About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

4.3

124 Lifetime Reviews

10815 Clemson Blvd, Seneca, South Carolina 29678 Directions
Sales: (864) 888-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"Great place. "

- Soundman460

They guys stayed late and went the extra mile to help us see if the car seats would fit in the jeep and to make the number line up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Presley Hutchins
May 29, 2017

"Terrific buying experience"

- Laurigyd

The staff here is excellent! We worked with Brad Altman and Scott Nichols while looking for our Ram truck. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, not pushy. I highly recommend this dealership for you vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Altman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"First Dealership Purchase"

- smfd650

I purchased my first vehicle from a dealer here. 2015 Silverado. I had done my research prior to arriving and thought I had a pretty good understanding. Unfortunately for me, I don't think I did quite enough. My experience with the dealership was great but I honestly believe I could have gotten a better deal in the end, at least some free oil changes. All staff I worked with were very courteous and answered all my questions but I feel a lot of the financing was kind of rushed through and I found some details after I left than I did not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Rogers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Unsure of Finance or Managers name, I was told but do not remember
May 13, 2017

"I became a well qualified buyer at Lake Keowee Dodge Jeep "

- NavyGuy77

I traveled to Lake Keowee Dodge from Greenville, SC. First thing I noticed was that it was hassle free. I made an appointment and drove down. I walked all around for a good 15 minutes and looked around without being approached by a sales person. I liked that because sometimes I don't want to talk to sales, I just want to look for a minute or two. I then walked in, found my sales person Eddie Rogers, and we walked around and looked at brand new Jeep Grand Cherokees. I have been a 10 year owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was prepared to buy another one due to their styling, performance, and bang for the buck. However, after realizing that the EXACT package I was looking for was not really available, I knew I was going to be giving up some options to get other options...and I was going to have to decide what was most important to me. Worst of all, the realization dawned on me that I was going to be paying A LOT of money for something that wasn't EXACTLY what I wanted. It was then, Eddie and his Sales Manager informed me about the rebates on the RAM 1500 series trucks when you lease. I had never previously leased, and always believed it wasn't in my best interest. Let me tell you..... IT WAS IN MY BEST INTEREST....and Eddie Rogers and management helped me to see that I could be driving an absolutely stunning, sporty, FULLY LOADED, RAM 1500 Night Package worth 31% more than the Grand Cherokee....for around the same payment. They were right. If I had picked the Grand Cherokee, I would have paid the same but had MUCH LESS. Best part is, on the leasing option....the truck has GUARANTEED RESIDUAL VALUE. You don't get that when you buy folks! Sure you may reach a day when you don't have a payment....but on the other hand, I'll have the option to buy for less than what I would if I tried to buy it used in 2020, or trade it for a new one. EDDIE and his management team were paramount in helping me understand all of this. They explained it in detail. They had patience when I asked for even greater detail. The kicker is that you have to be a WELL QUALIFIED BUYER....meaning good credit. I leased the Ram today. I was happy with delivery. The transaction went smoother than when I bought my Jeep at a different dealership. Overall, I am very happy. I highly recommend Eddie Rogers and Lake Keowee Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"MODIFIED BAIT AND SWITCH"

- Gaguy

My wife and me purchased a new 300 S , wife is unhappy with salesman, Brad Altman. Because of small inventory they had to look for vehicle we wanted. Brad went over list of options on vehicle. He told wife same options would be on the one we were to get, except ours would be a 300 S instead of 300 C which he was showing us. Got car late in p,m, also starting to rain BIG MISTAKE. Vehicle we got didn't have the options promised (my fault) I should have been paying more attention. consider this modified bait and switch . BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP 11111

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Altman
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- Hawkinsjess

Where to even start...Presley Hutchins was great to deal with while emailing. He was out when we came in but Joe Vogel was just as great. The atmosphere was very laid back and everyone was just so nice. The best dealership I've ever bought a vehicle from. You definitely can't be the quality of service or people. Whenever we are ready to purchase another vehicle this is where we will buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Presley Hutchins, Joe Vogel
April 25, 2017

"Car buying"

- Meganr86

Went into lake keowee dodge over the weekend and was impressed by their cars, but not the customer service they show me a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee overland and it was very nice. Went back on Monday and did the paperwork, the salesman came outside to to tell us he got some answers for us He then handed me this paper that said huge savings On the bottom was written my down payment which wasn't to bad but said my payment would 770.00 per month Wow I said that's more than my house payment So before we left that day the payment dropped to 639.00 which I still passed on So got online looking at other jeeps and I am going to continue my search. The following day I got a call from the account manager called leaving me a message to call him back So I did he was telling me of all the available saving on the new jeeps and maybe I could get into a new Jeep Grand Cherokee So I returned against my better judgment my original salesperson was busy with a other buying customer so they pushed me off to a guy named Brad which his customer service skills with us Sucked didn't even let me test drive the base model just pulled the base model out opened the doors and that's it Everytime I tried to ask a question he would cut me off with a answer that didn't even make sense Then he finally came outside said well the new is going to put me in the 700s on my payment This guy brad didn't even know how much they appraisal my trade in at he well I guess the same thing they told yesterday on a blind appraisal Which was anywhere from 500.00 to 2500 to low cause my car was a Kia Optima but was loaded with extra features back up camera navigation and other extras So before you go there just have your trade in check out and make sure you get salesperson that wants really wants to get paid I just feel I was left out in the cold a good bit I got the feeling from Brad that he knew a deal wasn't going to be able to be made so he could care less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Altman
Dan Puteri
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Great Deal, plus, good and knowledgeable people"

- Tim Dirves A New Diesel

Drove from Greenville (over an hour) with high hopes and was not disappointed. Worked with Scott Nichols mostly but Presley, Sam and Nicki all chipped in to make my buying experience a great one. I drove home in a Strong RAM 2500 Diesel that will absolutely pull up stumps and look good doing it. I met the Management while there and I was shocked. They were nice people that wanted to make sure I was getting what I needed. My sales person didn't have to run out and back 10 times to get me a "better" deal either. We worked it out. If you see a guy drive by in a dark red 4x4 RAM 2500 diesel with a big smile then that will be me. Look for the "Lake Keowee" sticker on the back of the truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Presley, Sam
March 26, 2017

"Wonderful people"

- Kristy Prater

Recommend lake keowee dodge...great people..friendly atmosphere...really loved our salesman..Joe. He was awesome, very attentive,and just overall a great guy...great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Vogel ----5 stars
February 23, 2017

"Service department"

- Jamieandjohn

Have had engine light problems with my Cherokee and had to take it back 3 times to get it fixed. First time it came back on the next day. Took it back and waited almost 2 hours only to be told it wasn't fixed and I had to bring it back but it would only "take 10 minutes" once they had the part. Brought it back and took another hour. Complete lack of concern for customers time and making things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get the name of the man or women working the counter.
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results