About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Falls Church Ford

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Sales: (703) 241-7200
Service: (703) 241-7250
Parts: (703) 241-7300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

310 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Falls Church Ford

Hours: Open Now

1051 East Broad Street,
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Koons Falls Church Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
310 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MaryC
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"So glad my door is fixed!"

My driver side front door wouldn't open--had to crawl over to get out passenger side. TaDarryl was there to help--and my door part was in stock, thank goodness, labor done, check-ups completed--and I can now get out on my driver side. Thank you, TaDarryl and mechanics at Koons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thanks for the review!

KSinArlington
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They treated me like I was buying a Rolls Royce"

Every person who met me made me feel like I was their most important customer. Even on a busy Saturday, everyone was very concerned with my happiness and gave full effort to completing my deal in every detail. They didn't rush, but took the necessary time to get everything right. My sales person, Russel Walker even offered to order dinner for me while we were taking care of business. I have no doubt that I will order my next car through him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kay in Internet Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo123
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service just keep it up"

well. First of all, I like the way the dealer manage the waiting room. it has hot coffee and food so make u feel quite happy. people are quite friendly over there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thanks for the review!

BALDWIN VOID
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome dealership"

Great experience each and every time I've purchased a vehicle.JEFF OTTENBERG has been my salesmen for my company and personal vehicles always a pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thanks for the review!

don borcherding
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kevin Lacki was vey helpful and did a great job!"

Kevin Lacki did a great job in getting the work done. Kevin was very accommodating and responsive to my needs. I have said what I have wanted to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Lacki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for the review!

primetimeexclusive
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

Sales has great knowledge about the car I'm purchasing. Management offer a very good price. Finance person explain every detail of products. It was a excellent buying car experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for the review!

Chiara
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful dealer"

We just came out of there. We spent 3 hours waiting for an old blonde to be available Hilary something. We wanted to buy an Edge the basic model. She and her friend the number cruncher treated us as xxxx implying we shouldn't look for such a great car even if we are a family we should be happy with a smaller one. They didn't look for other cars just treated as xxxx Given the job she has and her highlights I would suggest her to change her attitude cause she is just ridiculous

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timothy Harris
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience Souf and Tim were class acts. Very professional. They got me in and out in just little over 2 hrs in a brand new f150. Showroom was comfortable and i felt at home. I will def be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new F150!

brainfertilizer
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price, no hassle. "

Treated us like adults. No games. Tweeted to my 50+ DC-area followers how happy I was with the overall experience. I will buy my next Ford from Koons Falls Church, I'm sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for the review!

bonniejean25
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST WOW experience EVER leasing a vehicle "

Russel Walker and Jeff Ottenberg really made my leasing encounter the most POSITIVE experience I have ever had in a car dealership.. They located the vehicle with the exact color and equipment I wanted and scheduled an appointment for delivery. The appointment was on time and the paperwork was completed with the exact payment Jeff and I discussed...I left the dealership with my new vehicle (including programming my cell and explanation of the new options) within 52 minutes of my arrival. Impressive and VERY PROFESSIONAL. ! My husbands lease will expire November 2017. We will return for his vehicle also ...The Koons WOW Experience was over the TOP ! Thank the entire KOONS TEAM !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thanks for the review Bonnie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Russel  Walker
Russel Walker

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Gabler
Randy Gabler

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ottenberg
Jeff Ottenberg

New Car Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip   Sahno
Phillip Sahno

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tadarryl  Smith
Tadarryl Smith

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Seaton
Jerry Seaton

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio  Romano
Julio Romano

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soufiane Laamine
Soufiane Laamine

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bond
Joe Bond

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Anzoleaga
Marco Anzoleaga

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Transit-150, $28858
2015 Ford Transit-150

Price$28,858

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter

New 2016 Ford F-250, $56765
2016 Ford F-250

Price$56,765

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $49746
2016 Ford F-350

Price$49,746

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Jeans

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $25297
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$25,297

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $25297
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$25,297

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-350, $61221
2016 Ford F-350

Price$61,221

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $34667
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$34,667

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTriple Yellow Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $27755
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$27,755

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.