About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Hrad
John Hrad, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

John Hrad

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

John joined the Boardwalk Auto Group at its inception in 1999 and became a member of Lamborghini Dallas in 2004. He had posters of exotic cars on his wall as a child and carries that passion into his role as New Car Manager. His goal is to provide you with the best buying experience imaginable.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Contact Me

254 Reviews of John Hrad

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience I've every and with a high-end car"

- ATX

John was honest, accurate, and attentive. Both John his sr. management team were 100% accessible to me. A couple of very special "wish" requests that I had were muscled through by these guys. It's been a 180 degree difference in experience that I've had in the past with another Italian sports car company. I'll certainly do business with these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Aug 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was great as always!"

- stlmd89

This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership and John was a main reason I came back for another. As always a great help and made sure I was well taken care of. I appreciate it and am a loyal customer. Looking forward to the next purchase down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Hrad by far best sales man even never met him in person"

- Dr. Lambo

John Hrad did a great job make this purchase and even a trade in smooth without even meeting in person!!! Very honest and great advices Probably won't be my first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dr. Lambo (great screen name), congrats on your new Lamborghini. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week and enjoy your Lambo... we know that you will.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of Excellence! "

- Bucky Long

This will be my 2nd vehicle purchased from Lamborghini Dallas. This dealership by far has given my son and I the most outstanding service that I've ever received in the past 30 years. John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They were straight forward, honest and very sincere. They answered every question and solved every situation they were presented with regards to financing, service, etc. I can't say enough about their professionalism and their attention to detail in how they treat their customers. The vehicles I've purchased from this dealership are very well kept and maintained unlike other places I've been to in the past. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to purchase these elegant and fine automobiles. You will not regret it. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you for another outstanding buying experience guys and keep up the excellent job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Aug 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bucky, we sincerely appreciate your continued business and recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Purchase"

- so2112

In the Spring of 2017, I purchased a 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo Performante from John Hrad in Dallas. I am a veteran car enthusiast, but this was my first Lambo - I have typically stuck with Ferrari and Porsche. I live in the NY area and for some reason Lamborghini is more scarce in the Northeast. So I had to venture further south. Dallas Lamborghini got high marks from most online reviews, so I made the trip to Dallas. Oscar picked me up at the airport and we enjoyed a really conversation to the dealership. I met John, he gave me the facts with no hard sell. He didn't try and pretend that there was another buyer and that I had to "act quick". Everything was open and transparent. I conducted a 3rd party inspection and they delivered the car to the inspection site. The report came back clean and we negotiated a price. They took care of all the details that I wanted such as installation of a stock radio and special badge. They schedule delivery with a terrific service. I picked up the car and its been with me ever since. No drama, everything as advertised. Not a particularly exciting story, but in the realm of exotics, boring is best. The people at Dallas Lambo have earned the reputation that precedes them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo Performante and your first Lambo! We sincerely appreciate you making the trip in from the NY area and for your recommendation. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! "

- Mf.autos

I purchased a Huracan from John and the process couldn’t have been any smoother! Never have purchased a vehicle from Lambo of Dallas prior, the transaction of purchasing the Huracan “site unseen” was flawless, even via email. The car was just as described in very specific detail! I flew in from Ohio, picked up via Lambo of Dallas from the airport and arrived to an immaculate dealership with plenty of impressive inventory in the showroom and the service bay (which means their customers truley trust the service). I would not hesitate to purchase from John and Lambo of Dallas again as I look forward to doing business with again in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Huracan! Thank you for making the trip in from Ohio and for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week and 4th!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three cars later..."

- JsJl

The people are really what make or break dealership experiences and Lamborghini Dallas recognizes that. I buy a number of cars every year and John Hrad is hand down the most pleasurable to purchase from. I don't know what they pay him but it's not enough. He has constantly gained my trust and I would follow him wherever he goes. Luckily for me, he sticks with such an upstanding dealer as Lamborghini of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasee of 2016 Huracan"

- B.Roberts

John made the process very painless. He was very professional in way of communication and had very clear answers to all my questions. At arrival to pick up the car, everything was completely ready to go so the process at the dealer took less than an hour. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking for a very professional process while purchasing an exotic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your 2016 Lamborghini Huracan. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Huracan... we know that you will!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional/Fast service/Friendly"

- K. Davis

We walked into the dealership and within seconds we were greeted and helped. All of our expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was pleasant to work with, friendly, and professional. Our comfort was important to the staff. We would recommend using this dealership to family and friends Will be back for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$449,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo

$129,999

2011 Audi R8

$95,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$105,999