About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Sterling Ford

46869 Harry Byrd Hwy, Sterling, Virginia 20164
Sales: (703) 430-7700
Service: (703) 444-5750
Parts: (800) 966-7078

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

207 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Sterling Ford

Hours: Closed

46869 Harry Byrd Hwy,
Sterling, Virginia 20164
Koons Sterling Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Sterling Ford

Koons Sterling Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Sterling VA, Herndon VA, Leesburg VA, Chantilly VA, Manassas VA, Fairfax VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Sterling Ford

Koons Sterling Ford specializes in the sales and service of Ford vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Sterling VA, Herndon VA, Leesburg VA, Chantilly VA, Manassas VA, Fairfax VA, Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shamy
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is how buying a car should be! ;-)"

Just traded in our 2013 Fusion SE for a 2015 Titanium. Yannick Ernsting was our sales person. We are totally pleased with our trade-in/purchase. Yannick went the extra mile to make the sale happen for us. He is knowledgeable & thorough, with great attention to detail. He also listens to his clients (very impt). We did not feel rushed or pressured. The sale went smoothly and quickly. Yannick is patient, honest, fair and professional. We highly recommend him. We also recommend Jon Walker (sales) and Mike Palmer (finance), both of whom we had the pleasure of working with on this sale also. Great guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
naraynes
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service!"

Yannick was very knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted in my price range! My overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who was shopping for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Looking forward
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

I was very happy with the professional way we where treated and I have recommended family and friends to go see brad about new and used cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdav324
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly knowledgeable "

Mark is knowledgeable and helpful. We have purchased many cars from Mark and always enjoy the straight forward approach. We will always recommend Mark and Koons sterling Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CB77
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

I was in contact with a awesome sales representative (Syed) on a vehicle I found on their website. Not only was the rep knowledgeable, he was extremely helpful and made the process very easy. When I arrived, he had the car cleaned and ready for a test drive. The overall customer service throughout the entire dealership was incredible. Syed truly made this process easy for me. Financing was quick and to the point as I had been pre-approved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian sanchez
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car and easy"

i bought my car from ford in sterling, spoke to Mr. Syed hussain and got me approved for my dream civic si ! It was easier than I thought! I walked out with my new car very same day ! I would recommend this dealer any time. I will be a customer for life !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BenGilli20
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

I was lucky enough to speak with Steve Arnold via the instant messaging functionality on the Koons Ford Website. From the start I knew I was in good hands. Steve took a stressful situation and made it easy for me and my wife. Thank you! I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service, Steve listened to what we were looking for and directed us in the correct direction. Once we were ready to proceed we worked with Anthony Southern - again an amazing experience. He worked with us to ensure that we were comfortable with the monthly payment - went above and beyond to help us. We will shop at Koons for all future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpe71
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yannick worked hard to help us with what we wanted"

We are not fans of the process of buying a new car, but Yannick worked hard to see that we had the best experience that we could. We highly recommend Yannick and Koons Ford for your next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert greene
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

After trying a lot of other dealers koons sterling was my last stop. I was really happy the moment I walked in the door.jon walker was my salesmen and was given a tour of new cars. After a short time talking I was signing my new car paperwork. I should have gone there first

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWW2
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glen is straightforward, honest. Pleasure to work with."

It was a pleasure to purchase my truck from Koons largely because of Glen Goettlich's honest, low key approach. Remember when a handshake meant something...well it does again dealing with Glen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Arnold
Steve Arnold

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Palmer
Michael Palmer

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed Hussain
Syed Hussain

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Southern
Anthony Southern

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Robles
Jason Robles

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Schied
JC Schied

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yannick Ernsting
Yannick Ernsting

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl Cooke
Earl Cooke

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Ruelas
Joey Ruelas

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Chinn
Jonathan Chinn

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory