About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Falls Church Ford

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Sales: (703) 241-7200
Service: (703) 241-7250
Parts: (703) 241-7300

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

232 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Falls Church Ford

Hours: Closed

1051 East Broad Street,
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Koons Falls Church Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bessie
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Michael Brownlee made our car buying experience painless. It was a pleasure dealing with him as he took his time answering all of our questions with the utmost professionalism and patience. I would definitely recommend Michael and Koons to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Brownlee, Rusell Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davemmc
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and Switch"

I am a company owner that buys a lot of trucks. I generally go on cars.com and find the cheapest advertised price and then start with that dealer. I usually assume they are leaving out a small dealer fee and destination. This is very typical and expected. Koons of Falls Church takes it to a new level. Their trick is to get you to agree to an OTD price by inflating tax and fees and then when they have to put pen to paper they readjust the pre tax and tags number to fit with the actual tax and tags fees(state mandated). This "trick" almost got me for $1500. When i questioned them and backed them into a corner they ended up claiming that the price of the truck changed over the 3 days we were setting up the purchase. When I showed them that the price was still advertised on cars.com they said they would get back to me. The salesman Gideon called me back and told me the vehicle sold yesterday and then hung up. They had no interest in looking or helping me find a new truck. I was on to their tricks and wanted nothing to do with me. I bought a base 2015 f250 at Sheehy for 24k +tax and tags. Easy to deal with and no tricks. I need two more and I will be going to sheehy first. Be very careful with these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gideon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnathan
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an experience!"

I have never experienced a Salesman at a car dealerships that's was right to the point and knowledgeable. Thank's Osman for the Great Experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osman Aberra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sierra15001995
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the new guy is awesome"

If you are looking to buy a car from koons ford, go with salesman Mike Brownlee. He is very personable and goes out of his way to make the customer satisfied. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael brownlee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLVD_Knight
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Professional"

Mr. Laamime helped me have the best purchasing experience I've ever had. I was more than happy to address all of my questions and concerns while remaining positive and friendly. If I ever buy a car again, It will be from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josh_sqaured2
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Waste of time"

Koons Falls Church Ford has a nice selection but that's about it !  They'll talk the talk but won't walk the walk in terms of dealing !   And don't expect getting anything on your trade!  The whole experience was a joke ! What a waste of time !  And if u want a test drive ... They only let u drive it around the lot ! Needless to say ... A total bad experience!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tony Anzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pipp
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great buying experience I'll definitely recommend Soufiane As he was very friendly piolite and helpful I love my new car and Koons Ford Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yass
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made my life easier."

Soufiane made our experience buying a car, a breeze! Very professional and friendly, answered all the questions we had. I already recommended him to my friends. Yassine,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vic
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth New Car Purchase"

Osman Aberra, Joe Bond, and the Koons team stayed until midnight to get me into my new car during a single visit. Everything was smooth and easy -- financing, registration, trade-in, and all the paper work were a breeze with Joe and Osman. Osman patiently explained everything and provided a stream of cars to test drive. While I signed paperwork with Joe, Osman even moved my stuff from the trade-in to the new car. Talk about above-and-beyond service! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osman Aberra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Escape2015
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Anzo is the ideal Salesmen"

I resently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape. Tony made the process very smooth and painless for me. We had communicated before my arrival to the dealership, and as promised Tony gave me the best price for my Escape and an awesome offer for my trade. I would send all my friends and family to Tony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Soufiane Laamine
Soufiane Laamine

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bond
Joe Bond

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ottenberg
Jeff Ottenberg

Leasing Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Blanco
Joe Blanco

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rezaul Kabir
Rezaul Kabir

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Anzoleaga
Marco Anzoleaga

Pre-Owned Car Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yazan Sarraj
Yazan Sarraj

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Beshidze
Victor Beshidze

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Gabler
Randy Gabler

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Haile
Phil Haile

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory