About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Falls Church Ford

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Sales: (703) 241-7200
Service: (703) 241-7250
Parts: (703) 241-7300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

303 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Falls Church Ford

Hours: Closed

1051 East Broad Street,
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Koons Falls Church Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
303 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Timothy Harris
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience Souf and Tim were class acts. Very professional. They got me in and out in just little over 2 hrs in a brand new f150. Showroom was comfortable and i felt at home. I will def be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new F150!

brainfertilizer
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price, no hassle. "

Treated us like adults. No games. Tweeted to my 50+ DC-area followers how happy I was with the overall experience. I will buy my next Ford from Koons Falls Church, I'm sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for the review!

bonniejean25
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST WOW experience EVER leasing a vehicle "

Russel Walker and Jeff Ottenberg really made my leasing encounter the most POSITIVE experience I have ever had in a car dealership.. They located the vehicle with the exact color and equipment I wanted and scheduled an appointment for delivery. The appointment was on time and the paperwork was completed with the exact payment Jeff and I discussed...I left the dealership with my new vehicle (including programming my cell and explanation of the new options) within 52 minutes of my arrival. Impressive and VERY PROFESSIONAL. ! My husbands lease will expire November 2017. We will return for his vehicle also ...The Koons WOW Experience was over the TOP ! Thank the entire KOONS TEAM !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thanks for the review Bonnie!

Nick T.
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Truck"

Russel always available to discuss different options and the pros and cons of each car. Didn't matter the time of day or the question, he was respectful, knowledgeable, and made leasing a truck an easy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thanks for the review, Nick!

Daisy Cole11
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Shawn Murch serviced advisor is very professional courteous "

Shawn Murch was very helpful displays professionalism, excellent P.R. Skills and goes above and beyond to ensure Quality Service. Provides a comfortable atmosphere whenever I have my vehicle services

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks for the review, Daisy!

John G Torres
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

Soufiane was very knowledgeable about the 2015 Focus we bought. He treated us as if we were friends or family instead of just another sale. He explained every feature in the car and the process. I appreciate everything he told me about the car. And I would recommend him and Koons to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thanks for the review John! Congratulations on your new Ford!

First Time Car Buyer
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership with integrity"

Had a wonderful experience buying my first new car here. I had a terrible experience the previous day at another dealership and was honestly turned off of buying a car at all. My experience at Koons was amazing and really salvaged the whole experience for me. They were friendly, professional, respectful, and most importantly conduct their business with integrity (something that was lacking at the non-Koons dealership I visited). They didn't try to pressure me into anything and they were willing to price match a better deal I found at a competitor. They also offered me an appropriate price for my trade-in rather than lowballing me as their competitor had. It was an extremely pleasant experience and I highly recommend them and their sales person Phillip Sahno.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Sandoval

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thanks for the review! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

ANITA S DARGAN
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Time Buyer"

Mr. Walker Made My Experience Very Comforting. I Had Never Purchased A Brand New Vehicle Before, So I Had My Doubts. I Came In Looking For A 2013 & He Was able To Put Me In A 2016. Mr. Walker Was Very Straight Forward, But Profesional. He Was Easy To Communicate With & He Is Very Knowledgeable. Once He Got To Know My Boyfriend & I & My Concerns, He Gave Good Advice & Reassurance Regarding The Purchase & Future Benefits Of The Purchase. Overall It Was A Great 1st Experience. Thanks Again Mr. Walker..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Anzo {Finance}

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thanks for reviewing, Anita! We are so happy to hear about your awesome experience whil at Koons! Congratulations on your brand new car!

bellay,d
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"All employees are honest and capable---shows good leadership"

Outstanding services at KOONs all the time. Question, when is FORD going to make a modern update of the Mercury Sable station wagon? The size of the Sable was perfect and Mercedes Benz copied the cars size and even the steering wheel. Mercedes is making their version of the Sable station wagon and doing well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear about your awesome experience at Koons!

No Time to Waste
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rude and Unpleasant"

I went in last week to look at the F-150 as I was comparing it to the Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I was approached by Mike Hannon. He seemed like he was in a rush and was not actually interested in helping me find the right truck, more just making a sale or moving on. This became apparent when I informed him that I was about 1 month from actually purchasing and was doing my research. He proceeded to take out his business card, hand it to me, and say "when you are ready, call me." I have never received such appalling service. Apparently Koons does not hire sales staff that actually care about spending time with the customer, only people looking for a fast sale. I have not dealt with the service side or with management, but I doubt I would want to seeing as how their salesman treated me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Hannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

May 10, 2016

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a five star experience with us at Koons. Customer service is taken very seriously here, so your feedback is important to us. We will be sure to handle this issue internally in order to have your problem solved for the future. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Again, we apologize for your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Gabler
Randy Gabler

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ottenberg
Jeff Ottenberg

New Car Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soufiane Laamine
Soufiane Laamine

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bond
Joe Bond

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russel  Walker
Russel Walker

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Anzoleaga
Marco Anzoleaga

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip   Sahno
Phillip Sahno

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Morgan
Tim Morgan

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antoine  Tindal
Antoine Tindal

Master Certified Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn   Murch
Shawn Murch

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Transit-150, $29858
2015 Ford Transit-150

Price$29,858

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter

New 2015 Ford Focus, $18055
2015 Ford Focus

Price$18,055

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPerformance Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $54897
2016 Ford F-250

Price$54,897

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $54897
2016 Ford F-250

Price$54,897

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $50746
2016 Ford F-350

Price$50,746

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Jeans

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $24838
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$24,838

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $24838
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$24,838

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-350, $43162
2016 Ford F-350

Price$43,162

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.