About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Falls Church Ford

4.6

383 Lifetime Reviews

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044 Directions
Sales: (703) 241-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Koons Falls Church Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2017

"They Really Do WOW You!!!"

- Ralph V.

I bought a F-150 XLT on 7/2/17. Russell Walker, sales consultant was FANTASTIC!!! I have bought many new trucks through the years, this was the absolute best experience I have ever had, It was actually fun! Russell is a pleasure to buy from. Russell thank you for giving my wife and I a wonderful experience. Also not to slight Rick Mammadov our finance person . He was awesome as well. Thank You Koons for having such great /caring employees! Ralph and Donna Vogt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2017

"No thanks Koons"

- NJohnCar

For the record I do not expect much from car sales. They usually barely know the vehicles, cannot negotiate anything price related, and are obviously biased. I go into these interactions with no expectation other then basic customer service because all other aspects of the deal fall on others. Yesterday early I called sales left a message, emailed, used autotrader messaging, AND instant chat all to identify if a car was available as I was ready to buy. No response at all, phone, email, text, nothing. My criteria for a car was very specific so despite this I still had to know if the car was there, call this morning and I am told it was sold late yesterday. Obviously I am annoyed, sure anyone can come beat me to the purchase but ignoring me is not ok. When I buy a car my only concern from a dealer is how I think they will treat me in a worst case scenario like the car exploding a week after purchase. Well a potential customer usually gets the best face forward so I can safely say I will never buy from them. Sidenote: Turns out they have an almost identical car to the one I did not get however, $2,000 higher. I would even consider buying if when I called this morning I felt any sort of effort put into customer service after just running them through what happened. Just so you know I didnt call and act entitled I simply let them know in case they care that their customer service is awful I did not even complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no names
June 30, 2017

"An all around great experience "

- Shermie3

Shay Toure is hands down the best Sales Consultant I have ever met. I recommend Koons Ford to anyone who is looking to buy a used vehicle. The atmosphere and environment cannot be matched by any other dealership around. Go to Koons and ask for Shay, you'll thank me later :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Toure
June 29, 2017

"Customer service with a smile"

- Angela

We were met by David Mast, told him what we were looking for and new Edge. Let me test drive a couple of models. We couldn't find what I was looking for on the lot, so back at the dealership, David and Kenneth (I think that is his name, tall, sandy blond (?)) anyway worked on getting me model, color and whatever bells and whistles I wanted on the car. Next day, David called and said they had my car and I could come test drive it and see if it was what I wanted. Went after work and sure enough they found the model and color and most of the bells and whistles and what it didn't have they got it for me. In fact, David just called me today to see how I liked the car and if I was satisfied with it....of course I am. This is car number six we have purchased from Koons, five of them from this dealership (used and new). What's a better recommendation than a repeat customer. P.S. what is up with the huge key fobs, you should be giving key chains with them, just saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Lisa Ng

I walked in on Sunday and there was Tony Henien was working with me that day .The place was busy , i waited for awhile for trading my Lexus 2012 plus to purchasing the Ford Mustang 2017 Ecoboost with Metallic red color which is I was looking for . I had been shopping around Jaguar , Lexus , Corvette ... But then i decided to Koons Falls Church Ford because most of my family always come here , They are in love with FORD !!! Reasonable , and People here are nice .Thanks to the manager ( tall guy I am sorry i forgot his name ) and Tony Cruz , They never pushed me or Forced me to buy extra services . Tony Henien worked very hard and honest , Patience , showing me car and explained about it Delete review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Efficient, smooth and professional "

- JohnHanna

Came here hoping to have a good deal for a new car with a good rate. Tony Henin took the ball and ran with it. I purchased my wife's new car within an hour. This is how welcoming, professional and efficient Tony was. He locked A very good deal for us while having a great customer service. Koons at Falls Church became our go to dealership after this great first experience. Make sure you ask for Tony when you go there. Many thanks to Koons and Tony Henin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henin
June 21, 2017

"Great Dealership!!"

- Jb21

I brought my car in to get serviced, everyone the was so welcoming....its feels good to walk into an environment like that, I appreciate that very much! Thanks to everyone there J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 11, 2017

"Easy purchase"

- Michael Robinson sr

Ayla made my purchase extremely easy and with no stress!! I would tell my family or friends to make sure that they get in touch with her if want to purchase a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ottenberg
Other Employees : Ayla Esengozhoeva
May 23, 2017

"Great Expereince with Koons"

- Chris

I was in the market for a Ford Mustang and was very nervous about making my first car purchase. My sales consultant (Russsl) made it very easy for me and was overall satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Bad Vehicle (Who can I speak with higher up than sales?) "

- Tjenk3452

I purchased a brand new Ford with 16 miles. I noticed a sound from day 1 when I bought the vehicle but did not realize it was not normal until I compared it to my friends Ford. The vehicle Sat in a dealership parking lot for 39 days with an expired temporary tag awaiting a brand new transmission which I was still making payments on. Koons ignored contact with me. I asked my ford case manager to have Koons contact me which I still have not heard back. Does anyone have any contact information to speak to someone higher up in Koons about the issue? This has been a ridiculous process to the point I do not want the vehicle anymore. The aggravation of being ignored and emails back and fourth with Ford has been enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results