and I have had the pleasure of dealing with Dennis Weaver. He is knowledgable, friendly, and a great asset to Koons! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to look him up!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sday04
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!!!"

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I will never go to another dealership again! It was the perfect fit for our family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and easy to work with. Highly recommend."

I had previously leased a vehicle from Toyota in Annapolis in 2011. In 2014 I came in and spoke with Dennis Weaver about my options as far as buying the car, trading the car in or turning the car in. Dennis was very helpful when it came to presenting my options in a clear and direct manner. There was no beating around the bush or trying to lead me down a way I did not want to go. I was in and out in less than 2 hours and they even washed my car for me while I was in the financing department. Great crew all of the way around and I would highly recommend Dennis Weaver.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheElite89
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience!"

My wife and I found the Large SUV we needed for our family at the best price. Our salesman Gino did everything he could to make this experience as easy as possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schartman
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Mike"

You made the purchase of my Sienna Van for my business effortless. There were no glitches and you answered all my concerns. I'll be back for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taryn1234
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

We bought our used Chevy Malibu from them. Cheryl Strackbein was great. No pressure no hassle! I would highly recommend them to friends and family looking to buy used or new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tybur12
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grade A Certified Experience "

Wow wow wow!! Grade A+ Certified car buying experience from Koons Toyota of Annapolis Salesman Dan Reese. His expertise, friendliness is one to be admired, knowledge, ease made my purchase of my used 2013 Avalon loved even more. Thank you for your hard work and determination and will recommend everybody I know. Thanks Dan for Everythinng!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Reese
Dan Reese

Used Car Salesperson

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gross
Joe Gross

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Margo Schalestock
Margo Schalestock

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Weaver
Dennis Weaver

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Gable
William Gable

New Car Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice Bahamondez
Maurice Bahamondez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Barrett
Neal Barrett

New Car Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Perez
Barbara Perez

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emanuel Persaud
Emanuel Persaud

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Dubick
Herman Dubick

Pre-Owned Car Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory