About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Falls Church Ford

4.6

377 Lifetime Reviews

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044 Directions
Sales: (703) 241-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Koons Falls Church Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Great Dealership!!"

- Jb21

I brought my car in to get serviced, everyone the was so welcoming....its feels good to walk into an environment like that, I appreciate that very much! Thanks to everyone there J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 11, 2017

"Easy purchase"

- Michael Robinson sr

Ayla made my purchase extremely easy and with no stress!! I would tell my family or friends to make sure that they get in touch with her if want to purchase a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ottenberg
Other Employees : Ayla Esengozhoeva
May 23, 2017

"Great Expereince with Koons"

- Chris

I was in the market for a Ford Mustang and was very nervous about making my first car purchase. My sales consultant (Russsl) made it very easy for me and was overall satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Bad Vehicle (Who can I speak with higher up than sales?) "

- Tjenk3452

I purchased a brand new Ford with 16 miles. I noticed a sound from day 1 when I bought the vehicle but did not realize it was not normal until I compared it to my friends Ford. The vehicle Sat in a dealership parking lot for 39 days with an expired temporary tag awaiting a brand new transmission which I was still making payments on. Koons ignored contact with me. I asked my ford case manager to have Koons contact me which I still have not heard back. Does anyone have any contact information to speak to someone higher up in Koons about the issue? This has been a ridiculous process to the point I do not want the vehicle anymore. The aggravation of being ignored and emails back and fourth with Ford has been enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 13, 2017

"GT 350"

- Doskiller

I had a great experience with Nhial and his attention to detail was second to none. Would use Koons again for the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nhial Tut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2017 -

Koons Falls Church Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

April 09, 2017

"Good Experience "

- normi327

I have come to this dealer before and the service is always great! The employees are always courteous and listen to what I need; they go out of their way to please. I was helped by Russel Walker and he is one of the best! Great customer service! Definitely would recommend him if you come to Koons Ford of Falls Church!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2017 -

Koons Falls Church Ford responded

Thanks so much for the review!

April 09, 2017

"his demeanor was professionally pleasant all the time."

- l segov

well i was just trying to decide whether to get a new car , but after my interaction with mr walker i think i will . he was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2017 -

Koons Falls Church Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

April 06, 2017

"My car experience "

- Adiletford

My name is Adilet, my car was recently totaled so i was on the lookout for another vehicle. I spoke to Ayla and i ended up coming in. After a test drive and every question and concern i had was answered and satisfied i affordably purchased the vehicle i needed. Everything was done in around an hour as i had to leave for work but even with a time crunch everybody was still highly professional and made sure i had everything i needed. I will reccomebd to anybody i know to go see Ayla because i know she will be able to set somebody up in a car they want quickly, professionally, and affordably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayla
Apr 09, 2017 -

Koons Falls Church Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

April 04, 2017

"New explorer "

- Sullivans

Nhail Tut helped us find the car of our dreams. We just went to look at Koons since the online price was good... but then ended up with a different car $15000 more- but fun driving for the next ten years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nhial Tut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Cruz (?)
Apr 04, 2017 -

Koons Falls Church Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

March 28, 2017

"Great service, great deal!"

- Angel

Thanks, Pedro for working with me and helping me find a Fusion that's in my budget! I had a great experience and would highly recommend Pedro Andrade. He's very knowledgeable and professional. I've referred a few of my friends and family members since then, and we love Koons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Andrade
Mar 29, 2017 -

Koons Falls Church Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results