About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Sterling Ford

4.8

483 Lifetime Reviews

46869 Harry Byrd Hwy, Sterling, Virginia 20164 Directions
Sales: (703) 430-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

483 Reviews of Koons Sterling Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2017

"Outstanding Experince "

- Melek Demirtas

Outstanding experince with the Jason Robles ! He was extremly helpfull person, because of him, I bought new explorer 2017, I will definetly recommend to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"How bout that Wow!"

- ford1st

I just purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang from Steve Arnold from Koons Ford and I am elated. The WOW prices can't be beat. This is my first time purchasing a new car and Steve Arnold and the financing department (PG Mike) were able to in it with an outstanding price and loan rate. No hassle, just price given, signed the papers and was out the door. Best car buying experience I've ever had and can't wait to see these guys again. I left feeling like I met a friend who just so happened to have a car I loved and he wanted me to have it for the best price I could get. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Drove 150 miles to get a better friendly deal."

- Pharow

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Jason Robles. Purchased my F150 last year and a new mustang this year. If you want a hassle free purchase give Jason a call. I just told him exactly what I wanted each time and he found that exact vehicle. The correct color and options and did not attempt to push me into extras. In both cases I purchased the vehicles remotely and just visited dealership to take ownership and drive away. The Ford dealers in New Jersey were unwilling to even locate the vehicle I wanted and attempted the hard sell of something on their lot. Jason is friendly and will find the car you want at a price other dealers will not be able to match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Worth driving two hours to get there!"

- ballistic25

I was looking for a truck with about 5-6 "must have" features. I had a couple other dealers looking for me as well but not only did Koons (Jason Robles) find the exact truck I was looking for first, but they had the best price by a couple of thousand dollars. To be honest, I grilled Jason on many different items during the paperwork portion of the process because all of our prior communications were via email. I wanted to make sure we were clear on all the details. Jason was very patient and professional and politely answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with my overall experience with Koon's Sterling, VA was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Tiaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Easy smooth transaction!! Best prices on the east coast!! "

- 12345

I drove from New Jersey to koons because the price couldn't be touched by my local dealers. I actually had my local dealer laugh at me when I told them what I was willing to pay. The price he laughed at and said he couldn't touch was the price I got from koons. No haggling no drama just a price. I Highly recommend them and it was worth the drive!! Thanks Jason Robles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Always pleasant"

- OomerSyed

Jason was our sales Rep and provided great feedback and prompt service from the beginning to the end of the transaction. Always pleasant and great to work with! The Koons family has always been great to our company. We will be returning to gather more vehicles for our fleet soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Fast, Easy, Great Price"

- Glenn123

Just bought a new Expedition. Steve Arnold had the 2 cars I wanted to look at ready for me to see when I arrived. It was a fast, easy process. I'm thrilled my new Expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- ljhmedic

Yannick Ernsting is wonderful! He showed us exactly what we were looking for! He even went out of his way to return an item that was left in our old vehicle (we live over an hour away)! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick Ernsting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Angie123

Great experience at dealer.. Never have had better..have made a lifelong Customer. Will recommend to friends and family. Yannick Ernsting sold us new 2017 Ford Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick Ernsting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Wow prices really do wow!!"

- Explorer2017

Just bought a new explorer today and couldn't be happier. Steve Arnold was my salesman. He also sold us the car we bought 5 years ago and traded in today. From start to finish the process was easy...I arrived at 930 and was rolling out of the lot with my new car by 1230. I would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results