About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Falls Church Ford

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Sales: (703) 241-7200
Service: (703) 241-7250
Parts: (703) 241-7300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

254 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Falls Church Ford

Hours: Open Now

1051 East Broad Street,
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Koons Falls Church Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
79101984Alex
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'm really satisfy"

The service is awesome I like I never been there before bout I recommend they have a great service ...I will be back again for prevent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the review! Come back and see us again soon!

Erin J
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall best experience at a dealer!"

Jeff was the easiest car professional I have ever dealt with. He made the process run soo smoothly and was very courteous and respectful of my time. He answered all my calls send emails fast send efficiently. I can say the process was fun and easy! We are very happy customers ; ) The Jeffords Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for the review and congrats on the new car!

jmaalouf
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, helpful, reliable. Outstanding!"

Jerry Seaton and Jeff Ottenberg are a professional, helpful, and reliable sales/service team. It's because of them that I have 3 Fords - all from Koons. Can't say enough about their excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Seaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed our services for so long. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon - hopefully for #4!

BigPatch
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

The service was excellent, professional done with a minimum of hassle. Service Advisor ( Tadarryl Smith) as always, was knowledgeable and thorough. . The waiting room is excellent; all the conveniences of home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tadarryl Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 12, 2015

We're happy to hear your service experience went well. Thank you for the review, we hope to see you back "home" again soon!

Christopher Smith
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was the worst service ever."

I would never recommend this dealer to anyone and will personally never go back. There was nothing but trouble with the service department. I made an appointment with the service manager and when I got there for service no one knew why, no appointment. I was told to come back another day. When I needed body work done they called to tell me the parts were in, kept my truck the entire day and called the end of the day to say the parts were not in come get your vehicle. So, if you want to do business with a company which misleads you, wastes your time and treats you like they don't want your business this is the place to go! Since I started driving I have had four Ford vehicles and this will be my last. I would never by another Ford because of the poor service provided by my local dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul Gerardi- the service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jim Beard
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent maintenance support of my Focus"

Koon's Falls Church continues to maintain its superb performance in maintenance for my Ford cars, extending back to 1978 and across more than a dozen of them purchased from the dealership. Disclaimer: I have no financial or other ties to Koons Ford, but for 18 years had a commute of 90 miles round trip. Trade-in when the guarantee ran out and maintenance at the Falls Church location kept me "on the job" quite well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Hi Jim, thank you for your review! We thank you for your continued business with us and we're glad to hear that you've been enjoying the buying and service experiences with us all these years. Thank you again and we hope to see you around for years to come!

Happy as a Clam
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy process & going above and beyond!"

I had an emergency with my car and stopped off at 7 Corners Koons -- without an appointment. That did not keep Tadarryll from helping me get the car in for service & when I said I could leave it and walk home, he asked someone to drive me home. Later he called me to tell me exactly what was wrong and gave me options to have other things added that needed attention. Later in the afternoon he called again to say the car was ready for pickup (WHAT? I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT!) and offered for someone to come get me to come in to get the car. WOW! I purposely bought a Ford at this 7-Corners dealership so I could be close/walk to it -- not only do I love my Escape (now 9 yrs old), but an experience like this makes me realize I made the RIGHT DECISION!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tadarryll (Koons 7-Corners)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Thanks for the review! Congrats on the new car!

mylesK
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, Easy and Always Accomodating"

I 've been using this dealership for 12 years. That means 12 years with the exact same truck. They've been very good to me, and have consistently encouraged me to get the service done in a timely manner. That is the reason, I've been able to hold on to this truck for 12 years. At this point, its in such good condition (because of their guidance), I would actually need a really good excuse to get rid of the vehicle.....and I don't have one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thanks for the review and for being such a loyal Koons Customer over the years! We are happy to always take great care of you and your truck!

Fiesta2015
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

Pedro was a pleasure to work with - he listened to what I wanted - the features that were important to me. He was available when I arrived - attentive and made the purchase very easy. The finance officer was quick, easy - did not keep me waiting - I was in and out with my new Fiesta within 3 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pedro Andrade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thanks for the review! Congrats on the new Fiesta!

Trisha Cummings
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly quick service"

Shawn was friendly and helpful when i took my Dad's Lincoln in for and oil change and inspection. Out in less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Murch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thanks for leaving us a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Gabler
Randy Gabler

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ottenberg
Jeff Ottenberg

Leasing Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudia Zelaya
Claudia Zelaya

Receptionist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Sutton
Shawn Sutton

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Beshidze
Victor Beshidze

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soufiane Laamine
Soufiane Laamine

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bond
Joe Bond

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Haile
Phil Haile

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Tovar
Brandi Tovar

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Blanco
Joe Blanco

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory