About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Falls Church Ford

1051 East Broad Street, Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Sales: (703) 241-7200
Service: (703) 241-7250
Parts: (703) 241-7300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

316 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Falls Church Ford

Hours: Closed

1051 East Broad Street,
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
Koons Falls Church Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Falls Church Ford

Koons Falls Church Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Falls Church VA, Arlington VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Alexandria VA, Woodbridge VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
316 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cheated
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Blue Oval Experience"

The salespeople here were kind, made honest representations, handled service issues professionally, did not do a hard push and left us as satisfied customers. Unlike other dealer experiences

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mtoo22
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Couldn't have been happier."

I couldn't have been happier with the service department and Kevin Lacki. He went above and beyond what I would have expected. They treated me like. Long time customer And I'm very thankful I went here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Lacki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks for the review!

Toxicavenger
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Repeat customer "

Jeff O was great as usual. Always a fair deal. I will keep coming back with people like that working there. Thanks again for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks for the review!

aaggkg
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Appointment"

Very friendly staff schedule my service appointment. At the services was greeted very cordially by the staff. When they learned that i had a tied schedule Koons made arrangements to get me loaner so i can continue to do my work while my car is was been service. Excellent customer service and as always doing what it matters most taking care of my Koons car. Thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks for the review!

Ricardo Fontanilla
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good customer service"

From finance to used dealer sales and service. they understand what a customer needs and wants. Will recommend to friends who are looking for cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

SCOTT MACKENZIE
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Bought a new car from Koons Ford and from the salesman (Russell) to the finance guy (Tony) and everyone I came in contact with -- all were terrific. they made the buying process easy and enjoyable. S.B.M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Anzo, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thanks so much for the review!

MaryC
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"So glad my door is fixed!"

My driver side front door wouldn't open--had to crawl over to get out passenger side. TaDarryl was there to help--and my door part was in stock, thank goodness, labor done, check-ups completed--and I can now get out on my driver side. Thank you, TaDarryl and mechanics at Koons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thanks for the review!

KSinArlington
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They treated me like I was buying a Rolls Royce"

Every person who met me made me feel like I was their most important customer. Even on a busy Saturday, everyone was very concerned with my happiness and gave full effort to completing my deal in every detail. They didn't rush, but took the necessary time to get everything right. My sales person, Russel Walker even offered to order dinner for me while we were taking care of business. I have no doubt that I will order my next car through him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kay in Internet Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo123
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service just keep it up"

well. First of all, I like the way the dealer manage the waiting room. it has hot coffee and food so make u feel quite happy. people are quite friendly over there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thanks for the review!

BALDWIN VOID
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome dealership"

Great experience each and every time I've purchased a vehicle.JEFF OTTENBERG has been my salesmen for my company and personal vehicles always a pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Falls Church Ford responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Russel  Walker
Russel Walker

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Gabler
Randy Gabler

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ottenberg
Jeff Ottenberg

New Car Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn   Murch
Shawn Murch

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Song
David Song

Pre-Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristan  Stanisclaus
Kristan Stanisclaus

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Cruz
Tony Cruz

Proffesional Automotive Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soufiane Laamine
Soufiane Laamine

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bond
Joe Bond

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip   Sahno
Phillip Sahno

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Transit-150, $29858
2015 Ford Transit-150

Price$29,858

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter

New 2016 Ford F-250, $57765
2016 Ford F-250

Price$57,765

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $49615
2016 Ford F-350

Price$49,615

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Jeans

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $24247
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$24,247

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $25137
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$25,137

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-250, $61630
2016 Ford F-250

Price$61,630

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $18353
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$18,353

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorPewter

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $18353
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$18,353

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorPewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.