About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Sales: (972) 381-4000
Service: (972) 381-4000
Parts: (972) 381-4000

Makes: Lamborghini | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

365 Lifetime Reviews

Lamborghini Dallas

Hours: Open Now

601 South Central Expressway,
Richardson, Texas 75080
Lamborghini Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lamborghini Dallas

Lamborghini Dallas is one of the largest dealerships of its kind in the United States—a testament to Lamborghini and its storied pedigree. With a state-of-the-art showroom, factory-certified service facility and parts depot, and a team of master technicians, Lamborghini Dallas is dedicated to the legacy of the famed raging bull. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lamborghini Dallas Learn More

Lamborghini Dallas is one of the largest dealerships of its kind in the United States—a testament to Lamborghini and its storied pedigree. With a state-of-the-art showroom, factory-certified service facility and parts depot, and a team of master technicians, Lamborghini Dallas is dedicated to the legacy of the famed raging bull. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
365 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
simonmass
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trade and New Purchase"

I had my 2014 Aventador which I had purchased from same same dealership and w/same sales consultant, John Hrad traded in for a 2015 Aventador. As before, John was always available by phone and email to make sure the transaction was smooth and any issues resolved for all parties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

alexwacker
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy experience again"

Bought another porsche from my sales guy mark who is awesome by the way. Easy as always. Yes im a repeat customer but they treat everyone with respect and care about you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Schaffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Alex, congratulations on your new Porsche. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mark Plummer know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

Pete C
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase experience!"

I had a great experience with John & Louie. They worked the best trade/purchase deal over every other dealer I had contacted. The purchase came through exactly as described without surprises. The paperwork and vehicle delivery were amazingly quick with very competitive rates. Great communication through the entire process! I would not hesitate to purchase from them again and I have already referred them several friends that are in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Pete, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business. Make it a great week!

polarbare
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick turn around for what had to be done"

Had a bit of a panic when i thought the alternator went out - turned out it was the tensioner. Had to order from Italy : ) Even so, they did things quickly, and got work done recommended by the factory (high pressure fuel pumps and lines) in a pretty quick fashion. Have always been happy with the staff at Lamborghini Dallas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Shahram Jalilian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

Jskn1979
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience!"

I took delivery of a 2006 Gallardo SE. The entire transaction went smoothly, even with a minor hiccup with the paperwork, Louie and Mike resolved it in literally 5 minutes. The car was delivered promptly via GTS auto and on time (earlier than expected). The driver was courteous and respectful to the vehicle as he was backing it out the trailer. From the first day I called Mike to enquire about the Gallardo without knowing my financial background, he took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and helped me decide on what vehicle to choose. Unlike other dealerships who didn't bother to return my calls, Mike did and was very patient as I had a contingency on my previous vehicle. I would certainly without a doubt recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a high quality exotic vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. Please let Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

Ferrari
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Out of State Purchase"

I bought a Ferrari from dealer and it was handled promptly and professionally to my fullest expectations. I would use this dealership again for any exotic car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Mike Durkey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week!

Bucky Long
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One word, AWESOME"

John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan and Tim have been nothing but honest, up front and excellent to work with from day one. I had my son fly in from another State to look around and check out their showroom looking for the right car. They were very welcoming of his visit and more than willing to work with while he was there with regards to test drives and answering questions. As a result, I got nothing but great feed back from my son's visit to the dealership about their customer service. Excellent customer service, great communications and they worked with us in every way possible to help us find the vehicle we want. They definitely earned our business and we have no problems returning in the future if we are to purchase another vehicle. Thank you and keep up the excellent job guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Bucky, we enjoyed working with you and your son. Please let John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great summer!

whtun
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant and friendly experience."

John is great and knowledgeable. He showed me all i need to know about my purchase, and even takes time to explain all different models of lambo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Congrats on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

Docopp
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase "

I recently purchased a used Ferrari 458. Their description of the car was very accurate. They told me when I could pick the car up and it was ready on time and it had been prepped like a concourse auto !!! I asked if it had two keys, they said yes, but when I picked the car up, it only came with one....... No problem, they ordered a key from Ferrari and will pay the cost to have it programmed, with a smile. I highly recommend them as an honest, pleasant dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let John Hrad and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

TTinKC
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Lambo"

John did a fantastic job from 600 miles away. This was my first purchase of a Lambo. No pressure at all. He gets a 10 from me. I'll be back for my next purchase. TT in KC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lamborghini Dallas responded to this review

May 16, 2016

TT in KC, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lambo... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Durkey
Mike Durkey

Sales Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Hrad
John Hrad

Sales Representative

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louie Bonsukan
Louie Bonsukan

General Sales Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shahram Jalilian
Shahram Jalilian

Service Director

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna

General Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Plummer
Mark Plummer

Parts Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2006 Ferrari F430, $109999
2006 Ferrari F430

Price$109,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGrigio Titanio

Interior ColorTan

Used 2009 Lamborghini Gallardo, $143999
2009 Lamborghini Gallardo

Price$143,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNero Serapis

Interior ColorNero Perseus

Used 2009 Lamborghini Gallardo, $139999
2009 Lamborghini Gallardo

Price$139,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGrigio Altair

Interior ColorNero Perseus

Used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador, $439999
2014 Lamborghini Aventador

Price$439,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBianco Isis

Interior ColorNero Ade

Used 2012 Lamborghini Aventador, $297999
2012 Lamborghini Aventador

Price$297,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorArancio Argos

Interior ColorNero Ade

Used 2010 Audi R8, $102999
2010 Audi R8

Price$102,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMetallic Black

Interior ColorBrown

Used 2014 BMW i8, $109999
2014 BMW i8

Price$109,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

Used 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago, $205999
2008 Lamborghini Murcielago

Price$205,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNero Pegaso

Interior ColorNero Perseus