Back

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

White Marsh, MD

4.8
1,085 Reviews
Welcome to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet of White Marsh, Maryland. We are a well-established, longstanding dealership among the residents of White Marsh, providing only the best new and preowned Chevrolet vehicles in the area. We have been a favorite destination for car shopping in the Baltimore area for more than four decades, and with good reason, too. More than 3 million happy customers have provided positive reviews of their car-buying experience with us. A dedicated sales team makes Koons White Marsh Chevrolet the place to buy a new vehicle, sell or trade in a preowned vehicle, or use our vehicle maintenance and repair services. BUY NEW OR USED VEHICLES With Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, you can buy a new vehicle or sell or trade in your existing vehicle. Take advantage of the many services we provide if and when your vehicle needs them. Our dedicated Chevrolet Owner Center allows customers who've purchased a Chevrolet vehicle from us to view vehicle service records and download owners' manuals. Our trained service personnel can help you view your vehicle's warranty status, assist with the vehicle's technology, and shop for specialist Chevrolet accessories to personalize your vehicle. Discover brand-new vehicles, such as the 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer, the 2021 Chevrolet Trax, the 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe, and the 2021 Chevrolet Traverse. Explore preowned vehicles that include the Chevrolet Camaro, the Chevrolet Colorado, and the Chevrolet Cruze. We have a Chevrolet vehicle to suit every taste, preference, and lifestyle. Find out why our team members dedicate themselves to providing residents in the White Marsh area with a range of Chevrolet vehicles. At Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, you'll find the Chevrolet vehicle you desire. If you can't find a vehicle you love after browsing our website, use our CarFinder feature and get notified when your preferred vehicle comes into our dealership.
Contact Dealership

10207 Philadelphia Road

White Marsh, MD

21162

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,085 reviews

March 13, 2024

After 5 weeks of annoyances and not having my truck because of issues that came up, to say I was frustrated was an understatement. Everyone at this dealership were awesome, helpful and corrected every More

by jasonseitler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hasselberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Schneider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard DeMarco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Montey Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Erin Baker
Mar 13, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're sorry to learn about the initial frustrations, but glad that our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet was able to turn things around for you. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words and appreciation to Mark and Erin - they truly are assets! Thanks for sharing this positive feedback with us!

March 11, 2024

Salesman Buddy Price was very honest. Straightforward. I felt very comfortable at the dealership. He worked with us to find the right vehicle which we could afford I would and will r More

by jwbulldog77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 12, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're glad to know that Buddy and our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle. Your recommendation means a lot! Enjoy your new ride, and thank you for choosing us!

March 07, 2024

Very impressed with the Dealership in general from my car buying experience to my first oil change service . More

by Mikefiersuk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Letourneau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 08, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Mike, we're delighted to know you had a great experience with us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and are here for any of your future needs!

March 06, 2024

Great experience! Nuddy is a great salesman. Andrew in Finance looked out for me. Got me the best financing possible. Highly recommend this dealership and staff. More

by Docsofwellness
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrew in Finacing
Mar 07, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience with Nuddy and Andrew at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We strive for the best in both sales and finance. Thanks so much for your high recommendation, we appreciate it!

March 05, 2024

Everyone at Koons is very professional. The staff members all have great personalities and are friendly. I’m not a fan of car shopping and do not like dealing with sales people, but this wa More

by armandliberti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Paris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 05, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We aim to make car shopping as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Thanks for the kind words, we appreciate it!

March 03, 2024

Buddy is awesome! He works hard to make sure his customers are happy with their purchase. The manager & the cashier Cas were super nice & easy to talk to. I mentioned More

by Paris123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that Buddy, the manager, and Cas provided you with excellent service at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We're sorry to learn about your experience with our finance department - we'll take this into account as we strive for continuous improvement. Thanks again!

February 29, 2024

I unfortunately had a problem with my 2018 Colorado Z71. I was on my way back to NJ when this happened. Tom in service assured me he had me covered. Dropped truck off and the whole experience was as if I br More

by joedevo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're glad to know that Tom and our service team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet were able to assist you during your time of need. We strive for excellent customer care, even when things don't go as planned. Safe travels back home!

February 28, 2024

Ethan was fantastic. I emailed about an internet price and he was quick to respond and get me all the details. What was listed is what I got. Added taxes, tags and destin More

by Scott R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ethan Jancius
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 28, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Scott, we're over the moon to know that Ethan and our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet provided you with such a seamless car-buying experience. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your business! Enjoy your new truck, and keep us in mind for the future. Safe travels ahead!

February 24, 2024

Buddy is very professional and great to work with. He answered all of our questions and was patient from start to finish. More

by shanelogan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Morreale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 26, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Shane, we're delighted to know that Buddy was able to assist you throughout your visit at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 24, 2024

This was truly the most positive experience I have ever had at a dealership. Thanks to everyone for an ENJOYABLE car buying! More

by MJDonaldson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 26, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We strive to make car buying enjoyable for everyone! Thanks for the feedback.