About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Sterling Ford

4.8

480 Lifetime Reviews

46869 Harry Byrd Hwy, Sterling, Virginia 20164 Directions
Sales: (703) 430-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

480 Reviews of Koons Sterling Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Worth driving two hours to get there!"

- ballistic25

I was looking for a truck with about 5-6 "must have" features. I had a couple other dealers looking for me as well but not only did Koons (Jason Robles) find the exact truck I was looking for first, but they had the best price by a couple of thousand dollars. To be honest, I grilled Jason on many different items during the paperwork portion of the process because all of our prior communications were via email. I wanted to make sure we were clear on all the details. Jason was very patient and professional and politely answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with my overall experience with Koon's Sterling, VA was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Tiaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Easy smooth transaction!! Best prices on the east coast!! "

- 12345

I drove from New Jersey to koons because the price couldn't be touched by my local dealers. I actually had my local dealer laugh at me when I told them what I was willing to pay. The price he laughed at and said he couldn't touch was the price I got from koons. No haggling no drama just a price. I Highly recommend them and it was worth the drive!! Thanks Jason Robles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Always pleasant"

- OomerSyed

Jason was our sales Rep and provided great feedback and prompt service from the beginning to the end of the transaction. Always pleasant and great to work with! The Koons family has always been great to our company. We will be returning to gather more vehicles for our fleet soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Fast, Easy, Great Price"

- Glenn123

Just bought a new Expedition. Steve Arnold had the 2 cars I wanted to look at ready for me to see when I arrived. It was a fast, easy process. I'm thrilled my new Expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- ljhmedic

Yannick Ernsting is wonderful! He showed us exactly what we were looking for! He even went out of his way to return an item that was left in our old vehicle (we live over an hour away)! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick Ernsting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Angie123

Great experience at dealer.. Never have had better..have made a lifelong Customer. Will recommend to friends and family. Yannick Ernsting sold us new 2017 Ford Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannick Ernsting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Wow prices really do wow!!"

- Explorer2017

Just bought a new explorer today and couldn't be happier. Steve Arnold was my salesman. He also sold us the car we bought 5 years ago and traded in today. From start to finish the process was easy...I arrived at 930 and was rolling out of the lot with my new car by 1230. I would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"They made the deal happen"

- Jalbert213

Koons Ford went to xxxx and back to get me a deal! And they delivered! Thanks again to Koons and Steve Arnold on finding me the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Steve Arnold Rocks"

- "EDGEY GUY"

I was told by other dealers that while I could terminate my lease early on my Ford Edge, the equity shortfall, coupled with the new car "reduced" price, put the other deals out of my price range. Steve Arnold found the right vehicle and made the deal happen. Kudos also to manager Danny for his negotiating prowess. These are really great folks that "go the last mile" to try and satisfy the customer by not selling them options that they do not want or need. A pleasure to deal with. Koons is my dealer for life. Thanks again Steve for your patience and suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Arnold
Danny Islam
June 30, 2017

"Great Experience at Sterling Ford VA!"

- John Shi

I had the pleasure of working with Ethan Gonzalez and Sam Willard. I spoke with Ethan over the phone prior to visiting the dealership. Koons Sterling Ford almost always undercuts the competition by a few hundred dollars. Ethan was able to lock in a great price for me over the phone. We finalized the purchase of a new Ford Fusion SE with Sam. Both sales associates were very friendly and approachable. They never pressured us to purchase any of the additional options, and were very patient with explaining the details of extended warranties and Ford financing. They were very understanding of financial difficulties and helped us find a configuration well within our budget. Overall, the service was quick and enjoyable. We would highly recommend this dealership and its staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Willard, Ethan Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results