About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion

4045 Lee Highway, Arlington, Virginia 22207
Sales: (703) 522-6000
Service: (703) 522-6000
Parts: (703) 522-6000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

242 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

4045 Lee Highway,
Arlington, Virginia 22207
Koons Arlington Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Arlington Toyota Scion

Koons Arlington Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Arlington VA, Alexandria VA, Falls Church VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Arlington Toyota Scion

Koons Arlington Toyota specializes in the sales and service of Toyota and Scion vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Arlington VA, Alexandria VA, Falls Church VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle to Ballston Metro
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Curtious, professional, on time service."

The 2 year Toyota Care program is great with 2 years of basic service at no cost. Service department provided an estimated time to complete the service and they were right on time. Very willing to answer questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iam
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yes, I love Koons"

Good prices, good service, good timing, good location, excellent customer service... What else can you wish for? I'll be back again in 6 months for another check up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mehedi Patwary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thanks for your review! We will be sure to let Mehedi know about your great experience!

customer service
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service "

Malik, I would like to commend you on the outstanding customer service you provide to me today, April 4, 2016. I called in due to my maintenance light showing on my vehicle indicating ready for service. You handled my request with no hesitation in a short and timely manner I was able to bring my car in after work to be service with a short period wait time. You greeted me with a smile as always and answered all my questions. I would like to say "Thank you" for the outstanding customer service. You are why I continue to bring my car into the Koons Arlington Dealership for service. Keep doing great things. Thank you Pamela Goins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Malik Jefferson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We appreciate your review and we will be sure to pass your great comments to Malik! Thanks!

Judy from Arlington
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christian Johnson is great seller"

I bought a brand new RAV4 from Christian Johnson in March. He is an excellent seller. His professionalism is wonderful. He cared about me. He is a great listener as well. Thank you very much indeed Mr. Johnson and the manager. The reason I came to this branch was that am a customer for this branch more than 8 years. The customer service is the BEST!!! I love to come to this branch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks for your review! I will be sure to let Christian know!

snickers81
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warfa is awesome!!! Great Service all around!!"

I was very stressed out about my car problems, and I decided to send a chat message to Koons at 10:30pm Tuesday night....and a representative actually answered! The representative was kind and assured me that I would receive a call the next day to speak to car salesman. I received a call from Warfa and I was told him my situation. He made sure to inform me of all the information I may need to start the financing process. I applied for financing online while at work, and I had a car that same day!! Warfa was busting his butt to make things happen. He is kind, considerate, and he used his own personal experiences to help me find the car that was right for me. Even though he could have put me in the most expensive car on the lot, he made sure that he found a car that I could afford with payments that fit my budget. The thing that stood out the most was his humility. He is a great guy who truly cares about your best interest. He even makes you laugh, which is rare while you are searching for a car at a dealership :-) They even were going to drive my new car to my job with a bow on it because the driver was running late transporting the cars. It you want great service with a genuine smile and plenty of pride, Warfa is your guy!! Koons in Arlington is the best, and I am not saying this for my health. They had me approved for a brand new car...THE SAME DAY!! Thank you so much, and I love my new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warfa Isse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We appreciate your business and thanks for your review! We will let Warfa know of your positive experience with him!

Ronnie
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent in every way"

The Koons service people (especially Chhay) are courteous, professional, and very helpful. They explained everything, answered my questions, and had the car ready earlier than promised. I am delighted with their work, and my car feels (and looks) like new again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thanks for coming in to see us, we will let Chhay know that he was helpful to you! See you at your next service!

Carlos Franganillo
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Warfa Isse was very helpful explaining us the details for leasing a RAV4. After the deal he has been available for us trying to help if we had any problem. I truly recommend Mr Isse if you want to make buy or lease a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warfa Isse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Hope you are enjoying your new Rav4! We appreciate your business and will pass your comments along to Warfa!

woodyjp
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car repair "

The experienced was good Oscar Canales help me solve the problem. He was very friendly and explained to me what work I should get it do that was helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We are glad you had a great service experience! We will let Oscar know that he helped you solve your problem with your vehicle! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service!

Joey H
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

service advisor Sou was very helpful with me today. he answered all my questions i asked him and explained to me what was wrong with my vehicle. i will definitely be back and recommend seeing Sou when coming in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thanks for letting us know about your service experience with Sou! We will be sure to let him know! Thanks for your business!

TRDProBro
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't know buying a car could be this enjoyable"

My 5 STARS is specifically for the sales person who assisted me. Warfa Isse made my car buying experience one never to forget. His commitment to customer service is truly on another level. His communication and full disclosure to any questions I had made me feel confident that I was getting the best deal I could. If you are looking for a Toyota do yourself a favor and contact this guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warfa Isse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Arlington Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We are glad you had an outstanding sales experience with Warfa! He will be happy to see your comments! Thanks fir your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chhay Hem
Chhay Hem

Assistant Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Soliman
Peter Soliman

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warfa Isse
Warfa Isse

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian  Johnson
Christian Johnson

New Car Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mehedi Patwary
Mehedi Patwary

Assistant Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malik Jefferson
Malik Jefferson

ToyotaCare Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Canales
Oscar Canales

Asst Service Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chetan Chavan
Chetan Chavan

Finance & Insurance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Zaka
Ali Zaka

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Belhadi
Alex Belhadi

Finance & Insurance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory