About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Falls Church Ford

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Sales: (703) 241-7200
Service: (703) 241-7250
Parts: (703) 241-7300

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Koons Falls Church Ford
211 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Koons Falls Church Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Delbert76
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic new Escape!"

Reza met me at the door and we navigated through looking at several models, a test drive, and then the paper work. Adam handled the finance and I was able to drive away in a fantastic Escape. Great service and a great car. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Shoar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
radenn7
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

While on vacation was having some trouble with my engine. Called the service center and set everything up with Susan Larkin. Thankfully it was an easy fix and they had me out in no time. Susan was very helpful and I felt comfortable with her handling my situation. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan Larkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atrufasu
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Congrats JC!"

I give him maximum stars rating! There are not enough words to express my gratitude to JC for his professionalism; he made me feel like very important. He made an excellent experience. I would HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone. Koon's operates with such high standards, they make you feel like family from the moment you walk in the door! Ovidius

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC Schied

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick Figueroa
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly experienced much integrity"

I recently bought my 2nd Ford Explorer in 2 years from this dealership I did so because of the first rate attention I received from Jeff Ottenberg and the support staff he has around him,and I got a great deal,Thanks Koons Ford and Jeff Ottenberg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordon T
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fourth vehicle purchased here"

I keep going back because they take good care of me and my vehicles. Service is excellent from our manager Randy Gabler - quality repairs, they keep an eye on everything but don't fish for problems, honest advice. Our salesman Reza Kabir has now done a great job on two purchases including one this week - I highly recommend him. Reza knows his Fords and is a gem to work with. Everyone here is friendly and professional. Sales managing staff (Joe and Victor) made the deal and kept me happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anwar Hassan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra Hammond
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Osman Aberra"

I give him a 5 star rating! There are not enough words to express my gratitude to Osman fir his professionalism, yet he made me feel like he was my brother car buying with me. He made and otherwise stressful experience. .seamless and stress free! I would HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone. Koon's operates with such high standards, they make you feel like family from the moment you walk in the door!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osman Aberra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jun.Bacchus
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very upset"

Very upset at the fact they lie to you just to get you to come to the store. You get here and it isn't what you expected. I was trying to purchase a car and they kept asking me to come in person. I explained that I've been through this process before and I wanted this to be smooth. I came the first time and I told them I did not want to come back unless the deal was solid. They had all paperwork so me being there was not necessary. Finally they told me everything is set all i need to do is come in and sign some papers to walk away with this car. Well me trusting them I came in and just like the first time I was misled.apparently I needed even more information. THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARED OF. They do not care about the customer, they just want the sale and will say anything to waste your time. I will never recommend this place. I've been to plenty of dealerships and this is the only one that was so misleading. If I could write to the owner I would. Yours truly, Very upset customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsalomao
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steering wheel audio system repair"

I took the car for a repair of the audio system on the steering wheel and they did very well, completing the repair in less time than initially expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omnia Joehar
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! "

I've been shopping for a car for awhile now. I received help the minute I walked in by Osman Aberra. He was extremely friendly, attentive, and helpful. He focused on what was important to me and found me a car. I walked away as a happy new car owner! Mr. Aberra really took care of all of my needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osman Aberra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
y zeru
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my Fusion!!"

Osman Aberra took his time to find me the right car. I love my Fusion. I will recommend this dealership and Osman to everyone. Thanks again to Koons Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osman Aberra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Ottenberg
Jeff Ottenberg

Leasing Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Gabler
Randy Gabler

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rezaul Kabir
Rezaul Kabir

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Beshidze
Victor Beshidze

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soufiane Laamine
Soufiane Laamine

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudia Zelaya
Claudia Zelaya

Receptionist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cantwell
Kevin Cantwell

Safety Inspector

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bond
Joe Bond

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Haile
Phil Haile

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Tovar
Brandi Tovar

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory